Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Colossal Disappointment The Sheraton Brooklyn is in my backyard; I live in the neighborhood and stayed here for two nights while painters were in my apartment. As an SPG Gold, I can say this is the most disappointing SPG property I have stayed at. I was "upgraded" from a traditional room to a "corner suite" on the third floor. It was a long room with living room in front, bathroom in the middle, and bedroom with one window at the long end. There was practically no natural light, and the lighting fixtures provided dim additional lighting. There was absolutely nothing special about this suite (and for what it's worth, no door separating the living room from the bedroom). Even worse, you couldn't tell that you were in the corner of the building, since no windows were on the long side of the room. I would much rather have booked on the club floor and had the chance to get free breakfast out of it. The food options are limited; room service shuts down at 11pm. Moreover, they replaced the somewhat funky Mexican-Irish fusion restaurant with a cookie-cutter, boring Italian restaurant with a menu that looks like it was printed from a copy of a fax, with hilariously overpriced offerings. I give credit to the marginally friendlier-than-average staff, the decent location, and the very friendly folks in the Starbucks in the lobby. But next time, I'll just book the Aloft instead. The Sheraton Brooklyn needs a total makeover. July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Was here for 3 nights during the Fancy Food Show. Was so kindly upgraded to a suite for the duration of my stay, which was very spacious. It had a fridge and microwave - handy for storing medications and for heating food. There were one or two very minor oversights by housekeeping, but honestly nothing to really complain about (perhaps they're rushed). Beds were comfortable. A bit noisy due to the construction across the street, but it wasn't anything unbearable. Location was pretty good, with several subway lines (many running 24/7) and plenty of food nearby. This seems to be one of the few hotels in the area with a pool - albeit hours are limited and it's shared with the Aloft. At least it's there, and it was very refreshing after a long day! Overall, a pretty good place to stay if you're looking to stay out of the hustle and bustle of NYC, but want to be just minutes away from all the action. Also not a bad location if you're flying in/out of JFK, since it's just a single subway to the AirTrain from the hotel. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean comfortable and quiet! Stayed on a weekend night and was pleasantly surprised how quiet the room was, even near the elevator. Room was very clean and the bathroom had a great walk-in shower. Staff very responsive, they had a problem with the check in system and gave us a complimentary glass of wine in the restaurant. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service and cleanliness I stayed at this hotel 4 years ago and had a pleasant experience. I was excited to stay again. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the customer service and lack of cleanliness. I hope that Starwood/Sheraton improves the quality at this hotel because it is located in a wonderfully central neighborhood in Brooklyn (DUMBO, Fort Greene, close to Manhattan Bridge - $6-8 cab ride from Manhattan). Room: We were given an "upgraded" room with a balcony as a result of a mistake with our reservation (see below). To our unpleasant surprise, there was an empty bottle of alcohol and an open, used packet of lubricant on the balcony furniture. They also had a Keurig-type coffee maker in the room with the wrong type of coffee - so it was useless. Customer service: It took about 5-10 minutes before anyone even acknowledged we needed help. Because we arrived before standard check-in, the front desk pre-checked us in and offered to store our luggage until our room was available. When we returned, a different agent indicated there was a problem with our reservation. I asked if our reservation was mistakenly cancelled when we checked in earlier. When I asked what the problem was, he laughed and just said, "well, you don't have a room." When I asked for more information, he kept laughing. While he resolved the mistake, he kept laughing about it and wouldn't explain the problem to us. 30 minutes later and another 15 minutes of waiting for our checked-in luggage, we were given an upgraded room. While the problem was ultimately resolved, I was surprised with the unprofessionalism of the front desk and his unwillingness to provide us with information. Pool/hot tub: The pool/hot tub area was smelly. There were dirty towels all over the deck area and some of the water/humidity(?) seeped outside the door so the rugs were damp. They need to work on cleaning the rooms better and training their front desk. They have a lot of great perks like the Clubhouse Lounge with complimentary snacks/drinks and complimentary wifi. May 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of false charges I was charged for water bottles