Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 757 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Shower Instructions I found it a little annoying to have instructions on how to start the shower laminated to the inside wall of the shower. If it is difficult to do without instructions, there should be a different way to turn on the shower. There was no bath mat located in the room, I had to use a bath towel in it's place. Compared to other Sheraton's, this room left much to be desired. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Disney trip The hotel has undergone renovations and is much nicer than when we stayed a few years ago. The website indicates a $16.95 per day resort fee, which includes covered parking. There is no covered parking. The hotel does not really have a "resort feel" to it, but does have 2 nice pools, with bar and outdoor fire pit area. Great location as far as getting to Disney. Very convenient. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel was in a fantastic location. We couldn't believe how much was around us- shopping, convenience stores, restaurants...all walking distance. We had a great stay here. Extremely clean, great service, outside bar was very convenient, and staff was wonderful. Very friendly. Just wished we had more activities offered to adults and teens. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Great stay!! Rooms were clean service was great. Thank you to several employees including Brandy for the upgrade and treats, Jonathan at the front desk for the great checkin and Aniba for his promptness in taking care of my TV issue. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Conference Fantastic stay Mar.13-18. The hotel was exceptional in every way possible except for no towel changes night #3. The hotel fixed this and had a fresh supply delivered in under 10 minutes. Poolside bartenders slow on Saturday night and forgetful. Asked three times for a cola otherwise I will definitely stay here again as business or pleasure allows. Recommend without hesitation. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The hotel staff honored our veterans by presenting them with a framed picture individually signed thanking the vets for their freedom. Annuel was a great bartender at all four of our evening events. His smile and his service will always be remembered. The banquet food was very good. All of the hotel staff were friendly and welcoming. It was truly an enjoyable stay. Thank you! October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Our stay was excellent from the moment we pulled up to the lobby until the moment we left. the only issue we had was the bathroom had a very strong urine odor August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed very poor directions to begin with, and the staff became defensive on the phone when I read back word for word their directions which proved to be wrong. the room was clean on arrival, but hadn't been cleaned when we arrived back at 4:30pm. when I called the desk they gave me an attitude again when they told me they had until 5:30 to clean it, as though I was supposed to know this. the valet/parking attendants were the only staff to greet/respond pleasantly at all times. even the pool staff were surly when asked for a towel. the coffee pot was still dirty after the room was 'cleaned'. I usually stay on property/or at another well known pricey hotel, when at Disney, but thought the Sheraton's rep would be a safe bet. I was mistaken and would never return. I expect to spend money on vacation, but I expect most of all that the staff will be helpful and respond cheerfully; this was a big disappointment in that area. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Lovely place to stay and welcoming staff. Very helpful and amazing service to get me a room when I had an early check in. Room service was prompt and delicious. Only problem was a very loud aircon did not help me sleep. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Having looked at the reviews for this hotel before booking, I was a little skeptical, but this place totally exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly, helpful, and polite, everything was clean and safe and the pool was beautiful. I recommend this place to anyone wanting a nice relaxed and very decent place to stay close to the Disney area. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is top value for my money. Excelent option to enjoy when visiting family and friends in Orlance.. Great facilities, Hotel recently renovated with great taste and making top value of my dollars. I feel very comfortable , with a lot of privacy and great service. I am repetitive visitor, I am not looking for other options. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff members Ate breakfast two days in restaurant where Brenda was our servicer. She was very efficient and what a great smile and personality. No one left her area to start their day without her telling them to" have a great day." Each of the Housekeeping staff that we encountered also greeted us with a smile. We would definitely consider staying at this location on our next visit. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION BUT POOR SERVICE WE WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE. WE PUT A TRAY OF FOOD OUTSIDE OUR DOOR FRIDAY NIGHT AND IT REMAINED THERE UNTIL LATE SATURDAY NIGHT WITH THE STAFF WALKING BACK AND FORTH ON THE FLOOR. WE NEVER RECEIVED CLEAN TOWELS DURING OUR ENTIRE STAY. HOUSEKEEPING NEVER ENTERED OUR ROOM AT ALL. TOO BAD SINCE THE LOCATION IS SO GOOD I WOULD LOVE TO GIVE IT ANOTHER CHANCE. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A week at Disneyworld The Hotel was better than we expected and the convenience to the Parks was right on target but we constantly needed to ask for towels and floor mats. The water was non-existent two of the seven mornings we were there which made the mornings quite uncomfortable. The public toilet in the lobby did not work most of the time and was not clean nor stocked with toilet paper. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average, not worth the hassle to disney parks Reception was quite nice but when you get up to the rooms, cleanliness could use some improvement. The bathroom and sink area was a little dirty and the daily cleaning of our room just seemed to move dirt around on the floors and counters were not wiped down until about our 3rd day. Room service dishes sat in the hallways for 2-3 days before being picked up. Pool area was nice as well as the business centre. If you choose this hotel and intend to go to the Disney parks with their complimentary shuttle, I would not recommend... Every night, their shuttle was late and PACKED full and not a nice bus (old and smelled bad, torn and stained seats etc.) and when it says transport to each theme park, it means drop off at one park and you have to catch another bus to the theme park you were planning on going to... Be sure you ask a Disney employee where the right place is to catch your next bus too -- our driver did not know. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Internet Coverage Didn't Ruin Trip This is my family's third visit for a stay-cation. We really like it here and my platinum status is well received by them. On arrival day, my wife had a web-conference for work. She planned to take this in our room, while the kids and I got out of her way. We spent all of an hour before her start time trying to log in with no success. We spoke with the vendor tech support and still no resolution. My wife had to resort to using the "community" computer area to plug in her laptop for a 5 hour web meeting. She was able to complete her work and worked through the interruptions from other guests and their kids. Shawn delivered outstanding customer care on this issue, and for the significant inconvenience we received an acceptable SPG points credit. We'll absolutely be going back as everything else there is outstanding. Make sure to see Brenda if you're having breakfast or anything else at Zest. Her service is impeccable! July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was fine with a couple notes The pool needs quiet hours. The rooms seem to be right on top of the pool, and for those trying to rest up for long park days, it can be difficult. Also, the hotel has transportation to Disney, but there are only a few designated times their bus runs, so you may be better off with a car. Other than that, the hotel and rooms were fine. Not great, but easily adequate. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel!!!! My family and I stayed at the hotel from 8-27-12 to 9-2-12 and we didn't want to leave! It seemed like we were in a beach front resort, but without the beach... The hotel and our rooms were very clean. The pools, bar, and hot tub were not crowded and well maintained. Great location-close to the parks, even walking distance to outside restaurants and convenient stores. The staff was exceptional, especially Jose G. (security) and Jason (pool staff). They greeted us with smiles every time they saw us and went out of their way to help us in anything we needed. Jason is great with keeping the kids entertained by the pool, even playing games with them one on one. We enjoyed our time talking to the both of them. We feel they went over and beyond making us feel comfortable and making sure we were having a great time. A special THANK YOU to the both of them! We will be coming back here again and again and will refer to friends. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney vacation Hotel is nice. Staff was excellent. Rooms nice but need updates along with elevator. Updates are in progress. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always love staying here! I stay on this property at least once a month and will continue to, mostly because of the great service/staff. Becky at the front desk is always helpful and willing to solve problems...I always look forward to seeing her! Also, the rooms are clean and comfortable, great for business or leisure travelers (my 5 yo LOVES the pool!!). June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Views Friendly Staff Great and Friendly Staff. We were met by a bellmen as soon as we pulled up and was greeted as soon as we came through the door. We upgraded our room to a suite that had a great view of the pool. I have three complaints. The bed was too hard and the pillows were too soft. There is no water pressure in the shower. Other then that everything was wonderful. Thank you April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by tired Like most mid-range hotels in Orlando, this has not had a new coat of paint, new carpet or cosmetic overhaul in the last several years. Still making money but margins are slim during recession so not going to upgrade. Hallway, rooms, buildings all tired....Very cranky Consierge who knows nothing about golf just handed me a phone number when asking about a course. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful resort! We continue to keep coming back here because of the comfortable rooms, beautifully decorated, relaxing atmosphere. All of our needs were met and the staff was wonderful. I had a service at the spa and was very pleased with the services offered. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience Although the room was clean. The location was awful, the trash compactor was right out side my window, and was used regularly throught the night. The staff expected me to know where everything was, and were not very helpful. My brand new car was a mess, after sitting in the parking lot overnight, it was covered in grass clippings and the sprinklers had been run. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Now that the hotel has been renovated it is a great place to stay while taking in the parks. Take a day and enjoy the wonderful pools. Kids love it. You can walk to around 20 different restaurants. The restaurant in the hotel is a little pricey and has a small menu but the breakfast is fine. Bring the coffee a nd donut cart back. I definitely will be back again. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and friendly staff Outstanding features: Tropical pool landscaping Pool fun and activities for all ages Nice rooms with comfortable beds Balcony rooms overlooking pools Friendly and helpful staff August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Experience Very clean hotel and great staff. The poolside cabanas were worth every bit of money we spent on them. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is welcoming The remodeling of this Sheraton is outstanding, as I have returned twice since the remodeling. The hotel is clean, enjoyable, playful and makes you feel as if you are at a family reunion (fire pit, water volleyball, water basketball, water slid, etc). The housekeeping staff does an amazing job especially ours re-organized our toiletries...verynice! Thank you! February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for relaxing and family time I stayed this past weekend for the memorial weekend and Disney Parks. I had an excellent experience with the hotel. The staff very friendly and the pool facilities exceptional. The location is great near to Disney Park. The fronk desk staff very helpful and have a great leader in Greg the front desk manager . Thank you, Joaquin Pastora May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good option close to Disney Recently redone so it's a but fresher. Lobby and pool areas are nice. Other areas, just so so. Overall we'd give it a B-. It's worth going to the spa on the top floor. There's an irregularly scheduled shuttle to Disney, but we chose to use our rental car. As Sheratons go, this is a nice hotel. We recently have found the brand to have very uneven quality. November 1, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 next>>