Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1873 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The team at the Sheraton was absolutely amazing. The attention my husband and I received was top notch!! Thank you! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floor Staying on the Club floor with lounge access made the difference! Room decor is really old. Not the nicest in Toronto by any means, but I was on 41st floor with great views. Lounge on 43rd floor was excellent. Hotel gym was excellent - bright, spacious, lots of equipment. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Toronto Good. Comfortable bed, fast elevator May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never been so disgusted After staying at the Sheraton for the past three years as part of the Executive of the largest student run youth advocacy organization in the country at our many conferences we've chosen to spend at the Sheraton, I have come to expect five star customer service. This past weekend (May 8, 9, 10, 11th, 2014) was the most disappointing and ill managed weekend I've ever spent at this hotel. Not only were our room reservations incorrect after I confirmed our reservations with other staff, but the customer service manager (named Briana or Brianne) was the most disrespectful and arrogant agent I've ever encountered. After multiple issues with the room situation, she refused to accommodate us any further and indicated to us that it was basically not her problem to deal with. After settling with what was presented to us as the only option: a room we did not request, we went to the room to discover that the room in the Richmond tower absolutely stank, unbearably so. My partner and I went back down to request another room and Briana wouldn't even come out of the back room to speak with us or to acknowledge our disappointment, even after we requested her immediate presence outside at the front desk. It was truly aggravating and disrespectful for her to have put her other work in front of what is the most important part of her job: the customer. I've worked in customer service for the last 5 years and have come to an expectation of what is good customer service and what is poor. After hearing that I was not the only person who was disgusted with the hotel, their management, and their accommodations, I advised the other executives to never return to this hotel again, and to seek accommodations for our conference at a different hotel in Toronto where we have received better service. The executives indeed concluded that our concerns were valid and that they were equally as disappointed with the hotel. I sincerely implore you to revisit your hiring standard, and to remind your staff that the customer truly does come first, no matter what. I have never been more disappointed or disgusted with a hotel or its staff, specifically it's management members. I can promise you with confidence that I will never stay at this Sheraton hotel professionally or personally again in my life. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Nice Hotel, Very Nice Staff May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Home Once again another great vacation meeting staff who are now friends and enjoying Toronto shopping of course, Many thanks to Brian and Blessed for their help, friendship and always taking care of us. Also special mention to Marilyn who was a rock in sorting out our room problem on arrival. She was as she always is very helpful, professional and personable. Too many names to mention but all staff are very helpful and kind to us. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by complaint sorted quickly stayed here may 5th to may 11th and unfortunately had to make a complaint that was not totally the hotels fault,(drunk guests) this was resolved next morning with an upgrade to a better room no problems or the sometimes couldnt give a damn attitude of some hotels. staff were polite every step of the way.would and will recommend this hotel to anyone May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Added charges Nice facility, but 17% added to quoted room pricing is unacceptable! How about using full prices like the airlines -- no hidden charges?! May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but overpriced The hotel was clean and centrally located but the cost of parking--$50 and the cost of using the internet is way overpriced. There are no maps of the hotel so there is no way to know what restaurants and amenities are available. If you want to order room service you have to find the menu on the tv, be a speed reader or waste 10 minutes until the menu cycles through before calling to place an order. I will say the valet was quick to deliver the car. We will try other hotels next time. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Having booked a club room we had not been advised of building works and were disappointed to find the club lounge was being renovated and a much smaller area had been allocated. Unfortunately this room could not accommodate all guests at times for breakfast.Had to wait before having our breakfast. No atmosphere in the evening, we spent our evenings out of the hotel at one of your competitors. Never informed at booking or before arrival of renovation work. Not worth the additional money spent. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good value The room value I had was $$$$ but my room was one small double bed, wrinkled carpeting, and no hotel features pamphlet. Receptionist told me no other rooms available due to conferences so I walked by both days and I only saw one conference. I'm sure they are told to give absolute lousiest rooms first. Not impressed as an SPG member for 15 years, by far most overpriced room I have ever had for what I was getting. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Stay This is a good hotel. The rooms were a bit dated and missing a fridge, but clean and perfectly suitable. The hotel is in a great location, with all sorts of dining options within easy walking distance. The staff was very accommodating both to me and the group of several hundred in our conference. I needed a late checkout due to morning meetings and a late afternoon flight and the staff had absolutely no problems providing this. The rate was also very good considering the location. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool. The pool at this hotel was great. The temperature was perfect. Wished it was open later because enjoyed it so much. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another Sheraton that Doesn't Meet Starwood Standards This Sheraton is decent, but not great. It is not up to Starwood standards. It rained while I was there and many of their facilities flooded :( May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location, Sheraton Centre My wife and I like this hotel for the location and we've always had good experiences there. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel rooms desperately need a refresh. Hallways are too dark. The room keys didn't always work. Extra blankets and pillows never arrived. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by time for an update As a loyal Starwood member who travels around the world staying at some of the better properties I was disappointed in my local property. Toronto is a fantastic city and I think it warrants having a great Starwood property. There is a lot of new Toronto competition in hotels and its time to overhaul this run down, tired hotel. Even the Club Floor was an embarassment to the brand. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out is too slow I used the express checkout because of the line at checkout and have not yet been emailed my receipt as was promised . May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, solid service This hotel was in a perfect location - always important, accommodating staff, clean and comfortable rooms. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large convention hotel Hotel is typical of large convention hotels built a couple of decades ago. Well located across from Toronto City Hall and convenient to public transportation. Room was average size. Although it is a no smoking hotel, my room, particularly the bathroom, reeked of cigarette smoke. Hotel made effort to eliminate smell at my request, but it remained. Sheets did not fit bed properly. Front desk and concierge staff very friendly and helpful. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 experience every single stay Thank You to Amod Dixit, Blesilda Pagaoa & the Club Lounge staff for making my trip extremely comfortable. The hospitality at Sheraton Center Toronto works like a symphony every time I stay there, and the staff always goes above and beyond. May 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old fashioned Great Check in Lousy check out- person was a bit on the rude side No warm water in sink Food Quality very average Good Breakfast though. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fine for big meetings Lots of meeting rooms in a central downtown location. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class Toronto hotel While attending a steel industry technical conference week that brought me to Toronto for the first time in decades I had a great experience at this hotel. Conference facilities were comfortable and well cared for with great WiFi service to participants. Location is great for access to evening social activities too. Hotel food and beverage services were very good (well maybe a little over-priced). May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel and conference centre is very good. Staff was friendly and I felt welcome from the time I stepped on the property. Room service was prompt, courteous and cheerful. My meal was terrific. The meeting rooms were well appointed and the clean up staff did a great job resetting the rooms between events. Two minor negatives: 1)The service staff in the BnB and Shopsy's restaurants appeared to be overwhelmed by the volume of lunch and breakfast patrons and service was slow. 2) The AC in my room 630 never achieved a temperature below 74F. I prefer it to be chilly when I sleep. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs some work The rooms were dated. The bed cover was like a plastic kind of material. There was a bird in the conference hall. Most of the escalators were under repair. There was no HBO/Showtime. The lighting in the bathroom was inadequate. There was no TV guide other than online. The TV was unplugged from the back. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. Overall it was overpriced for what you got. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor rooms My room was the smallest hotel room I have stayed in over the last 20 years the toilet in the bath was in front of the sink in the bathroom. Really bad room should be made into a closet. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Response As a regular, if not frequent user of the Sheraton on business trips to Toronto, I had a disappointing experience when I stayed recently, on May 1st and 2nd. When booking my flight online, i thought I could save some time by going directly from the Westjet site to the hotels bookings available from that site. Naturally, I chose the Sheraton because of my previous positive experiences. I only had two nights to stay, and booked (I thought) the evenings of Thursday May 1/14, and Friday May 2/14. I received my confirmation, and tucked it away in my file. When I arrived at the Sheraton before noon on May 1st, I immediately realized that the confirmation was for three nights. This was something I never intended. I drew it to the attention of the Sheraton counter staff, and was advised to call some third party provider. I did. The third party provider was not helpful. They did agree to contact Sheraton, and kept me waiting for over one-half hour. They came back and advised that the hotel would not change the pre-payment for three nights, notwithstanding the fact that it had more than 48 hours to re-rent the room. The "tough luck for your mistake" response was out of character for Sheraton, in my experience. Robert Edwards May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Air Conditioner noice Very loud air conditioner/heater noice in room, plus annoying non-stop sound from bath room vent ... terrible! I've stayed at this property several times in the last few months due to close proximity to office, unfortunately, after tried different towers, rooms and floors, experienced the same in-room ventilation systems noice problem ... Intolerable noice level!!! May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirvish package We stayed here for the Mirvish package and once we parked our car we walked everywhere. Great location and very walkable to the show, dinner, and shopping May 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-03T19:46:45.524Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1873, tr_1873
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 64 next>>