that I did not use. May 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I eould expect from a Sheraton...BUT ITS BROOKLYNĎ I booked 2 rooms 6 weeks in advance. I requested adjourning rooms as it was a group of us getting together and wanted to be centered in one area. Upon check in, I was informed that despite my request I was given 2 rooms on 2 different floors. When I explained my issue and request I was told that adjourning rooms are based on availability. That in itself is confusing if I book adjourning rooms and there are rooms available why are those rooms not block out availability should have no baring on anything because 2 rooms are 2 rooms regardless of if their adjourning or not and if they were available (which they were) at the time of booking then there should be no issue, especially when I eexpressed we were having a ladies weekend and wanted to be together at all times. Juan the manager, accomodated us beat he could by offering us a 2 bed mini suite, with 2 full beds and a sleeper sofa. As the ladies arrived, we were doing okay and the phone rings I pick up and the ftont desk was in the phone I don't remember her name but she was a African American woman with long brown and blonde mixed single box braids was quite short and rude with me regarding an invited guest being downstairs, I asked her if she could send her up and I was told no, I asked her then how will she get up, and was told in a irritated tone, "actually you need to come downstairs" and hung up on me. I go downstairs to get my guest. Approximately 30 minutes later the phone rings again, and again it's the front desk. Now its Justin or Juan, regarding the number of guests in the room. Apparently, now there are 9 of us ladies and that is too much, and some of my guests will need to leave. Now I'm frustrated because the hotel was aware of how many ladies I would be having and the reason for the 2 adjourning rooms was to accommodate the number of ladies attending without there being any room occupancy issues and/or over crowding. Never was I told that the suite would NOT accommodate the same amount of individuals as the 2 rooms would or I never would have went that route. Upon arrival/check-in, I was given the noise/party contract which I signed willingly. The staff at the front desk knew this was a social event and a time for young professional women to get together. I brought in wine, and appetizers, for the ladies as we networked. Around 11pm, after getting ice one of the ladies stumbled across a lounge, we later went to the lounge where we could play games fellowship and not worry about noise level and/or disturbing guest. My issue here is the manager as well as thw staff once again, knew what kind of event it was and NEVER bothered to mention this lounge that we could have used to enjoy ourselves without disrupting anyone else stay. We saw others enjoying themselves playing chest, cards, etc. After the first inconvenience I would think this would be part of the general information given to the person(s) upon check in. We however, were not made aware until later that night, on our own. Now during my previous conversation with the front desk, I was told the excess guest have to exit the hotel at 10:00pm. Now this wasn't going to work because this is something we all planned a few months back. So to quick fix that problem, we HAD TO PURCHASE ANOTHER ROOM at approximately 8:30pm to keep people from having to leave...whom which did NOT live in the NYC Tri-state area. It put a nervous vibe in the air and changed the tone of the event. It took away the experience I was trying to provide as a hostess and made it a frustrating situation when it was supposed to be about fun and enjoying each other's company, when most of us had not seen each other in year's, some decades. After check in I was also NOT informed of the continental breakfast being offered on Sunday morning either. Again, I thought I left a game downstairs went to go get to see fruit bread assortments, etc for the hotel occupants. That was disappointing only to find out that I was NOT the only guest who were unaware. Due to guest driving in town I was sure to call in advance to find out what the parking availability is, I am from Brooklyn so I know how limited parking is in that area. In any, event I was told regular parking was $25 a day, and valet is $45. Once we get to the hotel we asked about parking no one seemed to know, we asked valet, and they didn't know, so we drove around to Bridge, Lawrence, Hoyt, and no parking lot knew what we were talking aboutand there was only 1 we found. We returned to the hotel and ended up paying the $45 we did not expect to pay. Overall, i was quite disappointed with my experience at a hotel that is suppose to pridebitaelf on it's high standard of customer service and luxury. There was an iron burn on my room floor (we took pics prior to guests coming), we were never given amentiy information i.e. breakfast/lounge, customer service was mediocre the dront desk was rude, kurt, and short when in the phone with us, our reservation was totally dismissed. Pg 1 March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location