Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 724 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great amenities Outstanding facilities for the fitness-conscious customer - excellent workout equipment and a pool that provides comfort and workout capabilities. With easy access to the mall, there are lots of opportunities for last-minute shopping excursions. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great. Great location with friendly and responsive staff April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel does a greta job for the Marathon Runners I have stayed many years and booked through Marathon Tours. We are always welcomed and the entire staff does a great job. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I stay at this hotel several times a year and always enjoy my stays. This hotel is extremely well run and they have several associates that have been here for years. The club lounge is one of the best I have had the pleasure of using. The attendants especially at breakfast time are extremely helpful and caring. The accommodations are always well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Boston area weather for business or leisure . January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Queen No complaints, except having more people to check in at the reception desk. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Convention Hotel Solid hotel with friendly staff that aims to please (reception, concierge etc.). Very big with two towers and hundreds of rooms attached to a convention center - downside of this is it can seem a bit impersonal at times with mobs of people in the lobby during busy times; upside is nice room upgrades when less busy (especially on weekends). Everything about the stay went well, except housekeeping forgot to clean the room one day (I left the room at two in the afternoon), but a quick phone call upon my return at seven that evening took care of that (a big hotel also means housekeeping staff is available at most times). The suite I was upgraded to was spacious and had great views of the city below. Location in Back Bay is superb - close to restaurants on Boylston Street and the South End, boutiques on Newberry Street, shopping in the Prudential Center and Copley Place , museums nearby and a short walk to Harvard Bridge to reach Cambridge and MIT. One of the nicer Sheratons. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home Sheraton Boston is our home away from home. We live just an hour away from Boston and, if we have the points, we always opt to stay there instead of driving home after a night activity in the city. The club lounge is excellent and worth the extra $25 charge. The lobby bar is excellent; love the fresh flowers from Winston's! We don't love the restaurant, but it doesn't matter since the location gives us so many options. Being close to Summer Shack is an added bonus! July 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was very disappointing I often make an effort to stay at a Sheraton when I travel and have had excellent experiences in London, Toronto and elsewhere. This hotel (Boston Back Bay) was not worth the rate charged for the room. The interior design was dreary and worn, the carpets were old and in need of replacing, the elevators were missing buttons and the beds were not very comfortable. I could have stayed elsewhere in a two block radius for the same cost and had a much better experience. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Sheraton Hotel was extremely convenient to the conference site, with restaurants and shopping right next door. Didn't even have to go out in the snow to enjoy a wonderful dinner each evening! Hotel is, however located in a great area of Boston. I enjoyed my stay here. Disappointed to find the Starbucks closed most of the time! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel never fails to please. I recently started to stay at this hotel more frequently. For some reason, this is the most comfortable, relaxing, and enjoyable hotel that I have stayed. The staff goes out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. I travel here both for work, and when I just want to take a weekend off to relax. The rooms are immaculate. The beds are the best. And the staff values your business. Obviously this hotel manager knows what it takes to keep guests coming back. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only annoying thing... I left my i-phone 5 charger in the room bc I was so stressed about the elevators and getting all my stuff down to the garage and then get to where I needed to be on time. I had two loads and the first elevator trip from garage to 29th floor took 40 minutes. I am not sure what is going on but I would be in them, the 29th floor was lit and then it would just go off. I ended up being so rushed that I never got to do final check of room! Otherwise, nice stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed... I am writing due to my disappointment with the cleanliness of the room and the poor service we recieved. Primarily, the cleanliness of the bathroom was very bothersome. The tub/shower was very old and had areas of mold and mildew. It also took about 10 minutes of running the hot water for it to even become warm. The bathroom had a commerical toilet which was extremely loud and seemed out of place for this hotel. As far as the service, that was just as disappointing. We were in need of more towels in our room and called guest services. After several rings, someone finally picked up and stated it would be at least an hour before someone could come up. No one ever came... This was the first time I stayed at this hotel, as it was highly recommended to me. However, after this experience I can not say I would be quick to return. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Marathon weekend This hotel has an excellent location for both runners and spectators here for the Boston Marathon. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience Comfortable, great location April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The team at Sheraton Boston were quick and efficient with our girl's bacholerette weekend getaway. Rooms were comfortable and we appreciated the high level upgrade despite what seemed like a very busy weekend at the hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel at great price My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sheraton in Boston for his 40th Birthday. It was the perfect location. In walking distance of plenty of shopping, restaurants and bars. We were able to check in early with no problems due to a snow on the horizon. Pool and sauna were great. Gym looked nice although we did not use it this time. Checkin was quick and checkout was so easy. The valet had our car back to us in 10 mins. We will stay here again in the future. