シェラトン・レイクブエナヴィスタリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32836
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 751 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and friendly staff Outstanding features: Tropical pool landscaping Pool fun and activities for all ages Nice rooms with comfortable beds Balcony rooms overlooking pools Friendly and helpful staff August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is a good value for the money. The whole hotel has been remodeled, including the pool. Rooms are clean and new, pool area is nice for a hotel it's size. We have never paid over about $90 a night and never would. It is a very nice 3 STAR hotel, not anywhere near a 4 STAR... It is great if you want to go to the Disney parks and drive, not sure about buses. Some of the other guests seems a little sketchy June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Lovely place to stay and welcoming staff. Very helpful and amazing service to get me a room when I had an early check in. Room service was prompt and delicious. Only problem was a very loud aircon did not help me sleep. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bait and switch To my suprise and total dismay, as I checked in I was informed that my room selection, that was for a King Sized bed was not available. I drove for an hour to be apart of the newly "Remodeled Sheraton Experience" and was blind-sided!! I was speechless and felt like someone kicked me in my stomach. This was my little escape, a mini vacation that was a pre-valentine gift to MYSELF and I had no other plans in place as plan B was not to be an option when it came to the Sheraton. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Few Things to improve This place has been one of my favorite. I stay here weekly while traveling for work. My last few stays haven't been the best though. Last week my room had a very musty smell which I think was coming from the A/C. The wifi service has been steadily getting worse. It constantly kicks you off and takes forever to get it back. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice Hotel for a conference Stayed here 5 nights for a conference. I found the hotel very pleasant. The lobby and rooms and restaurant were light and airy. The staff was competent and helpful all the time. The location allowed easy travel to tourist attractions. I would have wished the acoustics were softer in the conference rooms: small sounds traveled too well and if there was food being served, music playing, and people talking it was often hard to hear one person through all the ambient noise. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome lobby and pool area Most of the staff are awesome but a few are cold. The room fixtures are somewhat outdated and water takes sometime to warm up; however, it is clean and somewhat comfortable. The internet is awful and this has made my chance of staying here again unlikely. The elevator is old and will close in on you. The lobby and pool area are five stars. The breakfast is awesome. The driveup to hotel entrance require some improvements because you can get blocked in for several minutes. May 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected Dirty sofa and chair, old building August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff My son was at this hotel with his college band and lost an item. The staff located it but his bus was leaving before he could retrieve it. I called the hotel & the staff was very helpful connecting me to Luis in Loss Prevention. He made arrangements for the item to be shipped home for my son. The item arrived in great shape & right on time. Luis was very nice the whole time & I was very impressed with his service. My son described the hotel as 'totally awesome!'. March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to respond to customers more appropriately We arrived at midnight, to find that our room had no AC (in August). My daughter was exhausted as she had to get up for soccer tournament and we needed to leave at 5:30. When I suggested they comp our room and give us my points back, the lady at the desk didn't agree. Noisy room right on busy road so insulation was terrible. Trying to leave at 5:30, the exit gate would not open and I had to park and go into the hotel to let us out. Very aggravating and not a good stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a very good hotel We were 2 adults and 2 children. This hotel was close to all theme parks (for us Universal Studio & Wet N' Wild, Disney Downtown) and satisfied all our needs and exceeded our expectations. Very clean, very comfortable for all. We had a great view of the pool even though we didn't take advantage of it. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value My family and I always enjoy our stay. The pool area, bar and food are excellent. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Features Over Other Hotels Our stay at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista was excellent. The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in. The view of the courtyard and pools was amazing. We had the "Green" option of not having room service and keeping our privacy, which we chose and got compensated for. There was a gym and arcade room as well. The hotel was clean and the staff was very kind and accommodating. This stay made our vacation even more amazing. Thank you very much. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellnt Breakfast Buffet!! We stayed at the Lake Buena Vista Sheraton and everyone was very courteous and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable with a great pool view. The best was Brenda who greated us every morning when we went for the breakfast buffet. She was the most friendly and warm person. The breakfast buffet was fantastic as well...four stars...fresh fruit, egg casserole, juice shots, fresh vitamin juicing....I would come back just for Brenda and the breakfast buffet!! April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very good but .......... Location does not provide for adequate public transportation, bus line, light rail or even a guest hotel shuttle. With that said,the front desk staff did not inform us that there was a rental car company on site (across the lobby)., when we inquired about transportation. The rental car company did not have a visible sign outside of their tiny cubby hole sized office which we overlooked until 3 days into our stay. We did rent from them, their staff was helpful. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean This hotel was clean and the staff was very pleasant and professional. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot & Cold So many good things about this hotel (hot!) and a couple of things they need to attend to (cold). Firstly, the "urban" view is lackluster and the traffic noise somewhat loud. It made it hard to get a good night's sleep. I definitely recommend a courtyard view for a more restful stay. We ordered room service and were given an ETA of 45 minutes. After an hour and a half we called room service who'd apparently lost or forgotten about our order. They made the meal complimentary and once it arrived it was delicious. A minor point: we were surprised that our tray, which we placed outside our door at 9pm, had still not been removed by 7am. Finally, the water pressure never came on full- force no matter the time of day so it can't be attributed to use at leak usage times. Also, the shower water never got hotter than "tepid", at best. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as Clean as expected The first room that we were in was not a pool view, as I had requested, I would have had I leaned over the railing and hoped that I did not fall off to see the pool, and the building smelled of bug spray. (building 3) The front desk moved us to another room in the main part of the hotel, which housekeeping forgot to vacuum, and they also forgot to remove the dirty wash cloth from the previous guests, that was hanging on the shower rod in the bathroom. (1528) November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for Work, Would Return for Leisure! I stayed at the Sheraton for business but I would definitely return to this hotel with my family. My daughters would love the slide and the two pools. The rooms were spacious and the beds were super comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the morning and the price was very reasonable. The pool area is absolutely stunning in the evening with all of the lighting and water features. I highly recommend this hotel for both business and leisure! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful resort! We continue to keep coming back here because of the comfortable rooms, beautifully decorated, relaxing atmosphere. All of our needs were met and the staff was wonderful. I had a service at the spa and was very pleased with the services offered. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In Room was not ready upon arrival at 5:00 p.m. Four guests in the line next to me checked in while I stood there. Had previously asked for a Deluxe Room, King Bed. Requested High Floor, Quiet Room. Was given a suite (and I use this word loosly) as an upgrade for my wait. "Suite was in Bldg 3. Second Floor. In front of elevator. No balcony. View of palm tree. Terrible room. Had to go back to check in and was given correct room. Was late for a dinner meeting. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by kids loved pool area we live in Sarasota and take kids to Orlando 4-5 time a year. Hotel was just ok. Pool area was great for kids and there were a lot of kids! Hotel is on busy street and sirens woke us up 3--4 times a night. Pool was open to 11pm but pool food and bar closed at 9:30? Inside bar also closed at 10:30. No food after 11pm whatsover. There are better hotels on disney grounds just as cheap if you look for the good deals. I would stay somewhere else next time. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel overall... This hotel was nice and the pool area is great, especially for kids!! Kenzo from the front desk staff never stopped smiling from check-in to check-out!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to see Mickey... Sheraton really came through for us when we went to Disney. It was conviently located near the resort with free transport on a daily shuttle. The schedule could have had a few more runs, but it was still acceptable so we did not need a rental. The hotel was with in walking distance of alot of great restaurant if you have a large family (we were 6) ... I best part was the hotel had 2 great pools as well that the kids loved since they love the water... October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has nice external facilities Three areas of concern: 1. Initially the AC/Heating unit wouldn't function and contacted maintenance to get it working. 2. The room had two queen size beds but no chair. I realize that space may be a premium; however, the chair would have made things easier. 3. Housekeeping. We were involved in the Disney Marathon Week (5 days) and our room was vacant at different times (4am until 11am) than what the staff was used to seeing. After the events at Disney we would return, take showers and rest until late afternoon. As a result, we had our room made up only once in our entire stay. We did request towels, etc on the other days. On one of the days of our stay, the housekeeper did come in about 3pm and we stated that would be leaving in a few moments but she never returned and the room was not cleaned nor were towels left to replace soiled ones. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was NOT very clean at all I stayed at this hotel on 4/10 to 4/12 and the room set up was really nice with bunk bed for the kids. However, the room was not clean at all. The room's air was stale, the sofa had stained all over and dusts in the room too. The carpet was not clean either. The AC make so much noise that would wake you up middle of night. No air in the bathroom and no vent too. The only thing that was good is that it is close to Disney Downtown. That's about it. April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by eh for SPG SPG is barely accepted here. No club room. Room upgrade not given with Gold here (was told to check w/ desk upon check in although it was never going to happen), points not taken to upgrade room. Resort fee (?) waived w/ gold but Parking still 10 bucks to park in back of lot that was reduced for their valet servce. SPG floor is generously alloted on 3rd floor w/ street view. No late check out. Bed nice, Shuttle bus not taken after seeing schedule, Safe broken, out of wash cloths, out of reg coffee too i guess, tub drained too slow. Pool(s) nice, cabanas are $illy. Beware if u drink at poolside as they will tip themselves 18% ... and they still leave tip line for u, nice.... 4K points/day is a good rate being 15min from WDW, so it's a bit of supply/demand attitude here.... . ... and the 5 star reviews are all from new posters, it seems.... April 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit in March 2014 Overall I would rate this hotel highly. There were a few things that annoyed me. Our maid, whom we tipped, did not replenish the coffee, soap, shampoo, etc which I found annoying as we did use those daily. Also we took the shuttle to the Disney Park and the driver told us where he'd pick us up. We planned out day around the pick-up time and we went to where the driver told us he'd pick us up (where he dropped us off) and it was the wrong location and the bus came/went without us. When we called he said it would be another half hour or so so we spent $25 on a taxi back. The next day we drove ourselves. That was annoying. Plus the drinks at the pool were very pricey but I suppose should be exected. Otherwise the staff were welcoming and the pool very nice. I would say the location gets the highest praise as you can walk to many things in the area. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Deluxe We had such a great stay at the resort. We were not sure what to expect but all of the reviews had been great and we concur with everyone elses comments. From the check-in with Katie to our last day by the pool with Oscar, everything was great. The service was great! The rooms were really comfortable and while they appeared to be small, they were layed out very smartly. The only thing that could use attention were the elevators which were slow. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I had stayed before the renovation and did not think that it would look as good as the pictures on the website. Boy was I wrong. It exceeded it. The pool area is amazing!!! My teenagers had so much fun even enjoying the slide. The outdoor bar/grill was amazing; the food and service was exceptional. The staff remembers you and is so friendly, interacting with us and always smiling. I recommend to everyone. Plan on staying here again and again. August 1, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 26 next>>