Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking. SPG RECOGNITION - Received an upgrade to a Club Room as a Platinum member and was offered the welcome bonus. CHECK-IN - Smooth and efficient check-in by an informative and knowledgable staff member. ROOM / AMENITIES - The club room on the 22nd floor was clean and felt very modern. Initially the bathroom amenities were plentiful but these were not replenished after the daily service. I requested a razor to be brought to my room (day 1) and was told "I'll send it right away sir". This did not happen so I asked at reception. I waited for almost 40 minutes before going out to get a razor myself. I was at the hotel for 4 nights and the razor still hadn't arrived :-/ The coffee machine in the room didn't work and despite telling the front desk on day 1, it was still not working on day 4. CLUB LOUNGE - Cosy and clean throughout the day. Breakfast here is adequate and plentiful. Staff on hand and always present to clear dishes and serve coffee/tea. During the evening Happy Hour however, it's a bit more chaotic. Whilst I was there, there was only one staff member present. An hour in to the happy hour, dirty plates were collecting on tables, food offering trays were left empty and wine bottles were not replenished. I waited for almost 20 minutes before going into the staff kitchen area to see where the staff member was - I found him busy texting on his phone and a bit frustrated that I disturbed him. Not good. RESTAURANT - I tried breakfast here on two of the four days. Without a doubt, this was by far the worst SPG breakfast experience I have had. - I was shown to my table by a point of the finger. - There are many staff present but they were all either rude or unhelpful. Trying to get the staff's attention to order tea and coffee took a very long time. Day 1 - I made eye contact with a waitress to request coffee. She turned away and ignored me. I tried to gain her attention again by speaking to her and this time she looked at me and said she was busy making tables and to ask someone else. I asked another waiter for coffee, but he walked right passed without acknowledging me. I asked him again incase he didn't hear me and he turned and said sternly "I heard you, it's coming" - the coffee came some 20 minutes later with the waiter stinking of cigarette smoke. Day 2 - I ordered coffee and 15 minutes later I enquired to see where it was. The waitress had forgotten. Again, for a second time it didn't come. Coffee was requested a third time (35 minutes after my first request!) and this time, the coffee cup was put down so forcefully, its contents spilled out onto the table. Not one word was spoken by the waitress. The waiting staff really seem like they are unhappy and don't want to be there. It made for a rather uncomfortable experience and memorable for the wrong reasons. LEISURE / SPA - I cannot fault this at all. From the initial greeting, to the treatment, through to the exit, the spa staff were superb. Carina in particular is a credit to the hotel and made my stay that little bit better. She is professional yet personable. The pool and relaxation area is very well maintained and provided a great atmosphere to unwind and relax. OVERALL - A real disappointment in terms of Customer Service. There appears to be very little consistency throughout the hotel with some staff being incredibly helpful to other being rude and obnoxious. Not what I have come to expect from a Sheraton and that is why I do not recommend this hotel. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel with a Contemporary Renovation My wife and I stayed at this hotel for two nights at the beginning of our Portugal vacation and one night prior to our flight home from Lisbon Airport. At check in we were ecstatic that our room was available when we arrived in the morning following our overnight flight and the desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. The doorman, Mr. Jorge, was also extremely helpful during both our stays at the hotel. We paid for an Executive Room and found the club provided a quieter venue for breakfast than the main restaurant, though both offer excellent meals. We also enjoyed the club as a place to plan our touring and to enjoy a beverage and some appetizers after we returned from our travels. The spa and pool area is very enjoyable, with Jacuzzis, saunas, etc., though there is an extra charge if you are not booked an Executive Room. Nuno at the pool is very attentive. There is also a nice workout facility by the spa. The rooms have been renovated to provide a very contemporary experience, with glass walls providing openness and expanded views from the entire room. The electronically controlled blackout shade facilitated a great environment for sleeping. The views from the upper floors of the hotel and the Panorama Lounge on the top floor are spectacular. While the hotel is not in the main tourist area, it is an inexpensive and short taxi ride away. It is also a short taxi ride to the airport. We will definitely be staying at this hotel again when we return to Lisbon. May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by How sad No CNBC during my staying, unbelivable for a hotel of your level, I was in a 3 stars hotel in Capo Verde and there was full CNBC coverage April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep coming I have stayed at this quite often in the last few years and the staff treat me outstandingly well. The hotel is much better than most of the Sheratons I have stayed in very aspects. A true 5 star Sheraton. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcoming upgrade My family visited in November. One room was on points, the other was paid for and the front desk very graciously upgraded the room on points and put us all on the same floor - in the nicest section of the hotel. We loved our stay! December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay We enjoyed our stay, we had a lovely time. The only minus was the prices of beverages, I had to pay 22 euro for a double Macheira, (brandy) you can buy 2 1 litre botlles for this price. No wonder the bar is empty, people go out to drink. Further all was excelent. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very hospitable staff This hotel's amenities made my stay in Lisbon very pleasant, but what impressed me most about the place is the kindness of its staff and, in particular, front-desk receptionists. I spent a total of about 30 nights at the Sheraton Lisboa, and the responsiveness of the staff at the front desk has amazed me from day 1. Filipa C., who works at the front-desk was particularly helpful to me. She dealt with various issues of mine in an efficient and hospitable manner. Those issues ranged from SPG registration, to problems I had with the internet connectivity in my room. I was also very grateful when I found my work suit hanging in my room upon arrival after I had forgotten it at the hotel the previous week. Filipa and the rest of the team at the front-desk have demonstrated excellent customer-facing skills and made my stay at the Sheraton Lisboa the more enjoyable. I look forward to visiting this hotel again. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, let down by small things This hotel is in a good location, relatively close to the airport, but still within walking distance of the tourist areas downtown. Check-in was quick, and the facilities good. Checkout also quite quick. Slightly disappointed at the reaction when my wife was served the wrong meal in the restaurant, and we then had to eat our meals separately whilst a new one was cooked for her. We stayed in a Premium Room, and I have to say that having 2 paper cups as part of the tea/coffee making facilities didn't feel very premium to me. If this is being done to help the environment (usually used as a excuse nowadays) then using pre-packed and sealed plastic bags containing tea, coffee, decaf, sugar, napkin etc doesn't tie in with the cups. Open the bag to get just the sachet of coffee and the whole bag needs replacing. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous Site Inspection ! Thanks a lot for the Sheraton Lisboa Staff to arrange my site inspection and stay in this hotel. I will be sure the future convention in marsh 2015 for my client will be a success ! Nice view at the Panaroma restaurant, and very good food. The room are cosy and confortable with a fantastic view... November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great hotel Delivered on all fronts: comfort, service, food. I look forward to returning to Lisbon and staying at this Sheraton. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool and sleek Ive stayed here many times, and if only the service of the staff were better! the roroms are cool and sleek , mine on the 22nd floor had a great view, but the lounge is meager on the food department, the main floor dining room service was almost invisible To make it worse I had a drip in my bathroom toliet and the chieese watre torture affect was challengiong. I called three times for it to be fixed only to have it resume again. The senior staff would not take charge of giving me any resolution to the problem. This is a hotel I like and may consider elsewhere next time. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended I had a suite and it was the best suite I've had in a Sheraton. Ask for a room overlooking the city for the best view. The hotel is within walking distance of the centre and Lisbon is a wonderful place to visit. The club facilities were good and the happy hour was a perfect pre-dinner stop before heading out. Only one problem and that was getting stuck in the lift on the last day. It happens and the staff got a technician on the job quickly but it would have been good if they warned us about the sudden lurches. All in all, a fabulous break and a great hotel. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Telephone charge was outrageous I was charged 38 euros for a 3 minute 0800 call without any warning on the phone. I could have used my smartphone. I expected to be charged a local rate at most for a toll free call. Your breakfast was way overcrowded and overpriced. Go to your Porto hotel for advice with layout and price. Your night clerk (we left at 5am) did not seem to be a Sheraton employee so could not give me any reason for the telephone charge.. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, not Very Well Organized The hotel itself is pretty great. The rooms are luxurious, comfortable and cozy. The bathroom - some sort of glass cubicle - is a cool feature, and it gives a very design touch to it. The organization in this hotel was not what I had expected, though. The two single beds I requested both during the reservation and in a reply to the VIP manager's welcome e-mail were not provided so I had to ask to change the room. The other questions asked in my e-mail were left unanswered. The bottle of port I was promised during the reservation was not provided, so I had to go down to ask. We hung our "make a green choice" label out twice but only got one coupon; I had to ask one myself again. We requested the 4pm late check-out, but during showering the last afternoon staff just entered the room twice. Also, the internet has a 3-device limit, so our two iPads and two phones couldn't all be online. It's a lovely hotel, but maybe some internal competition from a 2nd Starwood property in the city would do some good? October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful View, Great Staff This property has a stunning view of Lisbon - especially form the Club Lounge and the Panorama restaurant. The staff throughout the hotel are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and modern. The Club Lounge breakfast is a high point - generous offerings and caring service. We got very good service and suggestions from the two concierges. The Picoas metro stop is just a short walk away, making the hotel convenient to just about anywhere you want to go. Very easy and quick access from the airport metro station to the hotel. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect place to stay The room was lovely, big, clean and comfortable. I enjoyed everything about the hotel, including it's location, not to mention the view of the city. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary display of great customer service The experience we had at this hotel was excellent in every touch point a guest may have with the hotel. The staff is the "best asset" of this hotel. Very attentive to our requests, responsive, friendly and professional. We had a suite and it was very comfortable and well designed. The gym is very well equipped and planned. The location is perfect. Next door to a metro station. I highly recommend this hotel for business and leisure travel. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & excellent location The Sheraton Lisbon is a well maintained hotel with attentive staff and good facilities. Rooms are good size and they offer beautiful views of the city. Bathrooms are spectacular, very large and well appointed. The restaurant and bar located on the 25th floor offer some of the best views of Lisbon. It is located only 50 metres from the Picoas metro (subway) station which offers quick access to the airport (25 minutes), main train & bus terminal Oriente (20 minutes) and the main attractions (10 minutes). Libon has an excellent metro system. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Very Nice Experience Friendly Staff Helpful concierge Well Located August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Views, Best Plat C/S I give this hotel a big Wow. #1 reason is Vanda, the SPG Customer Relations Manager, who went out of her way tp make our two stays at this hotel last week so special in ways and to a degree I have NEVER experienced (which is saying a lot for a 10+ year Platinum member). So, big WOW back to Vanda and the team. #2 applause goes to the physical hotel, at least the Club Floor rooms, excluding the club lounge itself, which I will address later. The renovations are very distinctive and the rooms are pretty cool, once you learn how everything works -- and yes, you can electronically lower the shade to block the direct view into the bathroom. There is, however, a big difference between the two views, with the Club Lounge (westerly?) view over the park and historic parts of the city vs the other view over not much of anything special, although far and wide. #3 is the location...just close enough to be very central...sure, it might be fun to be a mile closer to the Bario Alto or the water...but this hotel is overlooking the main park and just across from the Ritz/Four Seasons, with sweeping views of the Golden Gate-like bridge (actual copy) and Lisbon's iconic Statue of the Redeemer, and taxis are plentiful and inexpensive (about 5 euros to go most places). #4 is the pool spa area which is nice and I like the fact that they charge for entry so it stays relatively quiet. On the negative side is the Club Lounge, which is one of the poorer international SPG lounges, IMO, and it doesn't have to be. To begin with it is too small if the hotel/club is at capacity -- OK, not much they can do about that without taking out another room. But basically, the food and drink selection is very poor: just cheap red wine, white wine, and beer for alcohol...not even inexpensive Portuguese sparkling wine, and certainly no hard alcohol. Not even any port --- which they used to serve in this lounge years ago, and which is a symbol of Portugal. Not good. Then the food options, whether for breakfast or in the evening are limited and not particularly good. Again, they used to make omelettes and things in the lounge for breakfast -- no more, now you have to go down to the main restaurant if you want a real breakfast. Lastly, they won't let you take food or drink from the lounge to your room -- not even soda for overnight. You should be able to take some wine or a soda to your room...that's chincy/cheap and leaves a bad taste. As an aside, the proximity of the airport is amazing...10 mins or less...we took a private car which we purchased at the information desk in the arrivals concourse for EUR 25 to go the hotel in order to skip the exceptionally long queue for the public taxis, but the taxi on way back my taxi was was EUR 8.25, including a 1.60 charge for the luggage (by comparison, the hotel car is EUR 45). Then, when you put all this in context with the rate/cost/value -- it's a wow package. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms and service the rooms were spacious and well appointed. The spa facility was qood. The best of all was the reception desk people and especially the concierge. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice hotel, but after visiting the Sheraton in Porto, this hotel is just not as good. Very pleasant stay in a beautiful city. I would stay there again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I travel quite frequently and found the service very hospitable. I would particularly like to commend the staff on the excellent service. Of special mention - Maria Ana Cabral whose ever smiling and pleasant disposition started off the day perfectly - at breakfast at the Lobby Bistro. Also, Sr. Simoes and Sr. Armando, the ever-helpful concierges, helped plan our itinerary most productively. The staff at the Panorama Restaurant too were very pleasant. The location is so convenient and just a short taxi ride to Rossio. I look forward to staying at your hotel on my next trip to Portugal. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very convinient to visit the several places in Lisbon. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort and value The Club Level rooms are fab, the Lounge is welcoming and well stocked and the traditional Portuguese specialties and wines at the Lobby Restaurant are excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisbon The hotel advertises as a 5 star hotel. However, reception at check in was poor, there were no bathrobes etc in the rooms and guest service was not very responsive. Location however is good, as is the food and the bar at the top floor with magnificent view over the city July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ;ake my stay very comfortable I was in a one week holiday in Lisbon, Alfubeira and Seville staying in this hotel and in two luxury collection hotels in the other places. My prior ranked this hotel 3rd. But it ended up being the best hotel. It started at the reception when a problem in my checking (my mistake) was rapidly corrected and followed by a very nice stay in genarl and in details as well. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Lisboa Stayed as a couple on a pleasure stay for 8 nights. Check in was quick and I was recognized as a Starwood member and treated accordingly. We never experienced any problems with staff or the property. Easy to reach any of Lisbon's attractions from this location. All in all our experience was very positive and would stay here again. July 25, 2014
  • 2015-11-28 T11:11:57.923-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_292, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>