Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2501 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappearance of Sheraton's Quality Standards Hotel is like a marketplace with overcrowded lobby and overcrowded elevators causing longer waiting time. Groups converge on hallways creating so much noise. Early morning wake up calls for other rooms can be heard in our room thus interrupting sleep during our entire stay. Four/Five star rating no longer applies. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In Check In clerk basically rushed us through. Didn't offer any Gold member perks until I requested it. My room wasn't located on the SPG floor. No water in room. Room location poor due to the location of the supply closet which seemed to be opened and closed every hour during the night. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good hotel with a great location. Close to Times Square, Central Park, the theaters, and the Subway. Large and busy. Small rooms with adequate bath. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Customer Service Was Exactly What We Needed My wife and I just enjoyed six nights at the Sheraton Times Square, arriving for the birth of our second grandchild. This trip required instant arrangements and maximum flexibility because the schedule of when we would actually begin staying in the hotel would be dictated by the health of our daughter and her baby. That is why it is not an exaggeration when I say that the customer service provided by both the Sheraton Times Square staff, and the Starwoods Preferred Guest staff in accommodating and cooperating to make everything work for us, was in my experience without parallel or peer in quality. Not just in travel either, as I am in the customer service business and they were wonderful. Everyone from the top down cooperated to help and accommodate our every need. This began with finding us room in a hotel that was completely booked up, to providing flexibility on deadlines to change our plans without running into any cancellation penalties, to upgrading our room to the club floor and maximizing my Starwoods gold points and free nights, to finding two beds instead of one when there hadn't been any available, to just relieving any hassle on the hotel side so that we could concentrate on helping our family. Ingrid Ordonez and Jorge Leiva were two of the staff that were particularly helpful, and I just wish I could recall the name of the SPG staff who helped me on the phone for 90 minutes on June 25th, to set up our original change when we came to New York. She was great too. I have not mentioned anything about the great shape of your updated facilities, excellent cleanliness, fantastic fitness center (one of the best hotel fitness centers I have seen), because as good as they were, it was still the service my wife and I received during a very difficult time that really showed us what kind of place the Sheraton is. It will be our pleasure to return to your fine hotel again, and since I hope to see my grandchildren many more times in the future, I expect we will be there many more times. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay we were in the city for a show. the hotel was within walking distance of the theater. we have stayed in the hotel a number of times and have always enjoyed our experience. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by new york trip Was very close to all the thing we wanted to see and do for first trip to new York city July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by busy but beautiful city hotel Sometimes a bit overcrowded. Large hotel, but staff and views and comfort are tip top. Staff makes you feel like you are in a boutique hotel. Bravo. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in the Heart of the Theatre District We stayed at the Sheraton New York Times Square so we could go to the theatre nearby. The room was very well appointed and clean, the workout room had lots of cardio machines, and the staff was friendly and helpful. There are lots of elevators and the waits are very short, surprising in a hotel as large and busy as this one. Once we checked in, we discovered that MOMA was less than 2 blocks away and, of course, there is lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. We would definitely stay here again. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great helpful people This was our first visit to New York.The concierge was so incredibly helpful and patient answering all my questions and addressing concerns. With their advice, we had the best stay. It was everything we had hoped for. Thank you again. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet issue The first night we were there, someone nearby had a yapping dog. The hotel staff was gracious, but there wasn't much they could do...the hotel is pet friendly and they cannot enter the room etc. etc. Yes, I love my dog...but leaving animals alone in a hotel room is cruel. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by location was great walking distance to office, restaurants, entertainment - perfect! July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bustling mid-town hotel This hotel has an exciting, "touristy" location and a busy, high-energy lobby that is representative of NYC itself. Great lobby bar with fun window seating facing out over busy 7th Ave. Nicely renovated hallways, and neat, clean rooms. Downside - bustling can also mean "noisy"....including the room hallways which seem to have a neverending supply of closing doors and noisy patrons (all night long)! July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The room provided initially was unsatisfactory...dark, no real cupboard space. New room provided with tiny bathroom/dark no proper work table (which as a business person I need). Long wait for check-in. Was told I did not qualify for SPG check-in (not Gold Member) yet kids hardly out of school were attended to there!. Charged extra $150 for checking out at 3.30 PM. Only one agent at check-in/check-out long lines....yet SPG check-in dealt with kids (which previously I was told as as an SPG Member with 40,000 points I could not use). July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location Very convenient to Times Square, Central Park. This is our 4th year staying at the Sheraton and will be back next year. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again This is the second bad experience I had with Sheraton. When I check in the AC did not work, I went for dinner and came back thinking it would cool down but did not. They did move me to another room that smelled like a bar. They moved me to my third room and it was not only hair all over the covers there were body fluids on the actual pillow. The manager was helpful the third time. But I will never go back to any Starwood properties again. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Crazy Place Excellent location but that is it! After the first night, we had to move rooms and our reservation was not moved in the system. So the next afternoon we were napping in our room and a hotel manager walks in on us. Does not knock. Did not try to phone. After she walks in and quickly leaves, then the front desk calls. Totally unacceptable. Lobby was total chaos day and night. Waited forever for elevators in lobby and on floor. Housekeeping was minimul. Bed made and fresh towels. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location close to everything. Overall, our experience was positive, but I should have demanded to be relocated to another romm when maintenance showed up stating there was a work order issued for a problem with the toilet before the bellman had even unloaded our luggage from the cart! The problem occurred the entire 7days we were there. We even tried to alleviate the issue ourself by pouring buckets of water down the toilet, but that only lasted 1 night and the horrific fecal odor returned. Every day we had someone from maintenance trying to fix the problem only for it to reappear. Pearl, the hoesekeeping manager, was very understanding and very nice, but she was at a loss as well as to where the problem was coming from. I was just a bit surprised that the front desk staff never offered to have us moved. I realize it was an extremely busy week at the hotel, but it did not matter if I was a VIP member or not; I didn't receive any special treatment or credits. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but poor amenities Excellent location! You can walk to most attractions such as Theaters, Times square, Central park etc. Great restaurants all over this area. Hotel amenities are not very great. There is no microwave in the room. Room service was not so great either. You have to pay for every little thing, including WIFI which is considered basic service now a days. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Front desk staff and room attendants were great. Really went out if their way to take care of us. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! I recently stayed with you for the first time in NYC. I was there for 9 days and had the best experience. The staff was excellent, friendly and very accommodating. I was very pleased with hotel and its location. Some of the rooms do need some update but overall good for NYC. Please commend your staff for their excellent service! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EJR01 Ok, so for the 3rd time in 3weeks SPG/Starwood rescued my trip. First, at the Sheraton 4Points Times Square 2 weeks ago, then , in Alexandria, VA. This time, I was actually registered at another "prominent presidential" historic NYC hotel where the room was so shocking, I called the SheratonTimes Square before putting my bags down. I booked a wonderful room and ran over to find everything I had expected. I lost money on the lesser hotel, but the Sheraton more than made up for it. The front desk, the great concierge and the world class doormen gave me every reason to come back. And I will. Tip: stop wasting time & money on "deals" at other places. Book with SPG. Lesson learned. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel is in a fantastic location with Times Square and Central Park less than ten minutes walk in either direction. The room we stayed in was a bit tired and could do with a refurbishment, particularly the bathroom. This said, the room was perfectly adequate for what you need in terms of a place to sleep and shower. The staff at the hotel were excellent, and very responsive if we needed extra towels etc'. The concierge was particularly helpful in giving advice. Overall, we had a great holiday and we would stay at the same hotel next time. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service I am a weekly business traveler and I was very impressed by the customer service experience specifically the attentiveness of the hotel staff. The club service supervisor went above and beyond during my stay and was exceptionally attentive to detail. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor staff responsivness room wasnt cleaned in 3 days i stayed line to check in bags was extremly long and no measures were taken to shorten the wait time July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Exceeded Expectations I can’t say enough about the great level of service we received during our stay Jun 25-27. Beginning a few days before our stay all the way to check-out each staff interaction we had was well above our expectations. My wife and I visited NYC to celebrate our 5th wedding anniversary and the Sheraton New York Times Square staff went above and beyond to make our stay very memorable. One thing that SPG does well beyond other hotel chains is they get the little things right. Every staff interaction is an opportunity to win guests over and they knocked it out of the park for us. On arrival, check-in was hectic due to sold out status, but that didn’t deter welcome staff from apologizing for the wait and passing out bottled water to guests. Once at the check-in desk everything went fast; elite status recognized, elite benefits provided including upgraded room, bottle of wine for the wait, etc. One thing I had done prior to the stay was reach out to a housekeeping email I received to request a fridge. On arrival to the room we were delighted to find the fridge already in room. Another great personal touch was the fact the housekeeping manger (shout out to Pilar) had left us a personalized note welcoming us and acknowledging our anniversary. Shortly after arrival a few complementary treats arrived to help us celebrate. Thanks again to all those who helped make our 5 year anniversary a memorable one, we look forward to returning in the future. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot. Centric to all Excellent choice for Manhattan. The Hotel was too crowded for me but it was a holiday vacation. Very well located. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Everyone with whom we came into contact while staying at this Sheraton sincerely made us feel like we were welcomed there. They were all very friendly, helpful, professional, and sincere. Even if our room had not been as beautiful and comfortable as it was, if the staff is exceptional like this Sheraton's is, then you don't feel like complaining. They were top-notch! July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly, Rude and No hot water As soon as we stepped into the room we noticed the strong smell of urine coming from the bathroom. I called the front desk and was asked if I wanted the bathroom cleaned or a new room. I asked from a new room and was told a bellman would bring up keys to a new room. My husband and I stood in the doorway of the room with the door open waiting for the bellman as a woman came to the door with a room key. The room had already been reissued to someone, she spoke very little English. I then went to the front desk to see about the keys to our new room. I tried to give the desk clerk my room keys and explain that we had been waiting for the bellman with our new keys when the woman arrived at the door wanting in. Her rude response was she couldn't help me until I gave her my name. Very obviously not wanting anyone around us to hear what is going on. The desk clerk gave me a key and said the bellman would be up to bring us the second room key. The bellman never showed up, we were there for a week, and never heard another word from the front desk. To top it off, we received a letter under the door on Friday afternoon telling us that due to utility work the hot water would be off from 10 pm until 8 am the next morning. We did receive a phone message telling us that since there was no hot water, we would have free internet access - something they usually charge for. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The location of this hotel was just perfect for first time visitors to New York City. We could walk almost any where we wanted to go. The quality of the hotel was just wonderful. July 6, 2014
  • 2015-12-01 T09:42:20.949-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2501, tr_2501
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 85 next>>