空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I highly recommend the Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa. Excellent service, very comfortable room, great location. Staff is available and responsive. We will return next time we visit Lisbon. 2014/03/04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I've stayed at The Sheraton Lisboa is one of the most modern and best designed Sheraton hotels in Europe. I stayed in an executive suite (SPG platinum upgrade) on the 24th floor which was really beautifully designed, with a wonderful living room/work space and bedroom and a great view on the city. The room was also perfectly sound proof. All the staff at the hotel were very helpful, smiling, always ready to assist and help. The Spa has a large sauna, a steam room and a very stylish jacuzzi/pool. Entrance to the spa is complimentary for SPG platinum guests. There is also a relax room with 4 beds and another quiet room to cool down. The gym is perfectly appointed and very spacious as well. The outdoor pool looked very nice, too. The club lounge provides drinks and snacks during the day and more substantial hors d’oeuvres in the evening, and a very good breakfast in the morning, with several hot and cold choices. The breakfast in the main restaurant is also very good. And the view from the panorama bar at the top is breathtaking. 2014/02/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in town! My wife and I spent phantastic 3 days at Sheraton Lisbo Hotel. Throughout all departments one can feel the joy with which the team serves their customers! The culinary product can be highly recommended. Well done! Congratulations! 2014/02/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location Staffs are very friendly and couteous. Club lounge though small but cozy. However could serve with morw variety of foods selection 2014/02/11
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to return I deeply recommend the hotel. We were extremely suprised by the highest level of service offered by the staff. We were given all the help we needed and provided by the best hospitality. Rooms were of high standard, but that is not a big suprice for Sheraton - all the hotels are comfortable and best quality. The Lisbonian staff however distinguish among others with their kindness and care. 2014/02/10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff This hotel is very stylish and comfortable, but what really makes it such a pleasure is the helpfulness of the staff, especially on reception. 2014/01/14
Rated 5 out of 5 by modern hotel very good hotel with pleasant interior with excellent service we expect from Sheraton hotels and good location near metro station. 2014/01/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is located within walking distance to Ave Liberdade. Nice but somewhat small club level rooms. In my personal opinion front desk staff had a hard time smiling. Concierge Amando Lopes is great and very helpful. Thank you Armando for making my first trip to Lisbon a great one. 2014/01/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely a wonderful experience We were there over Christmas and spent a great deal of time in the various hotel restaurants and facilities and as much as both my husband and I travel this has to be one of he most helpful,warm and gracious staff we have experienced. Most certainly would return to this hotel 2013/12/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great location and facility. Staff was helpful when needed. 2013/12/18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location Not our first stay and certainly will be back. Great location near the center of Lisbon and a great hotel with very corteous staff. 2013/12/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good second time around! Pros: Excellent platinum recognition, great room/suite, free valet, friendly staff. Cons (small!): Lounge had very little offerings left when we popped by Saturday evening (around 9pm). Breakfast area on the ground floor is a bit dark and noisy. Location of the hotel could be better. Sum: We will be back! 2013/11/29
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ROOMS I couldn't comment yet if they upgrade platinum guests to suites as I was burning my suite night upgrades. Was upgraded to their exec. suite and it was big and cozy. Really loved the pillows in this property. The club lounge was good as well. I would suggest however that front desk should be more smiling...All of them look so stiff and serious. 2013/11/19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great moments We have been very well received. We have benefited fully from the SPA, sky bar,... and everything was wonderful. I recommend the booking with the "club lounge". 2013/10/23
Rated 5 out of 5 by ENJOYABLE STAY Overall the service was terrific! Most of the hotel staff personnel spoke English and were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable--enjoyed the power window curtain and the power blinds by the bathtub/shower. The room view was enjoyable and for most time the room was quiet. The Club Floor Lounge had good breakfasts, snacks and refreshments, and "Happy Hour". Some Glitches: 1. For 2 days did not have a spare toilet paper roll, only one partial toilet paper roll--after mentioning it to the front desk, this problem was promptly corrected. On one of these day, none of the toiletries was replenished. 2. My wife forgot her camera in a tour van, and the tour company said it would return it that evening leaving it at the front desk. My wife informed the front desk staff that her camera would be returned and to notify her when it was received. After the time period the tour said it would return the camera, my wife checked with the front desk staff and was informed that the camera was not returned yet. She waited another half-hour and checked with the front desk staff and again was informed the camera was not returned. My wife showed her concern, so the staff checked with another staff member, who said that the camera was returned a while ago. 3. On the last night, the occupant(s) in the above room made loud stomping noises--heavy walking occurring over various periods of time. Hotel staff promptly investigated. 2013/10/20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff throughout the hotel The front desk staff was extremely understanding and made many calls for us regarding our lost luggage. They got us into a room early so we could sleep and then upgraded us to a suite later in the day! What a an unexpected treat! I can't remember everyone's name - but I remember a Claudia and Isobel who were extremely warm and helpful. Also, the room and hallway design are really interesting. I enjoyed the subdued atmosphere, stylish furnishings and modern design. The professionalism of the lounge staff, restaurant staff, concierge and front desk was very high. I will definitely stay here again. 2013/10/15
