Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Staff !!!!! I like to let the management know what excellent employees the Hotel has. Kisha went out of her way to help me change my reservation and made sure that my wife and I were taken care of. Every time I stopped at the front desk, I was greeted with a smile and asked if I needed any help. Kisha is a very fine employee. January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Look for a better choice. This was a very disappointing Sheraton property. The property looks like it hasn't had a proper upgrade in many many years. The corridors appear to have been swallowed up by a sea of cheap brown paint. The rooms are small and cramped and made us feel like we were in a cut rate motel. January 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience of my life I had made a reservation for 2 nights, but upon arrival the hotel had not included my first night's stay and, since it was sold out, my wife and I were required to find a different hotel for the first night. Even though the hotel has shuttle service they were unwilling to drop us off at the other hotel and required us to call a cab at our expense. When we were able to check in the next day only two elevators were in service making it difficult to get to our room. The room smelled musty and was dark and unappealing. When trying to leave only one elevator was working and since there were floors above us it was constantly full. Finally a maintenance man allowed us to use a service elevator. Arriving at the front desk we were informed that we couldn't get a receipt because their system was down. We were told it would be mailed, but a week later it has yet to arrive. Throughout the experience the staff was cold and indifferent. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport I found this hotel conveniently located close to the airport. Able to use my SPG card and the staff were more than helpful. I would use this hotel again and again. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Tried to call for shuttle from airport and the phone just rang and rang tried calling hotel desk and again phone just rang and rang. Took about 5 or 6 tries to finally get some one to pick up. Hotel check in was fast and easy. Room was clean and nice. Food and beverage at hotel pricey. No free breakfast or coffee. Hotel is right off highway and there are no restaurants or shops in walking distance. Free shuttle to area restaurants is a plus. Staff friendly and helpful. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but Needs a Refurb Stayed overnight at this property after a late flight in to FLL. Convenient to the airport and good shuttle service. This is an older property in need of renovation. The staff is very nice and eager to please, which makes up for the aging physical plant. The good news is that they were recently sold to an owner with the resources to make major improvements. I was told that the property is scheduled for a big overhaul. Look for big changes to come over the next year which should elevate the quality of a stay here immensely. Until then, seems to be priced accordingly. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This close to the cruise lines. This hotel met all of our expectations - from the staff friendliness, food and comfort. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone requiring a hotel before their cruise. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing atmosphere The staff was very accommodating, the room was great as was the facilities. Transfers were very good and well organized considering the amount of people that they were servicing. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Good Stay We always stay at the Ft. Lauderdale Airport Sheraton the night before a morning flight. The service is consistently good and although we weren't upgraded to a suite this time, our corner room on the Club floor was fine. Check-in and checkout were quick and the shuttle was on time. The food in the Club lounge is always very good. In fact, the chef's pasta with chicken was so delicious we never made it to the restaurant for dinner. The staff in the Club lounge is attentive, friendly and efficient. Some guests, however, don't seem to appreciate their efforts. As grateful Platinum members, we always leave a gratuity for their excellent service. Looking forward to our next stay. December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best stay at this Hotel I have stayed here many times and have always given it top ratings - - but this was not one of those great stays. Transfers from the Airport to the Hotel was terrible. We phoned and they said it would be 10-minutes. 30-minutes later we had to phone again. It was after midnight and so there was not a lot of traffic at the Airport. We arrived before 1pm (which was closing time) - but they said they were closed both for food and drinks. Service the next morning in the dining room was terrible. Not only was he slow - - but he never brought what I ordered. I had to tell 'another' waiter to bring what was ordered. I had made reservation for transfers from the Hotel to the Ship and asked that it be put on my account. When I arrived at the Terminal - the driver demanded $20 for the two of us. I have not received a final bill via email yet to see if it was charged or not. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service The front desk personnel were very efficient and courteous. Shuttle services to the nearby mall and to the Airport were prompt and appreciated. December 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by YOUR 24 YOUR 24 is Not available at this Sheraton, Not acceptable. Proximity to Airport. Rooms outdated but good enough for Airport Hotel. Very Good Gym and Pool for an Airport Hotel. Some of the staff is very good, some obviously need more training. December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Communication / No Maintenance Service Well it was bad enough that a Front Desk employee named Samuel gave me wrong information regarding the parking for guests and my room keys needing to be switched 3 times but the worst part of my stay was the lack to attention when it came to me requesting for Maintenance to come up to my room and unclog the bathtub. I called 4 times throughout my stay but never had anyone come up. This is by far the worst stay at a Sheraton I have ever experienced. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent employees i had a very comfortable stay made better by the assistance of some of your excellent employees who took the time to answer my many questions since this was my first time in the city. kudos to brent the driver,tim at the guest service desk, maria and donovan in the lounge on the 12th floor. and all others they were amazing! thanks to all of them! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! This hotel is a very short distance from the airport and provides shuttle service to and from the airport. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bet by FLL Here on business again and the stay was typically great. Excellent recognition for Platinum level, including the beautiful upgrade to a bi-level Suite. The convenience to the airport and highways is good, and it is a perfect hotel for travelers. Chris and Taylor were awesome at the front desk. November 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by JTF Hotel rooms, hallways, club room are all in need of an extreme makeover November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pre- or post-Cruise stay My experience has always been great at this Airport Hotel. Great to have FREE transfers to or from the Fort Lauderdale Airport and the have a transfer to the Cruise Terminal for $10 each. Enjoyed the open bar area in the Lobby of which you can order food November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service Taylor was very professional and was a pleasure to work with November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Convenience Friendly staff. Exemplary. Mr. Bell was the happiest bellman and man of all trades I have ever met in a hotel. Like the little step down bar/restaurant area. Very comfortable after a 20 hour flight. The airport transportation is a major plus. No stressing with cabs. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms All accomodations were very nice October 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by $15 parking for a hotel on the interstate?? The rooms, the lobby, and the bar area are nice. The hotel elevators are scary at best, and the pool area needs updating. The fact that they charge you $15 to park and the hotel is sitting on 595/95 is ridiculous. October 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy Room The room was nice, as was the hotel. I have two major complaints for me. First, they gave my King suite away and put me in two queens. Also, the room was dirty. The tables were dirty and the bathroom was filthy with a splattering of something on the toilet seat. IF i wasn't so exhausted when i checked in, i would of created a fuss. October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old This hotel is definately old and has a very strange smell to it. It does the job of having a bed and a bathroom, that's about it. I can't say that either one felt clean. The toilet had yellow stains on it. and the floor was dirty in the bathroom. The bed was well done but there was dust on it and even the side lamps. So I definately made sure I checked for bed bugs. The walls are crackling on the bottom and the decor can use an upgrade. October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You pay for Beer in the Club lounge! What a shame that they want to charge you almost $5 for a beer in the Club Lounge. The variety of snacks is very limited too, as is the food choice in the lounge for the evening. It really does make the hotel seem 'cheap' when compared to similar facilities in competitor hotels. I would certainly look elsewhere if staying in the area again. Quality of the breakfast was really good though. They did not have a Club Level room available for us and had a room on the 10th floor. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel by airport nice clean hotel. good shuttle service to airport. good pool and leisure area. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Stay Here My Room had a large amount of black mold on the walls which is clearly a health hazard and should not be breathed in. Dog in the club room with food- moved my room to room with a complete wet floor and carpet! This place is a disaster! Stay Clear Promote a shuttle to cruise port but didn't have on our day, and we waited over an hour at the airport for the shuttle they advertise! October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff This is a great location for airport to cruise. Staff is very accommodating and helpful. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location and features The hotel has a lovely lobby, rooms were large, clean, quiet and bed very comfortable and staff very helpful. Will return again. Len October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fort Lauderdale needs improvements The hotel lobby gives a good first impression. I was on the fifth floor located near the noisy air conditioner units. The hotel rooms I saw are out of date and don't match the welcoming look of the lobby. The hotel staff was friendly and professional. No issues there. I would not recommend the hotel to vacationers because it sits in the middle of an industrial area. You can't walk to anything outside the hotel. It is conveniently located at highway 95 and easy driving distance to residential and mid level residential shopping and restaurants. Parking for hotel guest is severely impacted by events held at the hotel on weekends. October 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:26:23.587-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_158, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_1115, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>