Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • Indianápolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y presentar una identifcación válida emitida por el gobierno para poder registrarse. Los huéspedes que se registren en el hotel deben presentar una tarjeta de crédito válida en el momento del registro.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with Club Floor Level Great city location. Within walking distance to Lucas Field. Was extremely disappointed with the Club Floor selection of F&B. The extra per night charge was definately not worth it. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in an outstanding location, and is rather nice to be only an spg category 2. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Fitness center was small...one bench with a few weights. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pre Christmas Family Fun Special occasion downtown, watching and waiting for the " Circle of Lights ". Standing on the 9th floor outside pool area watching the people below and all the activities was fun. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location. All was good except service. Called 3 times over 2 days, to have fresh towels delivered to my room, never brought, ended up going out in the hall and getting them from a maid. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Not only was everything up to (and usually exceeding) my standards, but this hotel is in the perfect location to enjoy downtown Indianapolis. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by noise the room my wife was assigned was next to an elevator and so poorly insulated she could not sleep. Is it your practice to assign the worst rooms to customers using points? August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Good location, helpful, efficient staff; nice upgrade to a suite ! Too bad we couldn't stay longer. Delightful Italian restaurant a couple blocks away, around the corner. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joe The workout area was not opened. No indoor pool. The biiling at the end was not satidfactory. No last card numbers on the bill indicating I paid for the students ' rooms. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Indy City Center. From the moment I checked until I departed I received GREAT service form all hotel staff I interacted with. Jim January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy stay The room had a shared wall with the Club Lounge and smelled like old food. I arrived at 2:30 am and they began setting up for breakfast at 5:30am which was very loud. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel overall was good but I had to request towels several times but the staff never bought the towels to the room and I had to go to the front desk to get them. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is in a good place very nice place to stay and would let everyone i work with know that is a good place to stay May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out standing service! There are a few things broken in my room such air conditioning, hot water and toilet. However, service desk is very accommodating and helped to resolve the issues. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, beautiful space This hotel is in a great downtown location, is very nice and comfortable, friendly staff. No complaints here except the bathroom was a bit messy before we used it. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view I love this hotel. The Starwood Preferred Guest floor was excellent, and my room had a beautiful view of the War Memorial. I would definitely stay here again! December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is adequate The hotel is ok. Nothing I would rave about. The cold water in the sleeping area did not work - I reported it; a repairman looked at it, but it was never fixed. July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Indianapolis OK lobby. Rooms clearly dated. Several ceiling leaks. Uncomfortable. Housekeeping staff is doing its' best to maintain. Well below Sheraton brand expectations. August 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality Quality was terrible. Room was so hot and no one was working to fix it. Staff rude. Very dissapointed. Will neve stay there again! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel!!! We had excellent stay, service, friendly staff. Many things in walking distance, mall, food and entertainment. Would stay again. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and rooms Loved staying in this hotel. The only issue was the temperature of the room. It remained fairly warm throughout my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Went for a little getaway to Indianapolis and this was a super location! Close to the mall and state museum. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation not honored Bumped to another hotel on first night after arriving around 9:30 PM. Sheraton overbooks so make sure that you call ahead, even if you paid in advance. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort at its best Every time I stay at your hotel, your staff no matter who I deal with is always very friendly and make me feel right at home. Keep up the great work October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are great They are always ready to help you, and they are very friendly. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value of facility not on par with pricing of facility! We loved the comfort of the King size bed. Slept well on it. However On check in day we had to have the bedding changed due to gray lint in the bedding. Also we made known that the bed SKIRT was dirty and should be changed even though we were not going to come into direct contact with that particular part of the bed. NEVER was during the length of our stay. During that first contact with the front desk we also asked that the TV pedestal and cabinet be dusted and or cleaned from the accumulated muck. It wasn't done. Drain in tub was partially plugged with hair or something so we stood in dirty water while showering. Safety latch on door was stuck in the open position so it did not work. Maybe it was unnecessary to have, but why even have it if it didn't work. On day two of our stay, we got a slip under the door that housekeeping had come and we had out our privacy sign. No one checked back on the room even though we left right away so they could do the room and the housekeeping cart was in the hall just one door away.!@#$##@! We did not put our the GREEN door hanger, yet our bedding was not changed for three straight days. We could tell because my wife's pillow case had been accidentally dusted with makeup and that never went away for the duration of our stay. On the next to last day of our stay, the extent of making up the bed was to pull the bedspread up over the sheets without even straightening them up. In addition, no coffee was left in the room, only cups. No shampoo, conditioner etc was left either. Also, room was not vacuumed that day. On day three we ran out of Kleenex - they were never replaced. We used the Q-tips and Cotton balls on day 1. They were never replaced. If that is you was of doing business leave a card saying it is a one time complimentary packet or something. Don't just leave Guests handing and wondering what to expect, and then be disappointed. N/A on any of the below recommendations, Sorry July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The staff went above and beyond my expectations. The water near the elevators was a highlight as well. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location is great but the rooms are outdated and it only has an outdoor pool, no indoor facilities or a hot tub or an exercise room or a bar. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown location and friendly staff The restaurant menu has been upgraded recently - very nice upgrade! Starbucks in the hotel lobby is very convenient as well. Nice place to stay. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay I checked in on Thursday and in my profile it says I do not like to be near elevators. I was told the only room left was near an elevator but could be moved if I did not like the location. I was not told the room and the elevator shared a wall, making the sound unbearable. I was told I could move rooms later that evening. When I returned they told me they only had the same room available but on another floor. I told them I am a SPG and traveling for business and was told that I would be able to move. They finally found another room, only to be moved again when this room was dirty and smelled like smoke. A quick note--the first room also did not have a working tub that drained properly. I was on to my third room, which was fine but not great and went to move the bed over to use a plug in order to charge my phone and the headboard came crashing down on me. Each of the 3 rooms was stocked differently with toiletries, if at all. I was treated as though I was an inconvenience to the staff while trying to find a comfortable and clean room. I would not recommend anyone staying at this location, other than the fact that it is conveniently located. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an Improvement It had been about 2 years since I stayed at the hotel. The remodel is great. April 29, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>