Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement We had a bed which sloped into the middle, ye rom was tired with a coat of needed at the least. The shower wouldn't stay at a constant temperature, it was either lukewarm or scalding hot, the fixtures and fittings in the bathroom were old and now very poor by modern standards. There were cracked tiles, exposed pipes and cables which should have been boxed in. I expected so much more as the stay was for my partners 30th birthday anf left incredibly disappointed. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute booking We booked this hotel at the last minute for an overnight stay and it was a nice, pleasant stay. The only recommendation is for wi-fi to be made available in all the rooms as we were not able to access wi-fi in our room. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful historical decor but lacking comforts We stayed at the hotel for only one night during a short layover on our way home from a European holiday. After walking to the hotel form the Green Park tube station we were confused as to where the front entrance was. There was a large decorated entry on Piccadilly but when we went inside there were no signs to where the front desk was and we were forced to carry our luggage down some steps and drag it through the bar/restaurant to make our way to the reception and front desk. There were more steps up to the front desk and still no obvious signage as to where things were located. We dragged our luggage up the steps to the front desk. We were greeted unenthusiastically by a "Trainee" who seemed to struggle through out check-in process. I was asked to fill out a form by hand with home address etc., that seemed out of place since I used my SPG points for the room and the reservation was made months in advance - all the info I had-wrote was already in the computer somewhere (I received a email confirmation of my reservation only the day before.) I was simply handed two key-cards and directed towards the elevator (back down the steps). No questions as to a preferred location of our room, a confirmation of what type of room was reserved or anything, and no basic overview of the hotel and location of amenities (we were hungry and hoped to have a quick meal.) When we entered out room we were quite shocked. We know the hotel was in a historic building and there are certain limitations but we were not prepared. The room was terribly small - I could not even get my suitcase past the bed without lifting and carrying it over - the foot of the bed was only about 16" from the wall. The room was very hot and there was a proportionately large section of the small room taken up by a portable air-conditioner. Heat id provided by a hot-water radiator I had to turn off. The TV system somehow thought we were in a different room instead of our own, so we had emails destined for another person on our TV. The bathroom was obviously put in more recently than the building was constructed so we were not surprised it was a funny shape or anything. However the decision to try to squeeze a bathtub in was bizarre. The tub was literally squeezed into a closet with the faucet in a strange spot, and the tub was so small I could not stand in it comfortably. A single stand-up shower would have been much more practical and useful. Not being used to their plumbing fixtures also made flushing the toilet interesting. Instead of simply pushing button on the wall or pressing a flush lever, you have have to pump the handle up and down several times to make the toilet flush. Normal, or defective? I don't know. The strangest part of the whole room was the fact that their was only one power outlet and it was beside the door nowhere near a mirror, but the room came with hair dryer. Imagine stumbling through the room around the weirdly placed furniture looking for an outlet, naked with dripping wet hair trying to find an outlet? This on top of the fact that it was 5:30am and we were preparing to get back to Heathrow for a flight. The check-out was as unimpressive as the check-in - handed our keys in thanked. But still no offer of where they might be serving breakfast or offer to call a taxi. Overall, a beautiful hotel and if we had more time I'm sure we could have enjoyed some of its intricacies, but definitely not what we expected. December 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dr d Despite booking through the website using my spg number and gold status, they didn't have me down as spg member. Therefore on checking in, gold status not recognised, had to ask for the complimentary gift on check in and room not changed to the best available room in the class. Internal room with no view and low floor. Expensive for what you get. Try the park lane hilton- much better. Also the first review I left wasn't published , interesting! V poor sheraton- must do better December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location great location. close to the tube. no gift shop, breakfast was very good, no complaints. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location We stayed at the hotel five nights on vacation with our seven year old. The hotel was great with clean, upgraded rooms and wonderful food. The staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions for eating. The location is outstanding for a holiday in London. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service Welcoming environment, excellent customer service, and perfect location. Breakfast was excellent and Citrus has great food. We had a wonderful experience! December 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a 5 star Poor service from check in to check out. room was tatty and dirty. (dead flies in the ceiling light shades) Bathroom smelled of sewarage No music in room or facility to dock an i pod - i called reception and asked for one , answer was "no" - no effort made. Definately would not reccoment this hotel. December 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Park lane London When we checked in we were given a very shabby, dated, awful room. The furniture was falling apart, the curtains were hanging on by a thread. I asked reception for an refurbished room, and a bathroom, which was big enough to wash my baby. Thereceptionist meet my needs, the young gentleman was very accommodating. However, it was over an hour to sort this problem out. Very unsatisfactory. I would not recommend this hotel. I have been in the travel industry for over fourteen years, and this is the worst shereton I have stayed in. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room To small room for a hotel of this standard December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Not So Great Hotel I stayed at an Executive Room for slightly under 300 GBP. The room was good size but quite old. The bathroom was updated but the carpet and curtains were old and needs to be cleaned. Location is great but suggest other hotels in the same location. BTW we complained about tobacco odor coming into the bathroom. Apparently the hotel is not smoke free. Most other Starwood properties are. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a shame The Park Lane has an exceptional location but clear underinvestment has left it with dingy rooms (no color/decorations/minimal paintings), obsolete bathrooms and some alleged doubles that would be considered small as singles. With reasonable investment, the location would make this very attractive London destination. Now it wouldn't be on a recommended list except at a very attractive price. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is ready for a refurb... I found this room unimpressive and cold. The windows have air streaming in from outside, which is fine for Spring and Summer but wholly unacceptable at Chrismastime. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired hotel but good service Good service as you would expect, but the rooms are dated. They have no Air-con built in, but to fix that they have standalone units which are vented to the window which means the secondary glazing doesn't close!! That means that summer is fixed, winter is broken!! What do we get more of? the need for air-con in summer or the need for secondary glazing to keep the heat in and the noise out for the other 11 months of the year!! December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent stay I have stayed at the Park Lane on numerous occasions, and my experience has been uniformly excellent. In this case I had to check-in in early. Although my original room was available, I had the option of delaying until an upgraded room was available (Platinum Benefit). Because I had to attend meetings I had the time to wait, but I was impressed by the front desk staff's willingness to help me get organized before leaving for my appointments. Generally, the level of service is high here, and, the rates are often better then other London Starwood properties. December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little worn Great location. Hotel needs updating and better staff training. Hard to justify the price. December 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pre-Xmas theatre break Everything was very good apart from our room. The restaurant was excellent, the staff very attentive and the public areas and Christmas decorations amazing. unfortunately our room was very small, in need of a complete update and not as good as some of the the budget hotel rooms we have stayed in. Overall we had a lovely stay, but were very disappointed with the room(634) December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed I was very dissapointed in the room this hotel first gave us. There wasn't even enough room for us to have a meal brought up. We had to barely set on the bed to eat a late meal. The shower was a nightmare to get in and out of. Especially for my husband that has a medical problem. Next morning we requested a room with a walk in shower and was transfered to a much better room. December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Location Very bad room layout, furnishings, desk area for biz..Phone didn't work, toilet dirty..The bed matress was creased in middle?Noisy..Cold, even with heating.. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location, lovely building great location, lovely decor, staff didnt really explain much at check in such as you need your key for the life, where the facilities was general information needed i feel December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms need renovated The public space is grand and beautiful as you would expect from a hotel like this. The rooms are very disappointing, well in need of a renovation. The carpet was disgusting - you wouldn't want to walk barefoot on it. Bathrooms were old and needed updated. The only this that was good was the bed. This was a Classic room, once of the smaller and less expensive ones, but it still wasn't any where close to what they charged for it. It was way below Sheraton standards. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location in London Very pleasant hotel with an excellent staff in an unbeatable location. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dire need of Upgrade The old brown carpeting in the rooms are in dire need of update. Old, stained, brown - gives the impression of a depressing hotel in financial trouble December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs renovation Although the location is great, the rooms and corridors are in desperate need for renovation. The plumbing is just awfull with either burning hot water or icy cold water (from the sinks and shower; without changing anything). You have to walk through the restaurant to exit the hotel on Piccadilly which is quiet annoying when you're having a nice and quiet (btw excellent) high tea. Price/quality it's exspensive compaired to other SPG hotels in London. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location but a very tired and old rooms This was an extremely disappointing stay for me and my family. Chose the hotel based on location which is the one redeeming feature of the place. Having paid for a suite to treat my mum for the weekend - we found the room and furnishings very shabby ( and not in an antique/cool way)with holes in the sofas and stains on the desks and floor. The bathrooms admittedly original features could still do with improvments. The tea and coffee service in room a complete joke, the kettle lead doesnt even reach any sockets in the room so you end up paying high room service fees. Internet extorbitant at £16.95 for 24 hrs and virtually no wireless access in the room save the odd pocket of signal that waivers in and out of reception. Breakfast was very poor quality for the money, lukewarm, inattentive staff and uninspiring range. Maid service was poor, beds were made but rooms not actually tidied up and glasses etc not replaced with clean ones. Queues at reception to check in and out at least 5-10 mins for premim card holders.... Staff were very friendly and tried to help especially the doormen but getting anything resolved esepcially regarding internet is not going to happen - and blaming your 'internet service provider' is not an excuse in a 5* hotel when you charge the rates you do! I did complain at check out and the only response i got was ' we gave you a good view' !All in all a weekend that was supposed to be a treat ended up being a shabby joke, I won't be staying again! December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally good I was upgraded and had a big room which was well appointed except for the bathroom. This looked in desperate need of rennovation - it was old, looked a little grubby and the shower was very out dated. Also, the room-service breakfast card was not collected December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the Worst Experience with an SPG Property Other than location, this hotel has nothing to offer. Poor quality small rooms with old furniture, dismal service, and complete lack of care from the Duty Managers and the Room Service. Unsafe property to stay because the small rooms are packed with junk furniture that minimizes the walking space and increases the potential of running into an hard object while moving around in the room. Climate control is primitive. November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor room ventillation Room i stayed in was small and had no central aircondition with stuffy hot at night. Facilities such as water and tea were hidden November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A classic in London that keeps getting better Don't expect a modern hotel with modern niceties. And don't expect a historical hotel in a state that time forgot. But do expect a pleasant staff, a perfect location, unique rooms left with reminding you your in one of the oldest cities of western civilization. There is charm waiting to be recognized. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business travellers Travel purpose - Business (frequent traveller, staying mostly at Sheratons) Check-in - smooth Location - excellent! Staff - friendly & on the ball Room - I was in a Classic which for London standards was rather large, with a huge, comfy bed - just what you need after a day of meetings Room facilities - I had all I needed though some work on the bathroom would be reccommended - tiles were all new and bathroom clean but the bathtub was from another decade with peeling bottom which made it look unclean Internet (WiFi) - strong signal, no interruptions Bar/restaurant - great atmosphere and decor - high ceilings, low furniture, dimmed lights, good food Room service - fast & good food Overal: 4 out of 5 due to lack of wow factor, work needed in the bathrooms as well as a few little details in the room November 24, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T08:20:50.820-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_794, tr_794
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 28 next>>