Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1520 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very attentive to my needed and requests. I had a special request and staff made it possible immediately. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Location Great Location, Great package deals that include parking, friendly and helpful staff, Modern and well kept! April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by met expectations Always looking for a clean, reasonable priced hotel for family when trips are made to Toronto. I think we found our hotel. Located centrally downtown, everything in walking distance, perfect. Was treated execptionally well, first impression was good for the whole family, thanks. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I stayed in Toronto for a conference and found the hotel staff to be simply excellent. They went above and beyond to help me, since I was away from home and my 7-month-old baby. I pumped breastmilk for the five days I was in Toronto and the hotel staff provided me with an in-room refrigerator and freezer at no additional cost. When I checked out, they made arrangements to store my frozen milk in the restaurant freezer until I came back in the evening to pick up my luggage and leave for the airport. Simply wonderful. The only minor negative experience was the room service, which took over an hour and the food was no longer warm. But otherwise my stay was wonderful. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by telephone rep very unknowledgeable I booked a room for New Year's Eve and specifically requested a room facing City Hall. I asked the rep repeatedly if he's sure he booked me a City Hall facing room and he assured me each time. On Dec 31, I called again to confrim that I'm indeed getting a room facing City Hall. However, at the time of check-in, I was asked for $399 instead of $369 if I wanted to get a City Hall facing room. I explained to the rep at check-in that I double checked with their phone reps many times that I was was booked a City Hall facing room. But she said there's nothing she can do - if I want such a room, I'd have to pay $399. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few missteps on the staff end I like this hotel's location, lobby amenities and the rooms. It's the little things that need work: my room service breakfast request wasn't picked up from my door overnight, nor was the Green Choice card picked up. Both cards say to leave them on the door overnight. I spoke with someone by phone who apologized on both accounts and asked for my Green Choice preferences. I stated which day I'd like a cleaning of my room; I returned that night to see it had not been done. Then there was mixed information on Green Choice; I was told different things three different times between the person who answered the phone, the person at checkout and the server at the restaurant. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement We scheduled a King size room 2 months in advance but when we arrived they had given it away to someone else. Later at the conference I met a lady who said she was given a king size room and didn't even request it! We had to ask for a crib 3 times before finally getting one delivered. When we were switched to our king room after the first night, the bottom of the shower was not adhered to floor. As you moved, it produced a winkle and wave as if water was under it. To top that off, the drain was unbelievably slow and you would quickly be standing in water even during a brief shower. Not the best Sheraton I've seen May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by water leak I checked in on 10/20/12 and was given room 351, when I entered the room it had a strong smell of mold and mildew; I did not realize it till I was getting undressed for the evening but the carpet was wet and when I got up in the middle of the night it was soaked and I feel when I stepped on the bathroom tile. The next morning I went to the front desk to ask to be moved to another room, which was done, I was moved to room 1546. I moved everything and again the room had a strong odor of mold and mildew; it was obvious from the stains in the carpet that this room too had a water leak at some time. I did not bother asking for another room because this seemed to be a theme… October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Richmond Tower Make sure you don't reserve rooms in Richmond Tower it looks and feels like cheap motel. Last time I've visited Toronto I have stayed in Queen Tower and it looks and feels like million bucks, this time for some add reason wife and I got the Richmond tower and it was a horrible experience. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't you Valet Parking I thought the Hotel was in a great location the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice clean and comfortable. My only problem with the hotel is with the management, the valet staff were working hard but the fact that only 3 people were working during check out time and the fact that it took an hour to get my car was definitely not up to the standard that I would expect for a $45 valet charge. I used the Valet service for the convenience and called 20 mins before my intended departure as noted by the valet ticket. I was not expecting to have to wait an extra 40 mins outside waiting for my car. January 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean, not quiet, not nice This is the first time I have had an overall negative experience from a Sheraton property. This is not what I expect from a Sheraton brand hotel. My room was noisy both from the old windows that did not close tightly and from the adjoining room. Check-in service was very slow, as was service by phone any time I called. The heat in the room did not appear to work - staff offered me a portable heater, the carpet was stretched and stained. It seems to me this hotel is trying to be expensive without offering either value nor luxury - even the towels were thin and small and the hallways were dingy and dark. There are other hotels in the area that I have had excellent stays at. