威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1091 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING EXPERIENCE We stayed at this hotel back in December immediately before Christmas for our honeymoon. This hotel was AMAZING. As an ambassador guest I was upgraded to a Pulani suite. This room was one of the most amazing rooms I have ever been in. The entire experience was great, even though the hotel was at 98% capacity it never felt over crowded. The views from this hotel cannot be beat. We were on the 21 floor, and could see everything. The club on the 22 floor (I think) is also amazing. The food was great, not great for a club, but it was really good food. And the free beer and wine was also a huge plus. If you do not have an ocean view try to see if you can enjoy a sunset for the club at least once, it’s amazing. Also this hotel is very centrally located, and you will be able to walk almost anywhere. I also believe as a platinum member you can choose valet parking as your “welcome amenity”. This hotel was amazing and we plan to come back for another trip as soon as possible! August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel had great features The hotel was great, I think the rooms need updating though, we had a large group travelling with us and we all agreed the facilities were great, the children were well catered for also. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing hotel and unfriendly staff This burro us simply too big for the facilities it has. Pools were packed and water dirty as it seemed filters simply could not keep up with sunscreen etc from swimmers. We could not see through the water. Kids pools had slides only for under 4 feet and attendant screamed at my kids who did not know rules. Only attention we got at main pool was an attendant running over to tell my kids they weren't allowed there as under 16 which leaves a small packed pool where all you could hear was parents telling kids to stop peeing. Staff in general were surly and gave impression that customers were annoying. Cold water dispenser by pool never had any water in it. Lady at platinum SPG checkin, when asked why we had no to robes in room, told me I was only platinum guest and not a club guest and only club guests got robes. First time platinum has been so dismissed Food is expensive and average. Only exception to all the is a good club lounge with very helpful and friendly staff in the lounge itself. Our Rooms had litter we had to pickup in the corner. Not a great stay and would not recommend hotel August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Perfect Our stay was off to a rough start. When we arrived at the hotel, the person checking us in informed us of a policy that our travel agency did not relay. We were confused about the policy and asked to speak to a manager. The manager then came out to greet us and it was then that we realized it was a mistake as she seemed very new and did not have a grasp on the policy herself. She mixed up her words and was not confident in the information she gave. When we finished checking in, our associate explained the policy better and was very nice and accommodating. He apologized for his manager stating that he had worked there for 12 years and she was new. This was perplexing that there were so many great associates at the counter that could answer our questions but the manager could not. After this experience, we went on to our room which was exactly what we needed. Clean with room for our luggage and nice comfy beds. We only really spend time in our room for sleeping so we were anxious to get out to the beach and pools. The beach was perfect. The only downside is there were not any loungers for hotel guests. They were for rent only at a cost. Having a pregnant wife, this was a huge downfall. So we ended up going to the infinity pool which was divine. We spent most of our time here in the beautiful pool overlooking the beach. We loved the pool loungers and even the water loungers were great! Bar was to our liking as well as the rest of the hotel amenities. When we would return to our room in the afternoon, sometimes our room would still not be cleaned at around 2 or 3 pm. We had to call a couple times for someone to clean it and refill our toilet paper and tissues. We never did figure out the housekeeping schedule and just called every time we left in the morning for service after that. Other than those things, the beautiful hotel was perfect for the type of vacation we wanted. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff provided outstanding service from check-in to dinner to check-out. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and helpful. Only disappointment was our room and the non-view we had. We live on Oahu and decided to do a staycation in Waikiki. The room we had overlooked the roof, did not have a balcony, and could see a little bit of ocean if you looked out the window at the right angle. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First, but not last visit to the Sheraton Waikiki I recently returned from my first trip to Hawaii and the Sheraton Waikiki. I was in Hawaii for a conference, but was able to steal some time for fun. The Sheraton fulfilled my expectations and then some. My room was clean and spacious. 24-hour access to the gym was much appreciated for a working trip. The property was gorgeous. I loved the view leading to the infinity pool and beach. The convenience store had everything I needed to make my stay complete. Around the property were plenty of places to eat and shop. For a large hotel, it didn't feel overwhelming. When I come back to Hawaii, I'm definitely staying at the Sheraton Waikiki. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by peak season, off peak service? My wife and I and our two young children stayed a week at the Sheraton Waikiki in early August 2013. It was our second stay there - the first was in early 2012. So we had high expectations which regrettably were not fully met this time around. This may may have been a function of it being peak season and staff were feeling the pressure or bad luck encountering a few indifferent or jaded staff. Not sure. First,, the positives: We had an excellent suite On a mid-level floor. Spacious, great views, generally well appointed. Also, the front desk staff at check in and check out were attentive, as we're the friendly cleaning and ground staff.. My wife and I both had good massages at the spa and good meals at the Japanese and Kai restaurants. We took our children to the pool every day bar one, when it was closed for cleaning after " an accident" - which was disappointing bc the kids had been looking forward to some relief from the heat. Also disappointing was the patchy service at the concierge desk, where we experienced uneven levels of helpfulness, professionalism and courtesy during the week. Some of the staff in the shops within the hotel - a clothing shop and a nail/pedicure shop - were also a little less than friendly to us for some reason. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL BEAUTIFUL GROUNDS. SHOPPING NEARBY. RESTAURANTS NEARBY. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel staff The hotel staff were attentive to all our needs especially the pool staff at the infinity pool - Fillipo & Brett. Abel, the Edge waiter was outstanding. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst hotel I had ever stayed in Rooms maintenance needs to improve urgently and you should renew your whole front desk staff including the manager "Leslie" Instead of help you to feel welcome they make you want to leave. They just don't care about guest needs August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The Sheraton Waikiki is a beautiful property featuring extensive amenities. There is a tendancy for many resort hotels to overwhelm guests, but somehow this property feels intimate despite its scale. Staff is welcoming and attentive. I would especially recognize the professionalism of two staffmembers at The Edge pool and bar: Alicia and Fillipo. Both of these individuals provided service that exceeded my expectations in every possible way. I absolutely love that the property offers an adults-only pool! I offer the following as a suggestion for improvement and not as a complaint: There needs to be a more expedited check-in process. Coming off of a 10 hour flight from the East Coast and having to wait more than 30 minutes to check-in was frustrating. Many of my colleagues also staying at the hotel expressed the same concern. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Paradise in Paradise.... Best managements and Staffs August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel is beautiful with friendly, helpful staff. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole Family was very impressed.. Overall great experiences. We really wished we could have stayed a few days longer. The Sheraton team staff were very helpful and imformative. I was really surprised at how fast the services were upon request. Thank you for making our stay memorable. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but... I love the Sheraton Waikiki. Great location, amazing amenities, restaurants, and beautiful hotel. Fabulous pool as well! While the hotel itself wasn't an issue, I did come across a few challenges with very impolite front desk staff. I called on a few occasions (to reconfirm, etc..) and while one employee was very helpful, every other time I called, each person I spoke with was quite rude. I work in the tourism and hospitality field so, I know what it's like to make sure to make visitor's feel welcomed to our islands, and these employees sure did not show the "Aloha Spirit". It's unfortunate. Not sure if they were having an "off" day, but it is unacceptable. I even told the staff that I was a local (from Maui) and I was a relative (daughter) of a Starwood associate, yet was still treated poorly. When checking in (on July 26th), the front desk agent wasn't the friendliest, but wasn't rude either . Our check out experience (July 29th) was a lot better, though. One department that showed Aloha and were friendly and helpful the whole time was the Valet & Bell Desk staff. Kudo's to them. They are constantly always busy, yet I noticed that they made each visitor feel the Aloha. :) Hopefully, others will not receive the service (or dis-service) that I was given and that proper training and/or re-training is given to your front desk team. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visit to Honolulu Family spent 6 nights in Honolulu at this hotel. Overall, the strength was the staff; check in went well and the staff did a few extras since my wife and I were celebrating our anniversary (room upgrade; lei's, etc.). For relaxation, this may not be your place; in a very active and hectic part of Honolulu; at night, the bar band is pretty loud and goes until near 9:30 PM; pool crowd can be out at all hours. Only issue was staff said they could not tell pool crowd to be quiet which we challenged; if loud to level of complaint, especially after midnight, you tell pool crowd to quiet down. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant indeed! Everything about this stay went beautifully; no kinks, no disappointments. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent service. Front staff was very helpful. HKids loved the pool. Bands for towels were cool. Better tab cards!!! August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pool! This was my third visit to Sheraton Waikiki. I chose this over other properties mainly for the Club Lounge access (lovely spot for breakfast or to chill in the evening) and the pool. Having an adults only pool is a brilliant idea! The pool attendants were great too, especially Filippo. The rooms are basic but have what you need. It's a large hotel and you're always in a crowd once you leave your room. That said, the facilities are great and the staff is very friendly. Restaurants are ok but there are plenty of other options nearby. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Kids Our week at the Sheraton was overall great. We enjoyed the location, water slides, pool area, Maitai catamaran, and the turtles. We had one hiccup in our trip when one morning after breakfast, we came back and our room keys didn't work. The maid was right there and told us that she just left our room. When her key didn't work either, she called security. We had to wait a while for security to come. Kudos to our housekeeper who gave my daughter some juice while we literally sat in the hallway waiting. Once he came, he told us that the door needed a new battery and asked if we could wait for the locksmith. An hour and a half later, I called the front to see if they knew how long the wait would be. They said that there was only one locksmith for two locations and they would call me right back. 30 min. later, and no response, I had to physically walk down to the front desk and make myself known. We wasted a half of a day waiting. One other comment, more server staff is needed by the kid's pool area. It was extremly difficult to order a drink while the kids were swimming. Only one or two girls were working the entire area each day that we were there (most days only one). August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful stay at Sheraton Waikiki As an SPG gold member, I was upgraded from a city view to an Oceanfront King room with Club Lounge access, a very nice gift to celebrate our 26th anniversary! Other than the continental breakfast daily in the 30th floor Club Lounge with sweeping view of the city, the ocean & Diamond Head, we were selected to be the guest of the day and were greeted with leis, a catamaran sail for 2, free sparking wine and a complimentary beautiful portrait taken at the hotel studio. The hotel manager even sent us 2 free breakfast buffets at the oceanfront Kai Market as an Aloha amenity. The daily $25 resort fee includes complimentary self-parking in the garage nextdoor, 60-minute long distance calls and free local calls daily plus 2 free drinks at the lovely Rum Fire Bar. The infinity pool was lovely and the main pools with a water slide were huge. Though the room was smaller compared to most hotels, I loved the perks that I received and the friendly hotel staff. Highly recommend this hotel with a reasonable price in the Waikiki area! July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location at the end of Waikiki Beach could not be better for beach lovers. Great views. Room comfortable and staff friendly. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by STILL a GREAT choice when stayin in Honolulu... The Sheraton Waikiki is STILL my favorite choice when staying in Honolulu. It's a great value for the location and awesome views.from its rooms. I particularly like the "Adult" Infinity Pool. It allows for a little respite from the noise and activity of the family pool. (NOT to mention the amazing views from the poolside chairs and cabanas!). This hotel DOES have quite a bit of "conference business"...and the hotel may be full...yet you still feel like there's plenty of space. Great shopping and the RUMFIRE Bar/Lounge is a special treat at sunset! July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Wakiki The stay was very enjoyable, my only complaint was the wifi, it was a terrible disappoinment as it was a constant struggle to obtain a connection and stay connected. I should have not been charged the daily resort surcharge of 31.00 I tried calling to report teh problem but the wait times were extensive, over twenty minutes. July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Very disappointed with motel. this was our 5 time staying there.our city view room was of a concrete carpark & roof won't be back July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delay cheak in time We had a excellent time at this hotel. The view is in front of th diamondhead,two balcony,big room. But I have one point unsutisfied. We cannot cheackin the time promised. We can cheak in 3pm past 25minits. Except this I'm very sutisfied. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel food this is the worse food in all the starwood hotels that ive stayed in before. it was terrible. absolutely horrid. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Resort Perfect location. Great Service July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous infinity pool We loved the infinity pool and spent hours each afternoon floating on the bean bags in the water. We also loved spotting turtles from our ocean front room balcony. When booking we always make sure we do not have a solid front to our balcony as this restricts the fantastic views. All staff were always friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Often there were long slow moving queues at the check in, check out desks. Extra staff at busy times would be an improvement. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Front Office Staff and manager I would not ever stay at This hotel ever again until it has been fully refurbished and the staff and manager at the front office are replaced by staff that actually help their guests. July 28, 2013
  • 2015-07-04T13:45:46.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1091, tr_1091
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 38 next>>