シェラトン・フィッシャーマンズワーフホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94133
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 2500 Mason Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Painful getting in Trying to get someone on the phone was a nightmare. The staff via phone were not friendly, and treated me poorly. That being said, I understand that the place was busy as heck with a conference coming in. Still yet, I felt like I was being an annoyance on a request which was a fax. I was told that it was done 6 times and it wasn't. The staff when I arrived was really pleasant, on the other hand - the people working the cafe area were amazing. And the room was extremely comfortable. Really, it was the annoyance of having to call and call and call again to try to get something done, and being treated terribly in the process. Transferring me to voicemails, transferring me without telling me I was being transferred. BAD customer service. The rest however, was great. 2013/02/11
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help This was once a very nice hotel. Has all the appearance of a property in serious decline. Poor attention to detail. Food was good, but dishes and silverware were not clean. Looked to be serious enough to be a health hazard. I found the front desk staff to be friendly and helpful but overloaded. 2013/02/10
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating As an SPG member I had hoped for friendlier staff and an SPG room. The first room was a view of the roof and heating and air unit and a very musty odor. Had to request to be moved, better room, but popcorn ceilings, so out dated. The snack bar, way over priced! Good location. 2013/02/10
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with my stay Noisy (tram runs past window), heater did not work, no reasonable restaurant in hotel - snacks only, outrageous parking fee, would not recommend 2013/01/10
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad time here overpriced rooms not easy to getto 2013/01/02
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better options than this Hotel is in decent location, but is below par for Sheraton brand. I've probably stayed 100's of nights at Sheratons around the country and this one was disappointing primarily because of the poor customer service. 1. Concierge that met us at checkin was unhelpful (and clearly more interested in angling for a tip than being helpful) 2. While ordering room service, the gentleman taking my order interrupted me several times to tell me to hurry up (I found that ironic). His reason was because the staff was going to take a break. 3. Asked for a crib, and one was brought sans blanket. We had to call again to get one. 4. Had to change sheets unfortunately because my infant was sick and got some vomit on the sheets. After requesting the sheets, I was told that the hotel was shortstaffed and asked if I would prefer to change rooms. At 11pm, with 3 kids including a sick infant, that wasn't feasible. I told the hotel that I would change the sheets if they would bring me up the spares since they were short handed. They brought up 7 pillow cases, 5 sheets, 0 fitted sheets, 0 pillows, 0 mattress covers. Poor support for a bad situation. In all, the stay was not particularly nice. I won't be returning, and would recommend against the hotel for anyone used to the type of service recieved at other Starwood properties. 2012/12/24
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Starwood property I have stayed at SPG properties all over the world and across the US. This is by far the worst one I have stayed in. This property is listed as a Category 5 when in reality it is probably more in line with a 3. Yes, the location is great (2 blocks from the Pier), but I have stayed at other Category 5 properties in “tourist destinations” where it was about location (Honolulu / Lahaina) and those properties lived up to a Category 5 with repect to amenities, cleanliness, decore, etc. The room was very small, there was black mold in the calking in the shower, there were not enough towels in the room for the occupancy of the reservation, and the color scheme in the hallways was enough to give you vertigo. There was room service trays in the hall when we got there that were still on the floor when we left the next day. One of the elevators was out of service and the other one would begin moving without the doors closing all the way. On a positive note, the valet who greeted us was great and told us that if we were simply parking our vehicle overnight and not taking the car in and out, we were better off to self-park across the street for $20+ less! 2012/11/16
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel I've stayed in for a while The best thing about this hotel is that it is generally the most affordable Starwood hotel in the city of San Francisco, and has a great location. However, there are numerous downsides: 1. I have stayed twice in the past month, and one of the main lifts (1 of 3) has been non-operational the entire time; causing huge blockages during peak hours. That's not the only thing that's broken. My phone in the room has broken. Generally this is a giant depreciating asset, and it really feels like one. 2. I find them consistently understaffed, especially during non-peak times. I've had to play hide and seek to find their concierge to retrieve bags etc (waiting to check in hasn't been great, but OK). 3. The staff are on the lower end of what I'd expect at Sheraton (I do have relatively high expectations). I've generally been unimpressed with the "polish" and professionalism of the check in staff - they're not rude or anything, and they're trying their best; but small things - making me feel special to be a Platinum, asking about my room preference, handling mail packages - I've just found them to be lacking compared to other Sheraton hotels. Needs improvement across the board. 2012/11/12
Rated 2 out of 5 by Value Cost to value wa horrible 2012/11/10
Rated 2 out of 5 Needs some TLC Subpar in my opinion for a Sheraton. Elevator broken, shower broken, room service took forever and came cold and stale. Location is good though. 2012/11/02
