シェラトン・ダラスホテルギャレリア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75244
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 4801 Lyndon B. Johnson Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Weekend I booked a stay at this Hotel through a Living Social escapes deal May 18th for the weekend of May 25th. What was on offer was either a deluxe King room or a two bed double room, we chose the King. There was no mention of changing the reservation to anything less in the fine print details. We were put in a small queen room next to the vending and ice machines and when we asked why we did not have the "deluxe King room" we paid for, we were informed the hotel had overbooked and what we got was all they had. Our "deal" included free wifi, but in siging into the internet there was a notification of a charge for 24 hour internet access, when we called the hotel to ask we were told the connection page says there is a charge, but they won't charge us...then why does it even say they will? It also included a free buffet breakfast, which upon arrival to the restaraunt, it was chaos. Tables were not being cleared, food was running out and the line to get any food was about a 15 minute wait with a shortage of things from napkins to condiments. The hotel might have overbooked, but they should have at least brought on enough staff to handle the convenience of having so many guests. Plus they could have contacted us to let us know they did not have the room we reserved available and allowed us to select a less overbooked weekend. It is my contention that the guests who had the Living Social discount were shuffled off to the least desirable rooms in order to give a full pay guest the room we had booked. The problem with that is if they had put that in the fine print...we could be downgraded if they can sell our room to someone for more money, we would not have booked with them at all. If you make a "deal"...honor it. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed in quality I could feel the springs in the mattress all through the night. After driving into Dallas from Houston to get up and drive back the next day, I was expecting the Sheraton (especially at the 4-star price I paid) to be restful, relaxing and a nice respite from all the driving. When I brought it up to the person at checkout, all he offered was to cover my parking. The lack of caring and accommodation was very disappointing. I was very upset and will not likely stay at any Sheraton in the future. I'll take my money somewhere else. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs work Never enough front desk staff. Anytime you called down - had to wait for 4-5 mins or call back. And yes had to call - issues with TV, AC noise. Great bed and people once you got them were fantastic. Just needs to staff Better. Also Breakfast is a bit bland / lacking October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyone I travel over 200 nights a year. SPG has always been my favorite because I use to get upgraded at least 50% of the time. Yes, I am or at least was spoiled. The last few years it seems like this rarely happens with Starwood anymore but I still like their hotels over the other chains. My recent stay at this Sheraton was my first and while the hotel itself was fine - sure the bathrooms are small but still quite acceptable - the staff here might just be the most impressive group I've ever dealt with. I can't imagine the crap these people deal with every day. But the staff here went out of their way to make my stay extremely memorable with an extra special thank you to Sandy for helping me out of a jam. I've never experience this level of service and genuine hospitality - and I emphasize genuine - at any price point, let alone at the value the Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria delivers. This is the first review I've ever written, on any site. But I felt compelled to express my sincere appreciation and recognition of exceptional service. Those in the hospitality sector probably don't hear it often enough but congratulations on a job well done! June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE HOTEL - AVOID Do not be deceived with the "newly renovated" claim. The rooms are still the same and the rudeness of the staff is still extremely obvious. Especially if you are unlucky to check-in in the morning. The evening shift leaves and the rude morning staff gets in and they are awful. Yes, they renovated the lobby and it's nice but it doesn't change how awful everything else is. AVOID!! There are other better hotels in the area. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The hotel's location to the Galleria is just across the road - great - 2 minute walk. The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They are so friendly and accommodating - they will go the extra mile to help you with anything. I wish all the hotels I stayed at had staff like this. They truely are wonderful!! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN DFW I have seen this hotel evolve and thrive. I have been using this hotel for years and have seen it transform into a very nice and comfortable modern property. This location is optimal for : Galleria shopping; dining in the restaurant row on Beltline; easy access to downtown via toll way; and I have even stayed here to use the airport. The demeanor of the staff just makes you feel that you belong there. I encourage everyone to give this hotel a shot. 635 freeway is almost finished but even at the peak of its construction, I had no trouble staying here. There's several surface roads one can take to get around. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff & and lobby The staff was fantastic. They had a great attitude and were extremely responsive in their efforts to accommodate my needs and special circumstances. The front desk especially exceeded my expectations and would be the main reason I would stay at this hotel again. Also enjoyed the lobby. I felt it was an upgrade to most Sheraton hotels. The only negatives would be the club lounge (or essentailly a lack of), and the location of the pool which was a bit noisy. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience Stayed in this hotel on visit to Dallas upon the death of my mother. Quiet, comfortable, warm, great staff. Only complaint is that the restaurant for dinner is in the same room as happy hour. Incredibly noisy so did not eat there. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay...great staff I had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria in November, 2013 while in Dallas for business. I'm not a fan of chain hotels but this one was a most pleasant surprise. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, largely because of the highly professional and friendly staff....everyone from the van drivers, to the front desk staff, from the lunch server to the restaurant managers. The appearance and cleanliness were top-notch and pleasant. I was trying to think of something to mention that would need improvement but I came up empty. I'd like to single out a few individual staffers who impressed me very much: Shunte (front desk agent), Ben (valet/van desk), and everyone in The Front Yard Restaurant (Pete Hernandez, Stephen Williams, Fernando, Valerie and Maribel). I usually make it a practice to avoid restaurants in hotels, but I'm glad I changed my mind this time. I would definitely choose to stay there again if in Dallas, and highly recommend it to anyone else. It always comes down to the staff! Connie W Kansas City, MO November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Stay, but... Booked a point stay here early April, was told the only rooms available were double bed club level and 5500 points. Got to the property and asked about a king and there was one available but it wasn't club level. Asked for the 1500 extra points to be refunded and told that would be done. However, the 1500 points never got posted. Attempted to contact property using their email link posted on their web page and no response. Contacted SPG and they adjusted my account within minutes! Never any response from the property. Went up to the lounge for breakfast and no one was there. No sign or anything. Called the front desk and was told breakfast was in the restaurant downstairs along with all the soccer teams staying there. :( April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations WOW!!!!!!!!!! I mean they really exceeded my expectations. Quick check-in, no waiting for my room to be ready.The room size was great, Nice and Clean. Plenty of towels. Shuttle service to and from the Galleria Mall. EXCELLENT breakfast buffet, free parking and internet for that weekend. 24 hour security. The staff Awesome. Best hotel bar I have been to in a long time. To me it was better than the Bar/s in Vegas. Can't wait to go back. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frog78 I stayed the night before they renovated, and it needed it. The lobby was really nice. They needed snacks in the club lounge, the breakfast buffet was good, a little under staffed. They should have spent some money on the elevators, a scary ride. The only thing I didn't like was the $10 parking fee. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding in all respects From the moment I walked through the door the staff was friendly, helpful and treated me like royalty. The room was spotless and well furnished. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff friendly and efficient. Would recommend to anyone looking for a top notch place in Dallas. December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fees for parking and internet $10 fee a day for parking!!!!! thats unacceptable and another $12.95 for wi-fi internet a day. I will never comeback to this hotel. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the price I travel every week and this hotel has a great staff, main level was recently renovated, and solid fitness center! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I had a very good experience at this facility. The staff were very helpful and attentive to my needs. I will definitely stay here when I'm in Dallas again. October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I could have stayed at a better hotel for a lesser price. The parking is a hassle and the staff was not very accommodating. I will not be staying at the Sheraton again! October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Chance I stayed here a few months ago and did not have a great experience. The manager reached out to me and apologized and asked if I would come back again. I didn't think I ever would but sometimes, just like people, hotels have bad days too. This time around I enjoyed my stay much more than the first time. There were still some issues but my main complaints were over the staff and their behavior last time. This time, however, the staff performed at a much higher level than before. Proper greetings, positive engagement, even when giving negative news they did it in such a manner that it didn't feel that way. A really great improvement. The hotel lobby and public areas are newly redone and are very fresh and modern. The rooms are very nice but the bathrooms are ridiculously small though. With out a major redo this hotel is just stuck with it's tiny bathrooms - the kind where you have to stratal the toilet to get out of the way of the door to close it. Is it fair to criticize a hotel for tiny bathrooms? Probably not, but the owners should think about a more extensive renovation next time to bring some luxury to the bathrooms. My room was on the top floor (club level) directly in front of the elevator. Not so great of a location. The drone of the elevator penthouse was constant and come morning the activity in front of the elevators was very noticeable. I have stayed here before and never had that problem, however, so I think it is exclusive to that room location. My platinum status brought me no upgrade. I have stayed at this hotel twice since it was remodeled and several times prior to that and have only been upgraded once. Until this visit and the one time I was upgraded to a junior suite, they never acknowledged my platinum status other than the paper jacket around my key card. This time he verbally acknowledged my platinum status and politely apologized that he could not upgrade me because they were very full, a true statement since there was only one spot left in parking lot upon my arrival. One of my pet peeves with this hotel is that it doesn't have many suites. It has 14 junior suites and one presidential suites, which they try and charge a laughable $800 a night for. It is only double the size of standard room (500 sq.ft. if that) and even when it is 11:00 PM at night and it is still listed on the website for sale, they will never put anyone in it as a platinum guest. I have to say, sans upgrades and room location, my stay here this time around was MUCH more enjoyable this time around. I will give it another stay in the near future. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Business Travel Very nice facilities. Guest check-in, lobby, business work stations and bar/restaurant look new, clean and modern. The guest room was large and comfortable. The work out facility (gym) had plenty of equipment and is open 24 hours. I chose this hotel because of the work out facility and was not disappointed. Be aware there is major road construction in the area and it can be difficult getting to the hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We enjoyed our stay very much. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms... free parking, free internett and a complimentary crib for our toddler.. super service July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by dissapointed in recent stay for frequent guest I stay at this Sheraton LBJ hotel about twice a month. Typically I LOVE this hotel but didn't have the best experience this time around due to the elevator issues which resulted in long waits and the fact that I didn't have very hot water in the a.m. due to a water main bursting, resulting in water having to be turned off in the evening. However, staff member Rachel was extrememely helpful and made it right for me by compensating me with starwood points as a result of these inconveniences. Therefore, I am going to chalk this up as a one time issue vs. a reoccuring happening. I look forward to my next visit a couple of weeks from now. -Brock July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service Our annual romantic vacation turned into a "stay-cation" after a series of unfortunate events. But nonetheless, I was looking forward to a great weekend. I was wrong: IT WAS A WONDERFUL WEEKEND! Upon checking in, I was promptly greeted by Edgar at the SPG designated check-in counter. Shaute assisted with the correction to the wireless internet charge upon checkout. GREAT SERVICE ALL AROUND! October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Double Charged for Room!!! my original reservation was for 3 nights, I called on the 2nd night and added 2 addtional nights. Once I checked out I reviewed my bank account and saw that I was not only charged for my 5 nights but an additional charge for 2 more nights. I called the hotel to have the charges investigated. I was advised that they showed me checked into rooms 707 & 705. Once it was confirmed that I was only in room 707, I was told the charge would be credited back to my account. I waited a week and still no refund. I called back to the hotel and spoke to Ben to check the status of my refund and he found no refund had been processed at all! So the original person I spoke to did nothing! Ben issued the refund and after over 2 weeks of waiting my account was finally refunded. The business practices of this hotel leave much to be desired. I will not be back, I don't think I can trust them with my bank account info again! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasent Stay My week here was quite a wonderful time. The shining point is the staff and thier responsiveness and attention to detail. September 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I hoped for Recently remodeled, clean room. Road construction in front of hotel made it difficult to travel to and from the hotel. Parking gate was not working properly. Had problems entering as soon as we checked in and then when leaving later on we could not get out. My husband had to park and go into the front desk 3 times before he was told to just press the "help button" and they would buzz the gate and let us out. The gates only worked twice the two days we were there. The second day we noticed they left both gates open all the time...problems? No charge for the parking thou.One elevator never worked while we were there. The first morning when leaving for the day 2 of the 3 elevators were not working. We took the stairs!One night when we arrived back (10pm)the lights in the lobby area were off...not sure why.The bathroom had no "Roll in shower". Tub/shower together. TINY bathroom, low ceilings. A/C fan rattled when running making to difficult to sleep. Breakfast was not included. This hotel is not a 4-star hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect This is a fine hotel with a great staff. The only complaint I have is the in room coffee. It's Maxwell house and not Starbucks as they have at every other Sheraton I visit. It may be minor to some but for me the in room coffee is something I enjoy. Bring back the Starbucks July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip with a vacation feel The staff was pleasant and genuine. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was pleasantly clean. The pool was clean even though the weather was a bit chilly for us to take advantage of it. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast Buffet Awesome The breakfast buffet was well kept. The food was awesome and the staff was extremely nice. I came for work but will definitely come back for personal to this hotel. Great service! April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still in need of work Not what I expected for a newly renovated hotel. It's pretty obvious the lobby area was the focus for the improvements. This was my first stay at this hotel so I can't compare it to the pre-renovation status. The lobby is beautiful and I was told by a representative at the front desk the leather wall behind the check-in cost $20,000. I would have spent that money elsewhere. Most of the furniture in the room appeared to be new. The 2002 CD alarm clock could have stood an update. In the bath, the fixtures were worn and light fixture rusted so those must not have been included in the updates. The thermostat in my room kept going off and on and the toilet made a hissing noise all night. Getting into the club lounge (which I had to ask where it was because I wasn't told at check-in) required two trips back downstairs as my room key would not open the door. The second time I was given a separate card just for club access. Room service menu and service hours is limited. If you'll be arriving late, be sure to eat on your way to the hotel. May 9, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>