Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class.... Except For Rum Fire The hotel and the staff are first class, I would especially like to acknowledge the security staff on the night of 1.14.14, for bringing up to our room a lost pair of sunglasses. I would like to point out the rude staff at Rum Fire, to the staff at Rum Fire, here is a tip, cater to the 40 somethings when they are at the bar waiting for a drink, you might do yourself some economic good. Also drop the attitude when a customer is cashing in a free drink coupon, instead of throwing the "free" drink menu at the customer, take your complaints to management about offering the free drinks. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This hotel has mastered the art of giving "the personal touch" even though it is a massive property. It has improved markedly since we stayed here two years ago - so much so that we wouldn't now think of staying anywhere else on Waikiki. Jarret, at check-in, was ready for us even though we came in late, and he explained everything we needed to know to make our time there as enjoyable as it could be. We asked him for a couple of items to be sent to our room - and they were delivered about 10 seconds after we arrived in the room! We are Starwood Platinum guests and the recognition received here is gratifying. (Love the idea of "The Bag" - you feel like a kid in a candy store!!) The Club now rivals the best - which was not the case two years ago. The manager, Jamie Fusco, is very gracious as are the staff who look after the guests there. We enjoyed dining in Kai Market and Rum Fire - especially their version of high tea, called "Spiked Tea". We simply enjoyed our stay from start to finish! January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY FAVOURITE DESTINATION I have been visiting Waikiki and staying at the Sheraton Hotel at least 18 times by now over the past 20years. Sometimes twice in one year. Can't get enough of the wonderful hospitatility and happy nature of the Hawaiin people. I recommend this hotel to all my friends whenever they ask about coming to Hawaii! I am sure I have enticed a large number of Australians to come and visit your beautiful island. Much luv Jenn January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and outstanding service This is a very high traffic hotel and the lobby is always busy. However, customer service is excellent and staff are very friendly. The club lounge has a beautiful view with plenty of food and drinks for guests. Room is very clean but shows its age. I am very lucky to have an upgraded room with fantastic ocean view. Thank you for a perfect vacation. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel amenities intensely disagree with resort fee. Also hotel has eliminated HD and the Golf Channel from the lineup which I find remarkable, especially in view of the $30+ per day resort fee. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Surprisingly Comfortable Stay After reading several reviews complaining about low platinum recognition, I was prepared to be downgraded in a large resort hotel. On the contrary, I found this hotel to be outstanding, and even the reception agent was able to find a room for an early check-in. Yes, it was on the 8th floor, but so what----this hotel is about doing everything you can to enjoy the benefits of the resort which means not staying in your room. With access to the Club Lounge which was absolutely delightful, there was a solid breakfast offering and afternoon snacks. The staff in the Lounge were also quite helpful and pleasant. Yes, there is a resort fee as with almost all resort hotels, yet I chose not to take the hotel points amenity and upgraded to complimentary valet parking. And that was a very wise choice as the valet attendants are also very efficient and helpful. Thanks for a wonderful week in Oahu. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The friendly & efficient staff at check in was the beginning of a perfect 3 days. Meals excellent, pools appealing. One drawback, those knowing " booked" seats/loungers at pool preventing any new comers or later swimmers finding any seat. Unsatisfactory. Proximity to beach just what we wanted. Definitely returning. Thank you January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waikiki Sheraton A wonderful respite from the winter of the mainland. Your facilities were comfortable and the staff was willing and able to assist us with our needs. The only additional requests would be for a larger variety of menu items in your poolside restaurant. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool's Haven't been there in years. They have done a 1st class job with the outside pools both the adult and childrens. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki We had an excellent Diamond Head ocean view room. The room was well laid out to maximize the amazing view and was spacious and well appointed. The balcony and chairs made sitting outside very enjoyable. Rumfire has a great afternoon atmosphere with relaxing local style cocktails and music. Kai Market has an amazing buffet - we enjoyed the seafood and local style food on Saturday night. The only disappointment is the pools - it is very difficult to find a deck chair after 11 am and the space is very crowded but the infinity and water slide pools are still gorgeous! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beds need soft pillowtop We notice that a lot of other hotels we stay at make it more comfortable for beds-my wife and I both got sore backs-too firm-and we don't have back issues nor overweight-minor thing-just a reco for future. Also 1 sand castle would be sufficient-we prefer the traditional xmas trees-and I know in SF the Chinese and Japanese are some of the biggest Xmas decorators. We always enjoyed the entertainment in the lobby and at pool-traditional Hawaiian. We really enjoyed our stay-thanks!-just positive recommendations January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff/mgr was great mgr went out of her way we checked and late, left early opened gift store just to accomdate us January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dec 30 Unsatisfactory experience all round. Poor room quality, bed uncomfortable. Harassed by housekeeping 5 times starting at 7:30. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton we ever experienced We had a family trip with 4 rooms reservation. The rooms had no shower gel, shampoo and conditioner set at all. My own room had it only on the first day. We had to call every night to get the set. I didn't get refill even we put the bottle up side down. Stain on the table and bed sheet on the check in day. The used glasses weren't been replaced the clean one. Slow check in/out process. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel right by the beach First impression wasn't the best as our bathroom really reeked. They changed the shower curtain and cleaned the bathroom and the smell was GONE. woot! But front entrance had a stained tile which was not appealing to the eye. Even my kids complained. Did not like the staff manning the front of Rum Fires. All I wanted were two NON-alcoholic drinks. But I was with my 3 y.o. and they refused to help me get the drink. Told me to leave my daughter in the room. Yet, it's the law states that we cannot leave a child unattended. So... I was left with NO DRINK! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by busy hotel; great location The hotel was in the middle of everything going on in Waikiki. It had a good pool and was right on the beach with great views. Pool closed a little early and towel hut even before that. Stores inside hotel are expensive but great stores within walking distance. Staff was very friendly except restaurant at pool who left us stitting more than 15 minutes without acknowledging we were there. We ended up leaving and not eating there. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family vacation Our 3rd visit to this Sheraton for family reunion with 2 young children, parents & grandparents. GreAt location & advantage of both pool & beach. Kudos to Casie Carnate, the "Fun Director", who kept our grand kids entertained at the pool! Would love it if there were some umbrellas in the main pool area. And it's time for some upgrading of the guest rooms. They're looking a little tired. Nice breakfast buffet at the Kai Market. We'll be back next year! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON WAIKIKI...Home away from home As always, The Sheraton Waikiki more than met our expectations for a wonderful vacation. The Sheraton Waikiki is by far the best hotel in Waikiki. You have everything you could possible need right on the property. The pool areas are amazing and boast great customer service. Thank you Jeff, Logan and Brett for that extra care you gave us at the beach and pool during our stay. Daniel at the front desk was also amazing and so helpful. Jen and Carlos at Rum Fire also displayed great customer service and made us feel at home. Love this hotel and it's staff!! December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by View, view, view and then some more views I had a great experience at the Sheraton Waikiki. As a platinum member I was upgraded to a huge suite. I had window with views of diamond head and the ocean. Spectacular views. Was incredibly impressed with everything done for platinums. The welcome "gift" was amazing and probably the best welcome gift I've ever received. The wifi is the best wifi I've ever had at a hotel. It really spoiled. The hotel is clean, well maintained and in the heart of Waikiki. I would highly recommend it. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view Great stay My hotel experience was great t the Sheraton Waikiki. The view had a paradise feel and the room was clean and spacious. My only problem was there was no microwave in my room and when I called the front desk they said there was no way to warm up my leftovers. I mean you spend $200 on dinner and u can't even warm up your leftovers. That upset me. But everything else was wonderful. I will definitely recommend this hotel. December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nickel and Diming along with Apathetic Management Originally stayed here in 2010, was my first stay at an SPG property and thought it was great! In fact, this hotel converted me to an SPG loyalist....shame to see how much it has changed. Been back a few times subsequently and unfortunately service has declined considerably. The resort fee has gotten out of control here. $30/night+tax