near NYU-Brooklyn Campus We stayed here on a visit to NYU-Brooklyn. The hotel is just south of the campus, an easy and safe walk. It's also not far from Downtown Brooklyn and a fairly easy walk to the Dumbo neighborhood and the park under Brooklyn Bridge. The hotel was very crowded for a basketball tournament, but even so service was quick and friendly. The hotel has a pool and an extensive fitness club, both on the second level with the club lounge. We missed the evening cocktail hour, but reportedly from other guests it wasn't much. The club breakfast was similarly limited, although there's an espresso machine that makes various coffee drinks as well as hot cocoa, a nice treat. The room was in good shape, but the air conditioner not only ran most of the night (it wasn't hot outside in March), but it also blew cold air directly onto the bed and was disruptive to comfortable sleep. Views from the upper floors are pretty good, but beyond that and club access, nothing special offered for platinum status. I used points as the rate for the property was very high due to the basketball tournament in town that weekend. I would stay here again, but hope the rate would fall around 150 vs. over 250. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for something never used Overall, We were pretty happy with the quality of hotel, except for mistakenly charged for the smart water that were never used. On the date of checking out, the front receptionist told us that she was going to use the credit card we put on file to charge for the night we stayed. I told her it was already paid for through price line, then she told me she will charge me for the smart water. I told her we never even used it, then she stated there is nothing to be worries about. After that Monday, there is a charge $4.08 showed up on my bank card, then I called the hotel right away. on 02/02/16, The receptionist named Akwasi told me that he had to check with his supervisor, and will give us a call back, which we never did. Then on 02/04/16, Talked to Sunny, after she checked with her supervisor, she told me there is nothing she can do, because housekeeper check each and every room and no money will be refunded. Then I called again on 02/05/16 regarding this matter, was put on hold for 15 minutes which I could not wait any longer. I just cannot believe for a 3-4 star hotel like Sheraton will treat their guest this way. Until now 02/09/16, I still have not hear from them, nor get my money refunded. I am overly disappointed with this kind of customer service in Sheraton, just don't want this to happen to other guests. Definitely do not think it is worth to ruin reputation or lose tons of other customers over $4.08 over-charge! I am fine with paying a high price for a good-quality of hotel, however, I am REFUSE to pay for something I never used!!! February 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value My experience here was perfect, the check-in process was easy, the front desk had good sense of humor, and they are always willing to help you. I got free upgrade to suite room, it's pretty big by New York standard. As SPG gold member, I got choices like "free SPG points or Club level upgrade", I would suggest you to pick club lounge access if your rate doesn't includes breakfast. The location is in the heart of Brooklyn, there's a Starbucks downstairs where you can get breakfast and coffee. Very solid choice with competitive price February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have returned multiple times! My partner and I have stayed here a few times in the past two years. This review is based on our most recent stay in December 2015. We stayed for 7 nights during the Thanksgiving holidays in Nov/Dec 2015. We used our SPG Platnum Upgrade awards and had been placed in a nice suite. The hotel is only about 4-5 years old (built as a Sheraton) and has an Aloft Hotel next door. The room was well furnished and clean. The bed was more comfortable than any other Sheraton bed we have ever slept in (wondering if it's a SweetSleeper or another brand?). Our room looked across the street to a vacant building that is supposed to be torn down and replaced with a block sized park - which will undoubtedly be a nicer view come late 2016 and remain quiet. Our only negative comment was that the lighting in the sitting room portion of the room was a bit dark yellow - we would prefer a brighter more "white" light! We had a nice conversation with Denise - the General Manager in the Club Lounge on Friday morning and she was quite welcoming. It's a nice touch to have the hotel GM visit the Club Lounge and meet guests. She informed us about further developments in the area and we agreed that the hotel was perfectly located. The hotel is only about a 5 minute walk from 2 subway stations: the 2/3 at Hoyt & A/C/F/N/R at Jay Street MetroTech. There is also a TKTS location very nearby at Jay Street MetroTech Center. In addition, if traveling to/from JFK it's literally about a 30 minute subway ride on the A subway to Howard Beach ! The Club Lounge was spacious for a city hotel and was staffed by two