Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in customer service! My wife and I went on anniversary trip and were very happy with our stay. - The staff, regardless of what team they worked on we're extremely friendly, genuine and engaging. - We were so pleased with the service we had every meal over six day at the many restaurants on site. - The food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were excellent in reading needs, checking in in us in genuine manner, very accommodating. - Ammenities are excellent with awesome spa, many pools and Horus, excellent exercise faculty, one of the best I have used and I travel every week. We were so pleased last month, we came back for another quick 4 day Birthday outing. Looking forward to it. Muels March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience with Sheraton We had a great time at the Sheraton. The staff was extremely friendly and did everything they could do to accommodate our needs. The pool and beach were awesome and great location for seeing the whales breach in mid February. Loved the Tomatoes servers, they were awesome. The only issue (which really wasn't a huge deal) was that our room was right outside the elevator so at night it could be loud for a light sleeper. Overall, I highly recommend this to anyone seeking a fun, relaxing getaway. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Celebration Trip My husband hosted his brother's milestone birthday with family members in Cabo. This hotel was great! 5 pools, 4 restaurants, 5 bars. excellent SPA and workout facilities. Incredible breakfast buffet in outdoor restaurant overlooking the Sea of Cortez. . US $ to MX peso conversion was 18.5 to 1. Linens, towel --high quality. Robes were helplessly SMALL. Our only disappointment was a room upgrade was not available even though we are SPG ELITE and were renting 3 rooms. Our 1st choice would have been the Westin - Cabo - but it remains under renovation until 2017 - but this Sheraton FAR exceeded ANY Sheraton we've ever stayed at in the US. Met LOTS of friendly folks, and enjoyed the visit tremendously. We plan to return next year! P.S. TAKE A TAXI FROM THE AIRPORT -- NOT THE SHUTTLE! February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great honeymoon! My husband and I stay here in June 2015 after our wedding. The beach was still torn up, but the pools were great! The staff, facilities, rooms, and restaurants exceeded my expectations. Can't wait to go back! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a family vacation hotel, food, amenities and beaches were all first class January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jan 2016 Second year in a row at this property. One of the best things to see in travel far away from home is a friendly face. I was greeted by Arturo, whom I met last year, and he remembered. He was exceptionally friendly, and helped us get the bags up to our room. When I checked in, I was pleasantly surprised to find Emmanuel at the front desk, as he checked me in last year. It was such a pleasure dealing with these two after a long day of travel. They were quick, efficient and friendly. The Sheraton is fortunate to have these two gentlemen on staff. This is one of my favorite resorts in Cabo (obviously, as repeat stay), the beach is beautiful, the pool and grounds are immaculate. Restaurants provide great food and service. Thanks for a great vacation! January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best vacation ever Our stay at Sheraton Hacienda del Mar was perfect. Immediately at check-in, my platinum status was recognized - because they had no suites available for upgrade, they offered to upgrade our daily continental breakfast (my choice of platinum check-in gift) to the breakfast buffet. The buffet quickly became one of our favorite parts of our day - sitting outside overlooking the pool and beach at Tomatoes restaurant, being served by the most polite and attentive wait staff I've ever experienced, and having a huge selection of fresh breakfast items (American and Mexican). Our room was fantastic - very comfortable bed and a very large, beautiful bathroom. The pool was another favorite part of the stay - wonderful poolside service for your dining/beverage needs, very comfortable chairs, and uncrowded pools. The employees at this property are really what stood out most to me, though. I travel for business nearly weekly, and I have never experienced such consistent, professional service by every member of a property's staff as I did at the Sheraton. They are truly welcoming, generous people that genuinely care about your happiness with your stay. Congrats, Sheraton, on a wonderful team and property! January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent reservation staff I recently had a major disruption to my travel plans due to the tornados that struck Dallas on Christmas weekend. I contacted the reservations department at the Sheraton Hacienda via Starwoods Guest Services. I was promptly contacted by the onsite reservations agents (NIna & Bernicia) who helped me solve my dilemma. It is this type of service that makes me loyal to the Starwoods brand. I can not compliment them enough! January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff at Tomates Hotel exceeded all expectations in terms of beauty and comfort--no where more so than by two people at Tomates Restaurant. Thomas and Adelina were two servers there who took care of us each day at brunch. Thomas remembered our names, as did Adelina--and both of them could not have been more gracious or attentive. People make a business and Thomas and Adelina at Tomates are examples of that. Bravo! December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Resortt w/SUPERB STAFF First let me start off this review by