Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1779 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff but needs improvement and attention to detail.. Fantastic location Overall, it was a good overnight stay. Suggested improvements: Food for club lounge needs to really improve - breakfast and afternoon snack. touch up paint here and there, lights not so dim and maybe new furniture in the club floor rooms? Also, if a suite upgrade is used vs a comp upgrade, platinum member should get a regular suite and not a junior suite with a small bathroom for 3 people. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location For an early Christmas present I brought my Mom to Toronto to stay at your hotel, go to dinner and see War Horse. Also there was the nostalgia side b/c my Mom lived in the area when she was a teenager and she could point out what used to be there versus what is there today. It was a great getaway although short, and will have good memories of the fun we had here! Your location is within walking distance to yummy restaurants, amazing theatrical productions and a safe feelting while out and about. Thank you! November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing I was very disappointed by my experience at this hotel. There was no wireless internet in the hotel rooms, which is surely a standard amenity in today's business world; I had no hot water one morning and had to take a cold shower; and on two nights in a row, extremely loud parties were held in the room next to mine, and while security responded when I called, these events severely disrupted my sleep. (Both nights, after I called security and the party was shut down, it resumed within an hour and I had to call security a second time.) I was very surprised by all of this as my prior experiences with Sheraton and Starwood hotels in general have been extremely positive. I hope that you will work to bring this hotel to the standard that is generally associated with the Starwood name. October 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Having booked a club room we had not been advised of building works and were disappointed to find the club lounge was being renovated and a much smaller area had been allocated. Unfortunately this room could not accommodate all guests at times for breakfast.Had to wait before having our breakfast. No atmosphere in the evening, we spent our evenings out of the hotel at one of your competitors. Never informed at booking or before arrival of renovation work. Not worth the additional money spent. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by APWA Stay The room was tired and worn. The refrigerator barely kept beverages cool. The room temperature was not easily maintained. Set thermostat at 65 and the room was consistently 76. TV was not functioning upon arrival. August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trip to Toronto My kids love the pool, but due to the Jamaican Festival in the city, the pool was over crowded. My kids could not enjoy the pool. The noise level during the night was unacceptable, I thought I was back in a College Dorm, I had to request a quieter floor. The location of the hotel is exceptional since you are close to the main streets in Toronto's Down Town area. I ,also, didn't know I had to pay an extra 50 dollars a night for my Car's stay. I hope my car rested better at night Especially the first night. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in downtown Toronto! This hotel is excellent for location...very close to Eaton Centre shopping, dining, entertainment & more! Room was clean & comfortable. Unfortunately that's where it ends in excellence...each time we stay here we are disturbed numerous times throughout the night! Loud, obnoxious and I can only presume drunk people were running in halls, banging doors, blasting music & being noisy in their rooms. These people are being very inconsiderate of others. I don't recommend this hotel if you want a peaceful sleep! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location Great location. Hotel is staff is friendly and very accommodating. The club level is the way to go if available. Everything important to see when visiting Toronto is within walking distance. The lobby is grand but the rooms can use an update. Overall a great location with nice amenities for a family vacation in a large city. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SYTA Conference Bathroom needed cleaned when I arrived. Room was hot and would not cool off. Hallways were very loud August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and fantastic pool! Stayed there while in Toronto on business. Large pool is perfect for doing laps before and after a work day. Check out is very speedy and efficient: no need to stand in line. Close to everything. Only downside is with the front desk staff. The day I arrived I was given wrong directions to a conference room. Then I forgot a book in my room: called the front desk twice but never heard from them, although the last person I spoke to asked for my name and phone number. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking quality in only one ESSENTIAL item. I always write the reviews when my husband and I stay together. The only disappointment was the lack of quality in the toilet paper. It was the worst I've seen for a long time and I have travelled extensively. I search Georgia Pacific's packaging and nowhere could I find the country of origin. I'm convinced this horrible product was made of "mixed" content and sourced somewhere offshore If our stay had been longer than one night I would have purchased my own. Next time I will bring my own toilet paper. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel pool in Toronto (for swimmers) I choose the Sheraton Centre as I'm addicted to lap swimming. I'm recovering from a hip injury and swimming is my only cardio so the Sheraton Centre is a must stay for me. The website says it's a 23m pool but I measured and it's a shade under 28m. If you get in the pool for 7am you'll share the pool with some avid lap swimmers. Love it! August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well located These days, there is a lot of construction so, leave your car and walk around. There is a lot of good places to go, CN Tower, Ripley, Maple Leaf, ROM, etc August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Good service easy check in and check out Well located Large room excellent view good staff August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not much has changed When there 18 years ago, the hotel was about the same as this time except now it was updated. The halls are dimly lit with no A/C. Room was average. Everything else was good to very good. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient Close to the convention center and shopping, numerous great restaurants in the immediate area, clean and comfortable rooms - August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility This is a great facility--close to shopping, the MTCC, Toronto City Hall and Bay Street. My wife and I really enjoyed our time here. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheridan Toro Queen st. The room was temperate was too hot. I set the room at 65F , but the lowest the room could reach was 70 C in the 5 days I stayed. I did not complain to staff, but the first 2 days I didn't sleep well. There was also an old Microware left close to my door at end of hall for at least 2 days which I thought was not really nice to see. I will stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average When we arrived, the bathtub was a few inches full of water like housekeeping forgot to unplug the bathtub while cleaning. There was also hair and lint in the bathroom sink like housekeeping forgot to rinse the bathroom sink while cleaning. The hot water faucet inexplicably did not work on our last day. The wallpaper was peeling in the bedroom. Throughout the night, there was opening and closing of doors in the hallway which we figured out came from 2 hotel closets that the hotel staff was accessing. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late night access poses a problem. We were attending a formal event in a building less than a block from the hotel. When returning to the hotel late at night, none of the entrances at that end of this very large hotel were open. Although there were keycard scanners at each of the doors, none of them worked. We were approached by more than one street person while we tried in vain to get into the hotel and felt threatened. Apparently, only the door in the "motor court" is accessible at that hour. However,here is no signage ... not safe. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't stay at room numbers 18s and 24s I am SPG gold member. I had a very bad experience in staying at this hotel when I was arrived at this hotel on very late evening. I booked this hotel one month ago on club floor with no discount price for staying one week but I got to stay at the room 3418 (Club level) which is located by the elevator on my arrival. It was very noisy when the elevators moved up and down. So, you may consider to stay away from the elevators when you are going to stay at this hotel. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience I've had My family and I stayed at this hotel for Caribana weekend and while I know it was very crowded and busy the check in process and overall hotel experience was not pleasant. To start everyone checking into the hotel was treated as if they were a trouble maker. There was a line to validate that you actually had a room reservation outside, you had to go through this first before being allowed through the door. Then there was the line inside to actually check in of which that process was a nightmare. Additionally I was told that I had to pay an additional $30 per person in the room. Each person had to where a wristband the entire stay which was highly annoying. And of course none of this was pointed out prior to me booking my room all of this information was given at check in. Had I been made aware of this I would have paid more to stay at a different hotel and avoid the hassle of the Sheraton. Finally, the valet is extremely slow both checking in and leaving. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Area Reno This was my third time at Sheraton Toronto, and enjoyed my stay-cation, however, I was very disappointed that the pool area was reduced due to outside cleaning. The pool bar and music are fabulous and was upset when we arrived to the pool to find them blocked off and unavailable. Room service was available by the pool however was incredibly expensive. Hopefully the pool area was just shut for a short period, as I am hoping to come again to try and have the experience my husband and I were going for. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great. This hotel gas everything you need when travelling to Toronto, great night sleep and lots of business and pleasure opportunities. Staff are extremely helpful. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but overpriced The hotel was clean and centrally located but the cost of parking--$50 and the cost of using the internet is way overpriced. There are no maps of the hotel so there is no way to know what restaurants and amenities are available. If you want to order room service you have to find the menu on the tv, be a speed reader or waste 10 minutes until the menu cycles through before calling to place an order. I will say the valet was quick to deliver the car. We will try other hotels next time. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home Obviously a hotel cannot replace the comforts of home, but the Sheraton Centre in Toronto is as close as it gets. Everyone is so accommodating and friendly. The hotel is very clean and the services are commendable. In addition, the hotel is consistent in this service as in the 18 years that I have been staying here, I have never had a bad experience. Thank you for making every trip to Toronto my home away from home. July 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Accounts Receivable department I stayed in the hotel on June 29th until the 1st of July. I was charged an extra stay on my friends credit card. We booked rooms together but put two separate credit cards on the bill. Unfortunately, he was charged for both rooms which is totally incorrect seeing how we paid cash when we left the hotel for our room. This issue has been ongoing for several weeks now and still nothing has been resolved by the hotel. I would not recommend staying at this hotel due to unstable and incompetent staff August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating stay This stay did not start off on the right foot. I was assigned a room - went up - and the key did not work. The yellow and red light went on. Had to returned to reception and went to the male front desk clerk and was told bluntly that he was busy. I had to join the line once agin. Fortuneately the female clerk beside him overheard and she took on the issue and redid my key card properly. The TV remote acted up Also. Buffet breakfast, while acceptable,is one of the most expensive of any hotel - $27. December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Good value, nice people, great location. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Stay This is a good hotel. The rooms were a bit dated and missing a fridge, but clean and perfectly suitable. The hotel is in a great location, with all sorts of dining options within easy walking distance. The staff was very accommodating both to me and the group of several hundred in our conference. I needed a late checkout due to morning meetings and a late afternoon flight and the staff had absolutely no problems providing this. The rate was also very good considering the location. May 12, 2014
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 61 next>>