Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 918 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong marijuana smell on smoke free floor Everything was perfect for our business use. Except the strong marijuana smell on our smoke free floor night and early morning. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Choice I am unable to think of a single negative comment re your hotel. The soundproof rooms are spacious and elegantly furnished. Especially appreciated the two reading chairs by the huge expanse of window, and the comfortable beds. Great shower head, and deep bathbub. The location is perfect for all the in-town restaurants we like to frequent, and sights to see. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and friendly staff Overall the service at this hotel was excellent. The servers in the bar and restaurant were particularly top notch, friendly and professional. I only met one surly staff member my whole stay, and that, unfortunately, was the very unpleasant young woman at check in, so she made a pretty terrible first impression of the place. But otherwise, it was all good. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Our stay at this hotel was great. The location was perfect, the rooms were clean and bright. The pool access was far away if your not in the same tower. The lobby/lounge area gets really crowded with the working business travelers staying at the hotel. The quick snack/grille was convienent also. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel is located at the center of the city. February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Service, good hotel My room was clean and waiting for me when I checked in at 1:30pm. I was hoping to get access to the SPG lounge as I am an SPG member but the hotel was too booked, The attendant that checked me in was pretty aloof and standoffish. I used the spa which was clean and had a lot of equipment. A couple of the treadmills need their video/audio function repaired. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum means nothing here I was very disappointed in recognition that I received as a platinum SPG member. I was not offered a room on a SPG floor and the room I was offered had no special amenities associated with it. Also, the food in the club lounge was horrible during both breakfast and appetizers. If I decide to stay a Starwoods member I would not chose this hotel again. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was fun i was disappointed the pool was closed sunday morning during our stay till 9 am instead of opening at 630. and when I finally went swimming the water was too cold ? I was not given my $100 macys promotion card at check in and it took three people and 20 minutes to receive it? December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel The hotel was fine but somewhat priecy compared to what other quality neighborhood reviews offered. If you need to conduct business, be prepared for many challenges as the Internet connection was very poor. I spent 24-40 minutes daily trying to log in, enter new IP addresses, etc. I became known to the IT staff daily. Made it a challenge to do work. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overly busy - lines and busy signals There were lines everywhere, and the staff wasn't too motivated to get them to move fast. Busy signals and hold music constantly when calling front desk and room service. Restaurant long waits. They needed a lot more staff around... Over priced for what you got and the attention you got. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by custiomer service reps unresponsive at checkin I arrived to check in at 3:00Pm and had to wait until 4:45Pm to get a room. My starwood # was not on the reservation even though I had received 2 emails prior to coming. What's wrong with this? My mattress was beyond replacing and the pillows were worthless. Very disappointing and not what I expect from Starwood hotels. Will not stay here again. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business When you need to do Business downtown this is the place to be. Rooms and Views are good. AC a bit noisy but it was fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located Generally, it is a good thing to be centrally located. For the weekend we stayed being centrally located meant being in the middle of the Torch Light Parade which complicated traffic and seemed a bit noisy. The workout facilities were good, but the pool had too much chlorine and burned my eyes. It is a bonus to have a Daily Grill in the hotel. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overpriced room service Overall I like this hotel however the room service menu is ludicrously overpriced compared to other hotels of a similar standard in major cities.By the time taxes and service charges had been applied my 3 small pieces of chicken and a lump of mashed potato with one vegetable side had come to nearly $40 - ridiculous for one course with no drinks! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Seattle It was during the holiday season and the accomodations were wonderful. The staff was always very helpful and eager to please. If I had to have to recommend any improvement, it would have to be the resturants. I solved this by eating out; no problem in the area. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has GREAT Staff The staff at this establishment are professional and pleasant to work with from check in to check out! This is one of the main reasons we return to the Sheraton Hotel in Seattle. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adamant staff! The overall hotel met my minimal expectations. But I happened to check-in with a staff-in-training. He refuses to accommodate my requests. Other issue I experience was, shower had issues on a room I checked in. Didn't the hotel staff supposed to check everything in a room before open to the guests? You don't want to start your week with issues. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, great experience! Nice rooms, very friendly staff, and couldn't ask for a better location if you're visiting Seattle. My only con is that you have to pay for wifi in the rooms. Even though free wifi is available in the lobby, it's pretty in inconvenient that there is an extra charge for the service in the rooms. Besides that, I enjoyed my experience very much! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Me and my new bride check in into your hotel and we were just amaze with everything, from the comport of the room to the best sleep we ever had with the bed in the room. We were also given a geat surprize with a wonderful treats. Thank you so much for ending a great day for us. We will be back, only one word can sum up our stay "Fabulous" August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Seattle Hotel! The Sheraton is always my first choice when I visit Seattle 4-5 times a year. Great location, solid hotel staff and good club level, especially in the evening. Bar and restaurant staff can be slow, and bar is strangely bright with industrial-white fluorescent lighting...awful for an after work drink or to wind down at the end of the evening. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please upgrade your key system Your key system was the only flaw in an otherwise great hotel. I stay at this hotel at least 15 weeks in a year and each time, at least once (one time 6 times) your keys get demagnetized. It gets beyond annoying now. It's the only reason I wouldn't rate this hotel 5 stars. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vale44 The hotel was in exquisite condition and the staff was friendly. We had the best view of city lights at night. We were within walking distance of a lot of main attractions, and walking distance to lite rail, buses, and monorail. The concierge staff was extremely helpful. I just wish there was a hot tub at the end of the long days. September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is below average I was expecting a more positive experience at a Sheraton. I did not find the staff willing to put in the effort to ensure a good stay and experience. The room was not very clean and the bedding was, frankly, very uncomfortable. On a positive note, the hotel is very well located, the hotel dining and bar were nice and the lobby was nice. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Great location in downtown Seattle, esp for a meeting at the Washington Convention Center (right next door). Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance. Would have appreciated a choice in pillows (the only ones the hotel has are really, really soft) and we had intermittent problems with our room key cards needing to be recoded. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOM TOO HOT My wife and I stayed for one night mid-week to dine and shop recently. Not cheap, but room was well equipped and nice view of city. Didn't like paying extra for wi-fi. Beds were comfortable, but we could not sleep because it was hot and stuffy. While you can adjust the numbers on the digital thermostat the temp stayed the same,at least 72. The high fan setting resulted in barely moving air. the windows are not operable. At 2:45am I was allowed to check a nearby room, being escorted by security who was sullen and didn't say a word to me. The other room was the same,so we ended up propping the door open for more fresh air which helped. Fortunately we were in an alcove and not along a long hallway of rooms. We were given a $30 credit for our $50 breakfast and the $11 wi-fi charge was waived. We did receive a $100 Macy's gift card in a special deal when we checked in. Because of the uncomfortable sleeping conditions we would probably not stay here again December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is in decline I understand it is near the holiday and the staff was busy. However, the room was not made up at 400pm. Additionally, the room needed repair in the bathroom,the coffee pot and lacked sufficient towels. I needed to bring all three problems to the staff more than twice. Parking staff wass ill prepared and the elevators were overwhelmed. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Get Away This hotel was ideal for meeting friends who were also travelling with their families. Pool is awesome, rooms are great. I recommend upgrading to the "club floor" perfect for breakfast with the kids ;) Hotel was super clean and staff were extremely helpful and accommodating! My only negative is the $46 for parking - bit extreme. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Floor amenities Food selection was superb; however, as a member of hotel frequent guest programs, I was surprised to observe the number of persons who had access to the Club floor. I have always felt it is for the busy business person; however, there were way too many persons with too many children that took away from a totally positive experience. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Holidays This is the second year we have stayed at the Sheraton for an overnight gig to Seattle. We missed out on the holiday package because we booked late, but it's still great for the central location and I think the Gingerbread Houses get better every year. December 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ok hotel but don't use the bellhop services! We left our bags with the bellhop services after we checked out of the hotel and due to the rough handling of the bags I returned to not only a laptop with a dented corner and broken screen, but also a bottle of alcohol that had been smashed and soaked all my clothing.. I would NOT go back to this hotel...WORST GUEST SERVICE EVER! December 26, 2012
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 32 next>>