Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

  • 120 Kaiulani Ave
  • Honolulu,
  • Havaí
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great serving staff in the bar/pool area! We generally had a great time, I would like to mention three serving ladies in the bar area. Angie, Margrit, I think her name is, (the German lady) and another serving lady whose name I don't know, but who kept asking me if I was 21, for how friendly and helpful they were. Nothing was too much trouble! Please let them know! November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value in Waikiki! After reading several reviews, I was a bit hesitant to book a room at this SPG property. HOWEVER, I'm glad I opted to ignore a few of the reviews and I booked the room anyway. SPG Platinum recognition was exceptional. The Front Desk staff were very helpful, and as a "first impression"...did a great job at creating a warm welcome. Our suite was clean with comfortable bedding and sufficient bathroom toiletries. The continental breakfast was very good with a nice variety of foods. The fitness center was adequate (however, several of the treadmills were inoperative). YES, there IS construction noise taking place. However, unless you plan to sleep during the day, it doesn't present an inconvenience. YES, the hotel does need a bit of a "facelift". BUT...if you're looking for a clean hotel, in a GREAT Waikiki central location (great for shopping, dining and an easy walk to the beach), with a good staff to help make your stay enjoyable...the Princess Kaiulani is an excellent value for the price in Honolulu. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room and AWESOME VIEW! We had eaten dinner there 4 years previous and decided to stay there for 2 nights. Dinner was superb again and the entertainment was fantastic. We had a Ocean View Room which more then exceeded our expectations. A very short walk to the ocean in the AM was fun for our whole family. We will definitely stay there again. June 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time to retire this tired hotel This hotel is terribly outdated as so many Sheraton Hotels seem to be. The bed was springy, the furniture felt sticky, the carpet was dirty, the bathroom wasn't dirty but because it is so dated, it felt dirty, low water pressure, breakfast buffet was the worst I've ever had ..... will never stay in this hotel again. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is cost effective but you get what you pay for Room showed signs of wear - in the bathrooom the fixtures had been painted white and the paint was flaking off. Same with ligtht fixtures. It did have a nice balcony but no sliding screen door so there was potential for birds to fly into the room if you weren't careful May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied SPG and Kamaaina experience! We have never stayed at the PK until this past weekend as we always stay at another Waikiki SPG hotel but we loved PK so much we have already booked a staycation weekend for next month. We truly enjoyed the location, cleanliness of our room and the friendly staff. Mark was awesome at your front desk! Mahalo! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff good location Beautiful lobby, nice staff. Didn't stay long enough to try food or other amenities but they looked good. Rooms are pretty small, We stayed overnight on our way to another Island. We were able to book a tour from the hotel for Pearl Harbor and be back in time to catch our early afternoon flight off island. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent value. We just spent 3 nights in February at this hotel. The hotel itself is old and a little dated, but really clean. The staff blew us away with their happy, easy going and very helpful attitudes. For a hotel 1 block off the beach front, it is an excellent value. The room was very clean and comfortable. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location at a fraction of the price This hotel puts you in the heart of Waikiki . A perfect starting point to enjoy the excitement of Waikiki. The hotel is not directly on the beach, but the SPG gold upgrade got us an ocean view, and the beach is just a cross the street. The beach is gorgeous, although its a little difficult to find shade. January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected for what I paid :( I paid $300 dollars for a room the site made sound like a fancy suite. I assumed a classy, newer looking, luxurious room for the amount paid. Instead, it looked like an old apartment that hasn't been renovated in 15 years. I was sad :( The romance package was nice though. Looooved the breakfast in bed. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay visit with our son who lives in Waikiki - the Kaiulani is great - clean, comfortable and close to everything. It is our "go to" place now when we stay in Waikiki....staff is very welcoming and accomodating. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Overall a pleasant experience. Most staff were very helpful. Service at hotel bar could be a bit better. Had to walk to bar several times because servers weren't overly attentive. All in all though, I would definately stay again. Great location. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel over all I think the Hotel was nice , every thing was clean, rooms could use a little updating, they were working on the Lobby , painting , trim ,etc. during my stay. Pool and beach service was nice. I would stay here again. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating While the staff was wonderful and lobby area and pool very nice, the rooms are very small and bathrooms outdated and so tiny it's almost impossible to function. The furniture is tired and our dresser drawers were all broken. Nice feature however was water and fruit service on the beach for guests. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Honolulu Charm Great location and the staff are wonderful! Very gracious and helpful. Bill, Alvin, and the concierge were great!!! The rooms need an update but very clean and gorgous views. And the location is ONO!!! The pool closes at 7pm; would have been great to have the pool open for a swim under the stars. June 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Serious Improvement or Demolishment This hotel is rather well placed being located second-line to the beach, within walking distance of boutiques and other shops including an abundance of ABC Stores allowing access to food and beverages 24/7. Unfortunately that is all that is good about this hotel. The hotel has 2 main wings. One contains extremely outdated, 70's styled rooms with a large amount of space creating an empty feel. The toilet is old, dirty, the shower is in the very narrow bathtub causing you to touch the dirty curtains all the time and the toilet seat is extremely uncomfortable and pokes you constantly. The other wing has a more updated and new style but unlike the other wing the room feels crammed and with a ridiculous amount of space left for the balcony, can not give more feedback as I did not stay in this room but looked inside one. The breakfast this hotel offers has