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities were good, Keys were a nuisance! We stayed at the hotel for two days and our only complaint was with the keys. We returned to our room twice to find the keys (both) not working. Had to call the front desk both times to have the keys reset. Second person 'cleaned' the lock and we had no further problems. He offered an upgrade to the Club Level for our trouble but we had already upgraded our room when we booked. Hot tub jets were very weak and water was murky. Pool was neat with the indoor/outdoor feature and it was nice to have a dedicated lane area. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was clean and comfortable I might have given 5 stars except that in my opinion, communication is vital when it comes to customer service and that was lacking during my stay. There was an overnight project involving the City of Toronto having to shut down the steam that produces hot water for the property. My room had hot water before I went to bed but it was ice cold in the morning when I got up to bathe for an early business meeting. I was only told about this situation when I called the desk to report the problem in the morning and was informed too late for the information to do me any good. The potential for this to occur should have been communicated to me when I checked in the evening before. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location; Dated Room Right in central Toronto, a great location. But, it seems more like a tourism hotel than a business one, which was my purpose. There was a party of some sort on my floor causing great noise and an adjoining room has two fighting children both in in the evening and the following morning. Its almost as if they were actually in my rooms since there seemed to be no soundproofing in the door between my room and theirs. I actually tried to dampen the sound by stuffing a towel into the g at the floor. Not one I would recommend. As an SPG Gold member, on business, you'd think the hotel would allocate rooms better. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good staff We had a weekend bachelorette planned and three blocks from the hotel we got in an accident. We didn't try to use this to our advantage at the front desk or anything but the staff were so sweet and upgraded us to a suite, accommodated every specific request we had and even sent us up some wine with a nice note to have a better weekend! The rooms were great, hotel was beautiful and up to date. RIGHT beside the Eaton Center so look out to those husbands that don't want to go shopping. Room prices were competitive and reasonable for downtown. Wasn't too hard to drive to either. Highly recommend this hotel. Enjoy! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good ambiance Has a waterfall garden that can be enjoyed from the lobby and some rooms. Staff was helpful in using the concourse underground to access stores and food court and Tay out of the rain. Great location and views and on bus and trolley, subway lines. Only criticism...kind of expensive. I especially liked their green Hotel program conserving water on towel and sheet laundering. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking Nighmare If it wasn't for the super convenient location and friendly interior staff, the repeated hassles with parking would cause me not to return to this hotel. This was not my first time with the same parking experiences: 1) not able to even get into the parking area to drop off my car for valet 2) extremely grumpy parking staff 3) impossible to get a live answer on the valet line (always directed to automated system) 4) automated system not recognizing my valet ticket number, which combined with point 3 above, makes it impossible to request my car being retrieved without going down to the desk personally 5) having to wait 20 mins to have my car retrieved because of 3 and 4 above January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive Very expensive - fees for everything. Recommend finding alternate housing and dining. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helpful Staff Had issues with the shower filling up with water quickly which was gross. This is our third stay in a Sheraton in two years, and twice now the shower issue. The staff were helpful with the issue though. Unfortunately Nathan Phillip Square is under construction currently and it starts early in the morning. So try to stay on the south side instead. Booking online would have saved us money and gotten a nicer room. Overall we had fun and would return. However, our last Sheraton stay in Niagara Falls was really fun, with the SPG points program giving us free wifi and a welcome gift. Wish they had that here too. August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check Out Lines at check out were long, with limited staff at prime AM check out. Two guests had detailed questions for your staff (one appeared by checking daily schedule for conference facilities ie did not appear to be checking out; the other seemed to be rebooking multiple stays - ie lots of paper being reviewed with your staff). Net is, although