saying I'm not a resort kind of guy. However this property has changed my view resorts completely. The property is immaculately maintained. You feel like you're on the s you feel like you're on the set of a James Bond movie. The Spa and Gym are absolutely fantastic. The restaurant is wonderful, especially- Tomatoes. A big thank you to Paulina, A big thank you to Paulina, Rocio, Kavina and Nieto who provided first class service @ Tomatoes. I cannot say enough about this place and I eagerly await my next visit! December 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse experience in Cabo I've been coming to Los Cabos for a while now, and was disappointed the Westin is still closed, but I decided I would give this property a try. Firstly, I'm a new platinum member, and upon check in the staff would not recognize my status, so I did not get a proper room location nor was my memberships perks given to me. I was given a room at pretty much the furthest away location of the hotel. I was okay with this since I thought it would be quite, but no, they put me next to a family with kids that wake up at 6am and don't stop yelling and screaming until 9am, when they leave the room. The experience gets much worse. Daily, I'm suppose to have breakfast included, but this apparently also was not credited properly to my reservation, so I need to spend the last part of my breakfast telling the staff to check my status before charging me for the meal. On top of this, I went to the beach on my first day, and mind you, the hotel has only one beach area, that there is an imaginary line for the hotel staff to serve you cocktails, so the waiter refused to serve or even check up on me during my time on the beach. Today, I went to the concierge, they only had one staff member there, and she was helping some gentleman plan some sort of trip downtown, so I patiently waited 10 minutes. Upon her finishing, instead of helping me, she decided to pick up the phone and start helping another guess who wanted free golf... during that, another staff member came to the desk, and instead of helping me, as I was obviously waiting, he went around me and asked the people behind me what they needed help with. So I gave up, and just left. Pretty much ruined my morning and what I was trying to do for today... This is just my first 2 days here, but it was just been awful, I wanted this to be a relaxing and fun vacation, but it was been anything but, I just can't wait to leave and never comeback here. Food options are also not great, I rather drive into San Jose and have dinner there. At this hotel, they have a bunch of non-Mexican food options, which is simply just odd. I did not fly to Mexico to eat pasta, burgers, sushi, and Asian fusion. The dinner I had at the only Mexican restaurant was not great, don't recommend it, plus some of the guests were very rude to the staff, which was upsetting and embarrassing. There are just a couple of positives, there are some staff that came over from the Westin, and they are actually the only good staff at the hotel, and they even remember me from when I would frequent there, so at least they treat me nicely. Otherwise, there is nothing to be desired. December 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made the vacation great We booked to stay at the Sheraton after spending 2 nights at the Esperanza for twice the price. The comfort level at the Sheraton exceeded our expectations. November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Romantic Vacation The hotel is in great shape a year after the hurricane. The facilities were all clean and well kept. In general, all of the hotel staff are friendly and more than willing to help. The only issue we had was that as Starwood Platinum members, we were allowed one drink each night at the Cortez restaurant. It used to be at the Tequila bar right in the hotel. Because my wife has a disability, we couldn't use the perk. We were able to get the front desk to allow us to have a complimentary drink in the Tequila Bar a couple times but it became a hassle trying to explain the problem every night. I would recommend it be a complimentary drink coupon usable at any of the hotel bars in the evening. November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hacienda style. Excellent experience. Having stayed primarily at the Westin, we tried the Hacienda due to the refurbishing at the Westin. Turned out to be a great choice. Our first impressions... The hotel looks truly like a hacienda, with a kick- being right on the beach. Impeccable service from the valet, to front desk staff, concierge desk, housekeeping. My Starwood lifetime platinum status was immediately recognized and we were upgraded to a beautiful one bedroom ocean front suite. It was awesome to hear the waves crashing at night and enjoy a cup of coffee watching the sunrise over the sea of Cortez. In the morning on our wraparound balcony. Highly recommend dining on site. Pitahayas was very good. De Cortez was outstanding. The service was outstanding. The food quality was equally matched. The pool bar served good food and again with excellent service. This is one resort that there is no need to leave unless you want or have to. Again for emphasis, Starwood stays is recognized and you will be very happy. October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations The staff was extremely friendly and warm. We very much enjoyed dining at the resort and talking with the waiters. There was plenty of pool space, chairs and umbrella's. Pool water was warm, but still refreshing on a hot day. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and features Facilities Exceed Expectations,Food Excellent quality and cleanses, very surprised no to see flies in the outdoors restaurants. Personal very friendly and Helpful. !00% Recommend. July 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will never stay here again. I was very disappointed in this hotel. We had four rooms for our group, one room had bathrobes but when I requested one it took four days and continuously asking for me to finally get one. When housekeeping would clean my room they removed the dirty towels, etc. but never replaced what they removed. By the last day I was drinking my coffee from a wine glass because I had no mugs. It seemed that we were an annoyance every time we needed something. Some of the pool waiters seemed put out that we were there and ordered food/drinks. The staff as a whole would get one star. There were a few that I can name who did an exceptional job. I would never stay here again and will not recommend this hotel. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel, amazing staff The Sheraton is the absolute gem of Cabo San Lucas, a beautiful property with a really great staff, always smiling, always hospitable. Highly recommend it! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great facilities, awesome view to the ocean. Loved the buffet (endless mimosas and bloody Marys), fresh smoothies etc. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made the stay for me Every staff member I encountered was very friendly, especially the bell staff. As a Starwood employee, I appreciate you offering the starhot rate allowing me to enjoy this beautiful resort and honoring my SPG preferences request for a higher floor. I will be back in the near future! May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, would go back again! We were there over spring break and hotel was full, but never did we once feel like we were bumping into people all the time! Property is expansive and so even thought the hotel was at capacity, the 5 families that we traveled with could find private areas to lounge around in as a group. Beach is clean & beautiful, but waves are enormous at times due to the steep beach. Ptahayas restaurant was a great experience as we sat & dined outside by the beach on a full moon night by the waves. Food here is fusion pacific rim cuisine....nothing to rave about but the overall experience was great. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people, place and service is exceptional First - the location, buildings and grounds are near perfect. Add to that a beautiful location and you have your first exemplary points. But, where this hotel really shines is the staff. I travel over fifty nights every year, and this is by far the nicest, most customer friendly group I encounter. We feel we have to come back here just to see the staff - phenomenal. We will return, and happy to recommend this to anyone as one of the best finds in Cab oand beyond. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best resort in Cabo!! What a beautiful Resort! First class all the way. This Sheraton has it all. Dinning....so many choices. Pools...so many choices and all amazing. Beautiful beach which is swimmable at times. Private and very peaceful. Wonderful views from the beach or so many of the very comfortable pool lounge chairs. The rooms are very spacious and have all that you need. Wonderful full balconies and great bathroom with nice large jacuzzi tub. The best is the front desk and concierge staff. They are awesome. Emmanuelle at the front desk/SPG check in...he is awesome! Trust me he rocks and can help out with all. He really really made our 10 day stay that much better. Thank you. The two girls at the concierge desk are amazing. Lupida....I am sorry as I am sure I spelled that wrong. She has great advice for dinning and adventures. ....this hotel is first class all the way. No timeshare pressures at all. Not once in my stay! Come relax and enjoy the best Cabo has for sure. We have also seen 21 whales while sitting by the pools watching the Sea. Wicked! March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Looked Brand New After Hurricane Congratulations to the staff, management, and ownership for getting this hotel completed and looking brand new after the hurricane. I didn't see one other property in the area that look close to 50% as good as the Sheraton. Most were still under construction. Kudos to the hotel and staff for looking brand new and getting the property back to looking brand new on the outside. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations!!! In today's world it seems to be that expectations are rarely met. Even more rare is when expectations are exceeded. My wife and I spent our 24th wedding anniversary here and I can tell you that are expectations were greatly exceeded! The location and property were beautiful and spotless. What was truly exceptional were the people that represent the Sheraton. Everyone there was warm and welcoming and we felt that service was not their job but their pleasure. The warm hospitality of everyone there made this a trip that we'll never forget. To top it all off the food is fantastic! All I can say to everyone that made or Anniversary so special is THANK YOU! We have already made plans to spend our 25th Anniversary (bodas de plata) there in 2016! MUCHAS GRACIAS! We look forward to celebrating with you again next January! Bill and Angela February 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Couple bad experiences but overall an okay stay The place is in pretty good condition and fairly clean. The rooms are cleaned regularly, no complaints there. The pool area is pretty awesome with the infinity pool being the selling point. The beach is pretty much your private beach although swimming is not recommended due to the danger of the rip current. The staff is pretty accommodating and pretty helpful except on a couple instances. Now to the bad: Upon checkin I was told to