Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 816 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Stay - SPG Benefits Just "Okay" Hard to find anything tangible to complain about during this two-week business stay. My first room was on a low floor over the RumFire club; too noisy for a guest who needs early bedtime to accommodate 2:00AM get-up time. They moved me; thank you for that! SPG Platinum status got me into Club Lounge; spectacular view, pleasant reception, fine food with varying menu and always something for vegetarians (even it if was only crudites). Room was quite small, and lack of a work table made doing actual work a challenge, but I suspect most vacationers won't mind. Nice fitness center, but it didn't appear to have been cleaned anytime during my 13 days, so I'd recommend wiping down equipment before use. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family vacation spot Great hotel for the entire family to enjoy. The hotel itself is clean, friendly staff, it has been tastefully kept updated, is centrally located, which makes it easy to cab to sightseeing spots, its surrounded by shops, and most importantly, it's right on the beach! We spent a lot if time at the pool too. There's a nice slide for the kids. The staff at the pool are all very friendly as well, but Bruno really stood out. He went above and beyond to be sure everyone was happy and had what they needed to just relax. He even greeted us with fresh towels when we were fresh off the beach with sandy towels. Because of all of the above, we'd recommend it to family and friends. Mahalo Sheraton Waikiki!!! March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great! The hotel has a lot of amenities right at your finger tips which is always nice. The room was spacious. Even though it seems a little outdated compared to some other hotels, it is still really quite nice. The continental breakfast (if you pay for it in the room) was pretty great, although the wine at night was not very good. Parking was very easy to get in and out of. The spa was excellent!! Kai Market is way over priced at $55 for the buffet. We wound up going to other spots the nights we were there that were less expensive and even tasted better. Overall, this was a great place to stay! April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the family Beautiful location and property. Offers keiki pool with slide and separate adult infinity pool which sits right on the beach!. The hotel is on the beach with easy access to dining and lounging locations. New shops and spa. Ocean front rooms have awesome views, unobstructed ocean views with privacy balcony. The rooms are small and lack the luxury feel and amenities but, you can't beat the veiw and other great property updates. The staff is excellent, friendly and attentive. Located in the heart of Waikiki, off the main street on the beach. Exploring Waikiki on foot is easy and a pleasure! March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Look before you leap! Granted I was only booked for two nights but I was given a fifth floor room with no balcony and one small window that was permanently locked, and camouflaged by a wall of drapery. The window was roof level with either a parking garage or warehouse building. I felt like I was sleeping in a basement of a sleazy hotel! When I made inquiries at the desk, several of the Japanese clerks could not understand my English. I was told it was August and very busy. Needless to say, for the price of a little bit more I could have had a room at other near by hotels. If you’re going to book those particular rooms to guests, at least give your clientele an explanation with a noticeable discount! I won't bore you with the children running up and down the halls at all hours, with the hotel staff parking several carts outside my door having their loud and boisterous break, and the sounds of human copulation taking place in the next room! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where in the World is Joe Bonamassa - Why, Waikiki of course! Followed Joe to Honolulu as he played the Hawaii Theater and stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki. E-V-E-R-Y-O-N-E of the staff went out of their way to make our stay fantastic. From the moment checked in - to 5 days later when we checked out: perfect service. Poolside: waiters/waitresses gave us anything we wanted, even if it was just a glass of water; Surf rentals: Big shot out to Jeff who took excellent care of us; finally all of the staff at the Kai were simply the best. Concierge helped us with a rental car - and recommended spots to stop at around the island. Truly a top-notch hotel. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I was just thinking when I left (not that I am a complainer) but I have NO complaints. This trip and stay was amazing from beginning to end. The staff were courteous, helpful, respectful and welcoming. The rooms were nice and clean, beds comfortable. View from lanai was amazing! Okay, maybe the pool could have been heated, but we spent most of the time in the ocean and the water was fine once I got used to it. :) Loved the shops, restaurants, convenience stores and coffee shops right at our tips. Parking ramp was convenient. FANTASTIC Hotel location. Easy access to shopping, jogging routes (I even went around Diamond Head), going to the beach, great restaurants. I did try the fitness center once and it was fine, but would much rather be outside! We honestly didn't eat much in the hotel - went out and about. We did eat at the Rum Fire one night and it was very good. I would most definitely recommend your hotel and would go back in a heart beat. January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel This is undeniably the worst Sheraton we've ever stayed at. It did not meet