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billing procedures I wasn't given a bill when I checked out and was told it would be emailed to me. It's been 24 hours and I haven't been emailed my bill. Other than that the hotel is good. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Marathon Weekend Excellent service and polite personnel. Great location too! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Successful Weekend Getaway I would like to thank you and let you know what a wonderful time we had at the Sheraton Boston this weekend. This is our 4th visit in eights months. Even though the weather was less than perfect, your hotel was an integral part of us enjoying the quick getaway to visit our daughter who attends Northeastern University. We had one of the newly renovated rooms on the 29th floor (corner with nice view on two sides). The updated decor is tastefully stylish, comfortable and functional. Everything a traveler would want. The pool and sauna are extremely well maintained and the gym is very well equipped and even though there were a good number of guests in there at the time I went to use the facility, there was no problem with accessing each piece of equipment when I wanted to use it. It did not feel crowded at all. My wife and I had the opportunity to relax with a pre-dinner cocktail in the lounge. The service here met the high standards that we have come to expect over our visits here. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel to get work done The desk was good, my room had a nice view, the wifi worked, the gym was great and the lobby Starbucks sold strong coffee. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistently provides excellent service I've stayed here many times visiting family in Boston and I keep coming back because I know that my room will be clean and ready when I arrive, my car is well-cared for and available whenever I need it. Direct access to the Prudential stores means that weather is never and issue. The pool and exercise area are clean and provide adequate equipment to keep up with my exercise regimen. Also, the staff has always been friendly and happy to help when needed. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bath Room Noise from next door , Bad TV reception I got waken up/ disturbed by the big noise from your neighbors thru bathroom. Bad TV reception. Per my complaint, they sent a guy but he could not fix that. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay Good stuff. .lobby is great! Valets and bell men are exceptional. Not so good stuff. .. sign in lobby said you'd get points for skipping room cleaning. I did and put the do not disturb sign on door. At checkout, desk person said I needed to put the green sign on instead. Even though the resultswere the same. So as "a courtesy" she gave me some of the points. Room needed updating. Wallpaper coming off bathroom walls and shower head leaked everywhere. September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with comfort level We were there for 4 nights with only 1 night of air conditioning semi working in our room We were told we would be given a night free but as with all promises this was never fulfilled April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Us This is our second time staying at the Boston Sheraton. My daughter is an prospective undergrad applying to one of the local colleges. The Boston Sheraton provided a comfortable and secure 'home' during a stressful time. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and inviting. During the cold months, the attached mall was a great way to take of some shopping without having to venture out into the 20 degree weather. We will surely stay here again. January 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor value, felt well short of expectations Fell short on the following: 1. Windows don't open, even slightly, on any of the rooms in this hotel! How does it get any fresh air? My room felt stuffy the entire time. I'm used to opening the window typically. 2. Your check in staff said that I'm getting a newly refurbished room. There is not way that room was recently refurbished given the state of the carpet and the tub. 3. Cleanliness -- hair was stuck all around the bathroom walls, doors, etc. 4. Bathroom kitchen was clogged (although staff did unclog it per my request the next day). 5. Lights -- the room needs better lighting as it was too dark, even when the florescent lights warmed up. 6. And they want to charge me for internet access in my room? The only good thing about this hotel was the location. Otherwise, very poor value and well short for Sheraton / Starwood standards. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by FIX the ELEVATORS!! We stayed at the Sheraton last week for the national high school journalism convention which was held at the adjoining Hynes Conference Center. Yes, there were thousands of people staying at the hotel as a result, but the elevator service was TERRIBLE! There were several that were not working at all, and the ones that did couldn't accommodate that many people. Advice to hotel: PREPARE AHEAD if you're going to host a huge event like that - Ugh! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way My son and I stayed at the Sheraton Boston during our visit to one of Boston's music conservatories. We found the hotel to be very welcoming in every way. Our room was clean and comfortable, and had a lovely view. The breakfast was all you could ask for, and there were plenty of good dining options in the area. We would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to another stay. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room We were in Boston to attend a funeral, so we did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. However, the room was clean and comfortable, and well appointed. All the staff were superb and extremely helpful. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet with eggs cooked to order. The only thing I didn't care for was the $47 Valet charge to park the car. We would stay here again. March 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs work We booked early and there was no notice of construction. We arrived and we were told we were being upgraded to a suite. We thought that was nice until we got to the room and heard the jack hammers outside the window. They never told us about construction. I called the front desk and I was told it was everywhere. I was then told it was our side of the building. The room was renovated and still poor The TV did not work and the remotes did not work September 10, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 next>>