sit with the a lady who was going to tell me about the hotel. She pulls out a map and shows me where things are which is great. Eventually she got to the part where she could get me great deals on excursions but have to sit through a timeshare presentation the following morning. I declined and she tried to pressure me into it a couple more times. I had been traveling all day and this is the last thing I wanted to deal with. She called me a couple days later and tried to pressure me again. To be honest, this all wasn't that big of a deal, just slightly annoying. Next bad experience is at the restaurant Girasoles. It's $18 for a breakfast entree and all you can drink Mimosas and Bloody marys. I chose to do that and my wife didn't order anything and was going to eat off my plate. They told her that we can't share the food with this deal which makes absolutely no sense considering it's not all you can eat. It's all you can drink and she already told them she won't be drinking anything. Once again, not a huge deal, just doesn't make sense and slightly annoying. The worst experience I had was at the restaurant "Tomatoes." Me and my wife sit down and our waiter tells us the special is a mexican buffet and then he leaves. All I had eaten the whole trip was mexican so I wasn't feeling it and wanted to order off the menu. He didn't come back so I had to find a couple of menus. He then comes back and apologizes for not telling me that tonight it's buffet only and you can't order off the menu. I say fine no big deal and we start to leave. He then says let me close you out for the waters you ordered. I complain to him that had he notified us that it was buffet only upon seating us, we never would have ordered the waters so I shouldn't have to pay for them. He also never mentioned there was a charge for them. They are the same Crystal Geyser waters that come every day free with our room but that's really not the point. He says he can't remove the charge. We pay our $8 and leave. Yep, $4 for a bottle of crystal geyser, but once again, not the point. Point is, because of his mistake I had to purchase something I didn't want. I had been scammed a few times by other people outside of Sheraton on the trip, but that's to be expected somewhat. It's not to be expected when it's at the Resort that costs $350 a night. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jan 2014 Just got home from a few nights at the Sheraton Hacienda Del Mar. This hotel exceeded my expectations! I have stayed at the Westin a couple times in the past and when that wasn't available due to the storm, moved over to this property. I was pleasantly surprised. Absolutely beautiful!! Ask for Freddie as your waiter at Pithaya, and you're guaranteed a great evening! I am looking forward to my next trip to this property, it can't get here soon enough!!! January 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very relaxing property it was amazing to see how well the hotel came back after the hurricane. The grounds and the pool area look untouched. The employees at the hotel are warm and efficient. The dining was good but expensive as you would expect. We have been told that Starbucks is being put in hotel and that will make a nice addition. The rooms are nice but could use some attention on tile work in bathrooms. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience Got upgraded to a suite and had excellent sea views. Was blown away by staff responsiveness especially of the Front desk Manager Mariecruz. The vegetarian food options were limited and we were disappointed when we were informed on our first day that the veg pizza wont be available as the oven was broken. When I complained on my 3rd day Maricruz went out of her way to an external pizza place and got us a pizza to our room. She paid out of her pocket and refused to take the money - apologizing profusely for the inconvenience. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and relaxing stay! I just came back from staying at Sheraton and it was fantastic. We were a little hesitant since we weren't sure how the resorts had recovered since hurricane Odile but after staying here for 4 nights, I can say that the property did a fantastic job of recovering from the devastation. The front desk agent that checked us in was courteous, but she wasn't very warm. We asked if we could upgrade to something with a view and she didn't seem like she wanted to help us with that even after saying we'd be willing to pay more. She seemed to be doing just enough to get us checked in. The first room we checked into had a smell coming from the pipes in the bathroom. Since it was already pretty late, we decided to just save it for the next day to see if the hotel could switch our room. The next morning, along with the smell from the bathroom, we were also greeted by a little visiting bug. I snapped a picture of it and we went to the front desk. The Guest Relations Manager, Angelina took great care of us. She apologized for the room and the visitor, had me email her the photo so she could open a file for it and gave us a gorgeous room with a view. The next day, she even sent up a bottle of complimentary wine. We so appreciated the gesture. The resort itself is great. It's a bit further out from downtown (15 min drive) so it's much more relaxing and quiet. Guadalupe, the concierge who gave us excellent directions for getting into town and finding places to book our excursions was very sweet and knowledgeable. Without her, even equipped with our rental car GPS, I'm sure we would've got lost. Thank you Angelina and Guadalupe for making our first time in Cabo a fantastic one! December 12, 2014
  • 2016-06-23 T12:11:14.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_1298, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>