very nice ladies. One of them - Darcel - even knew how the printer worked which was very helpful. She always remembers us by name on each visit and is very sweet. There is a nice sized fitness center and an indoor pool as well (I think they allow children/families from the neighborhood to use the pool during specific hours for swim lessons). WIll return for sure as it is a great and very convenient alternative to Manhattan hotels. SPG Lifetime Platinum Guest returning in March 2016. January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Birthday Weekend Made Great!! I planned a romantic birthday weekend for my wife for the weekend. I originally planned to stay in Manhattan, but after capacity issues, I was directed to Sheraton Brooklyn, and I am so glad I was. We arrived on Saturday, and stayed overnight. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive to my needs, in particular a staff member named James, who after a night of dinner and jazz, was present to ask about our night and was at the ready to make sure our accommodation needs were met and they were. He personally walked me to find concessions and gave me tips on where to go for brunch on Sunday morning had we chosen to do so. He also knew the transit system well, which helped greatly. He is very personable and has a warm aura about him that cannot be taught via training. Kudos on having a great staff to make the experience better than expected! I will be returning to Sheraton Brooklyn for my NYC overnights....hope to see James there! January 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Issues When we first checked in the keys we were given did not work. The night manager gave us new keys that actually opened the door of an occupied room! The morning we left at 4:30 a.m., a young man said that the hotel had a car that could take us to JFK. He quoted $55 which was less than the UBER quote, so we agreed. He basically went outside and woke someone up in a car parked at the curb and that person drove us. At the airport he asked for $65 and then the actual bill on our credit card was $69.50. The quote from the desk was wrong. Because it was a Sheraton employee that set it up, we were really disappointed. Location is great. Beds are nice. January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during NYE 2016 We booked this hotel months in advance due to it being a very busy tourist season in NY. Three weeks before our stay I called to ask about any possible events that the hotel may have for NYE and was told to call back in a week and a half as they did not know. We wanted to see what other options we had to celebrate the new year as we knew we did NOT want to go to Times Square..... I called a few days before our stay, and was told there would not be an event but the restaurant at the rooftop would be open until about 2am, but they weren't sure. We get to the hotel and there are signs posted for a rooftop party. We asked at least four different people and even called the number on the sign, we got various responses to the same questions we had, plus it was at the hotel next door. Some of the people in our group we were with decided to check it out, only to be told they had to wait at least an hour inline to get in and purchase their tickets as there were more people waiting, and some even had already purchased tickets but couldn't get in. This was around 11pm. Whoever organized this event, clearly does not know that the main celebration is at midnight, and I have yet to understand why would they have sold more tickets than they can accommodate in the venue. If we would have known of this weeks in advance when we called, we could of figured our lives out and perhaps the entire group, including friends living in NY, would of purchased tickets in advanced. The hotel stay itself was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful, however, their responsiveness about the issue mentioned above hindered our plans for the evening quite a bit. If the entire staff could of been well informed about this it it would of saved us a lot of time and trouble. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay From check-in to check-out our stay was a great experience. When we checked in the front staff couldn't have been nicer. When we had minor problem with our AC the engineer came quickly and took care of things. The room was very comfortable and the maid staff took good care of us. The location was ideal and in walking distance of our son's residence. When we checked out we were helped with obtaining a ride to JFK with a hotel approved transportation service. We would definitely recommend this hotel as a great place to stay when in Brooklyn. December 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Great location, lousy staff communication. November 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Visit I relied on the hotel's amenities before I booked my hotel room and was very disappointed that the parking was misleading to say the least. The parking was not affiliated with the hotel, but simply providing the service and was a block away. When I got to the parking garage, I was told that