our expectations. The service was poor, the staff was unfriendly and not accommodating in any way. We have been Starwood members for 9 years and the overall experience at this location does not meet the Starwood standard. There was construction on our floor at 1:00am and delivery trucks at 4:00am with very loud alarms. Our children (8 and 5) required to wear water wings on waterslide because they could not touch the bottom (4'10") even though they both swim competitively and they charged our room for the wings. Our elderly parents traveled with us and we requested a room close to elevators, luggage, and other things. When we asked for some assistance, we were told staff was too busy to help us. We spend a great of time traveling all around and are not difficult people to please, but the cost of the hotel does not match what you receive in terms of service! We will not return to this hotel. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the infinity pool and ocean view This hotel is beautifully located on Waikiki Beach! However, we planned a girls night out and by the time we were leaving the hotel for a night on the town around 730p,, a tsunami warning was issued. We were on lockdown in our hotel room for the entire night! We asked the front desk for a late check out the next morning just to get some enjoyment of our Waikiki experience, but they were unable to accommodate us. We realize the tsunami was nobody's fault, although it would have been nice to receive a hotel credit or some compensation for the inconvenience. It would be a nice gesture for all guests and many from out of town would probably ever use it but would know the hotel cared about us and our experience. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our annual visit My wife and I first visited Hawaii in 2005 and stayed here to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary. That started the beginning of an annual tradition. The room views are terrific and it's close to the ocean. The staff is friendly and always ready to help make your stay comfortable. It's nice having two pools so when you want to just relax the Infinity pool is a great place for the adults to retreat to. There is shopping and fine food on site and the Waikiki night life is a short walk away. If you only plan to visit Waikiki once in your life this is a must place to stay at. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Keep Coming Back Our initial greeting with the hotel preferred guest rep Ashley was not a good representation for the hotel. But after check-in everything else was perfect! We keep coming back to this hotel because of the wonderful accommodations, the hypnotic ocean and beautiful surroundings. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel highly recomended Great stuff and best location in town. Great for kids as they have a best swimming pool and beach. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waikiki Hotel This is a great hotel with excellent facilities and unparalleled location, and outstanding service. The SPG Lounge on the 30th floor is the best that I've seen. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel for three nights Enjoyed our stay for three nights. Room itself was fine and clean. Check-in was pleasant. The hotel is more family-oriented, although they do a good job of separating the kids from adults between the two pools. The shops in the hotel are also convenient, especially the small market/convenience store. The hotel is also conveniently located near shopping centers with many restaurants. Minor points: the TV is somewhat small, especially given the distance from the bed to the TV, and there was a fair amount of noise, such as trucks backing up, due to our room and location. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome vacation we booked this stay as a mini vacation. was just my husband and I. when we checked in we was greeted by Mark or Matthew. sorry can't remember the name but, he was so good in taking care of our needs and what the hotel had to offer. when we got to our room it was so amazing and breathe taking we loved it . the only problem was the TV in our room always had a weak signal so we could only watch certain channels.. the other room we booked there TV was great.. but, overall we enjoyed Rumfire, Kai market, the food restraunts, in the hotel and the service we got was awesome. We are coming again to stay in June for another function we have to attend. We both can't wait to come back. thank you so much for a great service.. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Vacation Ever The Sheraton Waikiki Hotel experience was off the chain. Everything was wonderful from check in to valet parking to the lounge experience to filling our gift bag with goodies and the upgraded suite room was breathless. I would do this again. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great turnaround So i am a frequent traveller to Honolulu as i own a business there. I have stayed at all 4 of the starwood properties several times each (this hotel probably 20 plus times) I have been around for the renovations etc.. over the past 3-4 years and while the renovtions have made the property great (especially for younger kids) since the renovations I have been very disapointed with the service. In November the service was so bad that we even checked out a cuple of days early from the hotel in frustration. When booking the family coming over in March, the kids really wanted to go to that pool, so I said we would give it one more chance. We were also using points to stay so my expectations were very low as to the service/room etc... we would get. I have to say, I think customer service has been a point or training for the folks over at Sheraton Waikiki. I was thoroughly impressed with the staff from Front desk, to housekeeping, to the lounge, to the pool area. Everyone gave my family the respect and service level one would expect in such a hotel. Thanks! March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service This hotel is always so consistent. My family feels at home and all the Sheraton Employees remember us. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawaii Getaway First time we stayed here and it was great. We were able to a get a partial ocean view from the balcony as an upgrade, the infinity pool was fantastic, the grounds and surrounding what you would expect for a 5 star hotel. We stayed with cash & points and thought the place was great. Hope to return. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND WIND DOWN This hotel is exceptional with respect to service in all departments. There is also a great holiday and relaxed atmosphere throughout the hotel. It is a wonderful place to have a break. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff are simply the best My wife and I have stayed at the Steraton Waikiki every May-June for the past 12 years. This past year it was great to see that the staff of the hotel are as friendly and helpful as they have been on all other visits. They just can't do enough to ensure that we had a great time on our vacation, including: making sure we had a room on a suitable lower level; making us comfortable throughout; meeting and greeting us at breakfast every morning; providing excellent service from poolside to the bars; and just being nice people. Thanks and hope to see you all next May. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel puts you first From check-in to check-out the staff at this hotel made us feel welcome and at home. They were warm, sincere, professional, and turned what could've been a chaotic trip into a memorable one. Despite being busy with a marathon, surfing competition, and anniversary of Pearl Harbor they took care of us as if we were their top priority. The concierge staff helped us plan activities - both at the hotel and out. The amenities and activities available at the hotel were amazing, and the location is perfect for beach access and exploring! I definitely plan to come back!!! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel right by the beach First impression wasn't the best as our bathroom really reeked. They changed the shower curtain and cleaned the bathroom and the smell was GONE. woot! But front entrance had a stained tile which was not appealing to the eye. Even my kids complained. Did not like the staff manning the front of Rum Fires. All I wanted were two NON-alcoholic drinks. But I was with my 3 y.o. and they refused to help me get the drink. Told me to leave my daughter in the room. Yet, it's the law states that we cannot leave a child unattended. So... I was left with NO DRINK! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel for vocation Nice location, nice view and nice services. I am very like it. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experince The Sheraton is our preferred Waikiki hotel. It has a great location and is good value for money. But we do not like the resort fee and can see no need for it. Why should we have to pay for parking, which we do not need? April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pool and club lounge view. All the rest can be improved Let's start with the good - 1-) Infinity pool in the hotel is unbeatable. It does have one of the best pools in Waikiki area. It is very gorgeous and luxurious. One could melt its senses there. 2-) Club lounge has also one of the most breath-taking views. It is classy, spacious and have good food. It was probably one of the best club lounges I've ever been in the SPG Chain. Now, let's go to the not-so-good 1-) SPG Status. I did not feel that I was treated different having a SPG Platinum Status. Besides for the separate line when checking-in, nothing else made me feel I was truly different. Theoretically the grey bracelet would have given us something different at the pool, but, folks there couldn't point out the difference. The 'complimentary' drink was also limited to just a few options. 2-) The hotel room. I've got an upgrade because I've requested one for my honeymoon. While the room was truly spacious, it was not well decorated. Even though it was already considered the newly renovated one, it felt like a room from the 60s and an empty one. If I had known about the room, I would not have gotten an upgrade in the first place. Or, stayed a this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Unsatisfactory! I had to contact the front desk manager about the room cleanliness and that my rooms toilet ran all night... May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We were very impressed with everything. The location was great from the beach to shopping everything was near by. The staff made sure that all are needs were met. Will be returning soon Thanks Again April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 35th Anniversary Trip to Waikiki Unconcerned about satisfaction of guests. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by STILL a GREAT choice when stayin in Honolulu... The Sheraton Waikiki is STILL my favorite choice when staying in Honolulu. It's a great value for the location and awesome views.from its rooms. I particularly like the "Adult" Infinity Pool. It allows for a little respite from the noise and activity of the family pool. (NOT to mention the amazing views from the poolside chairs and cabanas!). This hotel DOES have quite a bit of "conference business"...and the hotel may be full...yet you still feel like there's plenty of space. Great shopping and the RUMFIRE Bar/Lounge is a special treat at sunset! July 30, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 28 next>>