空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 918 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by My stay at the Sheraton Waikiki First I'd like to say that our room maid, Remi was super. She has been with Sheraton for 39 years, was very courteous and our room was always clean. I'd have to say the room was extra clean and Remi always went the extra mile for us. However on the last day of our visit I called the front desk to let them know I'll be checking out later, they gave me an extra hour, which was nice. We left the room for a little bit just before 11 and when we came back the room was not accessible with the card key anymore! We called downstairs and waited another 15 minutes before someone came up and opened the door for us. I complained this to the front desk and the first thing she said was if I wanted to talk to the manager, no apologies whatsoever! When the manager came she asked what she could do for us but mentioned that "Oh but this is your last day here" as if to hint that there is nothing that could be rectified anyways. This is not the kind of service I expect from a large hotel chain as Sheraton. When I talked to the person at front desk and started to complain before she asked if I wanted to talk to the manager I was replied with "Well you didn't talk to me!" attitude. No one told me I had to get my card rekeyed for the late check-out which I would have gladly done. Isn't everyone who works for Sheraton represents the company?.....Apparently not! September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Loved our stay here! Resort amenities and pool were fantastic. Staff is super friendly and helpful...everyone was constantly greeting us. Room seemed a little bare...minimal modern-ish furniture and our view was terrible (we saw the rooftop pool and parking garage of the hotel next door). This was my only complaint given that we are SPG gold members I expected a better room since other SPG hotels always gave us a decent view. On a positive note, the beds were awesome and very comfortable, my kids especially loved them. We had a mini fridge in the room which was fantastic to have. Rooms were superbly cleaned. We've seen other hotels and we are so glad we chose this one! High end shopping all around as well as restaurants and the International Market place (pearls and Hawaiian souveners). Resort fees and parking was actually lower the other hotels. Thank you for an great anniversary experience! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location, nice facilities. Need to add a second shower for folks coming from beach to pool area, one is not enough for 1600 rooms and thousands of guests. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was great - though I was only there for a night. nice upgrade, good facilities...only issue was that the wouldn't recognize my platinum status with the welcome amenity, because they said I'd booked through a 3rd party. However, I ALWAYS have to book through a 3rd party (company requirement)...and every other SPG hotel I've stayed at gives me the welcome amenity (gift, 500 points, etc) July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Resort Living Great location and amenities. Kai Market was a great breakfast buffet option. Dole whips around every corner. Convenient shops for needs and gifts. Resort fee a little high, but take advantage of all that it offers. Lei making class was fun. Khakari Spa - excellent. Gorgeous infinity pool. Extremely close to everything in Waikiki. Only down-side - sheets had stains or odor on fresh change. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not at all what I expected I was expecting an extremely nice hotel from top to bottom. However, the rooms were not anything like the other hotels I've stayed at in the area. The carpet had a tear in it. The sheets had holes in them, and when the staff was told, they changed them but the next day put new sheets on that once again had holes in them. There were ants on the balcony that worked their way in to the room and the A/C would take itself off of the manual setting I put it on and change itself back to auto so the room was not at the temperature I preferred. When the hotel staff was informed that the A/C was doing this, they told me all you had to do to change it to manual was press the fan button which I obviously know but that does not address the fact that it changes itself back to auto and turns itself off. Also at one point after the maid had come through our A/C had been changed from 72 to 60. Not satisfied at all. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton we ever experienced We had a family trip with 4 rooms reservation. The rooms had no shower gel, shampoo and conditioner set at all. My own room had it only on the first day. We had to call every night to get the set. I didn't get refill even we put the bottle up side down. Stain on the table and bed sheet on the check in day. The used glasses weren't been replaced the clean one. Slow check in/out process. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Gets My 4 Mai Tais UP Award! I normally rent a home in Lanikai for my annual trek to Oahu. Purchased 3 nights stay at a great Charity Auction and bought 2 more nights for my stay. Checked in, got the "Guest of the Day Award and abundant perks", that was awesome but more awesome was the Staff who always remembered me by name, & knew I was there for my birthday celebration. Staff is amazing - kudos to Management & thank you Lynn in KAI restaurant for making my morning breakfasts memorable! I'm no longer renting a home on Windward shore & always going to be spending my October birthday at Sheraton Waikiki! PS - might we see some more "tropical events in evening" instead of the disco? And more fish dishes on EDGE menu - some of us just don't do "Fried" when we're fried from the great sun:) AND next door to Halekulani's "House Without A Key" which is fab for 5pm Mai Tais with setting sun and no problem getting back home to Sheraton! October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stopover staff were very accommodating and the concierge was extremely helpful. Hotel was too big for our lifestyle and there was little room at beach or pool to relax. noise level not conducive to a quiet week end but the service provided by all staff was exceptional.would recommend for family but not old folk like my wife and i. good shopping close by and some excellent restaurants April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff provided outstanding service from check-in to dinner to check-out. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and helpful. Only disappointment was our room and the non-view we had. We live on Oahu and decided to do a staycation in Waikiki. The room we had overlooked the roof, did not have a balcony, and could see a little bit of ocean if you looked out the window at the right angle. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVABLE LUXURY THE HOTEL WAS ABOVE OUR EXPECTATIONS. THE INFINITY POOL & POOL SERVICE WAS AMAZING.....FLOATING AROUND IN BEAN BAGS WITH A COCKTAIL.....SEEING TURTLES IN THE OCEAN! DOESNT GET MUCH BETTER. ALSO WE ARE NEW TO STARWOOD AND ENJOYED OUR EVENING ON THE 30TH FLOOR ....THE VIEWS ARE STUNNING. THE STAFF ARE SO WELL TRAINED , SO FRIENDLY , ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP. WE CAN T WAIT TO COME BACK! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Sheraton! The location of this Hotel is excellent. As a platnium, I used the Suite coupon to upgrade and the Suite was awesome! It was a getaway for my wife and I but we had to go get the kids in the morning so that we could all enjoy the room. Only negative was the check-in agent in the Preferred desk, she was very inexperienced and they need to place a more experienced people there. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Experience Great holiday. Excellent location, great facilities, especially the executive lounge. Staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Stanley in the executive lounge. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stayed with your hotel for attending daughter's wedding. My firtst stay with Sheraton Waikiki. First, Room is excellent. Upgraded bigger sized suite room. Comfort and view was excellent. As she must change the cloth to wedding, bigger room was so comfort. Second, Good hospitality. Hotel staff gave us the lay for the wedding. I will stay with you when i come to Waikiki. December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ken askew When I went to check in my reservation was booked but it was not booked by using points that I had requested. The person at the reservation desk told me that I would have to call the platinum line to book using points. Your reservation people should be able to do this! I got everything handled and then the person didn't know what to do so she left the desk to talk to someone in the back. I stood their 20 minutes! After a 10 hour flight I was not happy. She came back finally and finished the reservation. I then asked to speak to the manager....she then disappeared for another 10 minutes....at this time I was furious! The manager did come and I asked for his card because I was so mad and knew it would not be a good conversation and would speak to him once I calmed down. I have stayed almost 60 nights this year in Starwood Properties and have never been treated so bad. I would like a response from you. Sincerely, Ken December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mahalo Sheraton Team A wonderful location, run by a fantastic GM and capable staff. Everyone was so wonderful. I would have to say that the housekeeping staff was always smiling, saying good morning and so well motivated. The crew at the Pool - Bruno and Nate! The whole staff at the Peet's Coffee (Guy with the Mohawk and pregnant girl) Rum Fire - Aaron, great service and attention to detail. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very kind staff and best manager! I stayed 4/5-4/10 at the partial ocean view. It was upgeaded but room location was so bad and we never go out to balcony because of outside fan or some noise. In the room, I found hairs in the bath tub and ground. Counter manager was one of the best manager I ever met and he was so kind and nice. He makes my stay more comfortable. Ballet parking was awesome. Thank you! April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made My Stay I stayed at the hotel for a conference. I was scheduled to say in a mountain view room, but wanted an ocean view room. I was told via phone prior to arrival that no rooms were available. When I arrived the person at the front desk realized that I was an SPG member and found a very nice ocean view room similar to the one I had a year before. That act alone made my stay. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality I am used to This is an old hotel. Rust in bathrooms and cracks in walls. Pass through between bathroom and bedroom has no privacy for nose. Hotel is not restful - busier than a zoo. No relaxing at all. Location is good for shopping. Room service food poor. Staff not as professional or efficient as I'm used to. I am a platinum member so I have many comparisons. Would not recommend. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good over-all The hotel was very nice but the bed was not the comfortable mattress and bedding that we have experienced in other facilities. The Television did not work properly andf the main lighting on the one side in the bathroom was burned out when arriving in the room..The staff was very nice and responsive. It should be noted to have at least one hot tub for just adults only. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is simply great. The view on the ocean side is amazing. The pool is excellent and the beach is only a few steps away. My only complaint was the rewards program. I booked my stay through US Airways vacations and they wouldn't give me credit for my hotel stay with the SPG rewards program since I didn't book my hotel directly through Starwood. That's just lame. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I have now been to every SPG hotel in Waikiki, and the Sheraton will remain as one of my top two choices. Had some problems with housekeeping, but I wasn't expecting perfection. My advice - call ext. 27 to speak with housekeeping directly. The location is wonderful and the facilities are top notch. Also, I really enjoyed Rumfire. The Sheraton needs to replace Peets Coffee with a Starbucks or something else. It was the worst coffee service ever. I don't blame the Sheraton, but they should look into this problem. Tons of other shops there too, and very convenient. I will definitely stay there again and highly recommend it for travelers that enjoy being in the heart of Waikiki. If you have kids, they have excellent pools with slides. Also, the adult-only infinity pool is wonderful when it's not crowded. Best time to go there is first thing in the morning or late in the afternoon for an unbelievable sunset experience. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is great for family fun! The pool has fun for all ages - great kiddie section for infants and toddlers, a slide that suits young kids as well as big adults, an awesome infinity pool to get away from the kids (ha!) and a beautiful mermaid that entertains the kids while m/d are watching & relaxing on the side. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to improve room cleaning... I stayed a partial ocean view room for 2 nights. The hotel needs to improve room cleaning. I found a lot of hair and dust in the room. For example, the lumps got dust all over, and there were hairs on shower curtains and floor. TV remote was not working at all, and the bathtub is pretty old, and dirty. I cannot believe that the hotel charges $300-$400 for this room. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The infinity pool is nice As a preferred guest, we found no extra attention. We often had to ask for the in-room supply of coffee or the supply of 1 bottle of water. Walls were chipped and dirty in our room. We were unable to secure a late check-out for our evening flight so had to beg for a hospitality room which had dirty towels and hair all over the bathroom - filthy and out-dated decor! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Oceanside Hotel in Waikiki! I have been here many times over the last 25 years and the new pool areas are awesome! The Edge Bar has great food & drinks too! All guest services were excellent. Bellmen were super-fast getting my bags and car. Guest Services upgraded my room since I am SPG Preferred Kama'aina. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I will be back again in 2 months! Thanks!! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For young tourists only The hotel is always alive and overcrowded at times. No quietness at night. The predominant tourist group at the time of our stay were Japanese. We felt like in Tokio! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big property on prime location, but crowded and noisy We liked the proximity to the main Waikiki beach without being in the middle of the strip or not having beach access like some other hotels who claim to be on the beach but are on the other side of the street from it. It is very busy, many, many, many japanese guests there, but it's Waikiki after all! The only downsides were twofolds: 1. it's a noisy place, even in the rooms, the sounds travels a lot and you never seem to have peace and quiet time. 2. the infinity pool is nice but limited to 16 and over, which in this size hotel is just a little too much, also we were with a toddler, napping at the time and were told to leave to go to the 'family' pool because my sleeping daughter was below the age. This was absolutely ridiculous, and woke my daughter up in the mean time. I would much rather understand a noise limit thing were if you are deemed to noisy you are out. That would certainly make me think twice about going back... December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation oasis The Sheraton on Waikiki is an oasis for me and my wife . We have found the hospitality, is second to none. This year we have a family group of eight, and they all think the same way. Fun, relaxation, the location allows walking distance to everything. My special Thanks to the folks at the Sheraton for the extra mile to make our trip one of a life time. Paul August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great place to stay There are no VIP or Handicapped check-in counters at this hotel. Received a city view double room but reservation was for a Kai Ocean Suite which was not available so finally had to settle for the Malia Suite that did not have any view from the balcony July 28, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 32 next>>