my vehicle (an Infiniti QX60...not a GMC Yukon Denali XL) was too big and heavy to fit the elevator. I round up driving around and parking 3 blocks away from the hotel in the street. Needless to say, I was worry and couldn't sleep since this was a deserted neighborhood at night. Not what I was expecting at all! November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recently renovated; good at relationships & Plat recognition Rooms are recently renovated including bathrooms and most room furniture, so they fit the more modern Sheraton look. I wish they would look at updating the common area furniture (couches/chairs) in suites as these are older. Great Platinum recognition. Upgrades to suites when available. Staff is also proactive at offering a move if suites are available for part of your stay. The lounge is decent/average for Sheraton breakfast. I wish they would upgrade breakfast and overnight lounge options to match the aLoft next door (similar quality but perhaps more limited to keep it complimentary). The gym isn't huge but is a decent size given it's location. You'll have to try it to see if it's few cardio/weights machines can meet your needs. Room service needs improvement. There are many options on a Seamless and I wanted to order from the hotel but tried it a few times and every time received below average quality for the area at much higher prices. Despite this 5 stars because the staff try so hard if they get to know you - hence my comment about them being good at relationships! I stayed here for 3-4 months on business almost every week and they treated me like family. For that they get 5 stars. Plus: the bathrooms have fans! I hate all the shower steam flowing into small rooms but this hotel has fans in all of their rooms so you avoid this issue! This and the Westin Universal Orlando are the only two SPG properties I've ever stayed at with fans in the bathrooms. Enjoy! November 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gulotta wedding party I was very disappointed in this hotel for the following reasons: Elevators were extremely slow. Valet parking - to get the car at checkout it took 40 minutes. Checkin was very slow. The people at the desk were told to hand out breakfast certificates that were prepaid by the wedding party but they did not. They were delivered to room after people went downstairs for breakfast. November 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would probably not return. Needs improvement Air Conditioning did not work in our Room upon arrival. Hotel was full due to a wedding and Brooklyn 1/2 Marathon, so took two nights to get moved to a room that had working Air Conditioning and fan. Had to leave the windows open to get air. Manager did not follow through on efforts to get some points credit for the two nights with no air. Second room the shower did not drain, however this was fixed the next day. On the 4th day the Air Conditioning went out in the second room, this was fixed in a timely manner. As a Gold Member had to request my benefits. October 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel with Ambitions We stayed in two Sheraton properties within two nights. One of them was Sheraton Brooklyn. What a difference in attitude, service and SPG loyalty recognition: while in Sheraton Brooklyn you have to ask and almost fight for every "perk" that you are entitled to, in another NY State Sheraton location they do it on their own by recognizing a loyal valued customer. The room was OK for Brooklyn, very well air conditioned (no option to turn it off) and clean. The shower was VERY slippery though. Will be staying there only if no other choice available... September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay in Brooklyn With easy access to a wide range of subway lines, this hotel has a perfect location for touring New York. The Brooklyn Bridge Park, with beautiful views of lower Manhattan is a short walk away. Marissa at the front desk and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be back! August 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay We were on our first family trip and picked this hotel because it had a pool. When we arrived we were told valet parking was 45 so we asked was there parking for hotel guest and we were told to go around the block they failed to mention we still had to pay. Also the pool was not open due to health violation really so they don't clean! We asked to speak to manager and were told he was busy and he would call we left our cell no number and was never called. Our sheets or towels were not changed no housecleaning was done. We finally spoke with the manager and he gave us a discount for one of the two nights we stayed but the discount wasn't really one we had to use that to pay for parking. I must say this hotel ruined our first family vacation and they didn't even care. I saved up for years to have my family enjoy our vacation but thanks to Sherton it was ruined. I pray that y'all get it together I understand that my comments mean nothing to a chain as big as yours but if you keep going the rate you are a lot of one voices will add up and you