Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 634 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok hotel The hotel is relatively new and large. Better than other Sheraton's. Club lounge offers a good selection beyond typical continental breakfast. The lady managing the lounge is efficient and welcoming. The Arizona town center is right across with ample restaurant choices and a movie theater. Hotel is very close to convention center. My only disappointment was that though suites were available online for booking when I checked in , the front desk person denied me upgrade to a suite claiming nothing was available. I believe it's part of platinum benefit to be given best available room upon check in. Though I don't make a big fuss about suite upgrades, I just feel sometimes hotels try to avoid offering upgrades to those of us who are very loyal to SPG, if they can get away with it. It does sets a disappointing tone for the rest of the stay. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable and wonderful staff Centrally located... the hotel offers great attention to detail. Staff personnel, such as "Gina" makes the stay very comfortable June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for everyone in the heart of downtown I was very impressed by the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix. I only stayed for one night, but used quite a few amenities including the pool, room service, and parking. I thought this hotel went above and beyond for me. I was traveling with a pet, and they were super helpful without charging me anything for bringing my pooch. They gave me both early check in and late check out, plus a great room view even though I booked a reduced rate room. It was a beautiful hotel that definitely lived up to its high class promise. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and experience Staff is always super pleasant to deal with. They answered all my questions. I received a parking voucher for a different garage when my F150 wouldn't fit in theirs because of the camper on the back. House keeping was AMAZING. I forgot to hang my privacy sign and OMG. Everything was picked up, folded, makeup organized, toothbrushes organized. I felt so bad that they had to clean that room. This was during Phoenix Comicon. Highly recommended June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Almost Exceptional - Room Almost Perfect The Sheraton in Phoenix is beautiful. The staff was almost perfect with the folks at registration being helpful and going out of their way for whatever you need. The staff for food service was also kind and provided exceptional service. The only small drawback was the cleaning staff entered before we checked out and seemed inconvenienced when we asked for a few minutes to finish, the hostess at the restaurant gave the impression she didn't enjoy being there and the service at the restaurant was very slow. Other than that, the hotel was exceptional. The one very big drawback is the bed, while somewhat comfortable, the sheets are terrible. As in they are stiff and scratchy providing no comfort at all so I barely slept over 2 days. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I love to extend my sincere thanks and appreciations to Byron at the front deck for his good customer service. Also to the housekeeping department for keeping my room clean throughout my stay. GREAT JOB! I can't wait to come back. Keep up the job well done . Thanks BYRON. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping The housekeeping staff should be commended on doing a very good job and being very courteous. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We stayed a Week Stayed at the Sheraton for a Conference. Hotel staff was wonderful and the hotel was beautiful and clean. Would like more souvenir and shopping opportunities. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the best Sheratons I've ever stayed at. Which is why I keep coming back The staff is very friendly and helpful The hotel itself is beautiful but more importantly clean. My fourth time staying at this hotel and I've never been disappointed. The food is excellent and everyone went out of their way to make me feel welcome. I will definitely be back April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at a busy time Starting at the front desk (Manpreet), to housekeeping (Amelia), and the restaurant staff and experience, the stay exceeded expectations. Would definitely return and stay again. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Experience at the Sheraton Fun fact: The Sheraton Downtown Phoenix Hotel is the largest hotel in Arizona. Positives: + The location of the hotel is prime, next to the convention center and several restaurants and entertainment options + Platinum SPG Recognition: This hotel really exceeded my expectations here. Maribell, the Club Level supervisor, really goes out of the way to make Platinum members feel welcome. I received a suite upgrade as well as a welcome gift. The Club staff is tremendous and the food and snacking options are plenty + Club Lounge + All staff were friendly and engaging + Working wifi + Self-parking available Negatives: - Parking spots are tight...(well, honestly I can't really think of a negative. I'm putting this down just to put something down) Neutrals: -+ This hotel does see A LOT of groups, and there were two large groups staying in the hotel when I was there. Something to keep in mind if you're looking for a quiet hotel Bottom-line: I really enjoyed my week-long stay at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix Hotel. With the large groups staying here, it is sold out often but I'll certainly stay again when it has availability during my trips to Phoenix. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel. This hotel is excellent with a very friendly staff. Gregg Hillhouse was superb. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of properly. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs an Update I was disappointed in the hotel room. The lobby was warm, updated and inviting. The room was old and desperately in need of modernization. The bathroom was old - shower barely worked - curtain falling off curtain rod in shower. Towels were scarce - had to order extra towels each day and they were course and rough - not pleasant to use. The a/c was not easy to adjust - it was either too cold or too hot but could not get it to be comfortable. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton- it's a beautiful hotel with a convenient downtown location and comfortable rooms. That being said, the best part of the hotel was the excellent staff who made our anniversary 'staycation' wonderful! I'd personally like to thank Gregg and Gary for their kindness and extra attention. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Byron is a STAR!!!! My husband and I checked in before the normal check-in time on Friday, March 20. Not only were we thankful that our room was ready, when I asked Byron if the baseball stadium is closed, he offered as a room with a view of the stadium and on a HIGH FLOOR at that. He was very helpful. Also, the all the staff are AMAZING! When we get back late at night and the parking garage is packed, they gave us options. And they have a candy bar on Sundays (i think only on Sundays)! This is by far the BEST SHERATON we've ever stayed at. Kudos to the tem! March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent AV guy Tony! I am here with at Sheraton downtown hotel for the conference. I needed help setting up my computer for my presentation. I went into the Hall and it was like Tony magically appeared. In a calm and totally professional manner he got me set up perfectly and made my day. I had an older PC and he made it work and went above and beyond and even got me a remote. many thanks to Tony! he is awesome and a valuable member of thestaff. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Our housekeeper Amelia Dequeiroz went above and beyond her job. We travel a lot and we have never had this exceptional service before. She was wonderful. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff! For such a large hotel the staff makes everyone feel like you are the only person staying there. From the front door, to the desk, concierge, the club lounge and lobby lounge staff. Everyone we came in contact with was so hospitable! March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Commodity Classic A nice hotel, but pretty sad there is no wifi included with your room. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service... Great Hotel My family and I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel over the holidays. The hotel was very accommodating and went out of their way to meet our needs. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were very clean. Everyone was pleasant. I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel and their staff. I do want to make a special mention of one person who I must say... takes the whole idea of caring for the customer to another level. Thank you Maribell, you were always there when we needed something, you were friendly, happy and energetic. You made our stay very special. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly nice hotel I stayed at this hotel Super Bowl week, and was pleasantly surprised how nice it was. The rooms looked new, and the staff were very attentive. I'd stay here again the next time I need to be in downtown Phoenix. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stay Attended American Meteorological Society annual meeting. Very pleasant stay. Fitness room was large and spacious with plenty of treadmills, elliptical machines and weight training equipment. Was also provide complementary wifi service in my room as SPG member. Very appreciated. Room was well furnished and bed was comfortable. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic customer service! I want to compliment Janet for her excellent customer service. First of all, she was working on Christmas Day, which takes real commitment. She was extremely helpful and responsive to some special needs that I had. She really went out of her way to accommodate my situation, and made me feel recognized and special as a lifetime Gold SPG member. I don't know if management reads these reviews, but if you do, try to clone Janet as she really embodies the best of what I've experienced with Starwood! December 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, charged for everything As a gov't employee I am not expecting the penthouse. However, I would have appreciated free WiFi and a free continental breakfast. Also, the parking was too expensive for my agency and I had to find parking elsewhere. The location is convenient, but I cannot recommend due to lack of expected amenities. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Short Stay Just there overnight, but it was comfortable and friendly. Great location for downtown. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helped make my weekend. Stayed at the Sheraton for Phoenix Comicon 2014 and had an amazing time. The staff was very helpful in getting the con goers in-and-out via check-in and check-out. They were super nice and fast helping me get my belongings up to my room (which was a lot, so I felt bad). Neighbors were a little noisy but they seemed to quiet down quickly. Great decision in getting a hotel so my party can come back to relax for a bit before returning to the con. Great experience and service. (Prices are a little pricey, but what can you do). November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by While on Business The staff was great! The Sheraton met my expectations. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by $4 bottle of water Be aware, not all the bottled water on the fridge is free. One is, but the other will cost you four bucks, and you might not find out until you check out. I would rather just have free bottled water sitting on top of the fridge (or in it), not one bottle of water that's free and another that costs four dollars. Labels or not, it's easy to miss. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Wonderful I would recommend this hotel and would stay again. The staff was responsive, the hotel clean and the surrounding area peaceful and pretty. Across the street is a beautiful walking outdoor mall (mostly restaurants where you can eat outdoors in a beautiful setting.) The St. Mary's property is worth walking around. It was the respite I so desperately needed and the hotel provided that for me. Good Job. Great time of year to be in Pheonix! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful & friendy staff The staff treated me with the up-most respect/ they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Especially Maribel November 8, 2014
  • 2015-10-09T05:42:37.560-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_634
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>