Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Schweden
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional hotel in a great location This hotel provides all the facilities one expects from a world wide hotel chain. Our room was light, bright, airy and well serviced while the hotel is within easy walking distance of Central Station so it is easily reached from the airport. It is also close to the old city, City Hall and most of the cruise boat wharves. Staff were universally polite and helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a bit old fashioned but great location Wanted to have extra bed, which took several hours and calls to organize. Rooms are comfortable but getting old. Bathroom door did not close properly. Breakfast is good. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff at Sheraton Stockholm were very welcoming and efficient. Sheraton is now at the top of my preferred hotel list after this experience. Thank you. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton It is a great hotel. Great location. Friendly staff. Nice views of the city and waterways. Like all hotels in northern Europe, you sleep under a duvet quilt. In summer, this results in sweating which leaves you drenched in sweat when you wake up. Why they use these duvets is beyond me. My room had a nice view, but had only one little window. I guess that is to save on heat loss during the cold winters. Everything was fine except the heavy pocket door into the bathroom which you had to pull and push quite hard to get to open and close. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My special requests arrangement. I appreciate the way the concierge made the arrangements for me to celebrate my wife's birthday while staying there. The cake and flowers are lovely and everything is done in a satisfaction way. We were very satisfied with these arrangements. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay overall except concierge service There was no concierge available. There was a major SANTANDER conference which made the hotel very busy. The SPG lounge can also get very busy and a few more small tables would help. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by For a SPG hotel I expected more... Upon check-in, had to wait until 3pm for room. This is standard, but rarely happens in my previous visits at SPG hotels. When given the room, no upgrades were available due to the hotel being fully booked. Again, this is not necessarily the hotel's fault, but at my other SPG visits I have usually been offered an upgrade or equivalent. The full occupancy seems to be due to air crew--this is why the hotel is always full. This does not benefit SPG members, so if you are choosing this hotel based on SPG benefits and loyalty, please reconsider. The most disappointing feature of the hotel was the stuffiness of the room. I asked for an engineer to come to the room and he changed the filter, but he informed me that the air conditioning system of the hotel was at full capacity and the temperature of the rooms were therefore higher than normal. On top of this, the windows in the room could not be opened more than a few inches, so very little fresh air could come in. I approached the front desk staff about the air conditioning situation and they too stated that the hotel was at full capacity and that the air conditioning system was not functioning properly. They did offer a fan which was promptly brought to the room. I am not satisfied with my stay at the Sheraton Stockholm and will not be returning. I have not had any such problems before at any SPG properties and will continue to stay at W and some Le Meridien hotels, but this hotel's infrastructure needs major improvement. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectation The attitude and manner of staff are far below expectation. The worst Sheraton Hotel that II had stayed, compared with those many others that I stayed elsewhere! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff members I spent 4 days in a very good quality hotel. Good service, good food and good location. I would like to underline the "wonderful help" Hugo and Francisco gave to me and my family because of an intoxication my son Damian suffered in those days (the problem was in a restaurant outside the Hotel). They assist us during our stay helping us in every moment with anything we needed. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and beautiful view Sheraton Stockholm Hotel is located near the central Station and close to the old town and City Hall. Their staff were very helpful and responsive. Their club access is a great value for money (strongly recommended). August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding view Thank you for a very nice stay in Stockholm! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great location for walking Gamla Stan and downtown Stockholm. Beautiful new hotel with marvelous facilities and great staff and food. Best Sheraton I've ever stayed in. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem We arrived here from Bergen, Norway, where I was recovering from pneumonia to discover our room had feather pillows. When I informed the front desk I was deathly allergic to feathers, they moved us to an "allergy free" floor. I'd never heard of that before, but it's terrific.Soon I was much better so I requested a massage, but they were all booked more than 2 days in advance. I explained how a massage was really important and by that afternoon I had one with an excellent Swedish-Greek massage therapist. The hotel is right in the heart of the city and we have been enjoying sightseeing, restaurants, everything. June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very bad maintenance the rooms were not clean and the air conditioned did not work. staff in this regards not responsive. at check out, bill had several mistakes, and was going to be charges close to 55% more from what i was supposed tom pay. very disappointing! July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location but despite a few other positive points, many negatives : rooms have no atmosphere nor charm, aren't very clean, the lobby and bar are just awful, not inviting at all, flowers aren't fresh in most vases, service is unequally good, bad in certain cases and slow, or incomplete and inaccurate, which is not acceptable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff were Great We stayed here as two families . We had never been in Sweden before and wanted help on a number of things and found the staff ( concierge and front desk in particular ) most helpful . One of our members had some health issues and we needed help on locating hospital ,chemists etc and then had to make some flight changes . The concierge and front desk were absolutely great in helping ! In addition they advised us on tourist things and provided lots of helpful information .I have stayed at many hotels around the world and can only say the people were just top class . July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise! We checked in and casually mentioned at the front desk that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. Not long after we'd settled in to our room, a bottle of sparkling wine arrived at the door, together with a hand-written card, with compliments from Gabriel at the front desk. What a great guy, and a great start to our weekend! The room was clean, roomy and with a large and super-comfortable bed (was it 200cm wide? It sure felt like it). The only thing missing was a bath-tub, but that's fine. I didn't expect one either, and that just meant I spent more time outside of the bathroom instead. The Club lounge on the Conference floor was nice, although personally I would have loved some more cozy sofas and comfy chairs. The interior is more restaurant-like, which is perfectly ok, but it doesn't invite you to stay there for extended periods of time. It has a nice view, though, and the food and snacks were great. Breakfast was brilliant! Great selection of food, and attentive staff. We did not eat any other meals in the restaurant, so can't really comment more on that. The hotel location is right next to the old town, and literally a 5 minutes walk from the central train station, so right where you want to be, basically. We'll be back for another romantic getaway, that's for sure. Or perhaps even a family weekend. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow response time for Check In We arrived at the Sheraton straight from our Cruise on Sunday morning, July 27, 2014. I suspect the Staff were not prepared for the influx of the guests coming in from the cruise , as the lines were long and wait times longer - they had only 1 check-in staff member attending to our needs and the only response given is they have no rooms available. We arrived a little past 9:30 am and were told our rooms would not be ready until 3 pm. Our discussion include my comfort level with leaving my valuables in the "Baggage Room", after several comments of I can't do that for you sir, I finally asked what CAN you do for me. I was told that my valuable bags would be placed in the Managers Office, which was completely satisfactory to us. We then went out for the day, unfortunately sometime after 1 pm the weather turned nasty and we were caught in a very severe and intense Thunderstorm- we had rented bikes and were not close to covered shelter, once we were able to safely make it back to the hotel, completely soaked from the rain, I asked if I could have my room and my clothes to have a warm shower and change into fresh cloths. Again, didn't seem to respond to our needs, as we were told we had ordered 2 double beds and this room is not ready yet. So I asked what is available, 2 twins I was told... we needed to change so I took them. These two experiences have led me to rate Staff Responsiveness as needs improvement Other then these two incidents the hotel was fine and the location was good. thanks July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location!!!! This hotel is so close to everything! You don't even need to even get a taxi from the train station. A few family members met to spend several days sight seeing in Stockholm. The Sheraton Stockholm was the perfect choice for this. We were able to walk to most of the main sights of Stockholm. The staff are very polite and responsive to requests. At 0100 one morning Paula, at the front desk, was helping me with a phone call to SPG. The food and drinks in the Club Lounge were excellent. The staff working in the Club Lounge kept the food and drinks well stocked. Room service was brought promptly and was delicious. Since this is high season the hotel was running at capacity with conferences, tour groups and staff from the airlines. My waits were only 2-3 minutes. The staff worked very hard to balance efficiency and giving individual guests personal attention. I had 2 rooms and both were amazing with spectacular views, 501 and 835. I highly recommend this hotel and can't wait to start planning my next trip to the Sheraton Stockholm! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First class service at Sheraton Stockholm We can only recommend this fine hotel where we spent three good days. Very serviceminded personel and a fine and comfortabel room. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location Centrally located, and close to everything. Clean comfortable rooms, excellent staff. Superb breakfast buffet with great choices. Club level is the way to go with great hor'doeuvres and a good selection of wines and spirits. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and more Picked the Sheraton based on reviews from a number of sources and I was not disappointed. The location was great, the room was comfortable, and the view was amazing. The staff was friendly and responsive, and the concierge desk was extremely helpful. I would stay there again should we return to Stockholm. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an overall good choice If you want to stay central, close to lots of sights and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. However; it is not a five star hotel. Our room was poorly cleaned, and breakfast was loud, overcrowded and messy. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The hotel staff was extremely helpful and attended to our every request. The room had a great view of the city and we enjoyed a deluxe suite. Plenty of plush towels, soft linens, and a heavenly bed! Don't miss the buffet breakfast or the wine and cheese party! Great location near the train station and within walking distance of the old town. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAFF WAS INCREDIBLE I have never stayed at a hotel in this price point where the staff bent over backwards to be helpful and friendly. The hotel was really busy as its tourist season yet everyone from check in to departure was fabulous. Great location within walking distance of many points of interest so a good place to stay. The hotel is a bit dated, bathroom was basic, and since we had a courtyard room no view to speak of, but room and bed was very comfortable. The club level breakfast/happy hour was very good as well. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to stay when you visit Stockholm Everything was great: hotel, staff A very good location, nearly old city and most touristic attractions I really recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good because excellent staff, very friendly and service aimed, but rooms are outdated Excellent sheraton hotel, 1 remark, the rooms are very outdated, it is because your staff is excellent i will come back. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer in Stockholm by SPG Another excellent stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Stockholm. Staff and facilities make this a hotel worth returning to and we will. Great location and great service. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm Was only there for 2 days, but a great facility. Lovely rooms. Love the modern decor and parquet floors! Attentive staff. Close to Old Town and City Hall. Hop on hop off bus stop around the corner. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay from check-in to departure, our stay was flawless. The flexible times were wonderful as we were arriving at noon and leaving early the next day. Front desk staff were professional and our platinum status was recognized without having to ask. We were upgraded to a beautiful corner suite and it was perfect. The nespresso machine in the room was a nice touch. The lounge was very nice with a nice choice of warm and cold items. Overall our stay was nothing short of absolute perfection in every single way and we will definitely be back at the Sheraton in Stockholm next time we're in town. January 16, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>