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and dirty Hotel needs a major uplift. The room was very old looking and not that clean. Not impressed at all. 2012/10/21
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre at best Although located conveniently that is as far as the convenience goes. The hotel is divided by a busy driveway that must be traversed to get to building 1. Then up a flight of stairs with your luggage. NO RAMP. and then put everything down to use your room key to get into the small lobby/elevator area. then put things down again if you are on first floor to enter hallway. Put things down a third time when you are at your room. The room we were in was located on the driveway side across from the smoking/social outside fireplaces. The noise level was high and carried on until the wee hours of the morning. Small crowded fitness center and pool is located in separate building and have to walk outside through lobby to get there. There are many other conveniently located hotels within blocks. Stay at one of them 2012/08/15
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a bit... disappointing. From an SPG hotel I expected better care of the rooms, hallways and elevators appearance. Although the lobby, pool and outside waiting area looked great and impressive I thought the rooms were out dated and run down a bit. Paint was coming off in some places, popcorn textured ceilings to name a few things. Same for the hallways and elevators, a bit lower than an SPG type of hotel. Overall cleanliness was not great. There was a plate (i am assuming from room service) left inside a hallway area for 2 days!!! And this after the cleaning maids came by and cleaned up the rooms!! 2012/08/14
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs some attention The location could not be bettter, and if you are in the mood for staying in the old style and manner of a sheraton...what they used to be... then go for it. For me, and after nearly 100 stays in two years, this is not one of the best. For a rewards stay this was not so great. In particular, moldy ceilings in bathroom, poor valet service if any, average food, noisy hallways, no spg floor 2012/07/04
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recommend Sheraton @ Fisherman's Wharf This is the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed, the followings are pretty objective facts: 1. No refrigerator in the room...unbelievable 2. No kettle in the room, so I went down to bar at the lobby to ask for a cup of hot water, the staff even charged me " 55 cent " for that, what !!I It's so ridiculous,,,, I am the SPG platinum member...but I felt nothing about respect and good quality of service but the unreasonable charge with disappointment. 2012/06/24
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad location and service Many hotel rooms are facing the street. Street cars cause vibrations that even move the bed and shake the windows at night. Staff is very courteous when it comes to offering to help but needed to follow up 3-4 times to see it through. 2012/06/21
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Hotel was TERRIBLE. Room 2232 maintenance was terrible. The toilet was leaking water and making noise. I had to call maintenance department more than once to repair it. The bathroom door would not lock. Had to call maintenance department more than once to repair it. The food service in the lobby was terrible. The wait was much to long. Needed more help serving customers. The breakfast sandwiches I ordered (3) were terrible. They were served cold and seemed old like they were laying around to long to serve. 2012/06/20
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not have expected standards Have stayed at many Starwood Hotels in past, especially Sheraton. Had to ask for everything that were already in rooms at stays of other Sheratons, i.e. complimentary water (only given one bottle when asked during entire 3 night stay), no glasses in room only plastic, had to ask for robes, was provided with e-mail for food and beverage discount, but had to produce copies each time to take advantage. Celebrating birthday weekend and supposedly upgraded to better room, however view was of hotel rooftop, not very enjoyable. 2012/05/28
Rated 2 out of 5 by May 10-12 2012 If you like a hotel with attentive bellman, valets and front desk staff...look elsewhere. The only friendly bellman and valet were upon our arrival and departure. In between good luck contacting them. Concierge on Friday...exceptional. Housekeeping staff wonderfully sweet. Nice seating area with gas fire pits outside a nice touch, but usually very messy in that area. Beds absolutely tiny and completely uncomfortable. Front desk people totally snippy. Could have cared less that we were not comfortable in our room. Parking cost outrageous...typical for the city though. The only reason I would ever go back to this hotel is to visit Juanita, one of the housekeeping staff. This was our third stay atthis hotel in the last 12 years....we will look elsewhere next visit. Smart sleeper beds are LOUSY! Rooms are tiny and cramped (double beds are more like twin plus). If you want comfort and friendly staff as a whole, don't spend one second considering this hotel! 2012/05/15
Rated 2 out of 5 by Curtains Have Gaps There are big gaps between curtains and window frames in the room. As a result, sun light comes during the day and street lights during the night . 2012/04/10
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so great This hotel is mediocre. It's okay if you're only looking for a place to lay your head in the wharf. But don't expect too much. I'm a platinum member and my loyalty has been rewarded two weeks in a row with a view of the rooftop air conditioners. 2012/03/07
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hairs in bed we didnt sleep in When we were making sure we had all our stuff packed on the last day we pulled back the sheets and there was hair all in the end of the bed where the sheets were tucked in, we then did the same thing to the bed we never slept in and found the same thing. Good thing we were checking out as I wouldnt have stayed there if I saw this on the first day. They only had one elevator working too. Parking rate is $50.0 per day - crazy 2012/01/08
