Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge hotel, great experience I've stayed here a few times, and both times have been good experiences. The hotel is really large, but the signage keeps it from being overwhelming. Staff are friendly, rooms are good, etc... December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues On several stays, took the green option but requested coffee supplies be replenished but it was actually done only once out of 4-5 times. Lack of morning coffee makes me grouchy! Last time, there was toothpaste splatter ALL OVER the bathroom faucet and sink drained very slow. Housekeeping apparently had someone plunge the sink while I was out. But it apparently then backed up into the bath tub and they didn't notice that happening as when I returned in the evening, tub was BLACK and would not drain at all. Thankfully, I did get a new room but then found old crackers on the floor against the foot of the bed where the bedspread hangs down. :-( I recommend only based on downtown convenience. Oh and the two restaurants are OK but only mediocre. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ice Man a comeith' This is a fine... large hotel attached to a medium sized conference facility. It has all that you would expect from a hotel of this size and a major brand. A few restaurant options.. a decent bar …concierge level and lounge as well as a various level of different rooms. They do a fine job… Where they really showed who they are was during the recent ice storm that hit in the middle of a major meeting and the transition to the next one. Flights were canceled...people were stranded and locals were also coming in due to power outage. The staff was fabulous you really did feel cared for. Top to bottom they did a fabulous…fabulous job. This is a well run property with what seems to be good management and a strong team in place. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great staff, location was awesome to everything we needed to do. Thank you Sheraton. God Bless. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Center I do not know if this pertains to this survey, but the Conference Center rooms were wwwwaaayyy to cold. Even though we had very active sessions the rooms were way too cold December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The customer service I received from check-in to check-out was outstanding! I am very impressed with the customer service I received - thank you so much for the best stay ever! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I ordered room service two and my three nights during my stay. The food was the best I had in a long time. The fresh broccoli was awesome. I had the fish tacos and they were also delicious. The meal exceeded my expectations. It was also delivered in a timely manner. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited Hot Water My room on the 20th floor of the south tower was in the middle of the hallway of rooms. Yet I would have to wait about 5-10 minutes for hot water to make it to the room when turning on the shower at 6:30 AM. In addition, housekeeping did not have attention to detail. I recommend you stay someplace else. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed Overall, the hotel was beautiful, the fitness room phenomenal. But I had a disappointing stay in November of this year. I had trouble connecting to the WiFi, reported it to your tech dept and waited two days with not so much as an "I'm sorry we will not be able to connect you to the WiFi" So I went to the front desk and explained my situation. I was there for business for 8 days. They suggested I change my room, I was a little hesitant. I did not have much time to be packing and unpacking, again. But I was assured it would not be a problem, a bellman would give me a hand. It was late at night, so I suggested I pack my things and in the morning (6:00am), they could move my things after I left for work. I was told this would not be a problem and to just inform the front desk in the morning. The following morning, I did just that; however, I was told there were no rooms available!!! The Desk clerk was waiting a while to talk with a manager, but I had to leave for work. I called the hotel a few hours later (from work) and was given a new room. When I return to the hotel that night, I checked in to the front desk and was given my new room key. But when I entered the new room, my bags were no where to be found. Except I still had my old room key, so I gave it a shot. Wouldn't you know, my things were there just as I left them. I had to transfer everything on my own, which made me late for my work-related dinner. So not such a big problem, but a hugh inconvience just the same!! December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has horrible temperature control This was my second time staying at the Sheraton Dallas and I was sorely disappointed. The thermostat control is completely illusory. I set it as low as it would go (65) and it didn't even come close! Additionally, it seems that the "green" feature of turning off the thermostat while you're out of the room might kick in in the middle of the night, further compounding the thermostat problem. This left me hot and uncomfortable and unable to sleep all night long. Finally, my Starwood "preferred" room was right by the elevator. I could hear the motors churning all night long. I had also recommended this hotel to a colleague and she had a similar issue with her thermostat, which was quite embarrassing. I previously enjoyed the restaurant downstairs for its gluten free options, but it was closed this time (a Sunday night). The gym on the fourth floor is nice, large, and well-lit, though. All in all, an awful experience. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service The hotel double charged me for my room. I left a message and email with no return call. Finally a week after my initial message after leaving several, I called and finally was able to reach a live person. He was not apologetic. He just simply stated I would get my money back in 7-10 days. I don't feel I should have to wait when this was no fault of mine. Poor customer service. I will not be coming back. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visiting Friends in Dallas My first time here and this hotel was awesome from the moment of checking in very easy, my room was ready to your entire staff at all the restaurants, bell hops, valet parking your entire hotel staff where very helpful and assisted me the entire time December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Standards declining "Pure" is only a filter, bedding was not allergen protected; not worth the extra money Pool and deck was closed even though it was 80 degrees and water was full Housekeeing: Water bottles were missing but labels were there (hope I don't get charged); Standing water in tub Amenities: Recommend providing additional toilletries besides shampoo and soap (i.e. shower cap and q-tips) Room comfort and customer service: Heat wasn't working, had to request engineering twice (first time in person, front desk didn't put request in), treated like I was not very smart by both front desk and engineer; insisted on investigating further and it was uncovered the heat was in fact not working Positive notes: Front desk at check in and when I complained the next morning were very friendly; I did not get charged for the "Pure" room upgrade December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mitchell-Reed We did not have wash clothes only one the first night and none the second December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! My husband and I stayed here on the night of the Margarita Ball and the room was very big and the bed/pillows where very nice. Everything was clean and the service was nice too. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met expectations Met expectations. Local fundraiser Ball reason for stay November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed sheet and temperature problems Most irritating item was the bed sheets. The very comfortable king size mattress was made with flat sheets that were too small leaving a couple of inches of the mattress exposed at the head and foot. The top sheet was also so small that it couldn't be tucked in and still cover your chest. As a result it was a very uncomfortable sleep with the sheets coming loose and bunching up around us as we moved in the night. The climate control was unresponsive as the room was always either too cold or too warm. Otherwise the room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and the hotel in general is very nice. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experts at handling large events I've stayed at this hotel for a large annual event for many years, and the staff and facilities continue to meet or exceed expectations every year. This was the easiest year yet for quickly processing and moving people, and every staff member I met was cheerful, courteous and professional. The only thing that continues to be substandard is the low lighting in the guest rooms, especially the bathrooms. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Return My room was better than what I expected and the hotel staff was courteous. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor hotel My wife and I checked in to attend the Margarita Ball on Saturday afternoon around 3:30pm. We attempted to valet park, but as I finally was able to drive under the awning, aftern 45 minute wait, I was rudely informed valet lot was full. Went to the room and attempted to shower, being met with ice cold water and no washcloths. We ordered chocolate strawberries at 5pm and were told an hour wait. At 7pm they had not arrived, and we had to leave for the event. We called for roomservice at 11:05pm and were told they had closed. My wife asked where our strawberries were and she was told, rooomservice had closed. A nice girl named Carmen said they would still bring them. Around 11:30pm they finally arrived. About 6 hours late. We wokd at 9am to shower and again my wife and I had the pleasure of an ice cold shower. Be assured, we will not be staying at this hotel again. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting old and left behind Room decor and moderness does not match that of the common areas. Towels are worn and of motel, not hotel, quality. Tub was filthy. Rooms are dated and showing wear. Large mirror counter area outside the bathroom but no electrical plugs nearby. Staff was awesome. I would recommend several downtown Dallas Hotels before this one. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Really the only thing that bugged me was that my room did not have any wash cloths. Plenty of towels and hand towels just not any wash cloths. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soap The hotel was very nice and the room was great. The only complaint are the tiny, tiny bars of soap for the shower. For the sink, a bar of soap that size is fine, but for a shower, a larger bar of soap would be greatly appreciated. November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is dated -room smelled musky -room was dated and rug seemed dirty -the sprinkler head fell off while I was there -called down to get my car and the guy would never pick up. short staffed during busy hours November 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed will not visit this location in the future Unfortunately I was sadly impacted by the LAX airport shooting in Los Angeles on 11/1/13. After waiting outside of the airport for 7 hours, our flight with Virgin was cancelled with no other options but to purchase another flight with another airline. My husband and I were planning to visit Dallas for his birthday to attend a Mavs and Cowboy game! To our disappoinment, we just could not afford 600 to purchase another flight. Everybody was very accomodating in refunding and cancelling our reservations, the rental car and another hotel. But Sheraton refused to help up get our money back for the night that we could not make it! I just wanted to share the non-emotion that this hotel has for such a tragic event that some of us had to endure with no control of our own! Thank you but no thank you Sheraton Dallas, I will NEVER visit or recommend your establishment. But I will continue to stay at other SPG locations. November 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par I was very disappointed with the service at this hotel. Every time I called guest services for a request the phone rang and rang before someone finally picked up. There was no room service menu in my room on arrival. After 4 requests by phone with no results I tracked down a housekeeper for one. There was no shampoo, lotion in the room, just soap. The room didn't feel clean. I found scraps of paper under the desk from the previous occupant. Also I was told at check-in that my folio would be emailed to me. I still haven't received it. Just placed a call and, no surprise, the phone rang and rang before going into voice mail. Finally, the hotel is just too big. Might be fine if you have an event at the hotel, but not ideal for the casual traveler. Given its size, it appeared to be severely understaffed. A disappointment. Will not return. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Team, Facility Needs Updates Greetings Sheraton Dallas: I appreciated your staff's fantastic, positive attitude and punctuality as well as the cleanliness of my room. I was disappointed with the constant creaking I heard coming from somewhere on my ceiling throughout each night. It sounded much like a home's structure settling, which is normal, but it was CONSTANT. All day and night. I went to sleep hearing it and woke up to hearing it many times throughout the night. I got really annoyed! At first, I assumed the creaking was due to the wind, but on the days when the wind mph was literally at a 2, the creaking was in full effect all day! It was one of those sounds that you hear as a soundtrack while you're watching TV, sleeping, working and it becomes so annoying that I had to tell you about it. I also thought the rooms could stand updating. The light near the hotel door worked but it didn't illuminate much at all. I felt like the room could have had the brighter, fresher feel that I've experienced at other Starwood properties. Also, my room service meals were great except for the blueberry pancakes ... they were rather tasteless which was a shock compared to the other items I tried. The blueberries played the background to an even more bland pancake - I was underwhelmed. =\ Your staff is fantastic, though. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Great hotel, but without wifi not good for business travelers. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ECC AHA Event The hotel staff was absolutely wonderful. Anytime there was a change the magically made it happen!!! I would definitely recommend this location to others! November 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Heat The first night in your hotel, happened the be the coldest night of the year so far in Dallas and the heat was out. The staff reacted very well, butI was so cold and it took a couple hours for the heat to come on. The other issue I had was during check in. I wanted to park near the front desk and check in and then go park my car. The valet wouldn't let me leave for car for a few minutes to check in and instead had me go park my car in self parking and walk across the sky bridge. Pulling all my luggage through the garage & skybridge was not a great way to start my stay. November 15, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T07:04:10.203-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1328, tr_1328
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 45 next>>