Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32836
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This hotel is simnply amazing. First, the staff is excellent. Norris and Liz at the front desk were superb, greeting me every day with a smile or handshake. At check-in I was given a nice upgraded room, enrolled in the green program and given a number of SPG bonuses. All of the staff, from the front desk to the cleaning folks to the restaurant staff to the pool attendants to the parking attendants to the store cashiers were always smiling and happy to see me and my two daughters and wife. The hotel is beautiful after undergoing a nice revitalization. The outdoor pools and hot tubs are beautiful. Room was clean and comfortable and lots of open space in lobby. Ample parking, safe area, and easy drive to all local attractions and restaurants. This hotel will now be our new home whenever we visit Orlando in the future. My entire family felt like we were being treated like royalty. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Having looked at the reviews for this hotel before booking, I was a little skeptical, but this place totally exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly, helpful, and polite, everything was clean and safe and the pool was beautiful. I recommend this place to anyone wanting a nice relaxed and very decent place to stay close to the Disney area. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always love staying here! I stay on this property at least once a month and will continue to, mostly because of the great service/staff. Becky at the front desk is always helpful and willing to solve problems...I always look forward to seeing her! Also, the rooms are clean and comfortable, great for business or leisure travelers (my 5 yo LOVES the pool!!). June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel is a great place to stay and relax. The pool area is real nice. The rooms are clean and well furnished. The staff is great! easy parking and near many restaurants. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Shower Instructions I found it a little annoying to have instructions on how to start the shower laminated to the inside wall of the shower. If it is difficult to do without instructions, there should be a different way to turn on the shower. There was no bath mat located in the room, I had to use a bath towel in it's place. Compared to other Sheraton's, this room left much to be desired. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent experience! We enjoyed our stay thoroughly. In particular, i want to mention the staff at the hotel who were helpful, pleasant, and professional. Also, our children really enjoyed the pools and activities. The hotel is well situated, close to restaurants and shopping. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort in good location The hotel is conviniently located very close to the Disney Village making it more attractive for stay due to close proximity to lot of restaurants and entertainment places. The hotel was Sheraton Safari and then they remodeled it to a resort and they have done a good job. The rooms are nice and spacious and the breakfast buffet is excellent. The pool, spa and gym are all an added amenity. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay We were happy with the resort, especially the pool area, it is lovely with the two pools and plenty of seating. Glad the hotel is trying to be more green, we reused our towels but would suggest more towel bars to dry them on. Would prefer a different room layout with the sink in the bathroom. Overall very nice place with attentive and friendly staff. The Concierge was most helpful too. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel had the best staff, and feature! We came to Orlando and brought 2 of our friends. We spent 3 nights and had a wonderful time. EVERY ONE OF YOUR STAFF TREATED US GREAT! We ate three meals in the hotel and they were fabulous. We so enjoyed the fire place outside. We asked for a place to play a dice game and were given the conference room 2 nights in a row. We thought we were treated very well. Thank you, Jim and Ginger November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to escape to... The hotel overall was great even though Orlando weather was a bit unpredictable. The hotel staff were very accommodating and helped us with Disney tickets and directions to other sites...One complaint: the bathroom was not in the best condition. It wasn't as clean as expected since the other areas in the room were nearly spotless! All in all, I would return if given the chance. Thanks! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Stayed here for 2 nights. Last time I stayed here it was still Sheraton Safari. Hotel looks great now. Lobby and rooms are nice. Staff provided us with a wonderful suite..bunk bed for kids while I got a king (in separate areas). This was wayyyyy better than sharing a king. Pool looks the same but didn't enjoy it this time around...it was a little too chilly out. Overall a great stay. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Disney trip The hotel has undergone renovations and is much nicer than when we stayed a few years ago. The website indicates a $16.95 per day resort fee, which includes covered parking. There is no covered parking. The hotel does not really have a "resort feel" to it, but does have 2 nice pools, with bar and outdoor fire pit area. Great location as far as getting to Disney. Very convenient. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for relaxing and family time I stayed this past weekend for the memorial weekend and Disney Parks. I had an excellent experience with the hotel. The staff very friendly and the pool facilities exceptional. The location is great near to Disney Park. The fronk desk staff very helpful and have a great leader in Greg the front desk manager . Thank you, Joaquin Pastora May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The lobby looks nice; the hallways and rooms are shabby and worn. I may have missed it somewhere in the paperwork...definately not told when I booked that I had to pay $10.00 to park my car in their lot (self park...NOT valet). I had to park on the other side of the building because it was being repaved on top of the charge. I'm glad I only stayed for one night....I will not return. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left with a feeling that service doesn't matter 1st night -no clean wash cloths, just two old wet ones from the previous guests. Next day, still no clean wash cloths, called guest services and asked for four. When we returned from a long day at the park -again no wash cloths. Starwoods is usually spot on with service, but we left with the feeling that service and cleanliness was not a priority, at least on part of this property. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Orlando The hotel has an energetic staff, really soft and comfortable beds, not to mention a fantastic gym. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel was in a fantastic location. We couldn't believe how much was around us- shopping, convenience stores, restaurants...all walking distance. We had a great stay here. Extremely clean, great service, outside bar was very convenient, and staff was wonderful. Very friendly. Just wished we had more activities offered to adults and teens. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Conference Fantastic stay Mar.13-18. The hotel was exceptional in every way possible except for no towel changes night #3. The hotel fixed this and had a fresh supply delivered in under 10 minutes. Poolside bartenders slow on Saturday night and forgetful. Asked three times for a cola otherwise I will definitely stay here again as business or pleasure allows. Recommend without hesitation. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The hotel staff honored our veterans by presenting them with a framed picture individually signed thanking the vets for their freedom. Annuel was a great bartender at all four of our evening events. His smile and his service will always be remembered. The banquet food was very good. All of the hotel staff were friendly and welcoming. It was truly an enjoyable stay. Thank you! October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed very poor directions to begin with, and the staff became defensive on the phone when I read back word for word their directions which proved to be wrong. the room was clean on arrival, but hadn't been cleaned when we arrived back at 4:30pm. when I called the desk they gave me an attitude again when they told me they had until 5:30 to clean it, as though I was supposed to know this. the valet/parking attendants were the only staff to greet/respond pleasantly at all times. even the pool staff were surly when asked for a towel. the coffee pot was still dirty after the room was 'cleaned'. I usually stay on property/or at another well known pricey hotel, when at Disney, but thought the Sheraton's rep would be a safe bet. I was mistaken and would never return. I expect to spend money on vacation, but I expect most of all that the staff will be helpful and respond cheerfully; this was a big disappointment in that area. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A week at Disneyworld The Hotel was better than we expected and the convenience to the Parks was right on target but we constantly needed to ask for towels and floor mats. The water was non-existent two of the seven mornings we were there which made the mornings quite uncomfortable. The public toilet in the lobby did not work most of the time and was not clean nor stocked with toilet paper. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average, not worth the hassle to disney parks Reception was quite nice but when you get up to the rooms, cleanliness could use some improvement. The bathroom and sink area was a little dirty and the daily cleaning of our room just seemed to move dirt around on the floors and counters were not wiped down until about our 3rd day. Room service dishes sat in the hallways for 2-3 days before being picked up. Pool area was nice as well as the business centre. If you choose this hotel and intend to go to the Disney parks with their complimentary shuttle, I would not recommend... Every night, their shuttle was late and PACKED full and not a nice bus (old and smelled bad, torn and stained seats etc.) and when it says transport to each theme park, it means drop off at one park and you have to catch another bus to the theme park you were planning on going to... Be sure you ask a Disney employee where the right place is to catch your next bus too -- our driver did not know. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff members Ate breakfast two days in restaurant where Brenda was our servicer. She was very efficient and what a great smile and personality. No one left her area to start their day without her telling them to" have a great day." Each of the Housekeeping staff that we encountered also greeted us with a smile. We would definitely consider staying at this location on our next visit. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION BUT POOR SERVICE WE WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE. WE PUT A TRAY OF FOOD OUTSIDE OUR DOOR FRIDAY NIGHT AND IT REMAINED THERE UNTIL LATE SATURDAY NIGHT WITH THE STAFF WALKING BACK AND FORTH ON THE FLOOR. WE NEVER RECEIVED CLEAN TOWELS DURING OUR ENTIRE STAY. HOUSEKEEPING NEVER ENTERED OUR ROOM AT ALL. TOO BAD SINCE THE LOCATION IS SO GOOD I WOULD LOVE TO GIVE IT ANOTHER CHANCE. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The BEST amenity this location has is its STAFF! Even when faced with challenges this hotel staff was : friendly, responsive, courteous, gracious,professional. GREAT STAFF! From the bellhop to the frontdesk to maintenance & poolside! Pool is great for relaxing or family fun July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Internet Coverage Didn't Ruin Trip This is my family's third visit for a stay-cation. We really like it here and my platinum status is well received by them. On arrival day, my wife had a web-conference for work. She planned to take this in our room, while the kids and I got out of her way. We spent all of an hour before her start time trying to log in with no success. We spoke with the vendor tech support and still no resolution. My wife had to resort to using the "community" computer area to plug in her laptop for a 5 hour web meeting. She was able to complete her work and worked through the interruptions from other guests and their kids. Shawn delivered outstanding customer care on this issue, and for the significant inconvenience we received an acceptable SPG points credit. We'll absolutely be going back as everything else there is outstanding. Make sure to see Brenda if you're having breakfast or anything else at Zest. Her service is impeccable! July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was fine with a couple notes The pool needs quiet hours. The rooms seem to be right on top of the pool, and for those trying to rest up for long park days, it can be difficult. Also, the hotel has transportation to Disney, but there are only a few designated times their bus runs, so you may be better off with a car. Other than that, the hotel and rooms were fine. Not great, but easily adequate. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MyReview Providing a small Microwave Oven in the rooms will complete the convenience. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel!!!! My family and I stayed at the hotel from 8-27-12 to 9-2-12 and we didn't want to leave! It seemed like we were in a beach front resort, but without the beach... The hotel and our rooms were very clean. The pools, bar, and hot tub were not crowded and well maintained. Great location-close to the parks, even walking distance to outside restaurants and convenient stores. The staff was exceptional, especially Jose G. (security) and Jason (pool staff). They greeted us with smiles every time they saw us and went out of their way to help us in anything we needed. Jason is great with keeping the kids entertained by the pool, even playing games with them one on one. We enjoyed our time talking to the both of them. We feel they went over and beyond making us feel comfortable and making sure we were having a great time. A special THANK YOU to the both of them! We will be coming back here again and again and will refer to friends. February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness The hotel rooms are old and need to be refreshed, but overall they are clean and comfortable. However, the hair dryer in our room had some kind of grime/sticky substance on the handle. My wife was revolted by it, and complained to the manager who, to his credit, refunded our room charge. He also apologized, but it left us with a bad experience April 18, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 next>>