シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 786 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice "date night" stay My wife & I live in the suburbs near Seattle. We had Saturday night theater tickets at the Paramount, so we decided to treat ourselves & stay in town after the show. We had never stayed at the Sheraton, but heard nice things about it so we chose to stay one night there. The Sheraton is close to everything downtown - very convenient for our plans. The room was very nice, clean & comfortable. We loved the bed. They weren't very crowded (a snow storm was moving into the area the next day) so we didn't see too many other guests. Though we did hear a loud slam whenever a guest's room door would close. My wife used the health club the next morning & it was very nice. We headed home Sunday morning after breakfast amid the snowstorm. One thing. I was a bit shocked at the tab for using valet parking, well over $40+ including Seattle's hefty tourism taxes & fees. There are much cheaper public parking options within a block of the hotel, so I'll make sure not to use the valet again. But otherwise we had a very enjoyable date night stay after the theater. We just might do that again! 2012/01/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Am excellent Sheraton I stayed here once during renovations a few years ago, and thought I'd never come back, it was really a lousy experience. But I happened to be in town again recently, and was really wowed. Looks like a brand-new hotel downstairs, and the lobby was just being decorated for Christmas with the tree and gingerbread houses, it was really pretty. The lounge downstairs was a really comfortable and relaxing place to have a cup of coffee (from the little espresso stand down the block) before my morning meetings. Great location in the heart of downtown Seattle. 2012/01/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Holiday Stay! The very best Seattle has to offer. Attention to detail at every corner. Really a terrific hotel. 2011/12/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Holiday Experience We have stayed in various Sheraton Hotels and well as the Westin. This experience in downtown Seattle was one of the best. The staff was courteous and welcoming. Even thought it was a busy time just before Christmas, we never felt rushed. The lounge was a plus that was beyond expectations. We definiely want to stay again. 2011/12/22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home Almost every week, my wife and I travel to the Seattle and stay at the Sheraton Seattle. Great location, love the lobby, staff, and the view. They treat you very well here. Hope to use the "rooftop" pool next week! 2011/12/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly located if attending events at the Convention Centre. Not only the perfect location if attending Convention Centre events, also great location for shopping and easy access to Pike's Market. 2011/12/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Close to everything downtown, 2011/12/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The Sheraton is in ideal location and the rooms are top notch. I had a noisy neighbor and the front desk staff made changing rooms a breeze. Looking forward to my next stay next week!! 2011/12/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally Located Downtown Seattle Hotel - Sheraton Hotel Over Thanksgiving weekend 2011 I stayed at the Sheraton Seattle for three nights. I stayed Thursday - Sunday. It was a very busy hotel, centrally located within walking distance to many places including shopping, a holiday parade, gingerbread holiday house, the famous Seattle Market, The Triple Door club, etc. We had a vehicle and the hotel is easily accessed from I-5 with no trouble at all. While the drive way can get busy at times, we ordered up our car with no problem during the busiest time of the day right after the end of the downtown parade and the staff was fast and professional. Our room was a corner room in the Union St tower ending in #51. It's has a bit more room that other standard room and due to the size of that tower, it seemed like a quieter portion of the hotel. We had access to the Club Room and it was well maintained, kept clean and well staffed. We used in mainly for breakfasts which were very crowded, but the staff working the room kept it clean, refreshed and moving. There was never a wait. We used the facilities including pool and workout room. The pool is a manageable size and our kids loved splashing around. It was loaded with kids over that weekend so it was pretty packed, but that is to be expected. We used room service and it was timely and correct. The housekeeping staff was exceptional and courteous. Jin was our floor's housekeeper and she was timely, kind and nice. I have stayed here many times and would recommend it for business and/or family stays. I will tell you that it is a very large hotel so if you are looking for a boutique hotel, this is not it. But for the competitive prices I paid for a large hotel it fulfilled all our needs. 2011/12/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean, quiet, great gym That pretty much says it all. Also, the front desk staff was very friendly. Perfect location for conference goers. 2011/12/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations This hotel exceeded our expectations in every way. Friendliness of staff was unexcelled. Room and facilities were impeccably clean and functional. Location was great. Rates were reasonable for the location. Being charged $27.40 daily for a refridgeratior was a surprise and a disappointment, but staff took half off when I complained. I definitely would stay here again. 2011/12/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and rooms Best downtown location for shopping. Rooms are very large and nice, great views. 2011/11/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fitness room, and bed around! The fitness room was absolutely amazing. It included state-of-the-art equipment AND a beautiful view to boot! You can't help but run your fastest times while looking over downtown Seattle. The bed was so comfortable, you fall asleep as soon as your head hits the pillow. This is an excellent hotel, one of the best I have visited! 2011/11/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Platinum Benefits in Seattle I've stayed at Starwood hotels in Seattle over 30 times in the past 16 months and the Sheraton Seattle Hotel provides the best upgrades, service, and platinum amenities in Seattle. 2011/11/03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like a second class citizen unlike other SPG Hotels the Sheraton did not allow access to the hospitality lounge because I do not belong to the " Sheraton club" . That eliminated the possibility of a quiet area to socialize with friends. I felt less than welcome. 2011/10/30
