空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 657 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool down We went into SF to get away from 100 degree temperatures inland and had a perfect weekend. Great location for entertaining young children and adults, too. Ease of dining on site in the morning was appreciated, and in room with multiple choices made the end of the day much easier. The room's ample size made it simple for a family of four to spread out and have some space. Grandma and an uncle next door in an adjoining room was a plus for everyone. June 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here The hotel has horrible sound proofing and sits on busy streets next to bus depot. In our room we could here conversations outside on the sidewalk. The matrices were really poor quality or too old. The noise and beds meant none of us got any sleep. Really expected more from a Sheraton. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Internet I wish you provided free Internet in your rooms for leisure pleasure. We would have liked to retire in our room and play games on the iPad and not sit in the lobby at night June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and hotel I had a very nice business stay here and will be coming back in a few weeks. The staff were friendly and the bellhop staff were really great. My only issue was 25 dollars for a breakfast buffett was really dissapointing. I had to go somewhere else as there was no ala carte issue. But overall very nice place. June 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton experience ever $55 dollar parking Charge me for Internet $18 dollars when I am a gold member. Charge me a $33 fee for something I don't know on top of the regular taxes. Not amenity kit, not welcome drink, nothing to make you feel a preferred member. On top of the $55 dollar parking anytime you want to get out you need to go to the valet parking outside of the building and validate the card, any single time you are going out, the worst system you can imagine. Old bathroom with shower broken. Not a Sheraton experience at all, will not go back to this hotel. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peta Great Location and great hotel. Very comfortable, except for the noisy floors. can hear the people above walking around at all hours of day and NIGHT!! June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel is good but rooms need more facilities like a refrigerator and a microwave oven, at least. Parking is very expensive although the price paid to the hotel. Wi-fi access should be free too. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel!!! Staying here was an amazing experience. Location was great, the staff was very friendly and helpful, room was very nice-spacious, clean and comfy!!! Will definately stay here again. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Our room was ready even though we arrived at 10:00AM. It was great to refresh after long flight. One block away you are at Fisherman Wharf. Entire staff was great. Rooms clean. Only negative need fans in shower area. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Overpriced Hotel overall is averaged. June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I expected Out of all the hotels I have stayed using my SPG status, this is the worst. The bathrooms are small beyond belief, the shower was the worst. The hotel looks like its from the 50s and needs renavation. The staff wasn't that nice, I called to get single bed room and they gave me two bed room without acknowledging that actually requested that. The location is nice but way too touristy. I would have to say, I will be staying at another SPG hotel on my next trip back to SF. For the price it wasn't worth it. May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor room location and staff pushes sales in place of honest customer service Our first room was designated as a Starwood Preferred room. The room was located right below the parking area for check in as well as several outside fire pits. We attempted to sleep at 10:30 PM after our long travels and because of the loud party at the fire pits, were unable to fall asleep until midnight. We called the front desk to change rooms at 11 PM and were told they were full and could not move us. We we woken up again at a 2 AM when a sports car parked outside and left their loud engine running (we believe they wee checking in). And finally, at 4:30 AM, we were woken up again when someone was dumping what sounded like glass bottles from one container to another. We were also disappointed by the service that we received by the concierge staff. I had asked where a shopping mall was located and we were told is was about 2 miles away. He also asked us how we were going to get there, and. Told him we were driving. He then told us that parking would be at least $36 and that we should purchase a $48 all day bus pass that he could sell us. We drove to the mall and paid $6 for parking in the street. Overall, we have been very happy with Starwood properties. This property needs help. They need to sound proof their windows and need to teach honesty over revenue to be successful. Needless to say, we will not stay at this property in the future. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expected more from a Sheraton We checked in late and lobby was empty. Had to call out to get someone to help us. No one offered to help with bags. People were not friendly or helpful. Parking was expensive on site. Breakfast buffet was terrible. Room was not clean. Housekeepers didn't speak English. I went back to my room because I wasn't feeling well and all the housekeeper could say was '10 minutes" I suppose she meant she would be done in 10 minutes. I couldn't get her to understand that I just wanted her to leave so I could lie down. Another time I returned to get a jacket and the housekeeper was sitting on the bed doing nothing. She then insisted I give her my key to check and make sure it was my room. All she could say was "for safety". This was after she let me rifle through my luggage for my jacket. People need to speak English a little better. I've traveled to foreign countries where better English is spoken. It was annoying. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont expect to get much sleep Very noisy. Woken up at night by guests in the room above and in the morning at 6.00 am by traffic outside. The most basic requirement of a hotel is a good nights sleep and you won't get it here. Also no fridge in the room. Very expensive hotel and certainly not worth it. Location excellent and I think is what keeps the place in business. Spend some money and improve the soundproofing. May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dump Very tired Hotel with small rooms and minimal staff. Wait times for check-in long and staff seemingly unfriendly. When trying to check-out at 5;00am to catch a 7:00am flight, no staff were present after waiting 15 mins. at either front desk or valet booth to check out and retrieve car. Self-parking prices ridiculous and parking system very inefficient. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor product for price $500/night and I got a view of the parking lot and extremely dirty windows covered with bird mess and thick dirt. No in room refrigerator with or without ammenities. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent enough, though a little off the beaten track I found the hotel to be solidly average. Definitely close to the wharf (5 minute walk) but too far from the rest of the city for what I was hoping to get. It is called Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf, though, so no false advertising there. Smallish cramped lobby/desk area, but rooms were clean and okay. Overpriced for what you get (even for San Fran). Long lines when I checked in and when I wanted to get checked out. I think it was a busy time in May, but there could have been more people working at the desk to cover the load when the hotel was obviously full. As a platinum member I was quite well-received but no mention of room upgrade (I usually get one or get notified when they don't have any available). No lounge, but they gave me a breakfast coupon for the restaurant. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovations Location was good but rate was high for level of accomodations. Hotel rooms are in need of renovation and some sound proofing, very noisy. Rooms are small with few amenities. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in the wharf What makes this a nice place is the staff and location....excellent. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay I had one of my best stay ever.The location is perfect ,the staffs are friendly and very helpful.I enjoyed my stay to max.I recommend this hotel to everyone.I am looking forward to going back soon. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman Wharf Excellent location, room, breakfast. Friendly staff and concierge. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but that's about it I spent 2 nights with my family at this hotel and took up 2 rooms. I really appreciate its strategic location, which is just 2 blocks away from Pier 39 and it has TJ, Walgreens and IHOP around it. Rooms are modern but lack refrigerator, microwave, which came standard in other Sheratons that I stayed in before. Towels provided were only two sets instead of three. No free Wi-Fi in the room (there might be in the lounge but I did not check) and parking is expensive. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kids, lots of kids Great location for the Wharf activities, but too many "nickle and dime" charges and too many kids running up and down the halls at all hours of the night. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rundown hotel but nice people and great breakfast Rooms are motel-style, yikes. Did this hotel used to be a Motel 6 before? Front desk people are awesome and breakfast is the best thing about this Sheraton. May 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Yelp Review, Waist of hard earned money! Not worth the money. They add $52.00 to your bill for parking for each day. We booked the room for $219.00 a night. My charge after tax and all said and done was $317.00. We asked for a roll out bed also and they said the rooms were too small to accommodate so our son had to sleep on the floor. If you want internet you have to pay another $20.00 or go down to the lobby. Who doesn't offer a parking deal and internet for their customers. This is supposed to be a nice place to stay and our view was a bus parking lot with a tiny bit of the bay bridge. The bathroom was super small and beds were not queens. I would think they were doubles as well as a small TV. $10.00 for a Coolers Light, $20.00 if you wanted french toast + a $5 room delivery charge. Wow, I was blown away. I really was hoping for a better experience. If you don't mind spending a lot of money and getting average service with limitations then this is the place to go. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location to Fisherman's Wharf Perfect location to Fisherman's Wharf with a 2-3 minute walk. I was there on business so great location to everything. Cool outside environment with outdoor fire pits. Fun hotel that I would stay at again. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel was very close to resturants, and staff was very pleasant. May 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was very dissapointing The communication is terrible. I was never informed that the hotel would be charging and additional $100.00 when I booked the room for incidentals. I understand why after the fact but that is not right for this establishment to charge unauthorized amounts from my account. I hWave never stayed in a hotel that I had to pay for coffee. The customer service behind the food counter was terrible. She couldn't get our order right two times in a row. I believe there was a language barrier and her attitude was very unprofessional. We came to relax and enjoy the beautiful weather in the evening time and be able to sit outside with the nice fire pits and loungers. Unaware to us they are not readily available for the guests to use. They are on a time schedule for the hotels interest first I believe. It was only 11pm and very upsetting to me. I will say the staff at the reservations desk were all very kind. I know it wasn't their fault and I did appreciate what they tried to compensate us with. (Breakfast at their buffet and a thousand rewards miles. Although not totally aware how that SPG program works yet. For me personally, I had much higher expectations and I would not recommend the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf location to my friends and family. May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement. No maid service between 0830-1530 hours. Returned to a unmade room. Charged for parking when road closures forced us to park a rental car, we larifies we didn't need parking and only parked to check in and aimed at returning car ASAP! We were still charged! Even after front desk said it would not be a problem. Customer service lacking! Movie ordered & paid for kept freezing! May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible decor, everything closes...room service pool etc before you make it back from the game! Limo never showed up after we booked it, Prices were ASTRONOMICAL. I WILL STAY at the square and taxi to wharf...this was way expensive for a view of a garage!! May 6, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T08:51:28.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_657, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 23 next>>