a limited selection but complements the level of luxury this hotel offers. I had the continental breakfast which offered me fruit, muesli, buns and cereal (selection of 4 different types of corn flakes). The food itself was fine and the bun selection almost made up for everything else. Half of the dishes were dirty and would run out quickly and the staff would be very slow to top them up for use and the same goes for the food itself. That wasn't even the worst thing about this breakfast, through out the duration of my stay there was construction right next to the tables and the noise was unbearable making even conversation a task. The service is slow and unresponsive, there have been 2 instances that Guest Services didn't even pick up when I called and the check in at midnight without another single guest in sight took 20 minutes. The hotel also has a $26.18 USD daily mandatory fee per room which offers the following: (quoting the official resort charge list) - Free high speed internet access --- The Internet was decent. - Self-parking for one vehicle --- Provided as promised - Unlimited local and 1-800 calls, up to 60 min of long distance --- Kind of useless feature but nevertheless still there - Two bottles of water per day --- Provided as promised - Children 5 and under eat free from kids menu with paying adult ---Good for families with little kids - Big kahuna beach service (use of sand chair and fresh towels) --- You had to CARRY the chairs to the beach --- The pool is a tiny oval which goes to 8 feet deep, why? To receive towels you need 'Towel Cards' which is a real hassle especially if you forget your cards in your room you have to go and get them or even worse lose them. - Fruit and water provided twice daily between 10am and 2pm when seated in designated area on Waikiki beach with 4 free cocktails (4 coupons given upon arrival) --- Didn't use this feature, can not give more feedback - Portrait done by professional photographer --- You had to book in advance which is a hassle for a 15-20 minute session of taking pictures. All the features above are really not worth the daily fee ESPECIALLY for SPG Platinum guests which I am as you would be offered most of these anyway as SPG recognition. All in all, for future trips to Hawaii I will try and avoid this hotel at all costs. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The staff was unhelpful and no one seemed to want to work. Trying to check out, even in the SPG Gold or Platinum line, was a nightmare. One person working, four people standing around and they didn't even acknowledge you were standing there. This was my first bad experience with a SPG property. June 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fails to meet minimum expectations The hotel has a great staff who do their best with what they have. The property is long overdue for renovations and I am surprised it continues to hold the Sheraton brand name. I had to make several calls to maintenance during my stay and it just seemed that the hotel has seen better days. June 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG standard, no wifi, dirty and old This hotel does not meet a minimum requirement of SPG standards. Very outdated, no wifi net, the rooms are dirty and poorly furnished. Bathroom is horrible, towels are old, smoke smelled. Service is poor, breakfast is unacceptable for $30 and no cappuccino or latte not even hot milk avail. April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tied We read reviews on tripadvisor before our stay with the common comment being great location, clean but in need of renovation and moderisation....and they are correct! Staff were helpful and beds were clean and comfortable. We will look forward to returning after the upcoming renovation! July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room I enjoyed the hotel and appreciated the service of the staff. My room was spacious and very comfortable. The location suited my needs and was close to shopping, the beach and restaurants. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Friendly, helpful staff, rooms were crisp & clean and location is central to fantastic shopping and restaurants which was the icing on the cake to make this the holiday of a lifetime. Without hesitation I will stay here again and will recommend Princess Kaiulani to friends and family. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at this hotel I recently had the pleasure of spending 7 nights here. While the property could use some decorating enhancements, it was a very nice experience. I had a great view of the beach and pool, and all services were performed well. The staff was great. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient with great entertainment. The Sheraton Princess Kailani is in a great location. Within a block of the beach. Many stores and restaurants are close by. We listened to Brad Kawakami (sp?) on Sunday evening. He has an excellent voice and played many of our song requests. He made our trip memorable and enjoyable! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK hotel, Great Location Overall, the hotel was good. The hotel is a little out dated, and some of the rooms need updating especially the bathrooms. You can't beat the location of the hotel. One issue is the parking structure. Not having a elevator to access some of the level of the parking is inconvenient. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The Lobby and pool area are beautiful. A Jacuzzi would be nice. Rooms are in need of paint, updated fixtures, and microwave but clean. Wireless not available in all rooms was disappointing. The concierge staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. I would stay again because of the location. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WOW FACTOR! The room furnitures i.e tv cabinet, bed frame, toilet amenities and etc are quite old. Generally the hotel needs to be refurbished to bring back its fresh look. With the current hotel's strategic location and a fresh look furniture/facilities, it definitely will create a wow factor. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was just okay The hotel was okay, but my only problem was is dust everywhere my room. It seems to me that the room have not been dusted. However, everything else seem to be in place and in working order. Coming back to this hotel would not be my first choice however, I would not totally avoid it. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooms Booked 2 rooms. One was next to the elevator and I could hear the noise from the elevator movement all night. In another room, people could hear the noise from the bathroom next door. The key didn't work initially after check-in and lined up for another 15 minutes to get it fixed. October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's just OK I have stayed at the PK many times. I am disappointed by how Platinum members are treated and the lack of Platinum amenities. I literally had to ask. I was assigned a room that was not upgraded. I'm glad the hotel is scheduled for upgrading because it has lost it currency. March 2, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 19 next>>