シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1790 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trip to Toronto My kids love the pool, but due to the Jamaican Festival in the city, the pool was over crowded. My kids could not enjoy the pool. The noise level during the night was unacceptable, I thought I was back in a College Dorm, I had to request a quieter floor. The location of the hotel is exceptional since you are close to the main streets in Toronto's Down Town area. I ,also, didn't know I had to pay an extra 50 dollars a night for my Car's stay. I hope my car rested better at night Especially the first night. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Toronto! This hotel is excellent for location...very close to Eaton Centre shopping, dining, entertainment & more! Room was clean & comfortable. Unfortunately that's where it ends in excellence...each time we stay here we are disturbed numerous times throughout the night! Loud, obnoxious and I can only presume drunk people were running in halls, banging doors, blasting music & being noisy in their rooms. These people are being very inconsiderate of others. I don't recommend this hotel if you want a peaceful sleep! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is THE place in Toronto I have stayed at the Sheraton Centre many, many times, since I was a kid. It's like an old friend. The rooms are always large, clean and in generally good repair. Some minor details may need updating (hallway carpeting), but they did not affect the overall experience. Despite being busy with a Lions convention, the staff still made each guest feel as if they were the only guest. I loved having Shopsy's right at the hotel! The Sheraton Centre will remain my address when I visit Toronto. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff are attentive and considerate I would like to say how much we appreciate the kindness and wonderful service we have had over the last few years in your hotel. Of special mention is the staff in the Club Lounge and in particular, Blesilda Pagaba, who always makes our stay very special. We were particularly touched this last visit in June when our daughter was given a box of chocolates for her university graduation. We return often to Toronto and staying at the Sheraton Downtown is our home away from home. Thank-you again! June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by + Location/Staff / - fire alarm Check in staff and guest services staff were very friendly on the phone and in person - commendable. Very good room size. Very good location for public transportation, shopping, downtown sites (CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, ferry to Toronto Islands, Rogers Stadium/SkyDome, Union Station, etc.). Downside: bed not as comfortable, unruly behaviour by pool one afternoon and 3am fire alarm caused by "mischief" that unsettled the kids. Didn't get good rest that night. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking quality in only one ESSENTIAL item. I always write the reviews when my husband and I stay together. The only disappointment was the lack of quality in the toilet paper. It was the worst I've seen for a long time and I have travelled extensively. I search Georgia Pacific's packaging and nowhere could I find the country of origin. I'm convinced this horrible product was made of "mixed" content and sourced somewhere offshore If our stay had been longer than one night I would have purchased my own. Next time I will bring my own toilet paper. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Helpful, friendly staff & clean October 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment This is a very ugly and poorly laid out hotel. The staff were trying to be helpful but the facilities were out-or-date and the rooms were poorly decorated. Very old fashioned - dark browish plaids that matched other depressing decor in the rooms and hallways. No fridge - television worked erratically - no newspapers in the mornings. Restaurants - dark and very very overpriced for any kind of breakfast. A VERY DEPRESSING HOTEL AND I WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN DESPITE LOCATION!!!! July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average When we arrived, the bathtub was a few inches full of water like housekeeping forgot to unplug the bathtub while cleaning. There was also hair and lint in the bathroom sink like housekeeping forgot to rinse the bathroom sink while cleaning. The hot water faucet inexplicably did not work on our last day. The wallpaper was peeling in the bedroom. Throughout the night, there was opening and closing of doors in the hallway which we figured out came from 2 hotel closets that the hotel staff was accessing. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late night access poses a problem. We were attending a formal event in a building less than a block from the hotel. When returning to the hotel late at night, none of the entrances at that end of this very large hotel were open. Although there were keycard scanners at each of the doors, none of them worked. We were approached by more than one street person while we tried in vain to get into the hotel and felt threatened. Apparently, only the door in the "motor court" is accessible at that hour. However,here is no signage ... not safe. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great conference hotel, expensive WIFI I attended a conference at the Sheraton Centre in downtown Toronto - it's a great location and the staff were exceptionally friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is near museums, restaurants and excellent shopping. There is also a lot of live music in a very safe and friendly town. I have only one gripe - wifi in your room is expensive. This may be normal in North America but it is free everywhere in hotels in Europe. The hotel is not cheap - why stick to this outmoded practice? June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! The Sheraton was great! Upon arrival, they told me that I was their "ambassador of the week" and I had fruit, chocolates, and sparkling water awaiting me in my upgraded room. For such a big hotel, they really made it feel small! September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Area Reno This was my third time at Sheraton Toronto, and enjoyed my stay-cation, however, I was very disappointed that the pool area was reduced due to outside cleaning. The pool bar and music are fabulous and was upset when we arrived to the pool to find them blocked off and unavailable. Room service was available by the pool however was incredibly expensive. Hopefully the pool area was just shut for a short period, as I am hoping to come again to try and have the experience my husband and I were going for. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has a Great Staff I have been fortunate to have been able to stay at this hotel several times now. The staff at this hotel is the best that I have ever experienced in all my travels. This staff, from the room attendants to the lounge hostess, were expedient, responsive, friendly, and very helpful in seeing that any of our requirements were met. It is the people that make a business great and successful and with this staff that they currently employ, this hotel will provide the best experience while in Toronto. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Having booked a club room we had not been advised of building works and were disappointed to find the club lounge was being renovated and a much smaller area had been allocated. Unfortunately this room could not accommodate all guests at times for breakfast.Had to wait before having our breakfast. No atmosphere in the evening, we spent our evenings out of the hotel at one of your competitors. Never informed at booking or before arrival of renovation work. Not worth the additional money spent. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Accounts Receivable department I stayed in the hotel on June 29th until the 1st of July. I was charged an extra stay on my friends credit card. We booked rooms together but put two separate credit cards on the bill. Unfortunately, he was charged for both rooms which is totally incorrect seeing how we paid cash when we left the hotel for our room. This issue has been ongoing for several weeks now and still nothing has been resolved by the hotel. I would not recommend staying at this hotel due to unstable and incompetent staff August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating stay This stay did not start off on the right foot. I was assigned a room - went up - and the key did not work. The yellow and red light went on. Had to returned to reception and went to the male front desk clerk and was told bluntly that he was busy. I had to join the line once agin. Fortuneately the female clerk beside him overheard and she took on the issue and redid my key card properly. The TV remote acted up Also. Buffet breakfast, while acceptable,is one of the most expensive of any hotel - $27. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unruly Guests My wife son and I happened to stay during the "Carabana" weekend and on the Saturday we were repeatedly woken up as late as 3 in the morning by loud, intoxicated guests in the hallway. Even on the Sunday night there was loud hallway activity long after midnight. Staff were apologetic and attempted to put in place extra security and even fines for unruly guests but they should either group the "celebrants" on the same floor or the hotel needed far more effective means of controlling unruly guests. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactoy Upon arrival this following weekend my guest and I were shocked at the mile long line up in the hotel lobby to check in. After counting about 50 parties in line we had to wait in the line to check in for 45 minutes. After missing our dinner reservation we ate in the hotel lobby because our room was not available for another hour! The reservation assistant said to come back in an hour and after returning I found out that our room was still being cleaned at 6:00 pm. She said we would have to wait and I therefore asked her if there was another similar room available, after looking there was a room! I am disappointed that I had to ask and bring up this idea myself. The staff did not meet my expectations and didn't seem to do anything in their power to get me checked in. -Disappointed customer February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed The staff are fabulous, the location central, however overall looks a little tired. Great for business, functions, or conferences and also shopping trips. The air conditioing is very noisy in the room and there was not a quiet loung to relax in unless you are Club Rooms. September 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ISSUES We reserved a King bed, but received a small room with standard bed. Moved to two double bed room after complaining. Sold the club package with internet service, but thought there were snacks during the day, but received a less than stellar breakfast bar and very light snacks at limited hours in evening. Cappuccino machine worked only half the time and continually had to new internet package to obtain internet. Not worth the additional charge per day. Very disappointing. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto Special thanks to the great staff of the Sheraton Centre Toronto for their consistent excellence during my recent stay. GM David Connor's team, including Exec Asst Winnie Sinn, and Club Coordinators Blesilda Pagaoa and Anita Dancs do a terrific job! (I think that I remember Mr. Connor from the Westin Boston Waterfront). There's a reason I'm SPG Platinum - at Starwood Hotels, the real assets go home every night! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by family getaway We absolutely love this hotel. Staff are helpful, friendly, quick to meet needs. The indoor outdoor pool is lovely, especially when it is cold outside. Central location, we walked everywhere, excellent beds. Our plan is to use the hotel as a home base to do tourist things, but we are quite happy to stay in the whole time. There is enough to do in the hotel to keep us entertained. Plan to go again in a couple of months. Club Lounge is an economical choice. Beautiful atmosphere. Children loved it. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average hotel that needs to improve customer service and safety The front desk staff and especially the concierge need much improvement in their customer service. The concierge was alwasy very abrupt and acted as if you were bothering him with questions. In the evening there were many questionable people in the lobby and on the elevators. on several occasions I waited for another elevator due to safety concerns. Lots of very loud partying, yelling and activity in the hallways that made me feel very unsafe. If i visit Toronto again I will stay somewhere else. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by beverage Hotel wine list limited and poor quality. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is an excellent hotel! its very clean, comfort room great new gym room and great pool also at winter time! Sheraton Toronto is my second home and im coming often here to stay and im very satisfied. The location is really good- the heart of downtown Toronto. The employees are very nice and professionals and always want to help with a big smile especially the ones who works in the front desk! It a really good hotel! I'm feeling its my second home! I'm recommending to everyone!!!! April 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy and impersonal i only checked "yes" I would recommend this property, only because there is no "maybe". I would only recommend if the rates were ridiculously low. Elite SPG benefits were not honoured. A promised "call" from the manager never came. The lounge was closed (do not recall any notice of that when I made my booking). Wake-up call never came. Otherwise, it is a large, busy property, with a predictably comfortable room, in a good location downtown. The housekeeping staff were very polite and friendly. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good - bad sleep and no explanation for parking The hotel was a fairly good hotel. We spent two nights in the hotel. The first night the fire alarm went off and there was no explanation as to what had happened and no real acknowledgement of the nuisance this caused guests at 3am. The second thing would be the parking. We drove into the hotel and there was no indication where the parking for the hotel was. Someone came and valet parked our car without us knowing where to park we allowed this and it cost us $50 per night. As guests spending the night and enough money to stay here there should have been more of an indication as to where we could park that would not have cost $50 a day as we only took our car out once the entire time we were here. Other than those two complaints the hotel was clean and staff was mostly friendly. Hotel was close to everything downtown, great location. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs an Overhaul A fine hotel that is in need of updating. The carpet in my room needed to be replaced. Bathroom ceiling requires repair. Bed was quite comfortable. Desk and chair should be changed out for a combo that is more ergonomic. Staff were friendly and responsive. The general condition of the hall and common areas need sprucing up. I had asked the staff to clean up the spit running down the wall by the elevator on the 7th floor, but after two days it remained. I expected more for the cost of the room. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great loacation a few issues. I am a huge Starwood supporter, love their hotels and resorts. This hotel is in a fantastic location downtown Toronto. Room was clean and comfortable. A few things that annoyed me: 1) $27 for a "terrible" breakfast buffet. I expect more from a Sheraton. Think about it, 2 adults and 1 child ($10) + taxes and tip almost $100. Rid off. 2) Hot Tub not working. Are you kidding me. 3) Hotel alarm at 3am in the morning. Not their fault but ruins the experience. Other than that hotel was very good. March 4, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 61 next>>