Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Great Couch did not have a mattress. Took the enitre day just to get one. Stayed on the 3rd floor. Had two spot lights shining even with the blinds closed Getting a taxi was first come first basis. They had no one making sure you were the next one to get a taxi. Front desk always had attitudes. Room was dirty February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed This hotel had a comfortable bed and nice pillows. It also has a nice lobby and water way with Koi and turtles. On the down side, there is no internet access available in the room and I needed a bath towel and wash cloth and after 2 phone calls to the front desk and waiting an hour, I went and got them myself so I could shower and go to bed. This wasn't as good an experience as I've had at previous hotel stays. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel very nice place to stay. only issue would be , no free internet in the rooms,. There is a choice to have internet in the rooms paying $10, but I think it should be complimentary, when now a days all hotels have it as a complimentary amenity. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean, comfy, nice furnitire and friendly staff! Loved our stay! Found the room clean, comfy and furniture in great shape. Staff was very friendly and would stay again. Great price! Food was just ok . February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as clean as I hoped... There were tiny bugs that look like itsy bitsy ants every where on the desks and by the wet bar in my room. I called Front Desk and a very nice staff came to my room to explain that these bugs like the Florida weather and hang out where it's moist. She reassured me they do not bite and will not be in the bed because the bed is dry. She was right, I did not get bitten and the bugs were no where near the bed, but it was still a little creepy. In addition, the carpet did not look clean, found some trash from previous guest stay, needed more vacuuming. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel I have stayed at this hotel several times this past year the last time 02/06/13 - 02/11/13. It easily accessible from I-95. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and go out of their way to see to your comfort. The public areas and rooms are quite clean. The only negative I found was the Wifi charge of $10.00 per day in the room. I plan on returning again in April. Thank you Sheraton Suites Cypress Creek! February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel in a nice neighborhood The reviews online suggest that this is a special place, it has an indoor hotel atrium with Florida fauna that could be anywhere in the country if you ignore the location correct rocks and plants. Close your eyes, hop on the bed and the hotel room feels like.... a hotel room. perfectly good, but not unique. do you want the comfort of a predictably clean and comfortable room then this is the place for you. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay. Good location; Great staff; Nice rooms. Good shower. Only major (and it is major) flaw: the carpet in the room is horrible and needs replacement asap. Dirty, sticky and beyond belief that it has not been pulled out. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This hotel is beautiful having a Spanish Theme and central Live Plant Solarium that is calming. Besides the views as the pool/hot tube are large likened bluish, torquois jewels. This would not be possible without the staff who makes the deal with their friendliness, hard work and timeliness from the front desk, to the waitress/bartender, and the housekeeper. They take pride which is rarity today. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by it was good but not execelent the bed is not confy, one of the days my room has not been clean, and when i asked for an extra towel it took o long to delivery to my room and they send me 03 insted of one. but apart from that the hotel is beatiful and so is the room! February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to starwood standard when contacted starwoo i had asked for a location south of griffin rd. that was not done ,location was much north of where i requested. hotel... lack of staff at check in ran out of hot water during shower elect outlet in bath foe dryer did not work asked forsheraton hotel location catalog told me to look it up on internet..... overall overall the worst stay February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bed was Horrible I have traveled in business for the past 30 years all over the country. The bed in room 239 is the worst bed I have ever spent the night in. It appears that the box sprind is broken. I asked at the front desk if there were rooms with firm beds and rooms with soft beds. I was told they are all about the same and they would deliver a bed board to the room. That never happended February 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs heavy update We used to stay here quite often, but this is only the second time in the past yeaar. The beds were horrible (big gully in the middle of the bed). Also the pillows were bad except for one. The batroom floor had hair on it and in the living area there were crubs and pieces of Pizza on the rug. Furniture way out of date. I do not think we will stay here again. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay on February 5, 2013 Hotel room was clean and bed comfortable. When I checked in they failed to tell me that my room had double beds instead of a King. I booked a King bed room directly with Starwood, so this was a error on their part.They moved me bit when I arived in the room the last occupant was still their and we both were startled. This was all happening after 11:30PM so it was uncomfortable. Shortly after it was resolved and the hotel staff member was courteous. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WONT RETURN MULTIPLE PHONE CALLS Posted this before but it was deleted? Wonder why. Here goes a second time: We stayed at this property before because we like the large "suites" and the huge indoor atrium. However, this time we found the staff and management had declined significantly. The front desk told me to go to the bar to get a wine opener for my room and the bartender acted like I had asked him for the keys to his car. But the worst experience was when I left a battery charger plugged into my room -- room 810. I call the day I left, Jan. 29th, only a few ours after I checked out. Housekeeping said they would get back to me. Never did. Called back. Had no record of my first call but said they would look into it. Again, no call back. Then I called and left a message for the manager by voicemail. No call back. Every time I call no one is interested in helping, whether the operator, the front desk, or management. Really? For a Starwood Gold member? It is really sad to see a property go downhill because no one cares (and, might I add, while it was admittedly my fault to have left something in the room, the many problems with the Fitness Center, such as a broken fan, part of an elliptical machine having fallen off, and a stopped clock on the wall could not possibly have been my fault). What a letdown after having had such good stays at other Starwood properties from Israel to Australia. How sad. