シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gold and I got the least desirable room ever I just got notice of reaching SPG gold status and instead of getting my normal room in the Queen tower nor did I get a king size bed. The room was comfortable, but when I asked at the front desk for my usual room type, I was told the hotel was over sold and that I could not get my request accommodated, even with the recent gold status. I stay at this hotel once per month, and recently almost every week or second week for the last two years. I am booked in either through central booking with AMAPCEO or booking on my own. I am thoroughly disappointed in the SPG benefits. What is the benefit of accumulating points if they mean nothing. Sincerely and unsatisfied customer Theresa June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 10 out of 10 (June 7-11 Stay) This is the hotel I normally look up first when I choose to stay in downtown Toronto. Wonderful location, and a lot of great amenities in and around the hotel. What was very special for me for this stay was the front desk staff, Brian, I was on a three-day course downtown Toronto, and my hotel reservation was only till Sunday night (checking out Monday). With the extremely busy conference season in June in DT Toronto, all the downtown hotels were completely sold out. I thought that I gave a try on Sunday to see possibility of extension of the stay till Wednesday, A gentleman at Front Desk, Brian, he was very attentative, helpful and patient with me, working with me for almost 20 minutes, and he was able to extend my stay till the day when my course is done, and also with a late check-out. The SPG Gold/Platinum check-in line was very express and helpful for SPG Gold/Platinum members. This stay was perfect in many ways for me, the room service was very fast (within 10 minutes of my calls placing the order), food was great and in good portion. The clue lounge is always spacious and available for seating, with plenty of privacy when sitting down for a snack or a glass of wine. This hotel is like my home away from home in Toronto while I visit there. Very happy and highly recommend! June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Expensive for What Is Offered If a customer is paying $300 a night plus another $50 a day for parking, for a tiny basic room with one double bed and no extras (no pool robe, for example), wifi should be complimentary in rooms. To pay another $15 a night is unreasonable, with the choice of going down to the lobby for one hour of free wifi. The rooms are old and need updating. You LOOK good, Sheraton downtown Toronto, but you're not worth what you charge. And $50 for a late check-out after a 5 nights' stay? Come on. I won't go back. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations My stay was very comfortable and met my expectations. My only disappointment was there was no mini refrigerator in my room. Your team was wonderful and accomodating. Thank you! June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresponsive Staff When I checked in my room wasn't ready, and then when it finally was, I found an unexpected rollaway bed inside. I asked for it to be removed. It took two days and multiple complaints in person to the front desk because phone calls were never answered. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG - At check in, my credit card was rejected and when I called the bank, found out it was your employees mistake - Room was terrible. Noisy fan. No AC, and most of all, the carpet looked like it had not been cleaned in a decade - Hallways are awful - You could not even get the wake-up call right. Asked for 7:30 and you rang me at 7:00. This after moving rooms late the night before is not acceptable June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had major problems with my stay. As I checked out (I was there for two nights on a Trafalgar tour of Canada), I told two employees at the reception desk of my troubles at the Sheraton. 50% of the time I was there my phone was dead. That's why, I found out, that I did not get my 6 a.m. wake-up call that I requested. Therefore, I almost missed my arranged trip to Niagra Falls! Also, 50% of the time I did not get wifi in the room, which is a promise from Trafalgar, that we will always have free wifi in the room. I took my tablet to the reception desk, and he also could not get the Internet!!! He said the server must be down, and he would notify the proper person. However, it was too late for me to enjoy it, because I was checking out. I must say, the breakfast room was a madhouse! I appreciate the fact that the hotel was full, and that means a lot of people! On the bright side, the employees that I dealt with, including in the breakfast room, were fantastic!!!! There was only one, she seemed to be sort of in charge, and takes people to their seats, she was short with me. She was a little plump, and Caucasian. Everyone else could not have been nicer. Thank you for listening. I told reception that I plan to write a letter of my troubles with the Sheraton, and he said he was going to give me a free night. I don't know how to redeem that freebie? June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great location. I understand the Sheraton is going through a lot of improvements but amenities such as air conditioning should not be sacrificed. My associate's a/c was out the whole week (Richmond #750) and the bathtub took a long time to drain. The 7th floor in the Richmond tower smelled damp and moldy. Disinfectant sprays made it worse. My room (Queens #545) was comfortable and the room service was good. Only problem was a toilet that took a long time to fill. Friendly, polite staff. Our conference rooms were adequate but too far from washrooms. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Staff Communication I normally travel to Toronto monthly on business, but this a pleasure trip with friends & we wanted to be centrally located with a large room, so we upgraded at the hotel. At the time we were told that our buffet breakfast was included. On Sunday morning my room bill was charged for 4 buffet breakfasts at $35.00 each. Not very happy with the communication of staff on this matter.poor service by staff. My friends were quite upset to have to pay $35.00 each after upgrading the room for $200.00. Allan Acker June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average The first room we checked into was dirty. The toilet took forever to flush and even though we were told a late checkout would be very possible, that request got rather abruptly shut down when the time came to ask. Hard to believe knowing that rooms go uncleaned for hours/days. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overly busy? Despite being contacted prior to arrival and requesting a King Bed we were booked into a room with two Queens, got switched to a room with a King in the very end of the top floor and it appears this room is barely ever used. Carpet outside was covered in ceiling tile dirt and dust, no bathrobe etc. Will avoid this hotel in the future. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 strikes First, vending machine is hallway was broken and was not fixed for 3 days I was there Second, TV in room was not working and took over an hour for someone to come fix it Third, alarm clock in room went off at midnight June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Sheraton and went to a show at the Ed Mirvish.got a great deal ! The staff were Friendly and the room was clean and very comfortable . Would stay there again. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed to explain strict policies & room too hot Overall, this is a nice hotel. The only issue within the room was the air temperature, even at the lowest setting it was too warm in the room and I woke up sweating. Also, just before 11pm security visited our room with a noise complaint and explained the policy, the policy was not explained to us at check in as it should have beem. we had a few extra visitors over for cake after we came back from dinner. Security insisted that they wait outside the room until we all left the room and this is standard policy. I would have appreciated that the hotel staff simply provide us with a first notice of complaint as we did not even realize we were being loud (no yelling or music, just celebrating) and they don't consider anyone a guest unless they are registered to the room,-the room is reserved under ONE name which means only one person is deemed a guest by this hotel. Further, secuirty did not come across as pleaseant but rather condescending and on a power trip. I did not feel like a guest of this hotel, I should not be facing any consequences on a first notice, that tells me that anyone making a complaint is a more important guest than me or any other guests staying in the room June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but Noisy Great for everything except the noise between floors. June 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need a serious renovation Look behind the doors, and you can see hairs on the floor, and it wasn't mind.. The carpet smelling and durty, I keep my shoes on all the time. The towells was use too much, good for the pool. I was very desapoint! June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel and Poor Experience I have spent various nights for various reasons over the years at this location. It used to definitely represent a good 4 star hotel and was always an exciting compliment to my trip. But I would debate otherwise now. I arrived at "prime time" on a Friday evening: the line to check in was fair and moved well, however the hotel did not have record of my confirmation number -apparently it was a matter of IT issues and required a few minutes to reboot. I wouldn't normally mind waiting, IF the front desk concierge was pleasant. She was unprofessional on the phone with the IT person and it was evident that she had had a stressful day dealing with similar issues. Speaking to me I didn't get a welcome or pleasant greeting and more importantly no direction to my room or hotel services; this was a problem because we then spent 20 minutes getting to our room (first wrong elevator, then wrong tower). The room itself was clean and basic; it did not feel like a 4 star hotel room; no refrigerator and dated interior. I favour the location of the hotel as it is close to shopping, great restaurants and close to the entertainment and fashion district but I will debate booking here again soon. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reunited You have a fantastic staff at the Front Desk. Carol Das handled so well started from the room accomodation to surprise and delight . It was a special stay with a special someone I haven't seen for almost 40 years. Lily Dungo was so accomodating and engaging. We'll surely recommend the hotel, because we truly enjoyed our stay in your comfortable hotel where staff were all friendly. