シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by An expensive average experience This was a hotel I stayed in my wedding night more than 20 years ago. I have great memories of that stay...for more than the obvious reasons. I came back to the hotel as it was convenient for meetings I had in downtown Toronto. I have to say I just did not get value for the money...and charging for Internet was just insult to injury. Luckily I had my iPhone and used it for a few emails I needed to put together. My room could have been any 3 star hotel..the TV was small, the beds average and the bathroom typical. The towels were tired and dull. Nothing terrible happened but did not sleep well and just generally felt I was paying a lot for parking, beer in the bar, internet but was not getting ant special treatment in return... April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Meetings The hotel provided good facilities and support for business meetings. I would have appreciated more than one bottle of water in my room. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken promises gone worse I would have to say that our stay on the 11th of April was by far one of the worse stay we've had in Toronto, Sheraton. This is our go to hotel for business and leisure trips and lately it seems like our trips are getting worse and worse. It started when we came to check in at 3pm, they informed us that our room was not yet ready, which was not an issue because we were able to walk around downtown. When we came back again at 4:30 it still was not ready, so we decided to have an early dinner instead so we can just use the room to get ready for the night. Finally our room was available for us to use at 6pm, but the parlour room was so we had asked our family to go home instead becuase our room would not accomodate all the people we invited to spend the day with us. THE PARLOUR ROOM WAS NOT USED AT ALL. In the midst of all these issues, the lady who checked us in at front desk had informed us that because we were in Toronto for a birthday and because of our late check-in, they would be sending up a birthday treat at no charge- but nothing was delivered. When we followed up, they said "yes, it'll be delivered soon" and again nothing was delivered even until before we had to leave at 10pm. The following day, we were sitting around and didn't really have any clothes on and a housekeeper came in. We don't think she knocked because my friend and I didn't hear anything at all. IT would have been nice to get some warning that she was coming in...even with a do not disturb sign on. When I spoke to the manager about my issues the following day, she seemed very annoyed to be speaking with me and simply said "we'll give you 10,000 points" without further explaining what this means? My husband and I will be celebrating our 10 year anniversary this year and we wanted to book with Sheraton Centre, but we're hoping to have a better experience than the last. I hope this time around works out for us, because we may just have to change hotels for our Toronto visit (which we don't want to do). Thank you! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Place The hotel is well located within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unacceptable We stayed at this hotel because it was the “Official Race Hotel” for the Younge street 10km. We arrived and no valet was available. Nana checked us in but had no information about the race. We had booked the shuttle to the race only to find out race day that we had to get to Ontario Place to get on the shuttle. Our room had no bar fridge ~ what a disappointment. The desk in the room has huge water stain marks on it, there was a huge stain on the floor between the two beds and the bed ruffle had stains on it. These all gave the impression of uncleanliness. Not an acceptable feeling. The bed closest to the window ~ the side closest to the window ~ you get in and roll right out! We ended up sleeping sideways! Totally unacceptable! We didn't check in till close to 11pm, we were tired and had to race the next day. We would not recommend this hotel. The Sheraton has a good name and we expected a "much" better experience. Please don't rent this room ~ 1739 ~ until these problems are addressed. This is really unacceptable. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make the difference Excellent team at this hotel - keep me coming back. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed it! I was skeptical about booking this hotel, but I’m glad I did. It’s a large hotel but grand at the same time. Although its constantly buzzing with activity one can take refuge in the recreation facilities this hotel offers. As a blind guest I was well treated. I was given assistance when asked for and managed to enjoy all the hotel had to offer. The health club was a bit of a hiccup as there was no attendant on duty during my visit but I did manage to get in my work out thanks to Adrian from security who aided me setting up. Then there was the pool; ah the pool. Sheraton does indeed have a very large pool and its so neat swimming about and being able to listen to the noise of the big city at the same time. For me, it felt like I was swimming in the middle of a busy street. I just found the experience very enjoyable. There was even a sauna in the change room for relaxing afterwards. The change room for me was a trial; its just so convoluted to get around but I did manage with a little help. My room was very comfortable with two double beds and a nice working bathroom. The desk I’m glad to say had desk level