空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during NYE 2016 We booked this hotel months in advance due to it being a very busy tourist season in NY. Three weeks before our stay I called to ask about any possible events that the hotel may have for NYE and was told to call back in a week and a half as they did not know. We wanted to see what other options we had to celebrate the new year as we knew we did NOT want to go to Times Square..... I called a few days before our stay, and was told there would not be an event but the restaurant at the rooftop would be open until about 2am, but they weren't sure. We get to the hotel and there are signs posted for a rooftop party. We asked at least four different people and even called the number on the sign, we got various responses to the same questions we had, plus it was at the hotel next door. Some of the people in our group we were with decided to check it out, only to be told they had to wait at least an hour inline to get in and purchase their tickets as there were more people waiting, and some even had already purchased tickets but couldn't get in. This was around 11pm. Whoever organized this event, clearly does not know that the main celebration is at midnight, and I have yet to understand why would they have sold more tickets than they can accommodate in the venue. If we would have known of this weeks in advance when we called, we could of figured our lives out and perhaps the entire group, including friends living in NY, would of purchased tickets in advanced. The hotel stay itself was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful, however, their responsiveness about the issue mentioned above hindered our plans for the evening quite a bit. If the entire staff could of been well informed about this it it would of saved us a lot of time and trouble. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay From check-in to check-out our stay was a great experience. When we checked in the front staff couldn't have been nicer. When we had minor problem with our AC the engineer came quickly and took care of things. The room was very comfortable and the maid staff took good care of us. The location was ideal and in walking distance of our son's residence. When we checked out we were helped with obtaining a ride to JFK with a hotel approved transportation service. We would definitely recommend this hotel as a great place to stay when in Brooklyn. December 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meh Great location, lousy staff communication. November 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Visit I relied on the hotel's amenities before I booked my hotel room and was very disappointed that the parking was misleading to say the least. The parking was not affiliated with the hotel, but simply providing the service and was a block away. When I got to the parking garage, I was told that my vehicle (an Infiniti QX60...not a GMC Yukon Denali XL) was too big and heavy to fit the elevator. I round up driving around and parking 3 blocks away from the hotel in the street. Needless to say, I was worry and couldn't sleep since this was a deserted neighborhood at night. Not what I was expecting at all! November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recently renovated; good at relationships & Plat recognition Rooms are recently renovated including bathrooms and most room furniture, so they fit the more modern Sheraton look. I wish they would look at updating the common area furniture (couches/chairs) in suites as these are older. Great Platinum recognition. Upgrades to suites when available. Staff is also proactive at offering a move if suites are available for part of your stay. The lounge is decent/average for Sheraton breakfast. I wish they would upgrade breakfast and overnight lounge options to match the aLoft next door (similar quality but perhaps more limited to keep it complimentary). The gym isn't huge but is a decent size given it's location. You'll have to try it to see if it's few cardio/weights machines can meet your needs. Room service needs improvement. There are many options on a Seamless and I wanted to order from the hotel but tried it a few times and every time received below average quality for the area at much higher prices. Despite this 5 stars because the staff try so hard if they get to know you - hence my comment about them being good at relationships! I stayed here for 3-4 months on business almost every week and they treated me like family. For that they get 5 stars. Plus: the bathrooms have fans! I hate all the shower steam flowing into small rooms but this hotel has fans in all of their rooms so you avoid this issue! This and the Westin Universal Orlando are the only two SPG properties I've ever stayed at with fans in the bathrooms. Enjoy! November 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gulotta wedding party I was very disappointed in this hotel for the following reasons: Elevators were extremely slow. Valet parking - to get the car at checkout it took 40 minutes. Checkin was very slow. The people at the desk were told to hand out breakfast certificates that were prepaid by the wedding party but they did not. They were delivered to room after people went downstairs for breakfast. November 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would probably not return. Needs improvement Air Conditioning did not work in our Room upon arrival. Hotel was full due to a wedding and Brooklyn 1/2 Marathon, so took two nights to get moved to a room that had working Air Conditioning and fan. Had to leave the windows open to get air. Manager did not follow through on efforts to get some points credit for the two nights with no air. Second room the shower did not drain, however this was fixed the next day. On the 4th day the Air Conditioning went out in the second room, this was fixed in a timely manner. As a Gold Member had to request my benefits. October 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel with Ambitions We stayed in two Sheraton properties within two nights. One of them was Sheraton Brooklyn. What a difference in attitude, service and SPG loyalty recognition: while in Sheraton Brooklyn you have to ask and almost fight for every "perk" that you are entitled to, in another NY State Sheraton location they do it on their own by recognizing a loyal valued customer. The room was OK for Brooklyn, very well air conditioned (no option to turn it off) and clean. The shower was VERY slippery though. Will