纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1986 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faulty Elevators The hotel had a faulty elevator system . Out of the 6 elevators only 1 of the elevator to the 27th floor was functioning . Also the staff seems least concerned to fix it. The wait time to get to the lobby from the room was 15mins at a point of time. Also the lady at the bar inside the lounge was not friendly at all. Looks like no one cares about customer service in this hotel. Only the prime location is a selling point. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This is the hotel for Platinum Members; Whether you're coming or going, the experience is above satisfaction; Everyone employee accomodates you and make you feel welcome...every day. Check-in and Check-out was quick, easy and painless. Great hotel and staff. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some help! The Sheraton is typically known as a quality hotel but unfortunately during this stay in New York, I believe it was below it's standard! They hotel staff was not very helpful, the room we were put into was on the side of the hotel that only one elevator worked (so very long wait times to get up and down from room during a very busy week), and the bar area needed to be staffed so that the customers could be served. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time A Charm If you are travelling to Manhattan to visit and see the sites this is a perfect hotel that allows you to work from the Center and see all the surrounding sites. The staff were always very helpful. I will definitely choose this hotel when I visit again. PS. I was very impressed and surprised how helpful the local people in NYC compared to most city's I have travelled Thank You to All that made our visit so special. 5 Star all the way. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the heart of New York City! It provides great facilities and is within walking distance of so many attractions. It is close to multiple subway stops to easily get around town. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Big Disappointment My family made three visits to the Sheraton-Labor Day, Veteran's Day, and Martin Luther King's Day weekend. The renovations to the hotel were very nice but on each visit, the cleanliness of the bathroom, in particular the overwhelming mildew smell of the shower curtain made it unbearable to stay in our room. We were given another room but it had the same smell. After 3 visits, I realize that this is not a Starwood caliber property. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Security Staff I had left cash and an envelope in my room after checking out, but did not realize this until I got home. I called the hotel and spoke to John in Security. He took the necessary steps to go up to the room I had occupied and found the cash and envelope. I made arrangements to have these items picked up at the hotel the next day. John should get a Gold Star for his Honesty and Integrity, which exceeded my initial expectations !!!!! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel for your Money! I run a deal/ savings blog in Long Island which covers hot deals, sale and matchups for Long Islanders and the tri state area. This is my second time staying at the Sheraton and I will continue to come back! The rooms are spacious, VERY clean. The staff is friendly and courteous. The best part is how reasonable their prices are. In addition to being so close to everything! I think for someone coming to NYC for the first time, you couldn't ask for a better location. Few blocks from Central Park , Rockefeller Center , & Times Square. Right in the middle of everything! Thank you Sheraton for such a wonderful stay! July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A short stay at the Sheraton Although I was only at this hotel for less than two days, I had the best overall experience at a Starwood property in the past few years. Checking in and out was efficient and quick. There were extra towels and soap. The room was clean and conducive to both work and rest. The staff was extremely helpful. There definitely has been a substantial upgrade all round at this hotel since I last stayed in it three or so years ago. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tv and alarm Could not access regular tv. Called guest services at 10:00 p.m. Engineer would be enroute. At 11:30 p.m. Engineer had not arrived. I called and cancelled the request, but engineer came around midnight. He had not received the "call off". Alarm on clock radio went off at 4:00 a.m. - apparently set by previous occupant. I feel housekeeping might include turning alarms to "off" on clock radios. Otherwise my stay was good. September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by stay somewhere else so very disapointed in this place, it spoilt my time in New York. i paid huge money to stay in the tiny, ugly dated old rooms. i proposed to my partner during my time in NYC and this place really impacted the time we had. woken every night by the noise in room and every morning early! put in the wrong room then had to complain twice to be moved to another below average room. nothing good to say about this place at all October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of everything Besides excellent location, every inch of the room was well thought out and efficiently designed. Comfortable bed, choice of pillow (I prefer the feather) and nicely decorated. I was also pleasantly surprised at how quiet the room was. I did not hear any noise from adjacent rooms or doors slamming in the hallway. Lobby was big, bright and roomy. Staff was friendly and eager to help. It was worth the money we spent. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great vacation We stayed there for five fun-filled days! The hotel was clean and the staff was on point. The location was close enough to enjoy Time Square without the unwanted noice. When we checked in, we are immediately upgraded WITHOUT asking. We needed a refrigaretor and was provded one quickly and at a resonable price. I fully recommend this hotel to anyone thinking about taking trip to NYC. We will be staying there again! March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as you'd expect The Sheraton has a world wide reputation for a luxury hotel. It was far from this. The hotel was crowded and did not give the impression of a luxury brand hotel. The hotel charged extra for everything - from leaving luggage for 3 hours on the day of checkout, to using the gym, to using wifi in the room. This was so disappointing and not the experience expected or received by other top end hotels around the world. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and service Excellent location, excellent hospitality and service. Thanks to Mr. J. Lomitola and Ms. E. Turkewitz for their professional and courteous help. This was not our first visit and we look forward to come again soon! May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What is Sheraton's edge? The location is great, but otherwise the hotel has little extra and nothing that that you can't find anywhere else. In short: Positive: location Negative: internet stability, pricing and speed (useless if you need to work - Sheraton: please understand that charging for internet is not the future...), room doors are far from sound proof (felt like people passing by were in your room) and showers are not designed for tall people and have poor water preassure. There are other hotels with the same location - use them instead. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to sleep There was a water pressure problem and unpredictably, several times thruogh the night, their would be a blasting high freq noise that would wake me up in the middle of the night. I complained each day (I even taped the noise to show the staff). It would last upto a minute at times. I can send you the iphone taping. Spoke to guest services and engineering, unable to fix and unable to change room, at capacity May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots spent on renovation, staff needs to be more guest focused Three room changes to get a king sized bed. Called earlier to check about a need for early check, was advised it should not be a problem. Get to hotel early that morning to be told "early check in" is a request. Amazing. Had I know I would reserved the room one day early. Housekeeping staff was a delight, friendly and always with a smile. Front desk, is short staffed making wait longer even for SPG members. April 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not meet Sheraton standards Stayed here for two nights... the First room was very worn out, but clean. Only problem was that it was on the floor where there was construction going on so it kept me up until 11:30PM and woke me back up at 7AM. I asked (and got) a new room for second night. This time it was far enough from construction so no noises, but the room it self was very worn out and downright dirty. I will not stay here again. December 20, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by The case of disappearing belongings I was terribly disappointed to have my belongings removed from my room in between the first & second night of my stay. After several unsuccessful calls into the hotel & front desk, I finally reached a couple of gems. Ricardo (Security) and Meredith (Front Desk Manager) have been very helpful thus far, but only one set of my possessions has been recovered. Looking forward to having this resolved very soon. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevators Everything was going well,until our unhappy experience with the elevator service. During our stay we had to wait in endless long lines to get to our room on the seventh floor. And worse on the day of checkout,we waited 1/2 an hour to get out and we were anxious to make our train. Seems like no one cared about the regular guests only the people there for meetings. Needs improvement! I will not stay again. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing in every way People lying on the floor in the lobby, could never get the concierge on the phone and they would never call back, waited in line sometimes for 30 minutes to talk to them, room service was poor, hotel seemed dirty. I won't go on. So frustrating for a Sheraton property. I was told that it was the busiest time of the year. Why wouldn't you staff up it that was true? Also, it's not in the best part of town. January 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive I thought the hotel was expenisve for a very small room. The mirror in my bathroom vibrated and made a noise whenever the light was turned on. This should not happen when I am paying $500 per night. Also there was very looud construction throughout the first night, the drilling from the street kept me awake. there was no notifcation of this possibility from the hotel, and I am sure they wee aware of it. December 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst customer service ever! I'm a platinum member and was treated with disrespect from the moment I walked up to the reception. Barely 'allowed' to check in and given the third degree with a condescending attitude by receptionist. Required me to call my husband (who was working and about to board a helicopter in CA at the time) and put him on the phone to 'prove' I could be checked into the reservation under his name. Asked for free water in room (which we were told should be complimentary) 4 times over 3 days before they finally delivered. Experienced a false fire alarm in the morning on the 2nd day (which happens, I understand) but was followed by 3 (count them 3!) PA announcements louder than a superbowl announcer explaining that they found the reason why it happened, and to go ahead with our normal business, sorry for the interruption.) Which might have been tolerable had we not been sleeping after a long night out. Got a vm on day 3 saying they delivered the toothpaste/brushes we requested...but we didn't request that...nor did they deliver them! Called to speak to mgr. on duty and was transferred to reception and put on permahold. This was easily the worst customer service I've experienced at a Sheraton EVER! Total incompetent staff. Avoid this hotel like the plague! March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by club lounge I think that the club lounge is not that nice, need to be more clean March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel exceptional My family and I spent a night at the hotel in transit from the USA to South Africa. On checking into the flight at JFK I realised I had left all our valuables in the safe and with it being peak season I had to take the flight back to South Africa. The security team at the hotel were ultra professional in clearing my safe and sending all my valuables by FedEx back to me in South Africa. Amazing service! January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Upgraded Rooms a Must! Have stayed at this property several times. Great location in Times Square neighborhood, but away from the "bright lights" and crowds. Upgraded rooms are nice with window seating areas, good beds etc. Strong value as well when compared to other properties. February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, Platinum Status not recognized The location of the hotel is great, and it is a clean and renovated hotel. That being said even though I am Platinum and usually get an upgrade upon check-in, I was placed in a small room right next to the elevators and ice machine. At 4 am when I called the front desk and explained to them I hadn't been able to sleep due to all the noise, I was told "Sorry but I can't change your room tonight." After explaining that I was only in for one night and needed to get sleep I was placed on hold for two seconds and magically there was suddenly a room available for me to move to. The club lounge is ok. I only wish they would clean up faster. Many of the tables had dirty dishes on them waiting for cleanup and I had to ask to have one cleaned so that I could sit down to eat. I have stayed at many different Starwood properties and while it is a nice hotel, customer service could definitely improve. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by caring staff I suffered a death in the family while I was staying at this Sheraton.From the moment I asked the staff if I could extend my stay to deal with this tragedy, everyone from manager to door staff went out of their way to help me and to ease this terrible time for me. I never expected all this from what appeared to be a big impersonal NY hotel. I cannot say how much i appreciate my experience there. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and comfortable beds rooms are spotless; bedding and mattress super comfortable; excellent shower and courteous staff. May 23, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 67 next>>