Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 796 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Orlando stay Amazing staff! Favorite are Marianna, Krystan, Jason, Oscar, Ivanna, Katie, Jonathan, Cody & Brenda They go over and beyond to meet any and all our needs. We keep planning new trips to Sheraton LBV each time we return and always look forward to the next time we visit. We feel the hotel is like home and the staff is like family. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only concern... Street noise was a problem. May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complicated If you are looking for someplace to dump your bags and head to Disney than this place will do. Keep in mind there are better values out there. The fees they hit you with to park and for the WIFI that took me 2 calls and 15 mins. to connect are crazy. The pools and hot tubs had so much chlorine in them it made it unpleasant. The buffet is over priced and underwhelming, go to Shoney's it's cheaper. Read carefully, because the deposit they take from, your account can take up to 30 days to be returned. I stayed here MANY times when it was the Safari and enjoyed it much better. It was reasonably priced, which made the lack of help behind the desk tolerable. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I made the right choice. What service! I had to choose between this Sheraton and another 4star across the way. I chose Sheraton based on value and now I can see I made a great choice. I visited the other hotel but found it a little stuffy. I love the total access to free internet in the lobby but the best feature of this hotel is obviously the pool area (which I could also enjoy seeing from my wonderful balcony). The pictures show how beautiful the two pools (plus 2 hot tubs) are but they can't show how wonderful, caring and dedicated the young pool staff are. They even entertain your kids if you like (or if your kids are bored with you). But top honors goes to Gary - - my wife has no idea how much he had to hustle to make that extra sour cream appear in under 100 seconds. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Certainly would stay again Overall this was a great experience for us.. We did have 2 rooms booked and there was an unexpected wait for our 2nd room, but the staff was able to correct it and get us situated once we pointed out the problem we found the pool area to be beautiful and the location was very close to Downtown Disney. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I stayed at this hotel before, the staff is very friendly, the hotel is clean and very close to Walt Disney World and all the parks. Close to restaurants and stores. Like always we got a great SPG attention, and all the staff was mre than helpful. The only thing on the down side was the A/C unit was very noisy, but other than that it is an awesome hotel. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Must pay for unused items $16.95 resort fee and did not use, they hide $10 parking fee in it.. Kids screaming til 11 pm in pools. AC unit very noisy. Wakes one up every time it turns on. Check out was through internet was nice. Parking lot was full. No SPG line had to move to regular line. Late check in at 10 pm. Will look for alternate next time. Elevators creeky and slow. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality price and presentation od the food in the resaurant has improved dramatically. The good news is the food is excellent and you should promote your resaurant more. The bad news is that I was promised a mini fridge and it was not there. This is the second time this has happened. It seems those doing the check in do not have up to date info on the ammenities in the room.It would have been a nice conveience. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility, wonderful staff From check-in to check-out, our experience at Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort was wonderful. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Family Hotel! We stayed at the hotel because of the shuttle service to the Disney parks but discovered the hotel had a lot more to offer. The rooms were very comfortable, the food at the pool bar was very good, we loved the pool slide and the pool sports. The gym had everything you need. There is a lot to do for the entire family. The staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. There are many, many restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. We are definitely staying at this hotel on our next trip to Orlando! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable The room was spacious and very comfortable. I especially loved the design features and the oversized chair was a twin sleeper! Nice to know if you had a child! The Sheraton products, Shine, were great and offered a relaxing, spa atmosphere. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleased I was very pleased with my stay at this Sheraton. I arrived late at night and the front desk was able to get me checked into my room in less than five minutes. I was thrilled that SPG platinum members did not have to pay the resort fee or daily parking, When I made this reservation I did not see that anywhere and it was definitely a pleasant surprise. The staff in the restaurant were always welcoming and very attentive. The hotel did a good job on the renovation. The rooms designs are of course still from a long time ago, but they did a good job making it look newer. I did not have an opportunity to use the pool, but it looked like a great area. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Service, food location, and staff were great! The carpet in my room could have been cleaned. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slam My room was on the third floor on the end of building 3. I listened to the gate slam all night long. Not cool! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with Great Staff!!! From the moment we stepped into the lobby, we knew this was a Class Act. The Staff greeted us warmly and took care of our every need. The guest service went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The pool area was heavenly and the pool bar was a great touch. Breakfast was tasty and filling. I would recommend the Sheraton to all that want a great night's rest near all the attractions, with hotel amenities galore. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff The staff was truly wonderful and helpful. The hotel was very clean and modern. Our family will be back for future visits to Orlando. The only downside was the food, not very tasty. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Lobby is okay. Pool is good. Rooms are just okay. Service is slow. They even lost my message from airport. They just dont get the point. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton, Lake Buena Vista Had a great stay. Rooms were great and so were the other amenities. Would definitely come back. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, nice facilities We enjoyed a 3-night stay. The pool staff were fantastic and service was very good all round. Pools were a bit cold. The breakfast buffet was ok, Brenda the server was great. A bit noisy in the hallways, but the bunkbeds were a big hit with the kids. Lots of afforable eating options within walking distance. At the pool, Jason and his team made us feel very welcome. All in all, excellent value for the price paid. We would not hesitate to return. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Every staff member we encountered had a pleasant personality and was very helpful. The pool personnel was wonderful! April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security The outer door to our building was not locked at night. As two single females we did not feel totally secure at night. Also - I loved having the transportation provided to the parks, but the pick-up and drop off location was remote and there was no seating. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid the "Executive Suite", but they solved it. We recently stayed 3 nights here. To preface, we've stayed at Sheratons all over the place with the Starwood network and have always really liked them. In this case, we were disappointed that they couldn't guarantee us 2 adjoining rooms, so we paid extra and reserved the large Executive Suite instead, as we had the whole family along including young kids. Seemed like a great fix. But, the room turned out to be horrible. First off the decor screamed 70s (although it's clear they were trying to go for hip/retro). But, felt a little dingy/old. It's located in a tiled hallway that is open-air to the lobby and elevator shaft. It was like sleeping in a locker room. Voices, kids yelling, luggage banging, front desk phone ringing all night, etc. We didn't sleep till almost 2 AM aftter stuffing towels around the whole door to muffle some of the noise. Then, to cap it all off, there was a prom on site that night so we heard the music from that till midnight. We called the front desk and they said they'd send security but nothing changed. The good news is that the next day they moved us to the top floor, at the end of the hall with 2 adjoining rooms. Much nicer, more comfortable and quiet. So, kudos for that. The last complaint we had though was the shuttle service to the parks. The times are very infrequent and the buses looked like they'd been through a bumper cars course. We were surprised to see such shoddy transportation for a Sheraton. It worked, but we really had to struggle to figure out how to get back and forth each day with kids. With that said, I'll give staff credit for really trying to make things better and they were all friendly (especially the bell hops). So, it ended up OK. Just disappointing based on stays at other Sheratons around the country. April 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION BUT POOR SERVICE WE WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE. WE PUT A TRAY OF FOOD OUTSIDE OUR DOOR FRIDAY NIGHT AND IT REMAINED THERE UNTIL LATE SATURDAY NIGHT WITH THE STAFF WALKING BACK AND FORTH ON THE FLOOR. WE NEVER RECEIVED CLEAN TOWELS DURING OUR ENTIRE STAY. HOUSEKEEPING NEVER ENTERED OUR ROOM AT ALL. TOO BAD SINCE THE LOCATION IS SO GOOD I WOULD LOVE TO GIVE IT ANOTHER CHANCE. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Views Friendly Staff Great and Friendly Staff. We were met by a bellmen as soon as we pulled up and was greeted as soon as we came through the door. We upgraded our room to a suite that had a great view of the pool. I have three complaints. The bed was too hard and the pillows were too soft. There is no water pressure in the shower. Other then that everything was wonderful. Thank you April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay. This hotel has the most friendliest staff that I've ever encountered. We had breakfast twice in the hotel and it was filled with excellent choices. Brenda was our server one morning and she was most gracious.Will definitely stay here again. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Pleasant Stay I found everyone at this hotel to be extremely friendly and efficient from the people at the front desk to the wait staff in the restaurant for breakfast. The beds were very comfortable and the location excellent. Each and every member of the Sheraton staff made my husband and I feel special and welcome. We will return again. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellnt Breakfast Buffet!! We stayed at the Lake Buena Vista Sheraton and everyone was very courteous and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable with a great pool view. The best was Brenda who greated us every morning when we went for the breakfast buffet. She was the most friendly and warm person. The breakfast buffet was fantastic as well...four stars...fresh fruit, egg casserole, juice shots, fresh vitamin juicing....I would come back just for Brenda and the breakfast buffet!! April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value Good value and great location. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The Hotel and Staff were excellent and exceeded our expectations. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The hotel was clean and fresh everyday. Hats off to Chef DeBlasio, the food was great too! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to go back! The pictures on the site are exactly what you see when you are at the Sheraton! Beautiful pool area--heated pool--great! The kids loved the slide and activities. We ate out by the pool and food/service was excellent. Even delivered it to us after we ordered it at the bar. The beds are extremely comfortable (like others said--couldn't believe how comfy)! The elevator is OK little slow but no big deal we took the stairs when we needed to. The only downfall is the shuttle service. If you can get out early enough you probably don't have a problem. But, if you get in late and want to sleep in you will have to take a taxi--but don't worry those are right outside and they have set price with the hotel. As far as pickup from the parks that is another story! Times are tough and sometimes you have to get picked up at the park you are at and then go to another park and get off that bus to get on another right next to it. You can take a taxi from the parks. Like we did. Actually we liked one taxi driver from the Sheraton and called him a couple times. Also, set up time for airport pickup with him also! But like I said, overall great stay! Oh, also, great souvenir store right across street! Go there! April 16, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:35:07.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_796, tr_796
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 28 next>>