Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1176 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks to Alan I checked in late at night and Alan at the front desk was polite, efficient and offered me a room upgrade because I am a SPG member. I really appreciated that after a long and unexpected day of travel. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is worth less than what you are paying to stay. My experience at the Sheraton was not horrible by no means. The front desk greeted me by name and they have great facilities. What was disappointing was the fact that when I arrived the parking was full and there was not anyone to hep with where to park. When I got to my room I found that my pillow case was dirty the first and then didn't get changed the for second night. I could not enjoy a bath because the tub had a stain ( the newly remodeled room). The second night I was there I had to call house keeping to come change my sheets and no one was sent up. That same night I waited in the DRAFT to place a togo order and had to ask someone to wait on me. Once I got back to my room I then found out that my order was wrong and had to go back down to have it corrected. I know these are small things but to pay a hundred dollars a night or more I expect better. March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disrespect from staff Our tub drain was clogged after the first night, so we left the room to be cleaned with several inches of water in the tub...nothing was done about the tub. The tub was not cleaned and the drain was not fixed and when we returned to the room the same several inches of water was still there. We called guest services to have someone come fix the drain and two men came to fix it talking and LOUDLY complaining about their jobs the whole time. One of them even said "I don't even care if they fire me today" It was very inappropriate and made us extremely uncomfortable. I wanted to speak with their supervisors but felt unsafe doing so since these people clearly have access to my room and didn't care about the consequences of their actions. After that we just left our privacy door hanger up and did not have housekeeping come to our room for the rest of our stay. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T GO I had several problems. First, even before I arrived, I was at the airport and had called the hotel for a shuttle. When the shuttle came (30 minutes later), they said it was not for the one downtown. My room was poor considering the cost was $139 per night. There was a safe, which had NO instructions, there was also a thermostat (no instructions), and when it went on it made a lot of noise. The meeting room was Freezing cold. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel service is horrible Where do I begin with all the headaches I went through. I will list out: -- no water my first night -- heat wouldn't stop blowing out. Called engineer to fix and it worked for awhile. -- toilet paper bracket came off wall -- no Kleenex. Called and even went down to front desk. Said someone will bring up but never did. -- terrible room service March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Sheraton The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The bathroom was cramped and the electric plug location unhandy. The room attendant accidentally picked up a gift bag with a card and gift and threw it away. The director of housekeeping was most apologetic and did give me complimentary breakfast for my stay. Breakfast was fantastic but dinner menu is very limited and expensive. The staff was very friendly. Yes I will stay again. August 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service A fire alarm began going off in our room around 2AM and continued for over 3 hrs. This alarm would sound every 15 min. In speaking to the front desk manager the next morning I was told that the alarm worked as it was supposed to and they would do nothing about it. I asked her not even a complimentary water and she said "no". I told her I own my business and would NEVER treat my customers with such disdain. She just smiled. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel dissapointed in many areas The hotel is very nice inside and out. Attractive styling and very clean. The food is not great and very over priced. The service was non-existent at times and otherwise lackluster. All vending machines on each floor were broken. They actually looked vandalized. I asked for a 6am wake up call and the desk clerk said and enthusiastically, "all set!" Well, no call at 6am! Lucky I set the alarm clock. Not a pleasant experience. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Room Service Experience Ordered room services 2 nights and had issues both nights. First night was minor error, but second night it took 70 min for order to arrive, then it was incomplete and over cooked. No apologies were offered for any of this. After numerous stays, I can honestly say that this was not the first substandard experience; the room service experience is slow with inconsistent quality. No excuse for this at a hotel of this size. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton on Olive Dallas Great hotel, very nice rooms. Service during dinner, not so great. Waited 30 minutes for our waiter to come to our table. We got up and got our own water. Once food was delivered, didnt see the waiter for quite while. never came back to see if we needed anything. Dinner took over two and half hours. So glad we were not in a hurry. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent Guest All of your staff from check-in to checking-out bend backwards to make the stay pleasant and meaningful. They are very helpful. The facility is bright and cheerful. It's clean. The beds are very comfortable making for a good night's sleep. The room service was outstanding - great food & service! The addition of the "Business Center" was a plus. I cannot say enough good about this hotel...it is GREAT! Highly recommend it!!! August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditions are weak we stayed at your hotel for 4-nights in the south tower, and the air condition was marginal at best. We call for maintenance to look at it, and they check it out, but was not able to recover the a/c. They brought us a box fan for our comfort. When checking out I was informed to request the north tower , or central tower, because they were newer buildings.My wife and I came home with are Alergy out of wack, very disturbing. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better. The entire stay at Sheraton Dallas our air conditioner flashed the needs maintenance symbol and wouldn't get cold. Called maintenance, a man came up, pulled it off the wall to "reset it" and then told us it would cool down. The king size bed was comfy, but the sheets had stains on them and instead of a traditional "bottom" sheet, it was two top sheets, so they moved during your sleep and you ended up sleeping on the dirty mattress. Again, not impressed by this. If you want a drink in the room and don't want to pay the expensive room service charge and the expensive tax/delivery fee on top of that, be sure to bring your own drinks in. There was a "vending machine" for drinks on most floors, but all were broken with the exception of the 4th floor laundry room machine that was a snack machine, not a drink one. There are two bottles of water in your room, but only one is free. The other is $4! For a Dasani* water, the whole case costs $4!! Parking is a nightmare, my suggestion, park in Bryan Tower parking garage, it's managed by platinum, and we got out not spending nearly as much on parking as we originally were told we would-- and you can walk the sky bridge between the two if you park on level 3. It was the best choice we made all weekend. At the end of the stay our room was charged $46 for parking and a bottle of water, but after talking to the front desk and explaining we didn't use their parking and didn't realize that one water was free (it had a sign) and the other was $4, they cleared the charges. Thank goodness. Don't forget to take a credit card. They hold a $50 minimum out of your credit card for "incidentals." The chill was the place I most looked forward to, and it seems if you don't stay during the week you don't get a chance to try it, it stayed closed all weekend---Very sad about that. All in all, really it wasn't a horrible place to stay, I just expected a little more class for my money. We likely won't be staying next year (my husband wasn't a fan) but I wouldn't tell people to stay away, either. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little more improvement needed waited over 30 minutes in line checking out to try and fix my bill, and it is still not correct. the lobby was overcrowed with high school kids trying to get their rooms (with all their luggage and items). the adults they were with were frustrated with the service. i was not happy having to pay for internet service. my room had some minor flaws, but was overall very comfortable. the parking structure needed to be cleaned. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel.... Room was very nice but was totally disappointed in the fact that the wireless DID NOT work the whole time I was there in my room. I picked this hotel due to wireless capabilities and my conference was there. And other than the office party that was on the balcony down from my window until 1230 am - everything else was good. For the price there could also have been a mini fridg in the room. I had a Jr Suite and no fridg?? June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed in room cleaning. For the first four days had to call down to get my room cleaned. Each time being assured this would never happen again. Also the food was pretty mediocre with a very small variety. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing special The excellent gym could not make up for the poor quality of the room. We kept the blinds shut because the windows were old, dirty, and trammelled any view we could have had. We could hear fellow guest coughing, using the restroom, and smell cigarette smoke from people (employees?) smoking near the stairwell. Not a pleasant experience. But if you plan to exercise throughout your stay in Dallas, this is the place for you. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is uncontionably bad Your hotel and your staff are terrible. I will not recommend it to any of my friends. In fact, I intend to sell all my Sheraton stocks and will advise all my friends to do the same. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff The hotel staff where first rate. They took care of your needs in a unhuman speed that inpressed me. The only down turn was the hotel cost was a little higher than I expected and being from California that is hard to do. Overall Great JOB!!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff My visit started out rough but thankfully Sheraton was there to make it better. Our flights were cancelled so we were not able to make the first night. They were wonderful about needing to cancel that particular night and allowed us to check in the following day, early even. From the girls at the front desk to our favorite employee of all, Ronald who took incredible care of us in the Club Room, our stay was wonderful! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and eminities To start off with at Check In. Carrie at the front desk was amazing. She made sure we knew what was available in the hotel for our needs and made sure that we had a great room with a wonderful view. Your Club room is fantastic. Gym and Pool area 'state of the art". Lobby restaurant breakfast very nice. Wait staff and management very friendly.Overall staff from concierge to housekeepers very friendly. Loved your hotel.. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel, good location I enjoyed my stay at your hotel in Dallas. The room was spacious and I enjoyed the ability to control the temperature myself. The beds were comfortable and maid service was good. I only had one negative experience. When returning to the hotel after dinner, my roommate had some leftovers in a box. She wanted to heat them up so she could eat them. She was told that there was a $20 fee for use of the microwave! Seriously? March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good business hotel I have stayed at the Sheraton Dallas Downtown before and find it to be great for business needs. Great location and services. However, this time I found a few things that were wrong: Phone in the room didn't work and never got fixed. Valet was full one night and I had to park it across the street. Not bad, but not expected. Pink 1950's toilet seat. The room was renovated, except for the left over pink toilet seat. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfriendly receptionist I booked 3 rooms. When we arrived to the registration desk , the receptionist was not very friendly , no personality whats so ever. She put us all on different floors, and in the smallest rooms that they must have. Once we brought it to her attention, we were upgraded and placed on the same floor next to each other. The parking garage card never worked, we were always holding up the line with people honking behind us. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel goes above and beyond I have been staying at this hotel 3 to 4 nights a month for the last several months while in Dallas on business. They have never let me down. If there is an issue of any kind, it was taken care of immediately. The associates at the front desk are always friendly. The rooms are very nice, very clean, and the ammenities are substantial. This is a great hotel and always my first choice when I come to Dallas for business. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay The facilities were fine. The issue was with the room noise. We were on the Starwood Preferred floor and were away from the elevators but not the noise. We could hear the engine/motor of the elevators very loudly throughout our one night stay. We asked to move rooms but "none were available". When we complained about the noise at check out, we were instructed to write a review. Completely unsatisfactory treatment. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by VERY Unhappy customer There was a huge mix up with payment on my room. I was there for business and the room was prepaid by my company, but registration did not have the information entered in their system, which caused a HUGE mix up. They required me to use my debit card, until things were straightened up with my company, which my company cleared up (again) the next day. Well, two days later the mix up was still not fixed on the hotels end and my bank charged me $210.00 in overdraft fees after the hotel charged me the full bill and my personal bills went through. When I spoke with front desk people (three different times)they were rude to me (all but a young lady named Stephanie, who compt me a food tab). This was a very stressfull situation, caused by the hotels error and little was done to fix it. Then, I found two huge roaches in the fitness center. That is disgusting to say the least. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay, terrible follow-up. Stay was great, concierge was always incredibly helpful, only gripe is they could be upfront about the daily parking rate. 3 stars go to the poor follow-up. Two charges appeared on my CC after check-out. Despite numerous attempts to contact the billing dept., no one ever answered and I was never called back. I will make one more attempt to get in touch with someone before I leave it in the hands of my CC to resolve. October 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service The hotel double charged me for my room. I left a message and email with no return call. Finally a week after my initial message after leaving several, I called and finally was able to reach a live person. He was not apologetic. He just simply stated I would get my money back in 7-10 days. I don't feel I should have to wait when this was no fault of mine. Poor customer service. I will not be coming back. December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay I stayed for three nights at the hotel, checked in late afternoon into a room where the toilet and tub were extremely dirty and only one bath towel. The staff had to be reminded daily late afternoon to clean room and then called several times for towel. Staff not friendly. Front Desk did not want to honor the discounted parking rate for the group/meeting I was attending. The staff had an "I don't care attitude". October 25, 2012
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 40 next>>