空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 851 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 awesome vacation we booked this stay as a mini vacation. was just my husband and I. when we checked in we was greeted by Mark or Matthew. sorry can't remember the name but, he was so good in taking care of our needs and what the hotel had to offer. when we got to our room it was so amazing and breathe taking we loved it . the only problem was the TV in our room always had a weak signal so we could only watch certain channels.. the other room we booked there TV was great.. but, overall we enjoyed Rumfire, Kai market, the food restraunts, in the hotel and the service we got was awesome. We are coming again to stay in June for another function we have to attend. We both can't wait to come back. thank you so much for a great service.. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel for three nights Enjoyed our stay for three nights. Room itself was fine and clean. Check-in was pleasant. The hotel is more family-oriented, although they do a good job of separating the kids from adults between the two pools. The shops in the hotel are also convenient, especially the small market/convenience store. The hotel is also conveniently located near shopping centers with many restaurants. Minor points: the TV is somewhat small, especially given the distance from the bed to the TV, and there was a fair amount of noise, such as trucks backing up, due to our room and location. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great turnaround So i am a frequent traveller to Honolulu as i own a business there. I have stayed at all 4 of the starwood properties several times each (this hotel probably 20 plus times) I have been around for the renovations etc.. over the past 3-4 years and while the renovtions have made the property great (especially for younger kids) since the renovations I have been very disapointed with the service. In November the service was so bad that we even checked out a cuple of days early from the hotel in frustration. When booking the family coming over in March, the kids really wanted to go to that pool, so I said we would give it one more chance. We were also using points to stay so my expectations were very low as to the service/room etc... we would get. I have to say, I think customer service has been a point or training for the folks over at Sheraton Waikiki. I was thoroughly impressed with the staff from Front desk, to housekeeping, to the lounge, to the pool area. Everyone gave my family the respect and service level one would expect in such a hotel. Thanks! March 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrade The view is incredible. The staff is so nice. The rooms are in desperate need of upgrading. The lobby looks great but I spend time in my room and its so old and kinda gross. Sorry to say. The lanai was dirty with no privacy. The carpet looked clean but overall the room needs improvement. I would not choose to stay at this hotel again unless its fixed up. The pool did not have enough chairs. So packed. No relaxing and stressful. Happy to go home. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very clean My husband took me to Hawaii for our 25th Anniversary. Staying at the Sheraton Waikiki wasn't my first choice. Now it will be my only choice!! May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need improvements Good location, swim polls very good. The rooms need a complete re due, for the price, food so so. It reminds me of a very very tired hotel. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth Honolulu Visit We stayed in a suite and had a pleasant experience - great view of the beach and Diamond Head. Club Level breakfast had good food and a nice variety. Saturday night was Prom Night but even with all the activity the elevators were working well (no delays). May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We were disappointed with our stay...it always took two calls to get what we needed. Getting a rollaway...and then getting blanket for the rollaway. The room location was extremely prone to outside noise...delivery trucks backing up all through the night. Felt the restaurants were beyond overpriced for a family with kids. Pluses were the concierge who tracked down a lost item left in a taxi and the housekeeping crew that was very kind. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff are simply the best My wife and I have stayed at the Steraton Waikiki every May-June for the past 12 years. This past year it was great to see that the staff of the hotel are as friendly and helpful as they have been on all other visits. They just can't do enough to ensure that we had a great time on our vacation, including: making sure we had a room on a suitable lower level; making us comfortable throughout; meeting and greeting us at breakfast every morning; providing excellent service from poolside to the bars; and just being nice people. Thanks and hope to see you all next May. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel puts you first From check-in to check-out the staff at this hotel made us feel welcome and at home. They were warm, sincere, professional, and turned what could've been a chaotic trip into a memorable one. Despite being busy with a marathon, surfing competition, and anniversary of Pearl Harbor they took care of us as if we were their top priority. The concierge staff helped us plan activities - both at the hotel and out. The amenities and activities available at the hotel were amazing, and the location is perfect for beach access and exploring! I definitely plan to come back!!! January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great pool and club lounge view. All the rest can be improved Let's start with the good - 1-) Infinity pool in the hotel is unbeatable. It does have one of the best pools in Waikiki area. It is very gorgeous and luxurious. One could melt its senses there. 