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice spacious rooms I found the hotel to be centrally located to great shopping and Food 2014/04/14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Depends on the Tower Overall I had a good experience. Upon check in I was given a room in other tower - but when I found my assistant had been put in the Pike tower I asked to move so we would be closer due to work. My mistake as what a difference between Union and Pike! If I had been told of the difference I would never have moved - smaller room, dated furnishings, etc. Big disappointment! 2014/04/14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Weekend Very Nice Hotel-- in A Great Spot 2014/04/10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Comfortable bed and quiet room, helpful staff, pleasant stay overall. Restaurant is convenient. Clean, attractive public areas. *What could be improved is key access. The key cards de-magnetised a few times despite using precautions to keep them away from any sources or devices that would precipitate this. Inconvenient. Hopefully, this can be improved. 2014/04/08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The best feature of this hotel is its location. It is within walking distance to many shops, malls, restaurants, theaters, etc, in the downtown Seattle area. 2014/04/08
Rated 4 out of 5 by All it takes is one bad incident to taint a stay Everything about this stay was quite excellent, but the hotel has a policy where they disable the HDMI ports on their TV so you can't plug in a device to stream audio or video to the TV. I travel with a Chromecast, which allows me to use the TV speakers to play music or radio, which makes it a bit easier being away from home. This is the first hotel that I've seen this behaviour. I know that they'd prefer you to use their for-pay service, but considering the cost of the hotel, this seem petty and cheap and disrespectful to the guests. 2014/04/05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! My toilet got backed up, randomly, during my stay. Staff not only fixed it right away, but it was done while I was out at dinner, so I wasn't inconvenienced at all. Sometimes it is things like that - a bad thing happens, but the key is how staff respond. And i felt very taken care of. PS Would have liked to have had free Wi-fi in my room. Lobby got kind of noisy for checking email and I didn't want to pay for it in my room, even with SPG discount. 2014/04/03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love the hotel. This is my 3 year back. I came to the Emerald City Comicon and it is located across the street which is awesome. I love the rooms. Very comfortable beds and nice clean rooms. One small negative, for paying over $200 for one night. I would have thought that they would have a small breakfast, cereal or some fruit and juice for hotel guests. That would have put it at 5 stars. I will be back again for next years con. 2014/03/31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The whole experience at your hotel was AWESOME. I had a chance to use your gym and it exceeded my expectations. Your staff were very helpful and kind. We would stay with your hotel again if we get the chance. 2014/03/31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost 5 stars This is a great hotel with a comfortable atmosphere. My only complaint was that I thought the beds would be better. The basic spring mattress was a tad uncomfortable, but that's only a minor complaint. Staff and services were incredible and I would definitely stay here again. 2014/03/31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Superlatives This hotel is our favorite in Seattle, it is spacious, lovely, friendly, nicely located, has a great club lounge, and is affordable. 2014/03/29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Consistent Nothing flashy, but always a good stay when in Seattle on business. 2014/03/28
Rated 4 out of 5 by not up to first class status but okay Personnel (Riley who did check in, Concierge, friendly cleaning staff), were all terrific. Where hotel fell from being first class to 'okay' were the little things. The mirrors in the bathroom are so far away it renders them useless for anything one needs them for- contact lenses, makeup application, etc. A magnifying mirror or better design needed. Little things like a used coffee filter in the maker on arrival, and unstocked snacks (I would have died for anything chocolate that first night, but there were only a few lackluster chip items available for purchase in the room and lobby store was closed). Would I stay again? If I had to (for work, etc.) but not if I wanted a first class luxury experience, no. 2014/03/25
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 in a million Your hotel is very nice and has high standards except it is the only hotel I have been to that makes you pay for WiFi. Not good. 2014/03/23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Just stayed here for 3 nights, room good, reception team very good and must mention Bernadette Lai on the concierge. This lady is awesome, really helped us with all the things we wanted to do and her knowledge was fantasic and certainly saved us some money as well. Give this lady a pay rise she is a real asset to Sheraton. Just need to sort the interenet connection out. I paid for 3 days and it was slow and patchy. To the credit of the girl on reception they refunded my charge but in this day and age it is such an important part of life. 2014/03/20
<< 11 12 13 14 15 ... 27 >>