Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Let me start by saying, both the resort and SPG are Awesome! They went beyond for my family to correct a reservation error. I truly can't put into words how much we enjoyed and enjoy this property , we stay here all the time. Pool area is great for kids with activities, the restaurant has great food, and the bar makes great drinks. But front desk is who I want to thank, Lisa went out of her way for our family. Thank You, The Smart Family September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property that is poorly managed... As a traveler who maintained Paltinum for a few years, I have been to quite a few Starwood properties. There is an obvious management deficiency at this one. Upon arrival, it nearly took an act of Congress to get us into the room which I had a confirmation email for. Unable to get much of anywhere with the local staff, I had to call the toll free number for assistance. Suddenly the location staff turned from rude into very friendly... That evening, I went to the pool and there were no towels. Realizing it was late in the day, I assumed at some point during the day they stopped maintaining towels. The following morning I returned to the pool. I was able to get some of the last towels out and by 8:45 they were again gone. I"m sure they replenished at some point but how can they be out at 8:45 with less than 20 people at the pool?! I became curious about the rental price for the cabanas so I called the concierge. He informed he that he does not deal with that and that I will need to call the front desk. No offer to find out for me, no offer to transfer me, just that I need to call someone else... I then called the front desk but was unable to get anyone on the phone. This properly is gorgeous, and can be a great hotel with effective management, and for that reason I will give it another shot. If it doesn't improve, I will find another property for my Disney area stays. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value this is a great value hotel. the staff seem to actually like their job. Brenda in the breakfast area is simply amazing, personable, and engaging. She seems to really like all the tourists. this is simply a fantastic value for a hotel right across from Disney village. Highly recommend. March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Buena Vista Not What I Expected From the Front desk to the cleaning staff everyone was exceptionally friendly and helpful. They are all an asset to the Sheraton Hotel. I hope they are all acknowledged for that. Although the pool is a nice feature, I feel the hotel is much too lax with its regulations. I think 11 pm is too late for a pool to be open at night. Many people, including myself do not want to be kept awake by the noise that goes on so late by noisy adults and children. The last night of my stay I needed to get to sleep early in order to get up at 5:00 am to get to the airport on time. I had to turn the air conditioner up and the TV on in order to drown out the noise coming from the pool area. By the time I was asleep, I was awakened by people laughing, talking, kids yelling and running in the hallway and slamming the doors. Sorry, but this is one place I would not come back to. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Proximity to Theme Parks... As a business traveler dedicated to SPG, this hotel was in shockingly poor condition. The pool was nice, the lobby was nice, that where it ended. Rooms were musty, and dirty. Bathroom had what appeared to be mold spots. Bed and sheets were Sheraton quality. Housekeeping replaced most towels, that is it. If you are looking for a hotel where your children can run wild, and do not care about decent room quality, this is your hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tthe room After I check in the next morning we told the front desk they was Ants around the desk area. and the guy that was there he just said okay i well let know!!!.and then here we are now heading for a conference that we were there for are getting ready to put the pan out of my bag in a paper in there is ants every where.we told two different manager. The manager that check this out did give us one night free. This should moved us September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney area location! We stayed at this hotel for 10 days the room was spacious and clean. My daughter loved the pool area and the water slide. The location was great! less than 5 minutes from Disney and walking distance from great restaurants! My only concern was that I had to park my car in a near fast food restaurant parking lot almost every night! since the hotel one was full. Other than that we had a great time and we really enjoyed our stay! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Great!!! What a great experience. The Sheraton Lake Buena Vista was a perfect start and end to vacation. A very important feature when booking a room for me is its cleanliness. And it met all expectations. The staff was wonderful, the amenities were exactly what we were expecting and the activities were great for families. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Looking forward to the new banquet facilities! Can't wait to visit again. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS! Once again, treated like Royalty while visiting as an SPG member. This place is first class. The restaurant and staff in it were outstanding, even the snack bar was great, as were the employees. I was blown away by the level of service and the amenities. I can't wait to come back! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay We were happy with the resort, especially the pool area, it is lovely with the two pools and plenty of seating. Glad the hotel is trying to be more green, we reused our towels but would suggest more towel bars to dry them on. Would prefer a different room layout with the sink in the bathroom. Overall very nice place with attentive and friendly staff. The Concierge was most helpful too. January 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 727 Needs Improvement I staying in room 727 on October 6, 2012 and was very disappointed. I had gone to Disneyworld all day and just wanted a good night sleep, but the airconditioner sounded like it needed a new compresor and was very loud and then the refrigerator was plugged in and set on the coldest setting, but wasn't working and my food spoiled. I requested they credit some my Starwood points and was told I would receive back 1,000 points. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Arrived at 1 p.m. Room was not available until 4 p.m. Since the hotel stated check in was 3 p.m., I expected the room to be ready at 3 p.m. It's not good business practice for a hotel not to have room ready at their check in time. The regional manager gave many excuses but none were acceptable to me. It's your business. Rooms should be ready at the check in time you state. There were many others in the same situation. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lifetime platnium member who was disapointed I've stayed at this property for many years as the Safari...this was my 1st visit after the remodel was completed. The pools/facilities are very nice but I will not be back. The idea you are charging for self parking is infuriating. I parked in the same place I have parked in for the last decade and paid for it. I know that may seem silly to you but its enough for me and I'm sure others to stay at a different property October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful musack! Perhaps it is just Orlando or the US, but I find it truly unpleasant to have to listen to endless nauseating hours of "Christmas" music in public areas. There is no escape. Even sitting on the balcony of one's room. The other headache was the difficulty I had getting a taxi. They contract with an extortionate black cab firm that charged me usd18 for a 10 minute ride to another hotel. The meter rate would be half that. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pets This was the second time we encountered dogs on our floor (5th). Yapping dogs do not make a pleasant hotel stay. We will no longer be staying at this hotel. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tops in the area The hotel exceeded expectations. Beds are super comfortable and luxurious. The staff was the best. I took our grandson for his fifth birthday to Disney World, and Mike D, valet provided a small cake for the occasion. What hotel staff ever does that! Facilities are updated, Everything was sparkling. Services make this hotel tops and the location was ideal for our needs. Thank you for making our stay so outstanding. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra expenses The facility was very nice and comfortable however the elevators were terrible slow and their was extra charges for everything! Was not happy with the fact that after paying for a room, I also had to pay for parking and when you ordered from any of the restaurants on site, the tips were automatically added and charged to the card on file. I was never asked how I wanted to pay for my purchase, it was just assumed. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Sheraton Lake Buena Vista proved to be a very convenient location for our visit to SeaWorld. Definitely would return anytime we plan to visit the area again. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Accommendations My room was next to the elevator. I didn't think anything of it until the elevator was all I heard. All night! The next morning I asked to change rooms and was told the hotel was full. The next night about 11 pm I was trying to sleep and started hearing loud, vibrating music. The game room was under me. This room should be made into storage. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation looks great The hotel looks great after its renovation. It it is a big improvement from our last stay here. This time, we stayed here during the Thanksgiving Holiday. The staff was great; Clerk that attending to us at check in was completely accommidating and gave us a wonderful suite with a king size bed and separate bunk bed area for our child which he loved, it was great. We were very comfortable and happy with our stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff around I staying at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista for a week and was extremely pleased with the friendliness, professionalism and all-round excellence of all staff. The excellence of the staff at this hotel made my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL FAMILY VACATION! This hotel FAR exceeded my expectations. The pools and slide entertained our kids for hours. The staff was wonderful. We were upgraded to a family suite with easy access to the pools due to our Gold status!!!! The food was wonderful. It was such a great value, and the renovations are outstanding. Our kids really say it is a nicer hotel than the next hotel we stayed at - the Grand Floridian. We will be back! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This hotel is simnply amazing. First, the staff is excellent. Norris and Liz at the front desk were superb, greeting me every day with a smile or handshake. At check-in I was given a nice upgraded room, enrolled in the green program and given a number of SPG bonuses. All of the staff, from the front desk to the cleaning folks to the restaurant staff to the pool attendants to the parking attendants to the store cashiers were always smiling and happy to see me and my two daughters and wife. The hotel is beautiful after undergoing a nice revitalization. The outdoor pools and hot tubs are beautiful. Room was clean and comfortable and lots of open space in lobby. Ample parking, safe area, and easy drive to all local attractions and restaurants. This hotel will now be our new home whenever we visit Orlando in the future. My entire family felt like we were being treated like royalty. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average, not worth the hassle to disney parks Reception was quite nice but when you get up to the rooms, cleanliness could use some improvement. The bathroom and sink area was a little dirty and the daily cleaning of our room just seemed to move dirt around on the floors and counters were not wiped down until about our 3rd day. Room service dishes sat in the hallways for 2-3 days before being picked up. Pool area was nice as well as the business centre. If you choose this hotel and intend to go to the Disney parks with their complimentary shuttle, I would not recommend... Every night, their shuttle was late and PACKED full and not a nice bus (old and smelled bad, torn and stained seats etc.) and when it says transport to each theme park, it means drop off at one park and you have to catch another bus to the theme park you were planning on going to... Be sure you ask a Disney employee where the right place is to catch your next bus too -- our driver did not know. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay!!! Highly recommend it The staff is one of the friendliest I have ever seen at a hotel. we can not give s good enough review to do them justice March 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel had the best staff, and feature! We came to Orlando and brought 2 of our friends. We spent 3 nights and had a wonderful time. EVERY ONE OF YOUR STAFF TREATED US GREAT! We ate three meals in the hotel and they were fabulous. We so enjoyed the fire place outside. We asked for a place to play a dice game and were given the conference room 2 nights in a row. We thought we were treated very well. Thank you, Jim and Ginger November 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience I stayed at the hotel for one night at the end of March... here is a quick recap When I arrived at around midnight (due to a late flight), I was greeted by a very friendly clerk who informed me that my room is in the main building but I will probably be only able to find parking by building 4 and drew a nice map for me ... at the time I smiled politely obviously underestimating his comment… I ended up searching through every row of the lot to find one of the last 5 spots available… all, all, all the way in the back and then had to drag my tired self and together with all of my luggage back to building one... What was most frustrating is that right in front of that building there were 18 (I actually counted… eighteen!) spots available for a rental company customers….Seriously, who needs an SPG gold status with the hotel .. i just needed to rent the right car to park in a reasonable distance from my room  However, while the parking situation was a pain, it was the surprise that awaited for me in the room that was most memorable. As I opened the door and turned on the lights, I literally jumped back from what I saw…s it appeared like there was a gigantic mummy standing in the room… it turned out to be a Full Size vertically posted bed, wrapped in a white sheet which must have been placed in my room for storage… fun  April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A week at Disneyworld The Hotel was better than we expected and the convenience to the Parks was right on target but we constantly needed to ask for towels and floor mats. The water was non-existent two of the seven mornings we were there which made the mornings quite uncomfortable. The public toilet in the lobby did not work most of the time and was not clean nor stocked with toilet paper. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Stay The first two nights we stayed on the first floor near the parking lot, across from the Arcade Room and the side entrance. it was extremely noisy and there was even a large dog staying near us that barked a lot. Once i complained to the front desk they moved us to a quiet room on the 5th floor and that was great. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort in good location The hotel is conviniently located very close to the Disney Village making it more attractive for stay due to close proximity to lot of restaurants and entertainment places. The hotel was Sheraton Safari and then they remodeled it to a resort and they have done a good job. The rooms are nice and spacious and the breakfast buffet is excellent. The pool, spa and gym are all an added amenity. January 3, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 25 next>>