Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32836
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 754 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks! Nice hotel! Centrally located to restaurants and theme parks July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality price and presentation od the food in the resaurant has improved dramatically. The good news is the food is excellent and you should promote your resaurant more. The bad news is that I was promised a mini fridge and it was not there. This is the second time this has happened. It seems those doing the check in do not have up to date info on the ammenities in the room.It would have been a nice conveience. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort This is one of the best resorts we have ever stayed at. Jason, the Recreation Director, as well as everyone else at the resort provided outstanding service as well. The accommodations were excellent and the room was quiet, even during Spring Break. The hotel location was close to everything. Tracey at the Spa was excellent! March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I stayed at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort for a conference. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room. The bed was very comfortable. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Stay The first two nights we stayed on the first floor near the parking lot, across from the Arcade Room and the side entrance. it was extremely noisy and there was even a large dog staying near us that barked a lot. Once i complained to the front desk they moved us to a quiet room on the 5th floor and that was great. February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Missing Two Things ... Mexican tile and baby alligators (which I'm pretty sure you can lease). The room key printer at the front desk could only print one key. When I stated that I required two room keys, the front desk worker had to retreat to a "back room" key printer which could handle such bulky requests. Other than that, loved it! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic renovation Great location for lots of Orlando activities - renovation of guest rooms looked great. Enjoyed the multiple F&B options on property and really large pool area. Standard guest room bath was a bit small for new renovation; would have rather seen a walk-in shower only than a tub/shower to create a sense of space. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ for everything! . Everyone we met from the time we pulled up to registration had a smile on their face. The check in person was most gracious and accommodating. Our room was spotless and we never had a better night sleep. The hotel location was perfect with lots of food choices nearby. Would definitely stay there again. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fantastic, Rooms need to be renovated I want to compliment Grace Martinez who is the Banquet Manager. She is top notch and goes out of her way to ensure great service. The staff as a whole was very good and accommodating. Food is very good for a Sheraton. Only area that needs a facelift are the rooms. They are on the low end for a Sheraton. November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent room/questionable depiction of room Please note that the sink area is in the bedroom/hallway - a little weird, no privacy. The hallways, air/heating system (very noisy) elevators and certain common areas could use some updating. However, very comfy beds- a decent stay '3 star' stay. Oh...great crab cakes at the bar and good on site shop. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool area This is a convenient hotel with a really kid/family friendly pool area. Parking/shuttle service has been mentioned before as less than ideal perhaps this could be reviewed based upon SPG status. This is my 2d time staying there in 2 yrs and likely would stay again based on $/availability. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this last visit. I go to this hotel four times a year. This last visit was a disappointment -- elevator was not functioning , door cards not working, hotels overall needs cleaning and updating, internet I'm room was not working. I lost the connection while I was working many times. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Certainly would stay again Overall this was a great experience for us.. We did have 2 rooms booked and there was an unexpected wait for our 2nd room, but the staff was able to correct it and get us situated once we pointed out the problem we found the pool area to be beautiful and the location was very close to Downtown Disney. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and amazing food!! Location very close to Disney and outlet! Food at pool bar and breakfast buffet far exceeded my expectations!! Cleaning staff needs to pay a little bit better attention to detail when cleaning but rooms were nice! Hotel recently had a major renovation. You can tell. Everything very modern and fresh! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are supreme I was very, very impressed with this staff. From the front desk to security, everyone was friendly and helpful. In point of fact, they went beyond the call of duty and was able to even find me a cell phone charger for my older cell phone. These people are great. Liz and Security head in particular. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Disney Trip I booked the hotel for its convenient location since I have a 20 month old and this was her first trip to Disney World. Upon arrival the staff I met was very friendly and even though they were extremely busy they had a welcoming attitude which caused a great impression. We spent the next day after our arrival by the pool and ordered from the hotel menu; I have to say I was very dissappointed with the quality of the food, the fries we ordered were extremely oily and the hamburgers tasted horrible, I expected a better quality given the price you pay for food. If you stay at this hotel skip the food and order from delivery. On my last day I asked for a late check out and even though I'm a platinum member the staff on duty the date of my departure was less than accomodating, it was only until I told the front desk I had a 20 month old and needed some extra time to pack that they agreed to extend it till a 13:00h check out; very upsetting and showed a lack of customer service on their part. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not recomended The room was ok but over priced. I have stayed in other Hotels for the same price that were a lot nicer. The bed was very comfortable. The conferance room was so cold it made the conferance very unpleasant. So cold I will not be attend any other conferances at that Hotell. The staff was very nice November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value this is a great value hotel. the staff seem to actually like their job. Brenda in the breakfast area is simply amazing, personable, and engaging. She seems to really like all the tourists. this is simply a fantastic value for a hotel right across from Disney village. Highly recommend. March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience here in last 10 years Since renovation this hotel has deteriorated greatly. I have used this location for 10 years and have had only great stays UNTIL NOW. Staff uncooperative. Food on much of the floor and even in the bedding, showing that the bed had not been remade. No hot water. Charge to use the pool is insane. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is terrible On Sep 14th when I left the hotel ,the reception aks me to pay the complimentary breakfest,which got me confused and angry.Was she standing there on behalf of Sheraton?The attitude is so arrogant and unfriendly.This sheraton is not like anyone in other places.I will never return to this hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel with many amenities July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - Great way to use Starwood points I stayed at this hotel to celebrate daughters birthday and to treat her to 3 day visit to Disney World. The hotel is fantastic, upgrades are awesome, staff is great. Elizabeth was especially very helpful. I would recommend to any platinum starwood member when traveling through Orlando. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS! Once again, treated like Royalty while visiting as an SPG member. This place is first class. The restaurant and staff in it were outstanding, even the snack bar was great, as were the employees. I was blown away by the level of service and the amenities. I can't wait to come back! March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are very helpful I would like to thank the staff of the marketplace for their advice in assisting my ill husband on Oct 13 I would also like to thank Hector and Luis for temporarily fixing our driver side window so that we could drive home on Oct 6 . It was hard work, but it really made a difference for us. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our A/C broke after one night The first night we slept in our room the AC machine made crazy noises and then the next night, even though we set it to 60 it was still a heat chamber. The A./C did not work for the next 3 nights we were in our room. So basically we stayed in a blazing hot room for almost all of our stay :( August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SUPER NOISY THE SO CALL RESORT IS SITTING RIGHT IN A MAIN ROAD AND THE NOISE IS UNBEARABLE SPECIALLY AT NIGHT, MANY TRUCKS AND BUSES GO BY AT ALL HOURS. ALSO THE AIR CONDITIONNING IS VERY LOUD AND OLD. THE WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE WITH SHERATON I WON'T BE COMING BACK, SO IS MY FAMILY. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I love this hotel. Every staff member is very professional. I got upgraded to a nice suite as a platinum member. Breakfast was excellent. No complaint. In addition, I want to send a special thanks to Elizabeth for everything. Elizabeth took care of everything and we had a wonderful time. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney fun Excellent as always. Love Sheraton Hotels. Great service July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located Our family had a very nice stay at this hotel. Decor is a little dated, pictures are deceiving;however, rooms were clean and quiet. Complimentary Internet and water bottles a plus. Conveniently located to Downtown Disney and many other attractions. Many close restaurants to choose from. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Round Excellence From being greeted by the Valets though to check in, bar & restaurant, the staff was exceptionally courteous and helpful. This coupled with the bright and clean reception area, excellent and stylish pool & bar area and clean functional rooms makes this a must stay when next in the area. September 30, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 26 next>>