渔人码头喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • Mason 街 2500 号
  • 邮政编码 94133
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供带照片的有效身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 635 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, dated facility Hotel is in major need of renovation, updating. Hallways are old and worn. Rooms are dated. The location is great, for tourists, but I'd most likely stay at a different SPG hotel next time. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The front desk staff, Tuesy, was just fantastic! She was accommodating, friendly and cheerful. Although I did not use the concierge or porter service, I was standing near them a lot waiting for the other people in my party and I was impressed with their helpfulness and knowledge of the area. Room service was not great; my breakfast arrived with burnt toast which I brought to the attention of the person who sent it, but he only looked back at me and left. Also, the bacon tasted stale like it had been sitting in a warmer or under a heat lamp for a while I was not too impressed with the chambermaids who forgot to give us coffee, cups etc in one room and water in the other. Great location,with Pier 39 literally only 6 to 7 minutes walk away. Another thing I was not too thrilled about is that in this day and age, we were still required to pay to get wifi in our rooms. Free wifi is only available in the lobby which led to many people sitting there to use their mobile devices etc which made the place look cluttered, and deprived other guests who were just arriving or had checked out of a place to sit while waiting for their room or their transport. Not to mention, my other friend who stayed at a nearby motel for less than half the price had free hi-speed wifi in her room!!! Sheration, not having free wifi in the room is so archaic! Heck! hotels in less advanced countries have free wifi access in their rooms. I think you need to wake up to the connected world we live in, not to mention wireless access cost next to nothing now! February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Has a great location to wharf and Marina. Only problem is parking. It is expensive and away from the hotel. The rooms are very nice and comfortable...but the bathroom and sink area are very small. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good overall * great location -- very close to the fun and buzz at the Wharf but not too close to hear all the noise. * clean and tidy room, although a bit tight, and the double beds are small to share. * it's a huge bummer that there's no free wifi in the room. the wifi service in the lobby was sloooow. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Ideal location if you want to hang around Fishermen worf February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for Fisherman's Wharf This hotel is perfect for doing all the attractions at Fisherman's Wharf, Pier 39 and the entire wharf front area. Easy walk to all the attractions and piers for Alcatraz. Fire pits are a great place to unwind and have a drink. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maybe spring for the pure room Although the room was clean it strongly smelled of.carpet shampoo. Alsop when we checked in they were cleaning the carpets in the hallway and ther smell of the shampoo came all the way into the room. The bed was not as comfortable as I'd hoped. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Staff was very friendly and helpful. Jennifer at the conceirge desk was GREAT. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel in the heart of the warf If you're visiting SF / Fishermans Warf , you've gotta stay here. It's so conveniently located. There's Pier 39, Embarcadero, the Warf, Ghirardelli, and the trams are just down the block if you want to go to the ballpark or downtown SF. Drug store and grocery store on the next block. Husband and I had fantastic massages at Project Zen, a must go if you want to experience traditional Thai massage. You don't need a car here, but if you bring one, its a big draw back. Parking your car here is a rip off, $45, I couldn't believe it. Parking lot next door was $35. Otherwise great place. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has good location This hotel has good location, but expected more. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return stay I last stayed here November 2012 after a few years since my last stay, my recent February visit pleased me as well that this hotel has maintained its quality. It's very convenient for public transportation & its proximity to Fishermen's Wharf & North Beach provides lots to do for visitors. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous View Visisted for our Anniversary, treated ike royalty! Front desk, support staff very responsive and attentive; only c/o was tub/shower too small for couple and bed/pillows too soft February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thursday night stay Rooms facing the courtyard are noisy. TV was nice but much smaller than advertised. Nice large clean room with nice bedding. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by transportation phone service attendant I called well ahead of time to schedule a pickup service for 2 guests, from the airport to hotel as well as back again. The information I had been given was incorrect. I also felt very rushed off of the phone, I had to keep interrupting them trying to end the conversation, so I could continue to ask the questions I needed. This caused a lot of confusion and frustration. I had been told a car would be sent to the airport when the guests call from the luggage pickup. This was done by 2 separate guests, on 2 different days. Needless to say, one ended up taking a taxi service to the hotel and the other waited almost 2 hours for a shuttle pickup. Very aggravating on my part, since I thought I had everything planned to the tee. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Needs Improvement Upon check-in no upgrade was given, despite being a Platinum member and despite requesting. Hotel is expansive, covering a whole city block. Room was clean, but showing age. Little annoyances like outlets that wouldn't hold in the plugs and several tv channels that were out seemed to deter from the overall experience. Wakeup call was requested, but never administered in the morning so I had to call them to make sure they were awake. Overall, location outweighs the other issues, barely. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay The noise that comes from the outside is horrible. Waking up at 5 am due to deliveries is not pleasant. At check out, I decided to mention it and the response I received was ridiculous. "We can't not control the outside noise." I agree but I can not be the only customer complaint. Maybe you need to invest in double pane windows. I was in room 3418 and was told it is one of your nicest rooms. It didn't seem any different from the room I stayed in last time a few months prior. I travel for work and need to be in SF about every 2 months. For this trip, I gave it another try since the time before I had problems. I'm hesitating about staying again. I will be back with my kids in April. Will I again receive the same service and early wake up call? February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound proof poor Hall noise and upstairs noise disturbing...wole us up on several occations during the night February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very noisy way too much noise - we were right on a trolly line - will not return February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Painful getting in Trying to get someone on the phone was a nightmare. The staff via phone were not friendly, and treated me poorly. That being said, I understand that the place was busy as heck with a conference coming in. Still yet, I felt like I was being an annoyance on a request which was a fax. I was told that it was done 6 times and it wasn't. The staff when I arrived was really pleasant, on the other hand - the people working the cafe area were amazing. And the room was extremely comfortable. Really, it was the annoyance of having to call and call and call again to try to get something done, and being treated terribly in the process. Transferring me to voicemails, transferring me without telling me I was being transferred. BAD customer service. The rest however, was great. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good facility the coincerigne were very helpful in telling me how to get around San Frnsico and the other sites I need to go to and the Bus pass. Also in getting to Bart so I could get to the airport. Staff was very helpful. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help This was once a very nice hotel. Has all the appearance of a property in serious decline. Poor attention to detail. Food was good, but dishes and silverware were not clean. Looked to be serious enough to be a health hazard. I found the front desk staff to be friendly and helpful but overloaded. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location If you want to be able to walk almost everywhere, this may be a hotel to consider. The transit is also close by & only costs $2. When you check in, I would recommend asking to stay in the quieter area of the hotel as the windows and doors do little to keep out the traffic and other noise. We found everyone in the hotel very helpful and knowledgeable about the area & the beds comfy and very clean. February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating As an SPG member I had hoped for friendlier staff and an SPG room. The first room was a view of the roof and heating and air unit and a very musty odor. Had to request to be moved, better room, but popcorn ceilings, so out dated. The snack bar, way over priced! Good location. February 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient hotel The hotel is well situated to downtown San Francisco and they staff can get you a cab anywhere in the city in short order. I think that the hotel was acceptable but it is starting to show its age compared to some of the other available hotels in the same price category. The rooms are clean if a little aged and the staff polite and competent. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our room! My boyfriend and I were visiting for our anniversary, so the fact that we were placed in a spectacular room made the occasion really special. We had a huge patio that overlooked the city! I was a little worried about the potential noise problem based on reviews I'd read online, but we NEVER had a problem. This was especially nice/surprising since a lot of football fans were staying there during our visit. The location was great: we were able to walk most places easily and comfortably and for longer distances the streetcars are right there. The only issue I would say that we encountered wasn't really an issue but an observation: the fire pit areas should have a hotel access only set up. We saw a transient sitting at one of the fire pits, which makes me uncomfortble thinking that just anyone could potentially come on property and use (in theory). I suggest enclosing it and having access from only inside the hotel: that way it's more easily monitored and available only to guests. Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay! Thank you for the excellent hospitality! February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had some issues. The evening I checked in, I noticed while I was the shower that there was a dirty washcloth from the previous guest still draped over the shower curtain rod. Before I went to dinner that evening I told the front desk about the towel. I was told it would be taken care of. Upon my return 4 hours later I found the towel still there. The next morning I headed out for work thinking it would be removed during the morning cleaning. When I returned, it was still there. Since I was going out for dinner I told the same person at the front desk that it was still there. She apologized and offered to send a free breakfast coupon to my room and have the towel removed. That night when I returned, the towel was gone and the coupon was there. Thank you for that. However the guests in the room next door were smoking(It was an adjoining room). It was disgusting. The next morning I went down for my free breakfast. I went to the buffet and since I wanted something healthy, I ordered an egg white omelette. I helped myself to the rest of my breakfast and waited for the omelette to come. It never did. The waitress completely ignored me the rest of the time. I ended up leaving after 40 minutes. Not typical Sheraton standards. I was surprised and a little disappointed. Just thought you should know. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice facilities, nice rooms and very well up-to-date with regard to comfort. I can recommend this hotel to everybody! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We arrived very early and were told if we joined the rewards program we could check in early! Lovely! We were given wonderful adjoining rooms which were modern, bright and perfect. The bedding was amazing and I'm so picky. Down pillows and soft sheets. The fire pits outside are great and they have non-smoking fire areas too. Great location and wonderful place to stay. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, atrocious internet It is a wonderful location for vacation but for a business traveller ability to be connected at a decent speed is a must. The internet connection was atrocious. February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the asking price The hotel was nice but our room was near a noisy alley and the staff was not friendly. February 4, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T18:22:32.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>