斯通布莱尔喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 弗里斯科
  • 121 国道 5444 号
  • 邮政编码 75034
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my stay I was very happy with my family staying at the hotel. Check in was easy and fast, the lady was so sweet and helpful. My teenage boys even mentioned how kind and helpful she was. The room was airy and bright and super clean. Breakfast had eggs, seasoned potatoes and bacon. Cold foods available as well. No pool at this time its under construction but no worries we had the option to use the Westin across from them by car, shuttle or walking distance. Plenty of place to walk to and eat. I will most definitely be back. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Finding Excellent weekend at the Sheraton Stonebriar. Let me rave about the bedding, and the comfort of the bed. The room was not huge, but we were there to sleep and move on, so the star attraction (the bed) was perfect. Since we had a Club room, we had free breakfast and it was very good. But the best part of our stay was the helpfulness of the staff. We had a hard time finding the Sheraton with our GPS and had driven circles trying to locate it. The sweet (and very knowledgeable) desk clerk ask about our day and my husband answered, "Terrible" and she did every thing in her power to correct that. Water was sent to our room, a different coordinate was given to us that would get us back to the hotel, and that night my husband was checking out some information on one of their computers and they gave him a bowl of fruit (loves strawberries etc). Close to shopping and quiet. I know this is long, but I must say this hotel was "Worth Finding"! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel nice amenities, free parking, helpful staff and location to restaurants, shops and major business HQs make this an ideal stay for work or play. Well priced. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Bad The good is although we had no pool access, we were able to enjoy the pool at the Westin which was beautiful. The bad, the beds were horrible and I didn't sleep well. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great STAFF!!! Rooms were a bit small. Also was not able to get a fridge as promised or a roll away bed. The pool at the sister hotel is amaxzing and the staff were 5 star!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. The hotel staff is the most customer friendly hotel staff I have ever encountered, The food is good, The rooms are very comfortable and clean. I recommend this Sheraton every chance I get. 'Thank you July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall Great overall. Every time I need to be in Plano, I book this hotel. Love it! July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water Issues There was basically zero water pressure. Gravity was perhaps the only reason the water was falling from the shower head. As well, the rooms were damp. Perhaps from the air conditioner. Towels, bedding and my clothes were very damp. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location Great location, nice and accomindating staff, breakfast shouldn't be exta. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My husband and I stayed in the Executive Suite for our 9 year wedding anniversary. During our stay, the hotel staff was very welcoming, accommodating, and prompt! Each staff member acknowledged us each time we passed by one another, from simple a hello, to inquiries on our room satisfaction, and how our day was going. Out of all the hotels I have ever stayed in, this is by far the best hotel for the money! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, New Place Only slept here. Very new hotel, next to a new shopping plaza with several restaurants. On the highway & my room faced the highway, so a little bit of road noise, though it didn't interfere with my rest (I was exhausted). GPS could not find location, so hotel staff gave me an address of a restaurant that was next to it. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make this hotel a gem This is a perfect business hotel with attentive staff. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Damp There is some sort of issue with the air conditioning. Room always feels damp and kind of icky. Hopefully this will change with new addition. It almost looked like there was some mold on the walls in a couple of places. If not for this, I would really like the hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel Sheraton staff was extremely friendly, hotel is very nice. My only complaint was the breakfast was very expensive. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No pool yet, but nice hotel! A glass of Malbec is $14? July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The people at the desk and in the bar and restaurant were extremely helpful. This was the weekend of the Jimmy Buffett concert so I know they were packed. I got the last room online at a great price. When we got to the room it was damp and musty, but it looks like a room two doors down had some water damage (signs on the carpet showing the floor was wet). I didn't complain because I know I got the last room. The hotel itself is in a great location, close restaurants, and was undergoing expansion to add a pool. All in all a great deal and GREAT customer service. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Issue Enjoyed my stay ... ONE issue, we arranged for a car to take us to the concert (Jimmy Buffett, Toyota Park). We were prepared to pay $50 for a 2 person roundtrip. Very reasonable, BUT our driver was more than 8 minutes late. We were pushing the start of the show, so we dronve ourselves and were forced to pay $60 to park to insure us seeing the start. We made it, but not with 8 minutes to spare. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel-Excellent Staff I stayed at the Sheraton-Stonebriar June, 2014. The hotel was spotless! The front desk staff was outstanding, especially Kedis. He epitamized what a hospitality professional should be. Great location. You could walk to four excellent restaurants and never have to dine any where else. June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissappointed We stay in a lot of Hotels and in the past put 'The Sheraton' among the better class hotels. Unfortunately this was not the case this time. We understand it is not very old but to us it felt tired. The facilities, the rooms, the decor and the public areas leave a lot to be desired. It was clean and the staff were fairly good but to us it was not what we would expect of a Sheraton. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely Pleasant Staff I was quite happy with the consistent friendly hotel staff, who always greeted me like family and asked if I needed anything. I chose the 'green' option for my 3 night stay, but my in-room coffee was replenished without asking. Be careful, though, the high speed internet is not complimentary, and even when I questioned that, I was told that only basic internet was free. I did not eat here; breakfast was a little pricey. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Wakup Call Again Again this week, requested wakeup call did not happen. In the last 25 yres of business travel, this is is the only hotel this has happened and now the 3rd time. Asked for Green Service and did not happen. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service This hotel Feels like home April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Everything about this hotel is top rate. Staff very friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff After a few night in the Sheraton Stonebriar I felt wrmly wlecome and well taken care of during my stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Although it was a short stay, the hotel was comfortable enough and quite and peaceful enough. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by POMPOUS FRONT DESK MANAGER I had an issue that I addressed with both a staff member and the Front Desk manager. Both agreed that they saw and understood my problem and concern. However, the pompous Front Desk Manager had a total unwillingness to work to a satisfactory resolve. He evidently was absent on "Guest Service Training" day. I have a choice in where I stay. The next time I am in this area, I will stay elsewhere. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service On-line check-in and counter staff very friendly and helpful. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel is excellent Great hotel, I stayed there with my son and his whole soccer team for a weekend games. the hotel is clean and new with close proximity to our soccer fields as well as lots of attraction. the staff were very nice and friendly. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Most of the staff are super nice and will go out of their way for you, with the exception of a few. Average place, nothing special. Much more affordable than other hotels in the area that aren't much nicer. Try to stay here if available January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for the business traveler Comfortable rooms and great amenities for the business traveler. I'll be returning. January 31, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:23:41.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_3023, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>