Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1655 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay but ... I am always happy to be at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. I love the room decor, I love the view of Toronto and I love the pool. Unfortunately this time my room was dusty, to the point when ever I put sopmething down there were fingerprints in the dust. The bathroom also was not cleaned properly, cleaning solution was still visible on the sink and taps. I also found when I called for service I was on hold extremely long periods of time, up to 10 minutes. Not a good system for getting customer service needs addressed in a timely manner, very frustrating. January 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay this weekend When I arrived there was a very long line up . 5 30 on Friday Feb 7th 2013.Check in was fine . When I got to the 15th floor I noticed that there was a smell in the hallway. Sort of like old clothes or a home where the people do not clean regularly.Not pleasant and made me wonder about the sanitary conditions . My room had stains on the carpet and showed a lot of wear and tear. the closet smelled as well needs a good cleaning with disinfectant The office chair was stained and dirty there was a hole in the wall near the toilet overall I did not enjoy my stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely staff This facility is in a fabulous location in downtown Toronto and the staff are outstanding. My only issue was that the cable from the window washer was right smack in the middle of my window, a minor obstruction of the view. Having said that, I'm sure that if I had asked to switch rooms, there would not have been a problem! The beds didn't have that sink-into fluffy feel; a bit more austere. But the cleanliness, the friendliness and the atmosphere was wonderful! Definitely would go back! April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by smokers disturbing I always enjoy my visits at this hotel. However the convention clients they had this time were rude and selfish. There are atleast 3 large clearly marked non smoking signs and yet there was a sea of people smoking everytime we were entering or leaving the front entrance. Nothing was done about this and the experience was horrible. Management needs to be more aggressive when it comes to this issue. It's easier to politely ask 25 people to move then annoy the 100's of clients who do not appreciate smoke in their face while trying to have a relaxing holiday. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centre of it all This hotel has everything one would need whether staying for business or pleasure. The accommodations are clean, comfortable and spacious. The indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub are a great way to unwind after a long day of work or shopping (the Eaton Centre is just moments away!) and the fitness centre is a great way to keep up with routine when away from home. The hotel restaurant has great food and service - in fact every staff member encountered was courteous, helpful and always had a smile on their face. I will be staying at the Sheraton Centre again! April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by UK visitor in Toronto Stayed for a week. Great central location for all the essential places to visit. Foyer/Lobby was impressive but the décor of the hallways on each floor was a dull beige everywhere and looked dated. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. The bathroom was tired but clean and functional. Help desk staff were really helpful in choosing the best options for places to visit. Even purchased a few tickets from there to save time. Food at the BnB restaurant was great quality and service was quick. All in all, a great experience and would recommend to anyone else. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect A+ Professional and courteous staff. The room was clean & confortable, just perfect. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Distatisfaction Unpleasant reception from Bellman to Front Desk, rude attitude from both. I was their for one night. I ate at BB burgers, I was served a $17 hamburger that was so over cooked on one side that it was like a charcoal brick. When I told the waiter he seemed as this was normal. I complained to the manager Mike D. He was very apologetic and had the burger re-made and brought it to my room. The quality of the food was still poor. I would not stay at this hotel again. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is in Ideal Location Only a handful of issues with my stay and the first was the smell. Most hotel's today are a non-smoking property but upon getting off the elevator I promptly asked the Bellman if this was a non-smoking floor due to smell and he said he was going to get someone to address the issue but the smell persisted during our stay. The other issue is one that many hotels have which is the Satellite Service, not a big deal when traveling alone but you have children its a pain when the signal goes in and out and in this property you can barely watch the TV. As for the service, the restaurant was a pleasant experience and so was the Bell Staff. The Front Desk really was nice but failed to offer me any details regarding the property or the area. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton hotel has a great layout with a waterfall and trees. Very nice hotel, in a great location, with all the amenities you will need. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Centre Toronto is world class # 1 Most of my travel takes me to Toronto. Regardless of where my meetings may take place, I make a point of staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. Even if it means extra time by cab, I try and stay at this location. The staff are the best and they truely care about those that choose their hotel as part of their travel. Over the years I have been impressed by many staff, in particular Blesida (club lounge reception). Regardless of how long it's been since my last stay, she remembers me and always greets me with a smile and welcomes me back. She's the best! October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel itself is very nice and is in a great location with fun things to do around it in Toronto. Downfall, I had requested hypoallergetic bedding and pillows, but there was still feather down on the the bed. The temperature of the room never changed (which was cold) even when I increased it on the thermostat. I called to adivse it wasn't working correctly(after giving it a few hours), I was told they would send someone up to check it, which they never did. Their room service menu is on the t.v. but only gives you the current menu for that hour. Room service advised they would send a copy up for the morning choices with the snack we ordered, and it never came. This hotel charges full price but lacks in providing the full services. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you have a choice I stay in a lot of hotels. I decided to stay downtown in my city, because I didn't want to drive home New Year's Eve. It was awful. I mean I pay $48 for a valet, and their service was absolutely awful. Took 20 minutes to get in, and I had to get out of my car to get service. Really? $48 for no service? They didn't even open my wife's car door. Upstairs, you can see cracks in the ceilings, and the corridors are super-creepy dark, as in someone can grab you out of the dark and mug you type of dark. The room itself. Cracks in the ceiling, faded carpets, a bathtub that I wouldn't want to put my body into. It needs the $40-50 million upgrade to be up to snuff. This hotel is not one I would suggest to stay at, at all. Avoid if you're smart. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACI Fall 2012 Nice Hotel. Worth the stay. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long check-in line, no free internet. The property overall is nice and in a good location. The sweet sleeper bed was very comfortable and complimentary water bottles were a welcome surprise. However, there was a 30 minute wait in a line to check-in. Also, paying $14.95 for internet access, when most hotels offer for free was surprising. Lastly, there were 3 black hairs found in our bathroom, on the sink, toilet and in the bathtub - not pleasant at all! The bathroom also doesn't have a fan to help with odors or steam from showers and we had to leave the bathroom door open when showering. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce stay I had a confortable stay but the serviceing of my room was a bit eratic - both on the cleaning and refilling of supplies side, when I mentioned it on checkout the counter staff took it very serioulsy. my main complaint was that the fre wifi does not exent to the rooms, when you are away from your home country thi sis very important and having to go doen to the lobby evertime iI needed the internet was a real pain. Finally - there is a coffee shop in the lobby which is very convienient but it shuts mid afternoon - they miss out on a lot of business. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel stay was good ,but when we came to check out I had learned that the CAA rate was much lower than the conference rate we had booked with. so I told the reception that could they please look into it as we are CAA members too .The girl at the reception said that this could not be done . We were disappointed that they would not even try. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good experience at Sheraton Centre Toronto I stay at this hotel on a quasi-weekly basis and am consistently happy with the friendly service and good amenities. The pool is best-in-class with ~25m in length and spanning both indoor and outdoors, and opened year-around. Blesilda welcomes me every morning by name at the lounge and has been extremely kind with my wife and son when we were in town. My main criticism of this property is that the rooms are a bit dated and the bathroom are quite small. However, the excellent service, suberb location and great amenities more than make up for it,. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is tired and need extensive room, pool rennovations Looking forward to a few days in Toronto unfortunately the accomodation left much to be desired and we decided to leave one day early (in fact I asked at the front desk for a comments form and they did not have any). The room was OK! relatively clean but very tired. The fridge was locked so no one had a key. Maintenance brought in another fridge and plugged it in beside the bed - they left the exisiting fridge in the cabinet. The replacement fridge instead of chilling the drinks froze them. The Pool area was tired/hot tub - no jets. not very clean. June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Temperature Control First of all let me say that the staff here made my stay as comfortable as possible. My one major complaint is the way the heating and cooling is done. The staff had to bring in 2 electric heaters as they had not switched over to heat in their system in October as of yet due to it statistically being warm still. It was not and the room temperature did not improve much with the heaters that they had sent. The rooms are in need of renovations to update them to a more current time. However, the mattress in the room was awesome!!!! Never slept so good! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The team at the Sheraton was absolutely amazing. The attention my husband and I received was top notch!! Thank you! May 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has many problems I was very disappointed with my experience. Taxi cab drivers at the hotel didn['t want to work and sent us to the street to get a cab. Our room heater didn't work and it couldn't be fixed. We got a space heater instead. TV worked on and off the entire time. Finally got a new TV on the day before we left. I received a voice message indicating our credit card wasn't cleared. Spent 30 minutes contacting our credit card company only to be told they never said there was a problem with the card. I have contacted the American College of Nurse Practitioners and recommended that they not use your facility again for a national conference. I also spoke to your manager who was "sorry" for all the inconveniences. Will not book a Sheraton Hotel again. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air Quality and Temperature I was in a constant state of heat without the ability to reduce the temperature in my room. Upon calling Guest Services an engineer was sent to my room and he simply turned off the heat at the wall thermostat, closed the air vent on the wall and handed me a fan which I had on constantly for 4 days. The fan moved air around but could not lower the room temperature or supply fresh air to my room. The windows could not be opened. I would rate this room completely unsatisfactory based on the air quality and temperature. March 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room not ready @ check in We arrived to check in @ 2:30 pm for 2 rooms interconnected. Check in time was 3 pm for this hotel (Toronto Sheraton) and we had a party of 4. Two people per room. One room was ready and were told that one would be ready in 30 or 40 minutes. 3 hrs later the 2nd room still was not ready and we had to leave for dinner reservations before the theatre. Everyone had to get ready in on room and we ended up picking up the 2nd room key after we got back from the theatre later that evening. I don't belive we should have paid full price for the room as we did not get use of it for the full time. This is unacceptable customer service from the hotel as the hotel staff should have had the room ready and a discount should have been applied to the second room. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre For the price during PDAC conference, the Sheraton is good value. Relatively convenient access to business district and shuttle service to the conference. Outstanding workout/pool facility, restaurants appropriate-although lacking a high end venue. Only complaint- when checking in was told my internet access would be waived in final checkout invoice- this didn't happen, and then advised only waived for Platinum level members-unfortunately I have not yet achieved their highest level. Cost is $17/day so be prepared. March 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities very badly maintained In general many deficiencies in the premises but the worst ins not the quality of the employees which in general was OK, but more the lack of employees, ej it took me 45minutes in one occasion to have my car received in by the valet, this is unacceptable. When I went into the preferred desk to complain there was no one there until after 10 minutes. Another day the breaker went off and we lost the light of the bathroom, while this may happen it took 30 minutes to reestablish the electricity all that had to be done is turn the breaker back to ON July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay. I was there with my wife for our anniversary. The stay was part of the Theatre package. I have to say from the time we arrived we were taken care of, staff was curtious and helpfull. When checking in, upon finding out we were there for our anniversary, we were upgraded to a room on a higher level (very nice and not expected). The next day when we asked if we could keep our car there after check out, our room stay was extended at no charge. These may have all been small things for the hotel to do but they were very much appreciated. Nice job. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing Having booked 4 months prior to our stay, it was very disappointing to be stuck on the 6th flr. requiring a trolly to access out rm. Our view overlooked treetops and the beginning stage of road repair. The current $99. a rm promo was not honoured as " this does not apply to you..."; our bathroom counter top was stained and looked dirty, bed pillows were yellow stained, covered with white slip covers, the bright spot light perched on the top, front corner of city hall, shone in our room; we had the choice of closing the curtains to the light and air exchange or leaving them open to breath non-stagnant air. The only staff members that greeted us graciously were the valet attendants. Their "welcome" and "do come again" statements seemed genuine. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old & Tired, but a great location In many ways, this property is behind the times. The Internet is slow, spotty, and difficult to connect to. The rooms are a bit outdated and not super comfortable. The food is ok, but not many healthy options at all. The good stuff is that it's in a great location downtown, walking distance to everything, the gym is large and offers many machines and free weights and a nice pool, and the staff are very friendly. If you need to stay with starwood, then this is a decent option, but overall there are much better hotels in Toronto for the money. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel First off i want to say thank you to Stanton for his excellent service. He really goes to great lengths to make your stay very enjoyable. He uprgraded us to club level at no extra charge. The hotel itself is very nice, clean. Staff is very friendly. Our room was very clean and spacious. The kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool. Good breakfeast, lots of variety. The location is within walking distance to Union station, the Rogers Centre and Eaton centre. Would we stay here again? you bet we would. We plan on being back sometime in the summer. April 17, 2012
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 56 next>>