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located for shopping and theatres The staff was very helpful and I was quickly checked in. Valet parking was prompt and efficient. The hotel was clean and tastefully decorated. It was within walking distance to my appointment destination and would be good if I had gotten to go to a play this time. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Soundproofing from other rooms an issue! I had issues with the sound proofing from other rooms 'night activity sounds', and was luckily saved by my Bose noise cancelling headphones. Missed not having a fridge at least and a microwave is always a bonus! June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you want a cold room to sleep in, find another hotel The room was lovely, with a fantastic view of Toronto City Hall, and just a block away from the Performing Arts Centre, where ballet and opera are performed. The hotel is also close to most anywhere in central downtown, within walking distance of the AGO, Chinatown, the Aquarium, etc. The one feature that wasn't great was the fact that I couldn't get the room temperature any lower than 18.5, so I was a bit too warm for a perfect night's sleep. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost reservation Upon arrival the hotel could not find my reservation. This was very frustrating as my flight had been delayed and I was already running late for a meeting. The front desk staff were helpful but the situation is unacceptable. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton We always stay at the Sheraton when we come to Toronto. Great hotel, with great staff and great location June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean We have always taken motels on the outskirts of Toronto with disappointments on so many occasions. We thought we would take one downtown for a change and we were very happy with this decision . I told the worker at the reception that we will return to this hotel again. Keep up the great work that you all do. Thank you, JP and Gisele June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I want to personally and sincerely thank Jeff the Sheraton Centre Manager for ensuring that my check in and check out experiences were nothing short than impeccable. Thank You Jeff for the personalized touch you put on things. It is much appreciated. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Disappointed Have stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto often and have become increasingly disappointed. Realized I had left some shirts in room's closet on last visit; immediately phoned hotel and spoke with someone who identified himself as a night manager. He said he would look into it and get back to me. He never did. When we checked in, we asked not to be beside an elevator or ice machine area. Guess what? Despite assurances from the front desk person, our room was right beside the ice machine room. Pop vending machine on 29th floor ripped me off. It was only $1 but still annoying. Now, our room was nice with a lovely view of the CN Tower, the bed super comfortable, and the shower pressure amazing. But this location is not a cheap place to stay. And the people power seem to be letting us down. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Sleep! I have stayed at the Sheraton a few times now. It has a great location to everything i need to get to when I'm in the city. However this year I have not been happy with the hotel. The last two times I have stay there I got little to no sleep, this is due to drunk and loud guests and the friends they bring in. Now I know this isn't the hotels fault but I find that not much is done about it. One other negative point was the last time I stayed there I was to receive a free continental breakfast, which I had to ask about at the front desk and no one knew anything about it. So I was directed to just go to the restaurant and they should have a list there. Sure enough they did and I got my breakfast, however I was then charged for it on my final bill. Now it was fixed after a phone call, I still was not happy about that or the unexpected amount on my bill. Even though it was fix it did cause me some problems. Overall I have always enjoyed the Sheraton but lately it just hasn't been the same hotel I remember. I hope their ice machines are fixed in the near future. I also seem to end up on the floors with the broken ones. On a happy note I do look forward to seeing the hotel when they have done some updates with the rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The room failed to represent the best of a Starwood hotel . The AC did not work..fortunately TO temp was cool. The toilet did not flush well and at the shower 6 in. water.. It didn't drain well.However, the hotel is in excellent location to the theatres, shopping restaurants etc. The staff were helpfull. May 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my review Parts of the hotel were under construction which hurt appearances. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room temp stops sleep When I'm travelling for work, I'm looking for two things: location and a good nights sleep. My challenge with this property is it consistently has heat control problems. This is my second time where I'm in a room where the heat controls simply don't do anything. Spent the night in 23C/75F and high humidity - all night long! The HVAC in this hotel has definite issues. May 30, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:56:48.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 61 next>>