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the bests..:D We enjoyed our stay at this hotel totally. Our special compliments to: The Customer Relations manager Vanda, Concierge Simone, and Edmondo- the spelling of their names may be incorrect, but plz relay our appreciation to them for making our vacation in Lisbon a breeze! Even the bell captains were super. Thank you all! We hope to see you again very soon! 2013/10/12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most wonderful staff Front desk, bell staff, concierge, door staff... all understood customer service so well. These folks are the Japanese of Europe... Spectacular. Hotel is modern with reasonable lounge offering. 2013/10/01
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Preferred guest we were disappointed that there were no Bath Robes, and no bedroom slippers. Few amenities available for Gold level SPG members. our stay could have been more pleasant. 2013/09/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We've stayed here twice before. We will definitely stay here again next time we're in Lisbon. It's location is convenient to where we want to go and the staff is friendly and helpful, especially the concierge. 2013/09/05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very nice. The Executive Lounge was quite accomodating. 2013/09/04
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent though reservation was done at the last minute on the day of check-in, all service in the facilities were second to none. 2013/08/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great to stay This Hotel is fabolous, good facilities, is clean and the staff is wanderfull, i will recomend to my friends and family, is a great place to stay and have fun 2013/08/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Staff I've been with my family for holiday in Lisboa, Ms Carvalho did a great service and support me a lot. I spent great days there. concierge gave me good reccomandation about sightseeing and place to dine. 2013/08/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hotel Excellent Hotel highly recommend this hotel to others. 2013/08/19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations Even if our stay was brief we enjoy it. A little bit frustrated by the opening hours of your terrace bar (is not 12.30 too late? 2013/08/13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our excellent stay The hotel was a real delight! The staff, always friendly and very helpful. The swimming pool in the afternoon is unforgettable and we'll always remember the evenings in the Club lounge. Thanks every one at the Sheraton for our perfect holiday! 2013/08/09
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent place to stay in Lisbon The hotel has great location, very good views in the higher floors and very, very good attention to customer. I spent 5 nights with my wife, daughter and son. All of us were delighted. 2013/08/02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice One-week Stay Lisbon was my destination for a one week vacation and 7-night stay at the Sheraton Lisboa. Taxi fare from the airport was €13.50 with one checked luggage. Return taxi to the airport cost me about €10. The location is not bad. I walked 15 minutes to Marques de Pombal, then another 15 minutes down Avenida de Liberdad to the main Rossio square. If I got tired, I took the metro. The Picoas metro stop is just across the street from the hotel. For a weeklong stay, it was worth my while to adapt to the metro and it was way easier than in other European capitals. Coffee shops and small shopping centers surround the hotel as well. I enjoyed that fact that the hotel is not the thick of the tourist traffic closer to Rossio and Baixa-Chiado. El Corte Ingles, my favorite shopping place, was a nice 15 minute stroll. (Beware the cobblestone streets everywhere in the city! The wrong footwear, such as my leather loafers, can wear your feet down.) As a Starwood Preferred Guest, I was not given (nor had requested) a special room on an upper floor. However, I was pleased with my 4th floor room facing the pool. Check-in, at 7pm on a weeknight, was flawless. The front desk staff were handsome, courteous and helpful. Check-out was equally pleasant. The concierge, Senor Simoes, assisted in picking out the right tours for my first visit to Portugal. All in all, the first floor reception (including doormen and bellman) made me feel quite welcome. The hotel room had the expected amenities. Some hi-tech features included the electric blinds and unique bathtub/shower knobs. It took awhile for me to figure out how to turn the shower on. Since I was on vacation, this was more comical than annoying. You have to really apply force in turning the left knob, in order to get a shower or running water. The right knob is only for temperature control. The bathroom was modern (with the traditional bidet you find in Europe), with no complaints with water pressure, bathroom lighting, etc. I do agree with other reviews that fee-based internet access is quite ridiculous. Sheraton must have listened, as they now offer free, one-hour wifi in the lobby area. Since I was not there on business, this was adequate for using my iPad (very easy connection) downstairs in the lobby. Elsewhere I had my smart phone’s 4G network to rely on. I also agree that paid use of the gym and pool is an outrage. However, knowing that Lisbon weather guaranteed daily sunshine in the summer, I splurged on an all-day access to the spa. The pool area was nice and quiet on a weekday, especially earlier in the day. Entrance to the pool featured complimentary pitchers of iced water with fruit. This was a small indulgence that I kept coming back to during my spa day. The locker rooms were clean and modern, as were the exercise facilities and workout machines. I had the breakfast buffet once and it was adequate. Most of us are used to American standards of abundant food and flavors, but I’m open to something basic and presentable. The hot plates were okay and filled my stomach. Fruit was always fresh. Bread could have tasted fresher, but the whole breakfast experience was not bad. Most of my meals were outside of the hotel, in an effort to really soak in local flavor. Overall I very much enjoyed my week at the Sheraton. If you’re demanding traveler and feel entitled to having everything your way, you’ll always find something grievously wrong. If you’re worldly and can accept (and enjoy!) local variations, you will enjoy this location. 2013/07/30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good as always All was well arranged, as usual, and the hotel was very satisfatory to the Sheraton standards. 2013/07/30
<<2 3 4 5 ... 7 >>