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I've come to expect from Sheraton I chose this SPG property based on its location at Fisherman's Wharf. I like the fact that it offers self-parking as I avoid valet parking. Normally, when I do not have a car to deal with I stay in downtown SF. The room I stayed in, the hallways and overall comfort do not befit a typical 3 star rated hotel/motel. I really dislike the decor of my room. What were they thinking when they hired the decorator? The bathroom is comparable to a 2 star property and most annoying was the lighting. It was the wrong temperature of light and far too dim. The windows offered no sheers, just blinds. Consequently, the room offered no privacy if one wanted natural light from the outside. I also found the room noisy from people talking outside in the driveway and cars from nearby streets. It just was not a good night's sleep. This is a glorified 2 star motel at ridiculous pricing. If I want this I could have gone across the street at half the price and they offered free parking and wi-fi. Sorry, not only would I never return to this property I will have to be more careful the next time I book a SPG property. My trust has somewhat eroded. And no, I would not recommend this Sheraton property to others. 2011/12/18
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience at hotel I stayed at the hotel for a week for a conference, and suffered through the following: The Internet connectivity was non-existent for all attendees. There wasn't enough room between the bed and the bathroom to get my wheelchair through in my "accessible" room. The $25 dollar room service breakfast of bacon, eggs, and toast turned out to be $38 after delivery fee and tax. The walls were thin, heard everything about the neighbors. All of the elevators had at least one button light out. The only thing that saved this from being a one star review was the cleanliness of the room and the hotel's location. Bad experience, wouldn't return. 2011/11/23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Won't be staying herre again! This old hotel must have paper-thin walls and floors. It sounded like they were training elephants upstairs -day and night. I could here drawers closing in the rooms surrounding mine. I lived with this, but with the things below, I won't be back. Ever. Today, not providing Internet service and a complimentary breakfast is just cheap on your part. It's like asking someone to pay extra for the bed in the room! This is really inexcusable and enough reason never to stay there again. In addition, no microwave and no refrdgerator says cheap, cheap, cheap. The room appointments were okay - not classy, but functional (except no micro or fridge). The carpet was tacky, as was the paint on the hall walls.. The staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. However, the concierge was off at 9 and we needed help after that - to no avail, and it seemed like there was always an excuse. 2014/04/14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fishermans wharf Sheraton We waited 20 minutes to be checked in. There was a mix up between central reservations and the hotel. CR was blamed and we were told nothing could be done. I asked to speak to a manager. The representative said the only way we could get the room we needed was to kick someone out of their room, "did I want her to do that?" I asked if a manager could come out and help. The rep went in the back and came back saying " he said to give you an accessible room," the manager never came out. She was rude and indignant. Sheraton boasts renovated rooms but room 1625 at the Sheraton fishermans wharf clearly was not one of them. It still has cottage cheese ceilings. The room also has a crack in the sink. The room is next to a road with a bus line but this was not near as loud as the elevator that could be heard even though it was out in the lobby. There was also a 3 foot section of ceiling that was about to fall, inside the lobby. When we checked out, we had to wait ten minutes in line again. The valets and concession person were very nice and helpful. This room was not worth a third of the price paid. 2014/02/20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel bath and closet area poorly designed No counter space; no towel racks (this is ridiculous); no separate lighting for sink area and shower/toilet area, archaic heating/cooling system, poor lineup of TV channels, one day the maids failed to clean the room, prices in the cafe were outrageously high. The beds were comfortable, the location was good. 2014/02/20
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE I live in Pennsylvania. booked a reward room at this hotel in SF for my daughter. After booking, I called and confirmed all details with the hotel directly to ensure there would be no issues checking in. Upon arrival, the desk clerk said the room was booked for the same date but for next year then began giving my daughter a hard time. My daughter called me and put me on the phone and the desk clerk had attitude and was very rude. My daugther was finally checked in after an hour and a half. Very disappointing, wouldn't reccomend this hotel or any other Sheraton after this experience. 2013/11/26
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pathetic Noisy. I would never recommend this sad excuse for a hotel to anyone. The room was incredibly noisy. I was unable to sleep. I am not sure if I will ever use a Sheraton facility again. I definitely would not recommend it. 2013/11/08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Converted Motel This should cannot be classified as a hotel. From the decor, to the loud in-room a/c to the non-existent sound-proofing, this is certainly not a hotel. I would not stay here unless you want to stay in the heart of the Fisherman's Wharf area or no other options are available. 2013/10/18
<< 14 15 16 17 18 >>