2-) Club lounge has also one of the most breath-taking views. It is classy, spacious and have good food. It was probably one of the best club lounges I've ever been in the SPG Chain. Now, let's go to the not-so-good 1-) SPG Status. I did not feel that I was treated different having a SPG Platinum Status. Besides for the separate line when checking-in, nothing else made me feel I was truly different. Theoretically the grey bracelet would have given us something different at the pool, but, folks there couldn't point out the difference. The 'complimentary' drink was also limited to just a few options. 2-) The hotel room. I've got an upgrade because I've requested one for my honeymoon. While the room was truly spacious, it was not well decorated. Even though it was already considered the newly renovated one, it felt like a room from the 60s and an empty one. If I had known about the room, I would not have gotten an upgrade in the first place. Or, stayed a this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Waikiki Unsatisfactory! I had to contact the front desk manager about the room cleanliness and that my rooms toilet ran all night... May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! Staff was very friendly and very prompt with anything we asked for!! That means a lot! In the middle of everything, food, shopping, etc....After a long 10 hour flight it was great to be met with the true Aloha spirit! Music by John Valentine was a plus! Look forward to our next stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ENJOYABLE STAY This was our first stay at the Sheraton Waikiki - our booking was for the Club Floor! We thought it was a good deal, even though pricey, we stayed for five nights and paid for four nights and could use the Leahi Club Lounge 30th floor for Breakfast and Eve Hors D Oeuvres. The check-in was smooth/normal but we were rather disappointed at not getting a visible upgrade on the Club Floor. In-fact the room was very sparingly furnished, no drawers to organize our things and did not even have a sitting corner to relax in. We used with pleasure the Leahi Club Lounge, 30th floor every day of our stay and enjoyed uninterrupted/unlimited Waikiki’s breathtaking views. At the time of check-in we were given a “Welcoming “letter from the General Manager welcoming us to the Sheraton Waikiki in the true Hawaiian spirit! The letter included 1 time evening pass to the exclusive Leahi Club Lounge, 30th floor, the use of which was already part of our Club Floor booking package. It took me a while to understand this superfluous letter of invitation! All was sailing smooth – we enjoyed being at the Sheraton Waikiki, the pool, the beach and the food at the Rum Fire restaurant till the very end. On the last day of our stay, in the morning I was at the SPG Front Desk to get a preview of our “Bill” and also ensure that the room key would be functional till the end of our stay (4 PM late check out). I was assured that it would be! Sure enough the Front Desk “SCREWED UP”! On our return from the Beach around 2PM we were unable to enter our room – LOCKED OUT! We kept waiting for the SECURITY to come and open but the response time appeared to be too long. I had to personally take another trip to the Front Desk to have the keys reprogrammed. We lost valuable time, almost an hour which we had allocated towards getting ready, packing-up and vacating the room on time. This episode, needless to say was very annoying!. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel right by the beach First impression wasn't the best as our bathroom really reeked. They changed the shower curtain and cleaned the bathroom and the smell was GONE. woot! But front entrance had a stained tile which was not appealing to the eye. Even my kids complained. Did not like the staff manning the front of Rum Fires. All I wanted were two NON-alcoholic drinks. But I was with my 3 y.o. and they refused to help me get the drink. Told me to leave my daughter in the room. Yet, it's the law states that we cannot leave a child unattended. So... I was left with NO DRINK! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great experience I brought the family here again for spring break. I own a business in Honolulu so I travel frequently and whenever I bring the family we always stay here. Kids love the pool, the club lounge is great and it is close to everything in Waikiki. Only disappointment was that the fire dancer no longer seems to be there. Staff was great as usual, and I love having seen many of the same staff for the past several years, they remember the family which for a bigger hotel is an awesome touch. Thanks! April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended I enjoyed the views of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head. The room was very neat and tidy, sheets and pillows very comfy, and well stocked with towels and soap. The Sheraton is very close to shopping, restaurants and the beach. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 35th Anniversary Trip to Waikiki Unconcerned about satisfaction of guests. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and facilities Had a great time - infinity pool fantastic and a "million dollar" view from here. Staff were fantastic, friendly and very helpful. Will definitley be back. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by STILL a GREAT choice when stayin in Honolulu... The Sheraton Waikiki is STILL my favorite choice when staying in Honolulu. It's a great value for the location and awesome views.from its rooms. I particularly like the "Adult" Infinity Pool. It allows for a little respite from the noise and activity of the family pool. (NOT to mention the amazing views from the poolside chairs and cabanas!). This hotel DOES have quite a bit of "conference business"...and the hotel may be full...yet you still feel like there's plenty of space. Great shopping and the RUMFIRE Bar/Lounge is a special treat at sunset! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL! Our stay was exceptional! The ocean view rooms are spectacular, you over see theLegendary Waikiki Beach with its coral blue waters and white sand. The hotel has an AMAZING Club Lounge with a variety of selections to choose from. You can sit and enjoy a complimentary glass of wine (or two) and view the gorgeous sunset. The infinity pool is one of my favorite things to do at the hotel it’s relaxing and just so peaceful and beautiful. The team is on it! they did not miss a beat. Our experience was definitely very memorable and I can’t wait to get back! September 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs better lighting we spent 2/7-10 2013 in the sheraton waikiki in Honolulu. we were upgraded to a suite atha had lots of counter and cabinet space but nothing in them. there was no couteousy bar/mini bar even. the bulbs in the lamps next to bed were to low wattage to read and i am 60. the shower was nice and strong but i was afraid the diverter was going to fall off. the curtains went the wrong direction when opeing the door to the patio. the included breakfast was good, plentiful and nicely staffed as the dirty plates were cleared if you went for more. coffee good. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better Hotels in Waikiki The best feature is the infinity pool (when it's not too crowded), very relaxing and adults only makes it the best in town. The lounge on the 30th floor is amazing, ( if you are one of the lucky few to see it). The staff is very friendly and accommodating, they made our stay a pleasure. Our room was a bit dated and the bathroom to small, we could not hear the ocean at night, only traffic noises. The restaurants and Bars were way over priced so we didn't use them much, when we did we wished we hadn't. Overall still the best place to stay in Oahu. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing So beautiful, everything was excellent from our room to the pool to Rumfire with excellent food. May 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sorry Staying at a Sheraton hotel used to be a special part of my travel. I felt that I was not treated like a guest rather a wallet. I would like to try your facility again sometime so that I can better proceed with an accurate assessment. I am not asking for any reductions in accomidations. My check in and check out were terrific. My room care was almost non-existent, pool side service needs improvement, the movies I ordered did not come through clearly they were digitized however when explaining to the desk my challenge they did not want to hear about it or give me compensation. Dirty plastic was not removed from the room daily, the toilet was not cleaned. I do not want to list it all I just hope that we can try it again someday. William Pinol January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping needs help Room was basic, furnishings sparse, but overall in good condition. There were stains on my white duvet obviously old and had been washed but still kind of disgusting. Called housekeeping to replace which they promptly did. Also asked for 2 bathrobes, one of them arrived sealed in plastic with a big black hair strung across the front. Yuck again! Bath did not have soap for the shower. Housekeeping just needs to open their eyes before leaving the room. The television signal cut out the morning I was checkin out, maintenance said they had to come in to fix, I told them to forget it, didn't really want maintenance in my room at 7am. Just too much interruption for things that should have been handled before check in. Overall, nice hotel and employees November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel on Waikiki Good location, decent rooms (nothing fancy), we were in ocean view room on 29th floor, which had amazing true full ocean view! We were in hawaii to explore, didn't really use the amenities other than the club lounge, which has complimentary continental breakfast everyday for SPG members. Again nothing fancy but not bad. The lounge has beautiful view. We tried the breakfast buffet on first floor by the pool, it was NOT worth it. The staff we encountered here are very friendly, and the valet here is very efficient, unlike other hotel valets which takes 30 minutes to get the car. All in all a great hotel for people who are on vacation and wanted to go out and explore, not spending too much time at the hotel or expecting over the top rooms/service. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in Waikiki The Sheraton is my favorite place to stay in Waikiki when visiting on business. The staff is accommodating, rooms are comfortable and beds are amazing. Not to mention, the location can't be beat. The hotel has everything that a business (or leisure) traveler might need. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend! After a disappointing night in a different hotel, we shopped around for a better hotel and finally selected the Sheraton Waikiki. It was a great choice! The service was outstanding from the minute we walked in to the minute we checked out. We had a partial ocean view, which actually gave us a wonderful view of the shoreline facing west. The service was fantastic and everyone we encountered gave us great suggestions for what to do (and not do)! We highly recommend the Sheraton Waikiki and will stay there the next time we are in Waikiki! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over Delivers & Exceeds Expectations From first arrival this property does everything in the interests of serving their guests. Christmas decor or Christmas sand art, to tropical florlal greets guests. This is one of the few resorts we have stayed at where the staff model a genuine interest in taking care of their guests. This extends from valet, to reception, to conceirge staff, room service, pool attendants, and restaurant staff. The culture of service is outstanding!! A first in class resort with the staff to match! THIS IS OUR FIRST CHOICE FOR ACCOMODATION IN OAHU!! November 2, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 30 next>>