シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1779 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has problems Outstanding location, but feels impersonal, despite the staff's efforts. Registration is slow, and through a mixup I wound up having to register twice for the same room. (At checkout, Brian tried his very best to make amends.) Saturday night was very noisy. TV service was flawed, and there is a charge for WiFi. Room decor seemed drab and old. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities were good, Keys were a nuisance! We stayed at the hotel for two days and our only complaint was with the keys. We returned to our room twice to find the keys (both) not working. Had to call the front desk both times to have the keys reset. Second person 'cleaned' the lock and we had no further problems. He offered an upgrade to the Club Level for our trouble but we had already upgraded our room when we booked. Hot tub jets were very weak and water was murky. Pool was neat with the indoor/outdoor feature and it was nice to have a dedicated lane area. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Great Stay Although I had reserved my room over a month and a half earlier, the hotel was unable to fulfill it's commitment to a King bed, not even a queen size was available, had to settle for two double beds. Room was within 15ft of the elevators, and the hotel does not turn off the elevator bell during sleeping hours. The deal breaker was, not being able to cool the room to set point, in fact the room temperature went to 28C with no control. Absolutely terrible stay. Very disappointing for a hotel with this supposed reputation. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Employees are the Best!! Whenever I am in Toronto, I always chose the Sheraton because of the amazing Team of people they have. Being in the Customer Service field, they truly exemplify what this means> August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vending machines/room Hi, I have stayed at this hotel previously and was dissapointed this time. Our hotel room smelt HORRIBLE!!! We had to keep our window open which then caused less sleep due to the noise outside by the construction. I tried 5 floors to get a drink from the vending machines and they were all empty. When I called room service to get wine glasses, I had a rude girl answer the phone and did not want to assist me until I said that I have been dissapointed and then called back to try help. Frustrating because we were trying to make other arrangements in the meantime when she could of just helped us the first time. The hotel is a great location and I do like staying there. But, this time I was dissapointed. I hope next time I stay there, it is not the case. Thank you Hayley August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Disappointed Have stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto often and have become increasingly disappointed. Realized I had left some shirts in room's closet on last visit; immediately phoned hotel and spoke with someone who identified himself as a night manager. He said he would look into it and get back to me. He never did. When we checked in, we asked not to be beside an elevator or ice machine area. Guess what? Despite assurances from the front desk person, our room was right beside the ice machine room. Pop vending machine on 29th floor ripped me off. It was only $1 but still annoying. Now, our room was nice with a lovely view of the CN Tower, the bed super comfortable, and the shower pressure amazing. But this location is not a cheap place to stay. And the people power seem to be letting us down. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay but no SPG benefits I must say I love the location and the amenities of this hotel. Though on check in nothing was brought up to me in regards to being an SPG member. I have never had to pay for wireless/wired internet before at a Sheraton but when I signed in I had to. After paying I asked about the fact that I always got free with SPG card. They said they couldn't change fee now due to the fact I already paid. Other then this extra charge I was very satisfied, however I thought they would take care of their members. Hopefully next time. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to detail As a facilities professional, I was surprised to see the water damage to the ceiling in my shower and over the loading zone at the entrance. There were many features in the facility that were very nice. I think the lobby is laid-out very well. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is just a bed factory Not impressed at all. The only good thing was the room which was clean and tidy. One small bottle of water for one person, although there were two of us, no tea just coffee and no complimentary biscuits or fruit or anything special. Window showed it's lack of once a year cleaning and although we had independent room air con, there was another wall vent which we were unable to control and poured out cold air all night . Parking shocking and expensive so don't take your car! Staff rather grumpy. The only two bars/bistro on sit was in the foyer and cost fortune or a faux irish bar with miserable and unfriendly staff; the small café was closed early so no chance of a coffee. Internet in your room if you want to pay for it or free downstairs but limited. Not good enough. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Quality and Temperature I was in a constant state of heat without the ability to reduce the temperature in my room. Upon calling Guest Services an engineer was sent to my room and he simply turned off the heat at the wall thermostat, closed the air vent on the wall and handed me a fan which I had on constantly for 4 days. The fan moved air around but could not lower the room temperature or supply fresh air to my room. The windows could not be opened. I would rate this room completely unsatisfactory based on the air quality and temperature. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still very dirty - three strikes this year... This is the third time I've stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto in the past year. After writing my last review about how unclean the rooms were, I was invited to come back and try them again. I did and the room I was in was even worse. Dust everywhere, the room temperature was ridiculously hot. Maintenance was called and couldn't fix it. And the bathroom was deplorable. I understand missing a hair or two, but there over 35 hairs all over the floor/counter/bathtub. Just disgusting. Not going to ever stay there again. August 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by short stay Thankfully. Check-in line was longest I have ever seen at a hotel. Used my gold status so OK, but still. First room I was put in was very filthy and disgusting - I really can't believe that this room would ever be used for a hotel guest, never mind a frequent SPG guest. Because the carpet was soaking wet, I requested a new room and was fairly quickly given a new room - much better, but a/c worked only average, and temp was very hot. Tried asking a few questions for guest services, but half the time only got voicemail. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as quiet as I would have liked Since Toronto is a city, I didn't expect a real quiet hotel, however I was very disappointed with how noisy our room was. We were in 4224 right on the other side of the elevators. We could hear the cables from the elevators all day and night. I can't believe a hotel would have a guest room in this location. Everything else was great. The woman working at the desk on club level was fabulous and the man who checked us in was equally pleasant and professional. The fruit and veggies on club level were fresh and delicious. July 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by twice now.. and both times have had a bad experience. one of the times, being the worst experience ive had with them, the closet in my room was leaking water through the ceiling.. i reported it and all they did was offer to pay for my dry cleaning. Like that would make it more convenient for me. I argued with them, and then they were willing to give me 50$ off my next stay in points on my spg card (Which they definitely did not honor).. i found that out when i checked into the hotel just this past weekend, and they even charged me more to get a room with a King size bed. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel - Careful Signage Lacking Here for ASTM Meetings, where meeting were held in many different rooms, required ASTM's map and NOT ALWAYS the signage of the hotel to navigate the floors and hallways. Depending upon how you arrived at the Mezzanine Floor, you would not see that the locations of half of its rooms were not prominently displayed. For that matter, getting to the Mezzanine Floor appeared to be ONLY by a stairway, NOT an elevator. Hotel Personnel were not always carefully helpful in this regard. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great room I was really pleased with the service from the Reception Desk. I politely requested for an upgrade and they obliged by upgrading me to a very nice room on a high floor with a great view of the city skyline. Moreover, when I went back to them for help, they remembered me by name - I would say that's very rare unless you are a VIP. The room was very spacious and had a separate living room area with its own washroom, closet, mini-fridge, dinner table, etc. Highly recommend this hotel for its location, rooms and service. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre For the price during PDAC conference, the Sheraton is good value. Relatively convenient access to business district and shuttle service to the conference. Outstanding workout/pool facility, restaurants appropriate-although lacking a high end venue. Only complaint- when checking in was told my internet access would be waived in final checkout invoice- this didn't happen, and then advised only waived for Platinum level members-unfortunately I have not yet achieved their highest level. Cost is $17/day so be prepared. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by APWA Stay The room was tired and worn. The refrigerator barely kept beverages cool. The room temperature was not easily maintained. Set thermostat at 65 and the room was consistently 76. TV was not functioning upon arrival. August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SYTA Conference Bathroom needed cleaned when I arrived. Room was hot and would not cool off. Hallways were very loud August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long in the tooth The Grande Dame is showing her age a little, but housekeeping could do a little more to help. Sure, the carpets in the halls and the rooms could do with replacement or, at the very least, a deep shampoo. But when my room was a combination of brown splashes on the outside of the bathtub, a non-operational bedside phone, a used (and very dirty!) bathrobe in the closet, no laundry service bag/paperwork, a bathroom sink that wouldn't drain... that's not all, but enough to convince me there are other options in the city. July 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would recommend hotel but not restaurant or room service The room was average The room service was too expensive and the spinach/artichoke dip arrived cold and with stale "chips". When I called to say this I received another plate of heated stale chips but the dip was "warmed" . When the attendant arrived at the door he was argumentative and informed me I needed to ask for heated. Never has spinach dip arrived cold at any other restaurant as well the pita chips were disgusting. I was not impressed and returned that part of my order whole and never received compensations. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever For over 10 years myself and about 10 couple book the Sheraton for the first Boat Show weekend ... but it is unlikely we will again. Several of us ordered King Sized beds back in the 2nd week of November 2012. Only 2 or 3 couple got a King Sized bed ... we didn't. The towels were not replaced Saturday for our stay Saturday night, the beds weren't touched. We left our things neat and out of the way for cleaning staff that obviously never entered the room. I won't link their reservations page to my website next year. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Good service easy check in and check out Well located Large room excellent view good staff August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located These days, there is a lot of construction so, leave your car and walk around. There is a lot of good places to go, CN Tower, Ripley, Maple Leaf, ROM, etc August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are Stellar! My husband and I always have a great experience when in Toronto. Your location is within walking distance of shopping, theaters, GO train, AGO, Chinatown, Kensington Market and all the activities at City Hall and surrounding areas. The purpose of this visit was to attend the Toronto Jazz Festival which is conveniently directly across the street at City Hall We always get a wonderful sleep on your comfortable beds and the room views are spectacular. Your lobby is impressive and so welcoming like no other we have seen. Your Staff always make us feel special. In particular, many thanks to Marilyn at the Front Desk and Blesilda in the Club Lounge. Marilyn and Blesilda are stellar members of your team and one of a kind. They are truly caring souls and make our every visit extra special. We feel welcome and at home at the Sheraton Toronto. To us "There is no Other" home away from home". July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really disappointing This hotel is understaffed, dirty, and dated. My room looked dingy and worn. The shower drain would not drain properly (even though I complained to the front desk), several of the electrical outlets didn't work, the air conditioner worked poorly (hot in Toronto this week), and every time I went to the front desk to complain, the wait to speak to anyone was 5 people deep. Lots of construction in Toronto causing the rooms windows to be thick with dirt...couldn't see out of the room window very well. Surprisingly bad August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient Close to the convention center and shopping, numerous great restaurants in the immediate area, clean and comfortable rooms - August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility This is a great facility--close to shopping, the MTCC, Toronto City Hall and Bay Street. My wife and I really enjoyed our time here. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location Great location. Hotel is staff is friendly and very accommodating. The club level is the way to go if available. Everything important to see when visiting Toronto is within walking distance. The lobby is grand but the rooms can use an update. Overall a great location with nice amenities for a family vacation in a large city. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff but needs improvement and attention to detail.. Fantastic location Overall, it was a good overnight stay. Suggested improvements: Food for club lounge needs to really improve - breakfast and afternoon snack. touch up paint here and there, lights not so dim and maybe new furniture in the club floor rooms? Also, if a suite upgrade is used vs a comp upgrade, platinum member should get a regular suite and not a junior suite with a small bathroom for 3 people. July 31, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 61 next>>