plugs for one's devices. Alas though, the internet was down during my stay so I was not able to log on. Ah well, it save me a few bucks. There was also a safe in the room and plenty of space for one's clothes. The thermostat worked great and the room was quite clean. I’d like to thank April from the check in desk for giving me such a nice room. I ordered twice from room service and both times the food was delicious. Room service staff was quick to assist when I told them I could not access the room service menu. It would be nice if Sheraton made this available on their web site rather than just on the television screen. Room service was a tad expensive but I enjoyed it. Service was top notch and I was pleasantly surprised. All my needs were met and in a timely fashion. Everyone I came in contact with was helpful and genuine. I didn’t’ feel rushed or made to feel like a pest but like a valued guest. As a blind traveller I do require a bit more attention and it was given. Conclusion, I’m booking it again. Its grate to spend the night here and enjoy the pool then go off to the spa which I did upon checking out. Next stop, Fort Lauderdale, where I’ll be staying at the Westin this time; I hope it goes as smoothly as this stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Standard Club Level The mattresses in the room were too firm and the heating/cooling system was very noisy. The Club lounge menu offered was not worth the money. It was better in the past when the breakfast had more choices (e.g., cheese, cold cuts). The hotel did not appear as up-scale as it used to be. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The Sheraton is a really nice hotel. Very nice lobby, meting rooms and staff. The rooms are nice also, with nice bedding and amenities. However, the wallpaper in the rooms and bathrooms will need some attention. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rarely disappoints Great central location to everything. Very comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff. I recommend the corner rooms with windows on two sides! April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort To whom this may concern, I have been living at the Sheraton in Toronto since July of last year, almost 10 months. Over the last 2 months the service in the hotel has significantly declined. In addition to broken televisions in my rooms, the occasional hair on my bed sheets, and difficult time checking in I have received little to no special attention. Furthermore, I have not been upgraded to a suite for a single stay. As a platinum member, and for the amount of business I have provided the hotel this is truly unacceptable. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS WELL POSITIONED AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING DOWNTOWN WITHOUT EVEN GOING OUT IF ONE CHOOSES I esoecially wish to commend the agent that checked me in at the front desk. He was most welcoming and set the pace for a great time at the hotel, unfortunately he had no name tag and I forgot to ask but he provided excellent service to me at check in and inspite of the long wait on the line, I completely felt welcome to the hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent function space Excellent function space Sleeping Rooms were very nice April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recycling Instructions could be a little clearer. For example, what is the blue bin for? At home, our blue box is for glass, plastics, metal, etc., and red is for paper. Also, I didn't spot the 'linen/towels' note until checkout -- perhaps it could be placed nearer to the bed. Otherwise, the room was better than perfect! April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk staff Love this hotel. The BEST location in Toronto across from city hall. (hoped to get a glimpse of Rob Ford) Great views on the top floors of the islands and the CN Tower. Front desk are always helpful and friendly when I check in and they have the power (meaning they can do something on the spot rather than get back to me) and sense to make things right (proactive to solve the situation rather than just give an apology)if you have an issue/problem. My issues had nothing to do with the hotel (to do with a guest) yet the front desk staff Steven went out of his way to make my stay pleasurable and memorable and helped me with the situation. The exec floor seems to be more strict on the number of guests allowed per room which actually makes it more relaxing. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good ambiance Has a waterfall garden that can be enjoyed from the lobby and some rooms. Staff was helpful in using the concourse underground to access stores and food court and Tay out of the rain. Great location and views and on bus and trolley, subway lines. Only criticism...kind of expensive. I especially liked their green Hotel program conserving water on towel and sheet laundering. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located close to everything: public transportation, Yonge Street, Eaton's Centre, theatres, restaurants etc. I book this hotel each time I go to Toronto. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review HVAC did not work properly. Room got too warm and did not respond to thermostat setting. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely staff This facility is in a fabulous location in downtown Toronto and the staff are outstanding. My only issue was that the cable from the window washer was right smack in the middle of my window, a minor obstruction of the view. Having said that, I'm sure that if I had asked to switch rooms, there would not have been a problem! The beds didn't have that sink-into fluffy feel; a bit more austere. But the cleanliness, the friendliness and the atmosphere was wonderful! Definitely would go back! April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown hotel... A full featured big hotel that has the attention to detail of a boutique hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst check in experience consistantly This hotel provides the worst check in experience consistantly for me. They always have a different rate than what I have booked, mix up my rooms. Poor poor service, treated poorly. I have chosen to move all of my team activity away from this hotel in TO but will use starwood sites in other cities but will never walk into this hotel again. absolutely awful experience every time April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay I am an Platinum member and at the last minute needed a room in Toronto, low and behold there was one available. When we got there we were treated with exceptional service, and an outstanding room upgrade to a great suite. All staff were warm and helpful, the facilities - Gym and Pool were great. I would not hesitate to stay there again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold brief stay (one night) and didn't raise it with staff, but room temperature (2845) didn't seem to be regulated by the thermostat and as such was cold even when turned up. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great area Our room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the noise level coming through the room door was very loud. Even average voices were heard but it went on all night long when guests were heading to their room after an evening of socializing. Replacing doors with soundproof ones would go a long way. Otherwise room was great. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What can I say Several issues on this visit. a) light bulb in lamp by bed did not work. b) Internet service in my room was literally unfunctioning. At log in, it would ALWAYS speedily present the screen to collect money. After that, it was sluggish to the point of worthless. After complaint, IT department improved the service on Friday, but it was still not satisfactory for work productivity. Why cannot a hotel provide a business tool that supports guest's productivity? c) Motor court was a mess, for 18 hours per day. Not only could taxis not get into the motor court to pick people up, but it was 10 minute/15 minute wait for a taxi to work its way in the motor court to the front door. No excuse for how the motor court is managed. It needs a Lean/Six Sigma workflow expert to fix obvious systemic problems. d) At check in, Starwood VIP didn't seem to make any difference. Check in agent tried to sell a $60 night upgrade. Then, several minutes, tried to sell a $40 night access to food on the club level. Please... e) At checkin, had two reservations because the meeting host was covering several nights and I was paying for one night. Check in agent cut the room key to stop at noon on the day the first reservation ended--DESPITE HAVING MY CREDIT CARD TO SECURE THE SECOND NIGHT RESERVATION. What kind of customer service is this? We came back absolutely bushed at 5 PM on Saturday and couldn't get into our room. It took ten minutes in the checkin line to get the key recut to let us in. That stinks and speaks of the attitude of the staff that they are not trained to understand this simple situation: if you have a guest staying on two folios over multiple nights and you have his credit card payment... then give him a key that works the entire length of stay. There is more, as the room design and décor is not up the first-rank Sheraton facilities. This is a tired hotel on the room floors. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wifi in rooms in 2014? its really unacceptable to charge people for internet anno 2014. This is pretty backward for most of us professionals, academics and just human beings connected to our different lives via the internet. although the rooms were pleasant and other issues were fine, this was such an disappointment it overshadowed a lot. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level 43 exceptional hosts The staff at the club level was attentive, polite and professional at all times. It changed our outlook about the entire stay. They helped overcome the mistakes of front desk personal and uneasy feelings regarding these mishaps. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central location For an ovenight stay in downtown Toronto this hotel is conveniently located. Easy access to and from Toronto Intl Airport (Pearson). April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff My room was too warm. The maintenance guy helped with a vent. It still could have been better, but it definitely improved after his prompt and courteous visit. I had issues with the internet and tech support was able to help. I was tired after a long day. Room Service was good. The best part was the genuine friendliness of the staff. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good convention venue I stayed for a convention based on this hotel, but also utilising meeting spaces in a couple of nearby hotel. The Sheraton was a good hub for the event, and proximity to other shops etc. was an advantage for someone who didn't have time to roam about. April 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:54:04.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 61 next>>