Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1328 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Finance Trouble I sent a check to the hotel a week prior to my arrival. The check was to cover my room/tax. Upon check-in I asked the front desk agent if the check was on file, she said no. She didn't ask to follow-up or anything. After doing research I found out the check was received a week prior and already cashed. I mailed the check along with a copy of my confirmation letter and it still wasn't posted to my account. After being transferred to Accounting several times, I got a hold of someone (I can't remember her name) she was able to locate the check and post it to my account. I understand it is a large hotel but I don't understand how a check is received with a confirmation, cashed and no one post the check. As for the front desk agent, she didn't bother to ask in assisting me in finding the check. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Banquet Staff I attended a 4 day training session at The Sheraton Dallas and I will say that the Banquet staff and Culinary staff were exceptional! The food was great and the service was phenomenal. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas All was great, good service and great time. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs better leadership, stop penny pinching The worst hotel restaurant food ever experienced, (from a business traveler that travels quite a bit). Clearly everything is frozen. The hotel has hard working well meaning employees with no leadership, obviously inadequate training, no means to make the improvements it needs. The room's central heat did not work and although the hard working building engineer worked on it, the problem was of a central issue. The hotel management was informed and did NOT DO anything !!!!!!!! November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Joseph My coffee maker did not work the first morning of my stay. I reported it to housekeeping and was promised a replacement. It was never done. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Ever! We were at the hotel for the annual AAHKS meeting. The temperature in the suite was impossible to regulate in the LR area.The toilet flushed like an air-horn. We wouldn't flush it at night for fear of waking other guests. It took 25 mins to speak to someone for room service. The phone kept disconnecting despite repeated tries and even going through the concierge. Room service choices are limited, requests not fulfilled(ordered red wine and got white;ordered coffee for 2 and got for one) , and not available until 6am. The meeting begins very early and I wanted to order prior to the start. The trays were left outside the room for more than 12 hours on the floor after two calls and one visit from housekeeping.The parking card didn't work for exit from the garage. The room key did not work for re-entry to the room. It was not near a cell phone and had not been taken out of it's jacket.The gym facility was large and clean, however, one of the water coolers was empty and one handi-wipe dispenser was empty despite the housekeeper being present. I have recommended to AAHKS they not hold their meeting at this hotel again. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Conference Fantastic hotel. Giorgio has a great Banquet team. Beautiful facility. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was perfect for our group From the moment of check in to breakfast in The Kitchen to the banquet staff that worked on our group. It was a wonderful stay this week. Also I worked out all three days and the fitness center is awesome!! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I attended a meeting during the first week of November at the Sheraton Dallas. The service level in the meeting rooms , Wifi Connectivity and the food and beverage all exceeded my expectation. Overall great service. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Argumentative Staff member November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience Staff was fantastic, and the room was great. We had a wonderful staycation weekend. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Black Tie Dinner 2013 My room was dirty. Bed linens smelled of mildew. A Silver Sponsor and advisor to the Dallas BTD Board, the service and food was more than below average. The service was one of the worst experiences in my years of hospitality; details too extensive to define in this survey. Dennis Centorbi Director, Global Accounts HelmsBriscoe November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO Hot water Stayed in Dallas downtown property, There was NO hot water in the bathroom lavatory though there was hot water in the bathtub. How is that possible? November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, comfortabl hotel The staff was very courteous, the room was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend the Executive Suit. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable place to crash My trip was for business and my schedule was so packed I didn't actually spend much time in the hotel. The bed was comfortable, however the pillows were all very soft so I had to use all four to get enough support. PROS: The staff was exceptionally helpful. The pool area outside the gym is very pretty - it was a nice place to cool down and stretch after my workout. CONS: Food and beverages were easily available but VERY expensive. I saw something in the room about if you canceled the USA Today delivery, a credit would be issued to your account. When I checked out, the credit was not there. Turns out this isn't something they do anymore. It's a very minor complaint but with so many other competitors in the area.... the details matter! All in all though, I would recommend tthis hotel to others. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DECEIVING Room service was very poor, we had only big towels for the stay except the first day. we had only 2 small soaps for 5 days for 2 persons. the shuttle was supposed to be there at 5:10; we were told that he was late, then that he will not come. the Hotel replaced the shuttle with a taxi at 5:50. the Taxi forgot the camera bag in his car but he returned it back at the airport 15 minutes later. the concierge information was very poor, except one who really helped us. Internet connection was really good. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Board Chair I elected to accept your "green" offer for the room, to save on laundering. I did not need fresh sheets and towels each day. However, the trash built up, no one made the bed or replenished the coffee supply. This made the experience less pleasant. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good business hotel I have stayed at the Sheraton Dallas Downtown before and find it to be great for business needs. Great location and services. However, this time I found a few things that were wrong: Phone in the room didn't work and never got fixed. Valet was full one night and I had to park it across the street. Not bad, but not expected. Pink 1950's toilet seat. The room was renovated, except for the left over pink toilet seat. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T GO I had several problems. First, even before I arrived, I was at the airport and had called the hotel for a shuttle. When the shuttle came (30 minutes later), they said it was not for the one downtown. My room was poor considering the cost was $139 per night. There was a safe, which had NO instructions, there was also a thermostat (no instructions), and when it went on it made a lot of noise. The meeting room was Freezing cold. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Room Service Experience Ordered room services 2 nights and had issues both nights. First night was minor error, but second night it took 70 min for order to arrive, then it was incomplete and over cooked. No apologies were offered for any of this. After numerous stays, I can honestly say that this was not the first substandard experience; the room service experience is slow with inconsistent quality. No excuse for this at a hotel of this size. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refrigerator needed Refrigerators should be in the rooms. While staying at a conference you need snacks, water or have leftovers from going out to dinner. There's no place in room to store these items. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but..... Parking is $21 per night! I booked a two night stay there. It would have been nice to know beforehand that the parking was going to be $42 per vehicle above the quoted price! They sent me an email to get me ready for my stay, but no mention of a parking fee. In fact, there is not even a sign as you enter the parking garage!!!!! October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lacking attention to detail Your front desk operations were under equipped to handle the flow of guests on Sunday afternoon, stairwells were filthy, rooms were "ok", Starbucks coffee was a nice touch, room service was good, overall experience was "so so" October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overal all good, but spiff up housekeepingt Overall, the hotel was great. Good location, friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, and updated furnishings. The bed was very comfy and the unit was very quiet. Housekeeping could be spiffed up. There was lack of consistency, some days there were washcloths, other days not. This was not just my room, but other guests seemed to experience it. It became a joke “how many washcloths did you get? One day a colleague had 5! The coffee counter was not wiped each day so it was sticky. I needed a refrigerator for medication storage, and upon check –in was advised that one would be sent up. When I got back to my room 5 hours later, there was no fridge, so I called guest experience line. They were quick to refer me to housekeeping who nicely explained they would bring one ASAP for $20. The fee was fine, but they should have explained at the front desk when I inquired. Also at check-in they explained how to access the internet, and that while it would look like a charge, there would not be a charge. In the end, I did get 3 charges but guest services quickly apologized and revised the bill. The gift shop computer was ‘down’ so we were unable to charge our items to r room the 1st day, just a minor inconvenience, when you wanted to be able to submit everything on one bill for expense reporting purposed. The Kitchen Table has a nice regional menu and the food was delicious, with very attentive service, even during a busy lunch period. I would recommend the hotel again. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - NOT good for large meetings It was EXTREMELY hard to get around in the hotel. Meeting rooms were scattered over three different places, one of which you had to go to the lobby to catch the elevator! The rooms are spacious and well maintained. This is a green hotel, which is something I really agree with. There is only one restaurant in this very large hotel. There are a few eating establishments in the area; however, they cater only to the working folks and are closed on the weekends and evenings. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by below my Starwood standards The hotel lobby and public areas were very nice. The rooms were old, the towels and showers were awful the room was not clean when we got there and there were only two towels in the room. As a longstanding Starwood member this hotel was not up to standards. The general manager was accomodating when issues were brought to his attention. October 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by input The individual bottle water room charge($4) was not shown anywhere in the room,and I think $15 a day for wi fi is a bit much Plastic water cups in the room for drinking is more like Motel 6 Disappointing stay October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Need to do something about the simple want of having a cup of prepared coffe in the morning without having to wait on line for 20 minutes. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but small You've done a great job improving what appears to be an older section of the hotel. Not sure what else you can do except a wholescale renovation. The finishes were nice, the room was clean, but the bathroom was especially tight. October 31, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T07:04:10.170-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1328, tr_1328
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 45 next>>