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor service by cleaning staff Three of the days I was there, the staff did not leave wash cloths or more than one bath towel. They also only gave 2 plastic glasses so we did not have glasses to drink out of in the kitchen if we used them in the bathroom. We called the desk with mixed results and ended up going to the carts in the hall ways to get what we needed. February 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff, property needs work. 6 night stay became frustrating with intermittent hot water, and internet service. Standing in ankle deep water (because the tub drain could not keep up with the shower flow) I was greeted with hot water that would fluctuate from cold to luke warm and back again. Internet service was slow to good depending on when you used it. I love that this property has sliding glass doors in each room giving access to Ft. Lauderdale’s warm winter evenings. The problem was it would take 2 men and a grown boy to get the deteriorating door closed! Until updated I am done with this location. It’s a shame because the staff from the front desk, restaurant, room service and bar staff are all very friendly and helpful. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed pretty place, disapointing stay. Was there for weekend for a conference that required internet access....no access till last day and quality of signal very week. Even more concerning, house keeping, i believe,left my door open after servicing the room, luckily nothing seemed to have been disturbed. I reported this to the front desk, who called housekeeping. Later that day, I again returned to my room, the door was again ajar, and my remaining items in the room were gone...i was checking out that morning and had already taken my suitcase to the car. again i notified front desk, was able to get SOME of my stuff back from the housekeeper. I WAS TOLD THE MANAGER WOULD CALL ME...NO ONE DID. I was not happy. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Not So Much Didn't meet our expectations. My wife stood in the check-in line for 10 minutes and when it was her turn they told her the RSV was in my name so I was the only one who chould check in?! So, she had to come out to the front entrance where I was getting the clothes and luggage ready to get me. We couldn't find a cart so we had to make two trips to/from car to take our stuff to our room. Very slow elevators but the stairwells were located outside so we waited and waited for the elevators. Maid service very slow. We had to call and when they did finally clean they did not leave any wash clothes. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIrty Room Certain outlets didnt work last week when stayed. Stayed after cruise and was checked into a used room , urine in toilet, messy used bed sheets, etc. Dragged 10 suit cases around up another flight to finally have a un used room. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by January stay Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was dated with stained carpet and bathroom that showed its age. Housekeeping was not great. There was a clothing sticker left on the floor from a previous guest and it was still there after room was cleaned. Breakfast buffet in meeting room had what appeared to be fruit flys all around. Room service delivery person provided excellent service. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated hotel This pave really needs some remodeling. It is very outdated for an SPG property. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Typical Sheraton Stay This hotel is in need of some TLC. Most of the staff was friendly and professional. Checked in around 4PM and headed to the room to do a little work. While sitting at he desk, I hear my door open and in walks the maintenance man. Surprised that a person just entered my room without knocking, I ask if I can help him with something and he replies that he needs to fix the towel bar. After 5 minutes or so, he says that he needs to return with different parts and let's me know that it's been a challenging day. 10 minutes later, he returns, knocks (this time) and promptly fixes the towel bar. From there I head down to the fitness center. This area is too small and is not that well equipped. My first treadmill is not functioning properly so I move to the next. It seriously needs a facelift and more space to be useful. There is limited space to use free weights. After my workout, I head back to my room on the 7th floor, and can't help but notice the popcorn ceiling is peeling outside the elevator. The suite was generally well suited for work with enough power outlets, work space and lighting, however, the internet coverage did not extend back into the second room, making the use of an iPad, in that area impossible. The next day, I unfortunately discovered that the hot water in the shower oscillated between warm to cold with a change in water pressure, leading me to do the coordinated in and out, hot water - cold water shuffle. Now running a little behind schedule for a meeting in Miami, I did not have the opportunity to address these issues directly with the manager. Wish I did have time. On the plus side, most of the staff was friendly, accommodating and recognized me as a Platinum member, at check-in. The atrium area is very nice and the breakfast was as expected. All in all, with other SPG properties in the area, I'll opt for another area next time. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by latest stay the lobby and front desk staff are great, however the rugs in the room need cleaning or replacement and the morning breakfast was not up to usual standards as there were some items that were out ie; jam for toast. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Facilities totally unsatisfactory This, without doubt, the worst experience at a Sheraton facility: there was a guest in the first room I was given the second room I was given did not appear to have had the linen changed bedskirt under tucked under mattress and very wrinkled pillow cases inside out asked for housekeeping to deliver clean sheet - they never came to room due to lateness of hour, I slept in my clothes January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by spacious room No hair dryer, but room service provided when requested. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and staff The rooms, check-in, lobby all were excellent. The staff went out of their way to make sure we were happy and satisfied. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend Staff was not friendly and the rooms have a bad smell. Pool was out of order. January 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improved The Carpets were very dirty and stained, the mattresses were stained the bathroom door was all puttied over where there were hole in it, also neither TV worked maintenance came up twice to fix was even asked by a person at the front desk if i really needed them to work cause they were sold out of rooms and cannot take any from another room, they did get the one to work then brought in another tv the next day. I was very disappointed compared to my expectations. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A night spent in a third world coun try After hours of driveing we arrived at the Hotel. We went to our room only to find a bed that had fallen in on itself.The mattress was so bad my wife had to sleep on the couch.My complaint was treated with no regard and instead of staying three nights we checked out never to return. Never again will we stay at a Sheradon January 22, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T07:53:15.333-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>