Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 965 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done Sheraton Seattle From the warm welcome to the friendly check out everything in this hotel worked flawlessly. At every point of contact I enjoyed the welcoming and attentive attitude of staff. Great facility, Top location. Will gladly revisit when the opportunity occurs. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel..but... The Sheraton Seattle was a good hotel to stay at. The staff was really friendly and was very accomodating. Would I go back to the hotel? Maybe... but first they will need to fix their water heater if I was to go back again. The water from the shower was luke warm at best, which wasn't good because it was so cold in Seattle. While the maids kept our room clean, I recommend they change out the snacks every so often. The items were dusty and I even saw a snickers bar broken in half. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Predictable Room service while very prompt was lacking. The food quality was below what I have come to expect of Sheraton, served less than hot, undercooked and a minimal service setting. The iced tea had little ice and no sweeteners provided. My room while clean was messy, every lamp shade was severely tilted and the curtains were always closed but hung up on the furniture, everything very noticeable when you first enter the room. All staff I encountered were very pleasant and knowledgable.. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inadequate breakfast arrangements The hotel when fully booked has inadequate breakfast facility. There was a 15 minute wait for a table. So I went to a nearby restaurant where I had an immediately served meal less expensive. Also, as I had an early morning departure, I wanted room service breakfast. I waited in vain, as no one bothered to pick up my breakfast order form, which I had placed on the doorknob before retiring. Finally a Lobby Lounge bill was erroneously charged to my account after I departed the hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great..! Hotel has great facilities. Rooms are big, extremely comfortable, very clean... Beds are just heaven, simply like sleeping on a cloud... I chose to go "green" and don't change my towels and bedding every day, so I had enough "food and drinks" vouchers to trade for two free "all american breakfasts"... If I need to, I would definitely stay again at Sheraton Seattle..! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convienent location to all the sights and shopping. Easy to walk to the monorail to go to the Space Needle, Chihuly museum, Pike's Market, the ferry, shopping and great restaurants. The staff was very kind and the room had a great view and was clean and quiet. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 in a million Your hotel is very nice and has high standards except it is the only hotel I have been to that makes you pay for WiFi. Not good. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gym and Internet The gym needs some help. None of the TV's worked well on the machines. The bikes all need tuning. The internet access, both WiFi and landline were very flaky in the rooms. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room had no bathroom amenities at check in, bedside table was dusty and I had to dust it, bathroom toilet paper was cheaper quality than at the airport, bedside light was broken and not fixed at my request (yes a bulb was put in, but it still did not light up). No free WiFi. Overall, sufficiently poor so that I will not stay at Sheraton again when I register for other conferences. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent in every way. The hotel was all we expected and more. It's location was excellent---close to all major attractions in which we were interested. The cleanliness and comfort of the rooms was wonderful. Even the make-your-own coffee in the room was delicious. The concierge was always avaliable---and the computer to obtain and print boarding passes was easily accessible. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better hotel experience, and will gladly recommend this Sheraton Downtown Seattle. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay very much! All the staff was very friendly, well trained and professional. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 days in Seattle for convention Excellent hotel that is just across the road from the Convention Center. Great room and reasonable room rate for location. Staff was very quick on check-in and check-out. Room was very nice, clean and quiet. March 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience We did not know our parlor room had no dresser. The keys needed to be changed at least 2 times a day, the worst was the embarrassment we were caused because check in process was never conveyed to the proper person. Our room was being paid for by the organization paying for many other rooms and the hotel actually called the CEO of our conference to tell him that we did not have a valid credit card on file. Three other people were also told and we were thouroughly mortified. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tim's Review One of my biggest pet peves is to walk into to what you think (by looking at the lobby) a room and the lamp shades are all crooked and night tightened down and for the type of hotel the Sherton is I would have expected much nicer furnishing in the room. It also appears that when I called in previous to my stay and had the room extended for an additonal day that did not happen. Also had to call front desk regarding food, garbage and dirty dishes on the 31 floor lobby area. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Can't adequately explain how disappointed I was with the service at Sheraton Seattle. We notified the hotel of a late night arrival for a club level room and experienced a late night surprise upon arrival. After pulling our luggage upstairs to the 22nd level we opened our room to find both beds had recently been slept in. After called to complain we had to drag our luggage the a 12th floor room in the opposite wing of the hotel. Service was non-existent at this Sheraton. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unaccomodating I went for a conference as a funded guest. I had a video chat meeting requirement for one hour in the morning (9-10) and I couldn't be in the lobby of the hotel, and the rest of the entire day (until midnight that night) I would be at the convention center. I have over 27,000 SPG points and am 10 stays away from gold membership (of 25). I feel like an hour of complementary internet is not a huge request. However, that is not what I am venting about, it was that the manager said it was not possible to apply complementary service in the room. As a computer scientist, as a guest in other sheratons, I know that it IS possible. The inaccurate information given by the manager was frustrating. I did change hotel rooms the next day. And I would advise you to look around just a little bit more to find a more suitable hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Website for this hotel was misleading Website stated there was a Jacuzzi along with in-door pool. there was no Jacuzzi. I choose this hotel out of a choose of 3 hotels in the area, partly because of what the web site stated this hotel had available for their guests. i felt deceived. I had received a reminder of my stay 7 days before my arrival and again this reminder had the Jacuzzi in it. Because of all the walking that is done in Settle, the Jacuzzi was very much missed. And the small pool was very cold. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly The check in line was out the door, but moved fairly quickly. The staff was very courteous. The doors bang closed and walls are thin, so I frequently wakened during the night. The staff was very apologetic and at my request a fan was delivered to my room for white noise. The food is good - however it would have been nice to have either Seatlle's Best or Starbucks coffee in the restaurant. I didn't care for the restaurent coffee. The meeting rooms were comfortable. Th June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking of a SPG hotel I stayed for 10 nights at the Sheraton Seattle. I am an SPG Gold member, and have been for the better part of a decade. I have stayed in SPG hotels in Asia, Europe, Australia, and North America and this was one of the worst. It's old, the rooms are worn down, the bathrooms are poor. All in, a poor experience. I was not treated with any special care, I was given what I believe was the most basic room. The staff were pleasant but I would not come back if I had a choice. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SLEEPING IN SEATTLE Held our 3rd annual mommy/daughter weekend at the Sheraton Seattle this year -- very impressed. It was an exceptionally busy weekend for this hotel, considering that it was an all-out frenzy for the public to see the gorgeous gingerbread displays, and there was the annual Jingle Bell run, as well as many corporate holiday parties held at this hotel. The staff was very helpful, courteous and professional. Our room was very clean, and the bed was very, very comfortable. I am amazed that our room was so quiet all evening long! We slept like babies! Also, we took advantage of the swimming pool and jacuzzi. That, too, was very clean and very comfortable. There was a feel of "casual elegance". I will recommend this hotel, and we will be coming back next year for the same special mommy/daughter weekend. Thank you, Sheraton! December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but lots of issues I was there on business, stayed for 6 nights total. The hotel itself is very nice, but I had a few complaints. Once again, even thought I'm top-tier SPG, I didn't get an auto-upgrade til the 2nd night and after complaining. The front desk is poorly staffed and the wait was ridiculously long. Add more agents, please! The front car area is sooooo crowded, not much they can do about the space available, but they could manage it a lot better. My biggest complaint though is about the Club Lounge. Lovely lounge, great view, but omg....crying babies? noisy teenagers? yes and yes. Why in heaven's name can't we have a lounge area that is what it should be - a quiet place FOR ADULTS to work or read or have a drink. Why does everything have to be 'family-friendly' now...it might as well be Disney. IMHO minors should not be allowed in club lounges. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful hotel hotel has great location, close to everywhere esp. shopping area, my wife enjoyed a lot. Hotel has good facility in good condition and excellent service from fabulous employees. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Know how to treat SPG Preferred! I have always had a great experience at this location. Awesome club lounge and great view from the Gym. The real reason I love this Sheraton is the way the staff treats you. They really go the extra mile for SPG members here! Huge thanks to Matt McGuigan for making my last stay a memorable one. He is a star of that location. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, Pleased In general i was pleased with my stay. The room had a nice view, staff was very pleasent, and i was generally comfortable throughout. I however have a few complaints about the fitness center. For instance, a notable number of cardio machines were out of order throughout the duration of my stay (which caused problems on select mornings when the gym was busy). February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean The room and overall atmosphere of the hotel was excellent. Clean sheets and bathroom, nice view, very convenient to Pike Place Market and the rest of downtown, including buslines to go a little further out. My only complaint would be that free wifi should be offered in-room. I do appreciate that computers were available in the lobby area with internet access, but if I am paying that much for a hotel room it is my expectation that wifi is included in the price. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and City wonderful Hotel: Chose the "Green Option" for first time. 1) Did not realize that we would not even have our trash cans emptied. Normal room trash cans were very small. 2) Did not have any blue recycle bins in room. 3) Request for clean towels about mid-week delayed but received. Almost positive we will not choose to "Go Green" next visit. Beds were heavenly...most comfortable mattress we have ever slept on! View from room - rooftop and another high-rise building. . The City: 1) Overall...loved the location...you could walk anywhere. 2) The number of street vendors, beggars, out-of-work people on the downtown streets was truly overwhelming, and sometimes scary, in such a beautiful, vibrant city. Hated to go out of hotel by the end of our week there. We were so fortunate to have absolutely perfect weather while we visited Seattle. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of internal noise This is probably the noisiest hotel I have ever stayed at as far as internal noise (guests' voices, doors closing, a couple making love in an adjoining room at 3AM) is concerned. Having said this, apart from noise pollution, the hotel was clean, central to where we wanted to be, and the staff was very helful. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond my expections Recently my daughter and I stayed at the Seattle Sheraton for her 16th Birthday. The hotel is in the heart of Seattle and has beautiful views of the city. The room was large and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave. We had went out for dinner and when we came back the hotel had left a yummy dessert for my daughter with happy birthday written in chocolate. We were so thrilled. Thank you Sheraton for making our stay in Seattle so wonderful. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reservation snafu My Seattle Sheraton reservation was made through a conference provider, but disconnect between provider and Sheraton somehow dumped the reservation. The night before my arrival, an online Sheraton rep tried working out the ongoing problem with my Starwood account, but I had to pay $30-40 more per night over conference rates secured in November for a January stay, an additional $200. Account is STILL inaccessible. Great hotel. PITIFUL reservation process. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and convient This hotel is located in the heart of Seattle directly across the street from the convention center and only blocks away from both the Space Needle and Pike Place Market. The staff was very attentive and the room quite comfortable. My only complaint was the shuttle mentioned on the web site had to be booked on line, which was not mentioned on the web site so I was stuck at the airport having to pay for a taxi to the hotel. Otherwise my stay was perfect! February 28, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 33 next>>