西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1068 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of the green program. My disappointment during my recent business trip to Seattle may be my own fault. I may not have understood the courteous desk personal who spoke in a heavy accent with respect to the $5 coupon "green" program. I do not have a problem with the sheets not being changed daily during a 5 day stay. However, I did not think that there would be zero service--no making up of the bed, no fresh towel, no new coffee packets, no emptying of the trash, etc. I think Sheraton needs to review this program. Afterall, the room was $241 per night. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent overall stay We stayed for six days and the entire staff was awesome through out. Anyone can be great for a day or two, but the level of service was kept high for the entire stay. From morning to evening, from front line staff to the support people. They have set an level of expectations that, not only does the entire staff realize, the strive to meet every customer interaction. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice downtown Lovely hotel in great location in Seattle. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and staffs This Sheraton Property is in a great location and provides excellent service and comfort. Staff were very attentive and responsive from check-in to check out. The hotel facilities were also very accomodating with regard to the meetings I attended. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by expected more from a seemingly nice and expensive hotel The door broke, although they did send someone to fix it that night. Despite several conversations with various staff over the phone and at the front desk our bill was wrong. And the day we left, when we checked around the beds to make sure we hadn't forgotten anything we found a stiletto heeled shoe that definitely didn't belong to us - which implies that they didn't do a very thorough job cleaning and inspecting the room after the last group checked out. The hotel's in a great location, but overall I was disappointed. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to get train their staff to problem solve. I seemed to have problems almost every day with this Sheraton. The hotel was nice (except the broken pool...) but the problems with the front desk were continuous. Even though most of the issues were small, no one ever said they were sorry. I was inconvenienced every time I had to go down to the desk because my key stopped working, or the wifi wanted to start charging me even though it came with my rate, or the pool was closed and no one knew where another pool to swim was (I am training for a race and needed to swim).When asking for a restaurant reservation, we were told over and over again to just eat at the hotel. The straw that broke the camel's back was the final day. I was mysteriously "checked out" of my room at 4 am. So when I went to get coffee, I was locked out. Again, no one apologized, they suggested that I forgot I checked out of my room! Ugh! There are lots of hotels in the area, so unless there is some change, I wouldn't stay here again. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Timer Excellent all round hotel. Wonderful location and easy access all round to shops etc. Room was wonderful and much larger than expected. On 5th floor with awesome view and my favourite was the granite window seat my daughter and I sat at and watched people go by! Also a great place to place our purchases.........beds were wonderful and comfortable and loved the comfortable pillows and always love the use of whites on the bed. Quiet, comfortable, and cozy. Will definitely be back. Oh, and great location to Pike's Market. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Hotel for Convention Stay I have only positive remarks for our recent 4-night stay to exhibit at the Emerald City Comicon. The location is a 10+ if going to the convention center; everyone - front desk, restaurant, housekeeping, bellmen - were helpful and cordial. I'd especially like to thank Sylvi for a speedy check out and Ridwan in assisting me with FedEx shipping. Much appreciated! The upgrade to the Sheraton Lounge is the perfect place to start the day or relax in the evening. Dinner in the Daily Grill was delicous; the service was superb. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small things add up This short stay was with two teens, so we needed to have our room upgraded to a higher floor. Our request was met with a larger room. Small things, however here are some items we encountered during our short stay. 1) a heavy cot that was left right at the front door, making moving it (by two women) difficult. 2) An extremely loud generator-type noise that started at 7:50 am above our room. Not a usual mechanical noise. A loud noise that made the water in the glass shake at the side of the bed. This was investigated by engineering, however nothing was discovered. The noise continued for one hour, off and on. 3) A 9:45 am visit by someone who wanted to check the mini-bar???? 4) Coffee cups requested at 8:30am never arrived, until two more phone calls later, at 9:15 am. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This nice hotel is conveniently located with a terrific restaurant. I was very pleased with this Sheraton. I was not in the main tower but very pleased with my room and the accomations. The staff was terrific. I was also impressed with The Daily Grill, which had a great Sunday brunch. I also enjoyed the wi-fi in the lobby with comfortable couches and working areas. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for new moms The staff were extremely helpful and respectful of my needs as a new mom. Traveling apart from my baby, I needed to store pumped breast milk. When I didn't feel the refrigerator was adequate for my 5 night stay, the staff were extremely accommodating, allowing me to store my supply in the hotel freezer. Definitely added peace of mind, knowing that for my flight back to the East coast, there wouldn't be any spoilage of my precious cargo. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Our room was comfortable and spacious, and the club lounge staff were friendly and professional. We enjoyed having oatmeal and fresh fruit for breakfast each morning in the club lounge. We will stay here when we visit Seattle in the future. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Starwood hotel in a long time After a week on ship we were excited to stay at the Sheraton to relax in normal sized beds and hang by the pool while we enjoyed exploring Seattle. Unfortunately the stay was horrible. Our first night the air conditioning did not work and we had a miserable night of sleep. I complained in the morning and they offered my 5000 point which I felt was not commensurate with the pain endured. Then my mother-law-in was staying in another room under my name and they were woken at 5:39 am both morning due to people walking on the had wood floors in the Excutive lounge located immediately above above them. We complained and we were offered 50% discount from our stay. Again not commensurate with the pain ensured. Lastly, we opted in for the green option and yet the maid cleaned the rooms anyway. I had to once again go and speak to the front desk to correct the problem. Then upon check in we were mot offered a in room bar key. My wife called down and requested one and they said we could come get it at the front desk. My wife asked that they delivery to the room and the front desk agreed. No key ever came, All in all, very unsatisfactory stay with very unsatisfactory resolutions to each problem. This is first time that I am truly compelled to write a review on a hotel ever. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stepped outside my room shortly after arrival at the hotel to familiarize myself with the location of the stairwell, ice machine, and general floor layout. When I started to return to my room, I could not locate my key and contacted customer service via the telephone near the elevators. Mike Lewis answered the call and was extremely helpful in assisting me in gaining entrance back into my room. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I remember why I stay here The Sheraton Seattle has it all: location, amenities, service and quality. Situated in downtown Seattle, you can literally walk (or run if you're into that) to all of the major attractions. The Fitness Centre and Pool are great and the views from the 35th floor are breathtaking. The staff are courteous and SPG members are treated especially well. Overall the quality of stay was fantastic. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing support during a crisis. Recently my brother was hit by a train and I airlifter with him to Harborview hospital.As you can Imagine my family was turned upside down.We had to make very expensive trips back and forth from Tri-cities to Seattle.Upon check in after hearing of our crisis The Sheraton staff offered us a discounted rate and pasees to the club room.We cannot express our gratitude to your staff for springing into action and assisting us any way possible.We will always stay at the Sheraton based on this stay alone.Thank you!! October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good experience..........pool out of service Overall I had a positive visit to the Sheraton. However, my wife and I were disappointed when we learned that the pool and hot tub were closed for maintenance. This was not communicated in anyway when we were making reservations or at check-in. Had we known these facilities were out of service during our stay we would have made arrangements at another SPG property as we were looking forward to relaxing at the pool/hot tub. It would be appreciated if this type of maintenance where communicated ahead of time. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good conference hotel The meeting room at this hotel were very nice and the temperature of the room was very good. The quality of the facilities for hold a meeting or conference were excellant July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay The rooms are clean and the staff is pleasant. They were probably very busy due to the convention; I had to call twice the times i asked the front desk for something. The bed was definitely not the usual Sheraton Sweet Sleeper, not very comfortable. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff I stayed in the hotel at a special conference rate. On arrival a colleague and I decided that we should have shared a room to save money and we asked at reception and it was sorted; no penalty; no fuss just helpful staff June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very clean and in general very nice. The room had a very comfortable bed and I slept pretty good considering I do not sleep well in any hotel. Everyone was very pleasant. Really had a great time. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel disappointed me We arrived and checked in as an SPG rewards member, were given a room on a top floor. We went to the room and found it dirty, beds unmade and dishes and food. We then returned to the front desk and reported the problem, not many apologies were made and we were given another room. We went to the 29th floor again, and this time our keys didnt work. We went back down to report this problem and again, not many apologies. We were finally given a room that worked. We booked a room with two queen beds, but when we entered the room the beds did not seem like queens. We called down to verify that they were and were told that their "2 queen rooms" were actually oversized doubles. That is not ok, and false advertising. Also the bellhop was rude to me and the front desk staff was not helpful. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th Of July Wow! The hotel and staff Far Exceeded my families expectations. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff This hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of Seattle and the staff were without fail helpful and courteous. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting facilities excellent. Everything our meeting needed was met by hotel staff in the most professional manner. The quality of the facilities was equally first rate. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel is good business travel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Conference Hotel Well appointed, good staff, nice restaurant, and for a conference hotel, the elevators are timely and fast, seldom had to wait. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very progressive in sustainability This hotel actually adheres to their policy on sustainability and even gives customers incentives to be good stewards of our scarce resources. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Location. Great Service, clean and close to all attractions. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I had a wonderful experience. My only disappointment was the lack of accessible electrical outlets near the bed. But in the grand scheme of things, that was a minor concern. June 30, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 37 next>>