is sometimes more than 10% of the nightly rate. Theme of most recent stay was the hotel consistently nickel and dimes, and does not provide any type of Plat recognition that would actually cost the hotel money. (i.e. you can wait in a shorter line for breakfast, but stingy on upgrades, you need to fight for plat amenity/alt amenity, etc.) Management fakes not knowing about the Alternate Amenity owed to Plats because the resort fee includes internet; a fast Google search shows it's been addressed by SPG many times. Bill had a number of errors hotel originally refused to correct even though I had printout of the entire rate plan and it's T&Cs. Required going through SPG corporate to finally get it fixed. There are some positives: Hotel and facilities are still very nice. Rum Fire bar has good drinks as well as a number of their own cocktails that are unique and clever. The Baja sun drink was great. Happy hour menu is good as well. Plenty of pool areas, and seems to be very family friendly. Bottom line is SPG treatment is among worst of the system and they penny pinch. If you set your expectations accordingly, you'll probably be pleasantly surprised. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Private Business Owner Upon entering the hotel, the open air lobby makes it magical as the sand sculptures set the tone to make you feel like you're really in Hawaii. The room was beautiful seeing surfers, the ocean, mountains and often turtles. Both pools are my favorite as paddled into the ocean as well. Food quality was superb with great local artists daily at the Rum Fire. Wish the Sand Bar stayed open later to enjoy the outdoor evening breeze. Overall, great place and I will be back. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Pool is fabulous and room was great. The staff went out of their way to take care of us while awaiting our late flight. Can't say enough about the Sheraton Waikiki. December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems with infrastructure, a surprise for sheraton property drainage issues with bathtub. sliding glass doors were too thin to bar out the noise of dropping metal and construction. atypically below a sheraton class property December 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Platinum is treated like normal guest Stayed more than 80 days this year in SPG group hotels. First time staying in Waikiki but was treated the worst experience of year 2013. The 2 rooms toilet have many missing BASIC stuffs (toothbrush and etc). The guest service failed to bring me the correct universal power adapter. There was no newspaper given till i asked. There is no guided explaination for first time stay about the hotel surrounding. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay Dec 2013 Amazing service, great staff especially in Club floor Lounge December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel on an iconic beach Hotel is a grand classic in the midst of Waikiki Beach and in the center of the shopping district. The Staff, from Bellmen, to Front Desk, to Housekeeping helped to make our short stay a pleasant one. The main floor lobby is a mix of shops and restaurants and a bank of many high speed elevators to serve the 30+ floors. One is certainly not bored in the midst of constant activity. Rooms& Lanais are spacious & bedding is comfortable. The room decor could use a little update as could the smallish lcd tv screens. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility, Location, & Service At every turn we were treated well, and allowed to sample various perks (e.g. lounge level). The staff is always courteous. The room was spacious, but really could have used a little more furniture (maybe a couch or extra chair). December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I have now been to every SPG hotel in Waikiki, and the Sheraton will remain as one of my top two choices. Had some problems with housekeeping, but I wasn't expecting perfection. My advice - call ext. 27 to speak with housekeeping directly. The location is wonderful and the facilities are top notch. Also, I really enjoyed Rumfire. The Sheraton needs to replace Peets Coffee with a Starbucks or something else. It was the worst coffee service ever. I don't blame the Sheraton, but they should look into this problem. Tons of other shops there too, and very convenient. I will definitely stay there again and highly recommend it for travelers that enjoy being in the heart of Waikiki. If you have kids, they have excellent pools with slides. Also, the adult-only infinity pool is wonderful when it's not crowded. Best time to go there is first thing in the morning or late in the afternoon for an unbelievable sunset experience. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not your usual SPG experience This hotel was very crowded which is expected at this time of year. The rooms and facilities were adequate. However, the staff was not friendly but just going through the motions. At check out there was no 'thank you for staying' or 'come back again'. Absolutely no Aloha spirit. We will not stay here again. December 12, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:53:27.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1105, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 38 next>>