Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 778 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome upgrades we have stayed many times at this property & LOVE the renovations. the rooms, lobby, & pool areas are great. staff was very helpful, but the maid was quite a pest--started knocking on our door at 9am, knocked 3 times before we checked out at 1130. loved everything else!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UPGRADED Got to the hotel and was upgraded to a first floor suite. Check in process took less than 3 minutes. Awesome. Could not have asked for more, thank you to the staff!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, staff not so good This review is particularly about the front desk service. While the hotel facilities met my expectation, the front desk supervisor, Dercy could use some constructive criticism. A manager should be able to handle situations and respond accordingly to make the customer happy especially for platinum ambassador status. My issue was resolved by Kelly, another front desk associate. Dercy is not a manager quality. Additionally, the cleaning service could use some improvement. You start to question how clean these hotel rooms are when you see someone else's hair folded in between towels - were they used towels from previous guests? Eeew July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra expenses The facility was very nice and comfortable however the elevators were terrible slow and their was extra charges for everything! Was not happy with the fact that after paying for a room, I also had to pay for parking and when you ordered from any of the restaurants on site, the tips were automatically added and charged to the card on file. I was never asked how I wanted to pay for my purchase, it was just assumed. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor access to hotel My room was in building 3 of the hotel. Access to the building itself is awkward at best. Small entry ways. Not enough room for more than 2 people to stand and wait for the elevator. One of two entrances is also a delivery entrance. I found my having to compete with cleaning people in the morning. The power went out in my room one of the nights. This building is also too far away from any of the business amenities, wifi service is also poor in this location. Lastly the hotel is not charging $10 to receive UPS packages. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, courteous staff We spent the week including the 4th of July at this hotel. The big pluses include: location, nice pool area with organized activities (although this was a Disney trip, so we did note take full advantage), nice little touches (i.e. complimentary bottles of water each day), very courteous staff (biggest plus, kudos to Lisa, Katie and Kelley). The small negatives were: confusing system of making green choices (i.e. turning down housekeeping and be rewarded), a spa charge that was erroneously put on our bill (but was promptly switched to the correct room, upon my request). Overall, a very good stay and good value for the money. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by expected more I was told my room wpuld have a king bed n bunk beds, when i got to the hotel, the room had Two full size beds n bunk beds. I was upset and so was my husband. I was also toldwhen i made the reservation that they would shuttle us to the disney parks n downtown dusney. When i asked about it at check in, i was told they can call someone to shuttle me to dtn disney but i had to pay per person. When i got to my room the rug was humid, felt wet. I had to call for toilet paper and also had to get them to bring me a blanket cuz one of the bunks only had a sheet, i was looked at like i didnt know what i was talking about. Would i stay there again?? Maybe as last option, maybe! Only cuz they didnt go that extra mile to male it better. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful pool area. We loved this facility, it's an older style hotel but has been renovated and is absolutely a great family friendly location. We really enjoyed the pool and pool bar. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and pet friendly! We loved our stay here. Very dog friendly hotel and wonderful renovation! We travel to Orlando often and will be staying here again. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPEND MORE MONEY THERE WAS THIS UNDERLYING FEELING OF NOT FEELING SECURE. THE WALK TO THE ROOMS ( OUTSIDE CORRIDORS ) WERE DIRTY AND IN NEED OF A PAINT JOB. THE ELEVATORS WERE UNKEPT.THE ROOM WAS GENERALLY CLEAN, BUT A DEEP CLEANING NEEDED TO BE DONE, WALLS WIPED DOWN, CEILING BATHROOM YELLOW STAIN MARKS, WHEN YOU FIRST WALK INTO THE ROOM IT HAS AN STUFFY SMELLING ODOR THE RUGS AND DESK AREA NEED SOME EXTRA DETAIL.THE SHOWER BODY LOOKED LIKE A REPAIR FROM A LOCAL HANDYMAN. SOME OF THE STAFF YOU HIRE WERE NOT FAMILAR WITH HOW TO ACCOMODATE AMERICANS. OVERALL, WE WOULD NOT COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL, AND NOT RECCOMEND IT. AS FAR AS THE STARWOOD STANDARD YOU FAIL MISERABLY. PS YOU OBVIOUSLY SPENT MOST OF THAT 25 MILLION ON THAT UNINPRESSIVE LOBBY July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Want to have the best experience in Orlando?? Go to this great hotel and you will be totally happy! June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hubb The hotel is in an excellent location. Easy access to the Interstate 4. And, abundant of places to eat. The hotel is very family friendly. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overcharged for a Disappointing Stay The hotel was chartered by an event planner the entire weekend I visited. The events consisted of pool parties and evening functions that attracted many non-hotel guests. Due to this, I and many other hotel guests were forced to self-park in a strip mall parking lot 2 blocks down the street. The parking was not secure and the walk to the hotel in the late evening by an all-female group of us was not what we expected when we booked the hotel. To add insult to this, upon check-out, I was charged $10 per day for 4 days, for each vehicle for a total of $80.00!!!!! WHen I discussed this with the agent, she stated this was hotel policy and I had agreed to pay the $10 per day upon check-in. Simple as that! As to having to park 2 blocks away, she said, "Well, at least we had parking available for you." Not my idea of customer service, to say the least. I WILL NOT return. In addition, rooms were serviced as late as 5:30PM some days, due to the events taking place and the staff working in other areas of the hotel. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt old and slightly dirty This complex feels and looks every bit of it's advanced age. The building is dingy, rooms are dark, and have a "never quite clean" feeling to them. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was impressed with your hotel My daughter and I booked 6 nights at your hotel and had a great time. The room was very clean, and the staff(Michelle ) and her team, were very accommodating . The support staff including the cleaning staff , the valet guys were so friendly that it made staying at the sheraton a pleasure. Also the restaurant was amazing. We recommend the tuna, and the salmon for supper. It is centrally located so while we had a car, you didn't really need one as the hotel is in close proximity to several restaurants. Thanks once again . June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MyBirthday The Valet staff left a birthday cake and card for me at our room while we were out!..That was so special to me.....thank u very much guys!!!! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Surprises The hotel was really nice. My room was exactly like the picture , so there was no surprises. I plan to return again whenever I am in the area again. The kids loved it. The food in the hotel's cafe and pool side bar was also very good and service was great. June 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff I went for an event an was happy that the staff was friendly. The furniture is modern and room was comfortable. June 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I've recently stayed at this hotel in the past and was completely satisfied. However, this stay was so disappointing that I will no longer recommend that anyone stay here again. First I checked in and was met by a rude clerk with a snotty attitude. I asked why you have a resort fee. Your hotel is no resort! It's located next to a very busy street with no grounds. the resort fee is ridiculous! Now, you've added a $10.95 per night parking fee. The only thing that you're doing is protecting your customers' cars. That's an unpleasant , unjustified new fee on a mediocre hotel. The heavenly beds are usually heavenly...this time I checked to see if there was a mattress pad because it didn't feel the same as my last visit. There was no mattress pad on the bed. What a difference in quality of sleep. Someone there got the bright idea to start charging ridiculous fees for nothing. If I want to pay "resort fees and parking fees" I'll stay in a resort, not in a mediocre hotel. I stay in hotels approx 35- 40 nights a year, so I do know the difference! June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didnt expect this from a Sheraton Hotel Unfortunately, even being a SPG guest it was not a pleasant stay. 1) entrance door for room building was dirty and ugly - walls, floor, elevator, etc 2) Room was too small 3) i was charged $10 per package that was delivered to the hotel adress for me 4) THEY FORGOT TO CLEAN AND MAKE THE BEDS OF THE ROOM ONE DAY 5) I received absolutely no support for a late check out alternative (pay, store luggage, etc) 6) i accepeted an invitation to learn more about the Sheraton Vacations, and spent 3 hours of my vacation time and was treated in a totally unpolite and rude manner from the sales person at Sheraton Vistana. In summary, i am feeling very unconfortable to go back to a Sheraton hotel. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay Had a great dinner at the bar (Zest) and had a great time talking with the bar tender, everyone was very friendly. I will stay again. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Pluses: The room was comfortable, quiet, good price. Minuses: 1)Wall type A/C noisy; as they all are, really belongs in a cheap motel, not a Sheraton! 2)Resort fee, really just a forced charge for parking and Internet; which worked poorly in the room, by the way! 3)Transportation to/from Disney was inconvenient; don't offer if not ready to make it useable, ended up driving because wanted to take a break from Disney during the middle of 14 hours! 4)No transportation to Disney shopping area! 5)Tried to purchase Disney Tickets from Hotel twice; staff lost interest when I declined opportunity to attend a presentation! June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for family. Kids loved the pool area. Water was clean and warm. We got to relax while keeping an eye on them. Rooms were fantastic with bunk beds. Only issue was that the bathrooms were very small. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Fine Our stay couldn't have been better. Enjoyed everything about the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by kids loved pool area we live in Sarasota and take kids to Orlando 4-5 time a year. Hotel was just ok. Pool area was great for kids and there were a lot of kids! Hotel is on busy street and sirens woke us up 3--4 times a night. Pool was open to 11pm but pool food and bar closed at 9:30? Inside bar also closed at 10:30. No food after 11pm whatsover. There are better hotels on disney grounds just as cheap if you look for the good deals. I would stay somewhere else next time. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Family Trip This was a great hotel to stay. I was concerned about the hotel being suitable for children but it was great. We are a family of four the rooms were a bit small for us but we survived. It is centrally located to everything, plenty of restaurants in the area. And we were in close proximity to Disney World one of the entrance was about 1/2 block away. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but pool service was disappointing The hotel was nice and you can tell they put a lot of $$ into upgrading the building and the amenities. We booked this hotel primarily for the great pictures of the pool area. It is set up to look like a tropical paradise, but unfortunately the service didn't match the pictures. We ordered dinner at the pool grill one night (not cheap for a family of 4) and waited over an 1 1/2 hours for our burgers and fries. We ended up having to throw most of the food away b/c my two small children fell asleep while they were waiting! Then, there was $140 gratuity added to my hotel bill the next day (keyed in by mistake I'm assuming). When I mentioned it to the front desk, they were apologetic and removed the gratuity after 20 minutes of researching the situation. However, I didn't feel like they went above and beyond to correct the situation. In a tourist area with hundreds of other hotel options, I think customer service should be the #1 priority. The hotel was fine, but I would probably choose to stay somewhere else next time based on the level of service here. No huge incentive to come back! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was amazing during all the chaos I recently stayed during a large event. Despite the chaos, the hotel was very clean, orderly, prepared. The staff was very helpful and prompt. They made my stay wonderful! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday disney trip My girlfriend and I spent her birthday week at the sheraton to visit disney . Stay was very pleasant . Had breakfast every morning at the restaurant , Dennis, took great care and was friendly to us every day. The bellmen/valet guys were all nice and helpful with getting cabs or whatever we needed . We would return for future visits . Thanks! June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel meets all expectations for comfort Hotel staff is always courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. Staff was quick to respond to all queries and requests for assistance. This hotel is convenient to all the venues pertinent to Disney World. Also has the world's best crab cakes on the menu!! May 29, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:24:26.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_778, tr_778
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 27 next>>