I appreciate other guests having their needs addressed, there was no effort to get more check out staff to the front. The rest of us just waited - for what is a minute to check out. I know there is express check out - but I had a quick question regarding the charge card on file. Three other guests were visibly upset waiting to be processed. January 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unacceptable We stayed at this hotel because it was the “Official Race Hotel” for the Younge street 10km. We arrived and no valet was available. Nana checked us in but had no information about the race. We had booked the shuttle to the race only to find out race day that we had to get to Ontario Place to get on the shuttle. Our room had no bar fridge ~ what a disappointment. The desk in the room has huge water stain marks on it, there was a huge stain on the floor between the two beds and the bed ruffle had stains on it. These all gave the impression of uncleanliness. Not an acceptable feeling. The bed closest to the window ~ the side closest to the window ~ you get in and roll right out! We ended up sleeping sideways! Totally unacceptable! We didn't check in till close to 11pm, we were tired and had to race the next day. We would not recommend this hotel. The Sheraton has a good name and we expected a "much" better experience. Please don't rent this room ~ 1739 ~ until these problems are addressed. This is really unacceptable. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Standard Club Level The mattresses in the room were too firm and the heating/cooling system was very noisy. The Club lounge menu offered was not worth the money. It was better in the past when the breakfast had more choices (e.g., cheese, cold cuts). The hotel did not appear as up-scale as it used to be. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS WELL POSITIONED AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING DOWNTOWN WITHOUT EVEN GOING OUT IF ONE CHOOSES I esoecially wish to commend the agent that checked me in at the front desk. He was most welcoming and set the pace for a great time at the hotel, unfortunately he had no name tag and I forgot to ask but he provided excellent service to me at check in and inspite of the long wait on the line, I completely felt welcome to the hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Outstanding staff specially at the Club Lounge. Kudos to Bles, John and the others who made my stay very enjoyable! It feels like home... April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good staff Staff very courteous and always quick to help April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst check in experience consistantly This hotel provides the worst check in experience consistantly for me. They always have a different rate than what I have booked, mix up my rooms. Poor poor service, treated poorly. I have chosen to move all of my team activity away from this hotel in TO but will use starwood sites in other cities but will never walk into this hotel again. absolutely awful experience every time April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Freezing cold room & long check-in lineups My room overlooking City Hall was cold like an icebox. Thermostat did not function. I spoke to Concierge about in the looby. Was told someone would look into it, but it was not fixed. Night two was even colder (I took a blanket from the second bed to get warmer). Check-in lineup was also surprisingly long and slow (same as my last stay at the hotel). This was only my second stay at The Sheraton, but based on the service standards, I must say that I am not sure I would recommend it to friends or to our Association for its meetings again. The food, however, was excellent. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Break Treat We decided to take the kids in to the city for a treat and an overnight stay during March break. The appeal being the indoor / outdoor pool which they loved and no complaints from us in this beautiful weather we are having. Great location for our needs in the city. The one downside this trip, the fire alarm sounding at 2am for close to 30 minutes. I understand this was totally beyond the hotel's control and safety has to be a priority but there was no mention of it at check out the next morning or even an apology for what must have been a truly disturbed sleep for every guest that night, it certainly was for us. Hoping that our next trip is considerbaly quieter and alarm free ! March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recycling Instructions could be a little clearer. For example, what is the blue bin for? At home, our blue box is for glass, plastics, metal, etc., and red is for paper. Also, I didn't spot the 'linen/towels' note until checkout -- perhaps it could be placed nearer to the bed. Otherwise, the room was better than perfect! April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened to meeting the customer's needs? A trend of long check-in line-ups, sold out Club Floor access, and a lack of identifying that weekly customers should be given some attention is now an expectation of mine. During my first few stay's at this property I felt well respected and rewarded for choosing this property over other SPG properties in downtown Toronto. This is no longer the case and other than the rate and very clean rooms (when the beds are made), there is no other reason for me to stay at this hotel. I truly hope that Tony and his management team take the time remember those regular customers when there are large conferences, etc. March 27, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 52 next>>