Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Spent Spring Break 2013 here with my 17 & 18 year old. Had a blast. Friendly staff all the way from the front desk to housekeeping. Close to shopping and area attractions. Don't eat at UNO just down the road. WAY over priced for small portions. There's a great pizza place called Flippers in the shopping center behind UNO. Great pizza at normal pricing. Look at Groupon & Sweet Jack for local discounts. Thank you Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort for a great retreat from the Great White North. I'm recommending to all my family and friends. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy, clean, friendly Our room was nice and clean, comfortable, the staff at the resort was very friendly and accomodating. We never ate there as the food seemed high priced especially for families ($12 -$15 brealfast buffet....) I had read some bad reviews after the travel agent booked us, but none of what I read seemed to be true in my opinion. The internet wifi did work well and connected. All in all we enjoyed our stay, we had very little time in the room as we were out at the parks most of the time but our King size bed was very comfortable! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable This was a wonderful place to stay. Very comfortable and clean. Location is close to Disney and other sites. One surprise - the usual credit card hold was extended to a second night because I bought a glass of wine at the bar and put it on my room tab. Had I known, i would have paid cash for the wine. Lesson learned. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff/Location Outstanding service by Becky at check-in and Brenda in the dining room. Housekeeping was excellent also. Walking distance to restaurant and bars. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Friendly This Hotel is very family friendly. Will definately recomd !!!! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay This hotel is very comfortable. The courtyard is very nice and relaxing. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a good location The hotel has a good location with many great features. It is a comfortable hotel and things to do for all ages. The pools are enjoyable and everything is well maintained. It is also close to various attractions within a few miles. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not honor my reservation I reserved a family suite, way in advance, at least 1 months via my starwood account. I have 3 kids, which were very excited about the family suite, which had bunk beds, and superior location. However, they told me they were sold out of that room when I got there, and gave me a regular room, even after I complained and showed them my printed confirmation. I asked them whats the purpose of making the reservations, but they could not really give me an answer, just kept on telling me they were sorry, and that if I wanted, I could stay at another hotel. It was late, spring break, and I really feel they took advantage, as I was not going to be able to get another hotel at that point. Furthermore, they charged me the same rate, refused to lower the rate even though they did not give me the room I reserved. It really set a bad mood for my entire vacation, and almost ruined it. We also got stuck in the elevator, and it took a long time to get out. I would never stay at this hotel again, and will let every one I know not to stay there either. I am also going to report them to Starwood as not honoring reservations. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful property everything was great from check in to check out very relaxing atmosphere after a long day at the parks...great pool and fireplace/bar area for all ages April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bang for the points! This was a really great resort with 2 nice pools and outstanding staff and a brand new Spa. I highly recommend the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort. This was the best bang for our points, by far! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but security concerns Room was clean, staff was very helpful. Jason was very nice, but maybe understaffed. None of the card readers worked to prevent access into our building. You sign out towels by providing your name and room number. Anyone could look and charge things to your room or know where you are staying. The activity's at the pool for the kids cost money which is not told to you in advance especially since you pay a resort fee, was disappointing. Rented a cabana which was nice but very small. hard to watch the T.V. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience From the moment we arrived we were greeted by the staff and I can not express enough how friendly everyone was, from the valet to the front desk to housekeeping. And it was all so geniune that it made you feel you were home. I must also comment on the cleanliness of the hotel, inside and outside. It was immaculate. I never spotted anything out of place or any garbage around (I even started looking purposefully cuz I was amazed). I plan on returning and I am recommending the hotel to all my friends. And the location is excellent -within walking distance to several restaurants and very easy access to I-4. Highly recommend the hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Now that the hotel has been renovated it is a great place to stay while taking in the parks. Take a day and enjoy the wonderful pools. Kids love it. You can walk to around 20 different restaurants. The restaurant in the hotel is a little pricey and has a small menu but the breakfast is fine. Bring the coffee a nd donut cart back. I definitely will be back again. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break We had a great experience at the Hotel. My children loved the pool and the water slide. My wife loved the view of the pool and sleeping in the comfort beds. We highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again when in Florida. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly but room for improvement Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Location is convenient to both Disney and Sea World and it was nice to have a Walgreens and family restaurants nearby. Did have some trouble with getting the room cleaned. Initially signed up for the Green Program but realized that with kids and the sweating around the parks everyday, it was better to have daily cleaning and paper supply replenishment. It was very difficult to get off the program, however, and staff did not clean or resupply the room on two of our stay days. The facility is good overall but I do sense a need to upgrade. One old elevator serving an entire 6F wing seems insufficient. Wifi never worked well. Didn't connect well over the 5 day stay. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, not a huge mega hotel, personal touch to guests Second time I have stayed here in the past 6 months. Helpful staff, very clean and everyone is friendly. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS Hotel. Comfy and Cozy! My daughter and I had a wonderful stay at your hotel. It was the perfect size. The service was great. Friendly and professional. We wanted a tropical setting and it was perfect. The music at the pool was just right. THANK YOU. Look forward to coming back next year. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and service Right by downtown Disney, less Han 10 minutes to Seaworld and Universal. Clean hotel, great staff and the kids loved the pool. March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to a Sheraton Property Expectations The room was dirty, had no carpet. We put a blanket on the couch due to it being soiled before we would sit on it. The chair was stained. When I book a suite, even a junior suite, I expect a microwave and refrigerator... A smaller than normal refrigerator existed but if you want / need a microwave it is a $10.00 daily rental and is the old dial style. In general we received a ton of "I'm sorry, but that is just the way we do things at this Sheraton". Also be prepared to pay a $16.95 daily resort fee, which I have no problem paying at a resort.... this is not a resort. This is a hotel manager taking advantage of travelers with Sheraton expectations. March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton should not put their name on this property Room was not ready until after 6:30 PM. Housekeeping comes very late in the day. First floor rooms have no carpet. Couch and chair are stained. No chairs for table. Holes in walls. No wifi in perimeter rooms. We had a junior suite when we inquired about the microwave we were told they were available for rent for $10.00 per day. This is not a "resort" and does not deserve to charge a resort fee. There are many of the high end hotels in the area that are comparable in price that are amazing properties. March 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Property not well maintain and no preferred treatment for SPG guests The staff is very friendly. The building is not well maintained. My A/C was so loud, kept me up all night. One out of two very old and slow elevators not working during my stay. No late check out for SPG members. As a matter of fact, they knock on your door and harass you out. Parking fills up fast at night and then they're out of spaces. No refrigerator as advertised. therefore ANTS in my pizza . Couldn't keep any food in room because of ants. It did look kid friendly though as far as the pool. Very expensive stay for average motel quality considering resort fee on top of price. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent resort This is one of the best resorts we have ever stayed at. Jason, the Recreation Director, as well as everyone else at the resort provided outstanding service as well. The accommodations were excellent and the room was quiet, even during Spring Break. The hotel location was close to everything. Tracey at the Spa was excellent! March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by kids friendly hotel This hotel located within 10 minutes drive to main Disney attractions, Universal tudios and Seaworld. Nice property, modern design. It has two big pools and a wather slide. Pools need better cleaning as there was hair floating in the water. Elevators need tune up maintenance, it was shaking and making noise. Staff was extremely polite and helpful. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay for a family. We were very happy with this hotel this is our second stay as a family. This will most likely become our go to hotel in the Disney area. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff members Ate breakfast two days in restaurant where Brenda was our servicer. She was very efficient and what a great smile and personality. No one left her area to start their day without her telling them to" have a great day." Each of the Housekeeping staff that we encountered also greeted us with a smile. We would definitely consider staying at this location on our next visit. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay This hotel was an excellent location for our stay when visiting Disney World. The front desk staff was extremely helpful with recommendations and were very considerate. Rooms were clean and spacious.Great Stay! March 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality! The worse hotel that I stayed in Orlando. Very dirty. March 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by tired Like most mid-range hotels in Orlando, this has not had a new coat of paint, new carpet or cosmetic overhaul in the last several years. Still making money but margins are slim during recession so not going to upgrade. Hallway, rooms, buildings all tired....Very cranky Consierge who knows nothing about golf just handed me a phone number when asking about a course. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing 360 Success! Great hotel renovation. Congratulations!!! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Conference Fantastic stay Mar.13-18. The hotel was exceptional in every way possible except for no towel changes night #3. The hotel fixed this and had a fresh supply delivered in under 10 minutes. Poolside bartenders slow on Saturday night and forgetful. Asked three times for a cola otherwise I will definitely stay here again as business or pleasure allows. Recommend without hesitation. March 19, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:12:45.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_794, tr_794
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 28 next>>