will not be in business August 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by a nice hotel but..... The very first experience with an employee was a valet and he put my mind at ease with knowing how to drive my manual transmission! I hate that I forgot his name but he was awesome! But he is a car enthusiast too. Caesar was very nice and always saw him with a smile on his face. The valet on sunday morning had some issues. I was hanging around for 20 minutes, no one asked me if I needed assistance and then to find out after waiting 40min that they never received my text for my request for the the car. Then it would be another 30min for my car. Our room was supposed to come with free breakfast but I could not figure out how to fill out the menu to get it free, so I kept on getting charged. Even called and asked how to properly fill out the form to get it for free, did it and was still charged. Gave up. We was supposed to get a suite room with a sofa bed but something happened upon check in. We reserved the room with our credit card points and the room, that I saved up for a year, that I selected was not honored. It was my birthday and anniversary trip. My husband and I took our 5yr old daughter with us too, thats why we needed the suite. Plus it was extra points too. We was told that the credit card company doesnt have access to their inventory. Id be glad to disagree because I'll give you a screen shot. I paid for a club room and got none of the benefits. The hotel was very nice but some kind of dresser to put your clothes in would be nice too. The hotel was centrally located to many clothing stores, restaurants and the subway. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service The staff was amazing....always there to help. My favorite was Victor, a server in the restaurant/bar ..... I felt like I made a friend.He was incredibly helpful, friendly, prompt and efficient and very down-hearted. Thank you Victor! You made our stay at the Sheraton very comfortable and pleasant. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We were greeted with great pleasure and excitement. Ashley, at the front desk was so engaging that we felt we had made a new friend during our brief, one night stay! I was initially disappointed that the rooftop bar was closed for remodeling, but one phone call prior to our arrival, and Miguel granted us vouchers for 2 free drinks in the hotel bar. That was a gracious gesture and much appreciated. I would definitely stay here again!! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Exceptional….. I just got back from 8 days at the Sheraton Brooklyn…..i have already booked my next stay for a week during Thanksgiving…..It's a beautiful hotel but it's the Staff from top to bottom that makes me coming back for more….This November will be my 5th stay…. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by tough to get to. The location of the hotel is not convenient. Traffic in that part of the city is very congested. While getting to the hotel by train may not be bad driving there is not easy. Other than that the stay at the hotel was very pleasant. Thank you. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff near every subway line I wasn't expecting such a great hotel in downtown Brooklyn. Clean, quiet rooms, beautifully appointed. Staff was very helpful and friendly, especially when it came to transportation--this hotel is near every subway line--I never had to make a transfer my entire NYC visit, because every line stops near there, and the staff can point the way. Beds are luxurious. Rooms are small but contain everything you need for your stay. CLEAN. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's fine... do not go to the restaurant. I am currently staying here. The hotel is perfectly fine, the people are reasonably friendly. The room is clean, and my room at least has been updated recently. It is a decent location, and the construction nearby does not bother me. If I were just reviewing the hotel, it'd be 4 stars. The on-site restaurant is terrible. It is a zero star place. I ordered the $19 chicken fajitas. They came out not hot, but lukewarm. I ate around the coldest parts. The waiter asked me if I was fine, but while I had a mouthful of lukewarm chicken and way-too-chewy tortillas. Then I tried the beans and rice. These were completely cold. Speaking of cold, the temperature in there was chilly- very chilly- to me, even in a sweater. This was the first SPG property I've stayed at, where the meal was so bad that I went directly to Subway after, to buy my 'real' meal. And I am a seasoned world traveler. And it's funny how one terrible experience can color your whole stay, but that's how it is. I am hoping over the next few days to find more good stuff about the hotel, because I really did want to love this place. So, live and learn. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Good location close to restaurants and bridges, the staff is very friendly and helpful, always greeted with a smile!! April 25, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:50:15.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>