be staying there only if no other choice available... September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay in Brooklyn With easy access to a wide range of subway lines, this hotel has a perfect location for touring New York. The Brooklyn Bridge Park, with beautiful views of lower Manhattan is a short walk away. Marissa at the front desk and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely be back! August 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay We were on our first family trip and picked this hotel because it had a pool. When we arrived we were told valet parking was 45 so we asked was there parking for hotel guest and we were told to go around the block they failed to mention we still had to pay. Also the pool was not open due to health violation really so they don't clean! We asked to speak to manager and were told he was busy and he would call we left our cell no number and was never called. Our sheets or towels were not changed no housecleaning was done. We finally spoke with the manager and he gave us a discount for one of the two nights we stayed but the discount wasn't really one we had to use that to pay for parking. I must say this hotel ruined our first family vacation and they didn't even care. I saved up for years to have my family enjoy our vacation but thanks to Sherton it was ruined. I pray that y'all get it together I understand that my comments mean nothing to a chain as big as yours but if you keep going the rate you are a lot of one voices will add up and you will not be in business August 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by a nice hotel but..... The very first experience with an employee was a valet and he put my mind at ease with knowing how to drive my manual transmission! I hate that I forgot his name but he was awesome! But he is a car enthusiast too. Caesar was very nice and always saw him with a smile on his face. The valet on sunday morning had some issues. I was hanging around for 20 minutes, no one asked me if I needed assistance and then to find out after waiting 40min that they never received my text for my request for the the car. Then it would be another 30min for my car. Our room was supposed to come with free breakfast but I could not figure out how to fill out the menu to get it free, so I kept on getting charged. Even called and asked how to properly fill out the form to get it for free, did it and was still charged. Gave up. We was supposed to get a suite room with a sofa bed but something happened upon check in. We reserved the room with our credit card points and the room, that I saved up for a year, that I selected was not honored. It was my birthday and anniversary trip. My husband and I took our 5yr old daughter with us too, thats why we needed the suite. Plus it was extra points too. We was told that the credit card company doesnt have access to their inventory. Id be glad to disagree because I'll give you a screen shot. I paid for a club room and got none of the benefits. The hotel was very nice but some kind of dresser to put your clothes in would be nice too. The hotel was centrally located to many clothing stores, restaurants and the subway. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service The staff was amazing....always there to help. My favorite was Victor, a server in the restaurant/bar ..... I felt like I made a friend.He was incredibly helpful, friendly, prompt and efficient and very down-hearted. Thank you Victor! You made our stay at the Sheraton very comfortable and pleasant. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We were greeted with great pleasure and excitement. Ashley, at the front desk was so engaging that we felt we had made a new friend during our brief, one night stay! I was initially disappointed that the rooftop bar was closed for remodeling, but one phone call prior to our arrival, and Miguel granted us vouchers for 2 free drinks in the hotel bar. That was a gracious gesture and much appreciated. I would definitely stay here again!! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Exceptional….. I just got back from 8 days at the Sheraton Brooklyn…..i have already booked my next stay for a week during Thanksgiving…..It's a beautiful hotel but it's the Staff from top to bottom that makes me coming back for more….This November will be my 5th stay…. June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by tough to get to. The location of the hotel is not convenient. Traffic in that part of the city is very congested. While getting to the hotel by train may not be bad driving there is not easy. Other than that the stay at the hotel was very pleasant. Thank you. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff near every subway line I wasn't expecting such a great hotel in downtown Brooklyn. Clean, quiet rooms, beautifully appointed. Staff was very helpful and friendly, especially when it came to transportation--this hotel is near every subway line--I never had to make a transfer my entire NYC visit, because every line stops near there, and the staff can point the way. Beds are luxurious. Rooms are small but contain everything you need for your stay. CLEAN. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's fine... do not go to the restaurant. I am currently staying here. The hotel is perfectly fine, the people are reasonably friendly. The room is clean, and my room at least has been updated recently. It is a decent location, and the construction nearby does not bother me. If I were just reviewing the hotel, it'd be 4 stars. The on-site restaurant is terrible. It is a zero star place. I ordered the $19 chicken fajitas. They came out not hot, but lukewarm. I ate around the coldest parts. The waiter asked me if I was fine, but while I had a mouthful of lukewarm chicken and way-too-chewy tortillas. Then I tried the beans and rice. These were completely cold. Speaking of cold, the temperature in there was chilly- very chilly- to me, even in a sweater. This was the first SPG property I've stayed at, where the meal was so bad that I went directly to Subway after, to buy my 'real' meal. And I am a seasoned world traveler. And it's funny how one terrible experience can color your whole stay, but that's how it is. I am hoping over the next few days to find more good stuff about the hotel, because I really did want to love this place. So, live and learn. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Good location close to restaurants and bridges, the staff is very friendly and helpful, always greeted with a smile!! April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sheraton Family! I am a 44 year old grandmother! My daughter and grandchildren live with my fiancé and I. For the past 3 years, my fiancé & I have stayed at the Sheraton in Brooklyn, to get away for a night or two. (Peace & Quiet) We have "Alway" recieved the upmost satisfaction. Efrin Santana is AMAZING! Thanks to him, This last stay was beyond EXCELLENT! He has always paid attention to the smallest details when we stay. Eg; Knowing that I don't like to stay on floors higher than the 6th floor or knowing that I always like extra pillows. My fiancé and I finally decided to do some "minor" renevation to our home. We rented a room from Sunday until Tuesday, so that my daughter and grandchildren can stay in. Our "Minor" renevation became "Major" renevation so, her stay was extended 3 times, in which again Efrin Santana showed us amazing "Hospitality". My only inconvenience was when I needed to come all the way from East New York to Downtown BK just to swipe my card again, but even that Mr. Santana made more convenient. Knowing that my fiancé and I were up all night working on the house, he would give us a late check out time, providing me with enough time to sleep and get to the hotel on time. My daughter and grandchildren stayed in your establishment until Thursday and thanks to Mr. Santana I was in peace knowing that they were in good hands. I would also like to acknowledge Ms. Azuree at your F&B. Although, the restaurant was closed, Ms. Azuree allowed us dine and provided us with excellent "Hospitality ". I am a recent Hotel & Restaurant Management graduate and these (2) individuals have express true "Pineapple" excellance! April 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy To whom it may concern, Our second stay with you this time was more stressful then our first time. Our first visit we encountered issues with the card keys for entry to our room. . We reached 21st floor, try key to door and it did not work. Uncomfortable standing on 21st floor with bags. I had to return to the main floor to receive card activation for card key to door to room. The statement from hotel staff was “well you not should have your card key near your phone or card cards". We stayed with again for one more night on the 14th floor, this time the card key did not work twice. I ended up going to hotel desk staff to have the card key changed twice. The statement again "do not have card key near phone or charge cards. If it happens again I should call hotel engineers". Our next issue was with the heating unit for the room and the shower area. The heating unit kept making noises similar the starting of a diesel engine and this impact on my receiving a comfortable night sleep. The shower area drain did not work well enough, water went onto bathroom floor. I will not stay for a third visit with your hotel. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy my stay As of January 2015 Ive stayed at this location three times. I enjoyed my visit each and every time. During my second stay I had a complaint about my room and within the next hour my room was changed and I received a complimentary upgrade. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. Matthew in particular is always there during my afternoon/evening check-ins and he always goes above and beyond. He even remembered me the last time I checked in. I'm a New Yorker and trust me when I say that this kind of customer service is rare here (sadly). Rooms are well appointed and the beds are smply delightful. Ive used amenities (pool, hot tub, gym, restaurant) and I have no complaints about any of them. The pool area is staffed with a lifeguard, which is a definite plus The hotel is in a great location and is a wonderful addition to Brooklyn. January 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great stay in the hotel. Location is great January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by room with a view! We recently stayed for 3 nights in December 2014. Though the room was a bit small, it had a fantastic view of the Statue of Liberty. The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds we've ever slept on, and while we were initially concerned that we would be bothered by elevator noise (our room was located directly behind the elevators), there was no noise at all. The hotel is conveniently located near 3 subway lines, and we felt quite comfortable walking from the stations back to the hotel, even late at night. The only drawback is that there aren't many dining options in the immediate vicinity. January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tina11 Very fine hotel, shops en metro lines (to Manhattan) in less then 100 meters. Friendly staff. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay for business and/or families My familly and I really enjoyed our stay. We are looking forward to our next stay. The staff is excellent. My son loved the pool. Great location. We highly recommend this hotel. Brooklyn's Finest!! December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Customer Service From the moment we arrived we were treated with courtesy and accomodation. I would absolutely stay in this nicely furnished, clean and well decorated hotel again. The location is great! December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by brooklyn Great stay Excellent staff Very Helpfull December 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I had to show some anger before a manager finally got back to me about my broken air conditioning. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality! Greeted with warm chocolate chip cookies when coming in from the outside NY autumn weather was perfect! Great customer service, made my husband and I feel so at home! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Great Recently, for business, I needed a place to stay for an extended period of time. I could not have chosen a better place. The location was wonderful. All the subway stops were all close. The club was a great place to have food and do some work. For me, the most important factor were the people. Everyone was extremely friendly and helped make my stay something to remember. Staying on the Brooklyn side was a great choice vs the Manhattan side. Also, Juniors is close if you want great cheesecake. November 20, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:43:50.135-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>