Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walk to Disneyland or Convention Center This hotel had friendly staff and is very close to Disneyland and The Aneheim Convention Center. If you don't have parking included or have a rate that includes parking you will have to pay. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location...new coffee/pastry shop Great location - so convenient to the Parks. Only disappointment was with the third-party coffee shop. No room charge or ability to use SPG Amex. Seems like they should be swapped out with another partner. Thank you! January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYE 2013 Hotel staff, very nice. Bed was very comfortable. Only complaint, water pressure in shower not very strong. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - would stay here again, anytime!! This Sheraton was a perfect complement to our Disneyland vacation! Easily accessible to the parks, friendly staff, great views from higher floors -- but the best part of the stay was the comfort. Even the rollaway bed was exceptional! The only thing that we didn't get to try was the pool (due to weather), but it looked gorgeous. Both restaurants were above average, too! Easy access to parks via easy-pay bus that stops right in front of hotel, or by foot. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Elite Status Doesn't Matter I'm SPG Gold. I was given a room on the third floor next to the elevator even though my preferences state high floor away from elevator. When I requested a late checkout, the hotel wanted to charge me until I reminded the employee of my status. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by close enough to Disneyland to walk. Beds are so comfortable, very clean rooms, air temp perfect. Wish the hotel restaurants were more reasonably priced. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location would come again!! Great place for both families and conventions. Great viewing place for disney fireworks. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dec-2012 Nice hotel. Convenient to the Disney Parks which is why we chose it. Staff very helpful. Molly's Kitchen was very nice! Can't comment on other amenities as we did not use. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More There are some excellent things about this hotel...location is great, super clean - excellent housekeeping. Tony in the club lounge, very professional. Now, for the negatives...as an SPG member who has stayed in sheratons all over North America, I expected something more. After using spg points to book three nights here, I had to pay 30 dollars a night for a Disney view...so, 90 bucks for that...as I had club lounge access already. Aren't rooms given based on number of points, brand loyalty etc.? First time I ever had to pay for room view. After prepaying the 90 bucks when I booked, the front desk supervisor was very rude when I checked in. Said I hadn't paid, room wasn't ready etc. not satisfactory. Upon checkout, my bill was another 213 dollars...for parking, Internet etc. so I paid in total 303 dollars plus used a tonne of SPF points to stay in a room I could have gotten for less on expedia. Is this the thanks I get for all of the corporate business I brought to this brand last year?? Me thinks it might be time to find a new brand to be loyal to. Wouldn't stay here again. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Accomodating! My husband, young child, and I stay here at least twice a year. Our last visit the front desk person was not friendly, had a harsh tone and made us feel like we were an inconvenience to her day. This was the first time we had experienced shoddy treatment from this particular sheraton. I am happy to report the top notch front desk staffers are back! This visit, I did not have my husband, but came with 3 kids ranging from 5 to 12. We were a little early and Dylan at the front desk was very helpful in getting us into an open room with all my specifications. He thanked me for being a loyal and repeat customer. He ensured I had all the help I needed to get myself, the kids and all our belongings in the room at the same time. Sandra in the club lounge is always friendly and efficient and has a kind word for everyone no matter what the age. AND the hallways are NOT filled with the sound of thundering feet or excited voices at all hours of the day. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All what you want and more Great experience, you will not be disappointed … Simply the best December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Vacation Even though my significant other and I interacted very little with the staff, everything was still very pleasant. Looking forward to returning to the this Sheraton property and staying at other Starwood properties. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very Comfy Beds, clean room, great staff and nice Gym. A little farther from Disney than expected; no free wifi; parking spaces are TINY - and I drive a compact; very small sink/dressing area (impossible for 3 to get ready at the same time) December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive SPG Disneyland Area Hotel Hotel with Awesome location and great SPG Elite members recognition. Hotel is extremely well prepared for Platinum members arrival. Extremely value for money either paid or redemption. Absolutely impressed with every hotel staff from bell to house keeping. Especially Ms Alora from front desk and Ms Alice from tour desk. They are extremely customer oriented and mature in their roles. Excellent location with great gym and pool. Even Starbucks. Will definitely return again and recommend this hotel December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Disneyland vacation A short walk to Disneyland with the kids. Have the two queen bed room and brought our pak-n-play. Room was a little tight with 2 strollers, but it worked. Staff were awesome and very accomodating. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and GREAT Service and Food. Very Clean Hotel. We recently stayed again at The Sheraton. This is like our home away from home. My husband and son and myself enjoyed our stay and the entire staff is so friendly and helpful. We enjoy the meals at both Molly's and The Stagecoach Robert and his father, Robert at The Stagecoach are very friendly and make us feel like family. Alice is a gem. She is very helpful with what to see and where to go in Disneyland. We enjoy her very much. We will return in spring again and see you all then. Have a very Blessed Christmas and Happy New Year to each and every one of you at The Sheraton. Lou, Mary, and Kevin P.S . Room 136 is the room we always have and it is like home away from home. MERRY CHRISTMAS December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend with family at Disneyland This hotel was an easy walk to Disneyland, but the $5 r/t shuttle was right at the front door if we didn't want to walk. Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, nice restaurants at hotel. Lots of other restaurants close by too. We flew in, had a driver from the hotel pick us up for convenience and time saving, and had a pleasant weekend. Winter, too cold to swim. Older hotel, but nice. Not as fancy as timeshares we are used to, but very convenient. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by food Their restaurant, Molly's, had good hamburgers! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Friendly staff & accommodating! Wonderful lobby. Easy access to restaurants, pool and parking! Housekeeping is GREAT!!!!! ...and THAT's important to me! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had fun was supposed to get triple points and did not tjough We had a great vacation we were supposed to receive a Disney view and did not also I was supposed to get triple points for this trip and did not December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel Good Hotel We've stayed here before & continue to return. The staff is friendly, helpful & courteous. The SPG rooms are a great size & very clean & comfortable. The tropical pool area is one of my favorite..such a relaxing feel (a little of Hawaii). Walking distance to Disneyland. We love it here & hope to return soon. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love staying at the Sheraton. It's the only hotel I will stay at. Thank you for being so wonderful! December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Every employee I encountered was very friendly and accommodating. The property is very well managed. The club lounge staff in particular were extremely friendly and eager to please. Pool and room maintenance was outstanding. Everything met my expectations. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. The new flat screen televisions were very nice. An updated decor and furnishings would bump my rating to 5 stars. All in all, a very pleasant stay. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with cleanliness We chose this property based on its proximity to Disneyland, which is easily within walking distance. While our room was on the opposite side, the rooms facing the park do have a nice view into California Adventure, and I imagine a nice view of the park's fireworks. The room itself was reasonably comfortable, but I had serious doubts about its cleanliness. This was because the very first thing we discovered upon entering the room was a pair of underwear left on the bathroom floor by the previous occupant! I had the front desk send housekeeping to re-clean the room, but then I wiped everything down myself. I couldn't wipe that memory away, but I felt a little more assured after cleaning the room myself. Which admittedly is not what one expects to do when staying in a hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Choice Great location to Disney! We walked and used the shuttle. Rooms were very clean, beds/pillows were comfortable!! My only complaint would be the additional charges for parking after they charged you for parking - November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Disney Location From my interpretation, this hotel do not have to attend to the guests request due to its location. The staff is great, but it seems like they are not allowed any latitude. I am a SPG platinum member with lifetime gold membership. I brought my dog on a family trip to Disneyland to this property for the first time; to my dismay, the property made me sign an additional document for payment($50) and initial 10 different line-items to make sure I understood what was at stake. I've been to many Starwood properties and have never encounter this type of treatment. I guess this is their "Policy", which was repeated many time. My suggestion is to advertise your pet policy including GROUND FLOOR ONLY. I don't mind paying it, but keep to a No Surprise "Policy". On another note, please clean the hall carpet. I understand its a Disney type property with tons of kids running around the pool area and into the hotel, but that doesn't mean you can't clean it frequently. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel for non-Disney property.. excellent location; 5 mins shuttle to disney; unlike other properties near Disney, this hotel room beds are comfortable and maintained well. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This property is super clean and comfy! It's walking distance to Disneyland. The pool area service and bar is great. The only thing I missed was a microwave in the room. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best at Disney I have stayed at all the major hotels in the Disney area and this one is the best by far. Close ,nice, clean, and fair. Very nice club room, November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed at this hotel each time we visit disneyland. We feel like part of the Sheraton family November 15, 2012
  • 2015-07-03T13:45:45.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>