Sheraton Milan Malpensa Airport Hotel & Conference Centre

  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • Malpensa,
  • 21010
  • Italie
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans s'ils partagent la chambre d'un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre. La mise à disposition de lits d’appoint, lits d’appoint pour enfants et lits bébé peut entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get closer to the airport We had a very early morning flight so we booked two rooms at the Sheraton Milan Malpensa. Check in was fine although they try to rush you through the sign in where it asks you whether they can share your personal information for marketing purposes. My one complaint was how long it took them to bring up our luggage. I called after we had been in our room for 15 minutes. Easy check out and short walk through the tunnel to Terminal 1. You will pay more for the convenience but it was nice to load our luggage on an airport luggage cart right in the hotel lobby. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The room was very nice and our room was quite, but my daughter-in-law said their room was noisy as they could hear the people on the other side of them talking late at night. We liked the restaurant and felt it was a good value with good food. I was disappointed that the pool required bathing caps and would charge 4 euros to buy one. The hotel location is very good. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stay We stayed for just one night on our way out of town. The hotel actually opens up into the airport terminal which is very convenient and easy. Our room was very large and comfortable. However, the lights were difficult to figure out in our room and that was frustrating after a long day of travel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel makes stopovers easy This hotel makes air travel stopovers easy and very comfortable. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Check in staff were fantastic , and proximity to airport and train in to Milan make it the place to be. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience The hotel is located in the Airport. Once you come out from the hotel, you can walk in to ck in the hotel. The only thing is we travel with 2 kids. The hotel wouldn't let us stay with 4 people (even they are only 7 & 11). We have to get another room. The service is average. Front desk people was friendly. But, after we ck in, we request the ice (ice machine was broken). No one answer in the service desk. It took almost an hrs to bring the ice to our room. Since we have 2 rooms, one room we didn't have any languages. We left our bean neck pillow and tooth brushes in the room. The cleaning people just trew away our staffs. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful This was our second stay. We consider this hotel very valuable to our travel plans. Desirable location. Lovely accommodations! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Impressive facilities, nice property, and very convenient to the airport. Customer service was not impressive. Check-in was very inefficient, need to have staff be more attentive to those standing in line. It took 10 minutes for someone to take my order at the bar. And I ordered a coffee at breakfast which never came. Staff need to be trained to ask whether guests need something rather than the guest always having to flag down a staff member. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel In Europe Tis hotel is perfect! The staff and Resident Manager are extremely professional and understand client service. IThe restaurant and bar/'lounge serve high quality food. Room service is top notch as well. The indoor pool is fantastic and free of charge, The concierage lounge on the 3rd floor is extremely well stocked and accessible. WIFI is free and the signal is strong everywhere. One suggestions - clear the plates in the concierage lounge more often to keep the tables clean. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Malpensa Excellent choice, good facilities, July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MXP Sheraton Excellent hotel... extremely convenient to MXP Terminal 1, train station, auto rental drop off... very pleasant and helpful staff... better than average restaurant... July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected guests Although the facilities are beautiful and the staff friendly and helpful, more care needs to be taken to ensure the rooms are made comfortable for guests. Unfortunately, a window was left open sometime before my arrival which led to unwelcome insects in the room throughout the night and many bites. Had I discovered the problem earlier I certainly would have asked to change rooms, but, by the time I discovered the problem and its cause, I was far too tired to think about moving. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Again disappointed I stay at this hotel on each departure from Milan (there to four stays annually). This is the second time that the hotel has dropped the ball on my wake up call. Upon check in I requested a room near the elevators as I had an early morning meeting in the lobby and I also requested a 7:30 A.M. wake up call. Instead I received a room at the far end of the hotel (3122) and no wake up call. Considering this is an airport terminal based hotel I would expect that wake up calls are critical items yet this is the second stay this has happened to me. Pretty disappointing to say the least. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff and great stay! The staff at the reception was very helpful and exceeded my expectations. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic convenience Fantastically located directly opposite Malpensa airport this is hotel is highly recommended. Great nights sleep and no stress about missing my flight as hotel is connected by walkway to terminal. Only wish I had known about it early - would have stayed the night before my flight in the first instance. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at Malpensa airport What a treat to have such good hotel with accessibility to the Malpensa airport June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent location. You can walk there from the plane in 2 minutes . .Although the room was reasonably well soundproofed you could still faintly hear the car traffic passing by the window with a "wooshing " sound. .This may have been due to a cracked window as the glass pane was crazed. Otherwise overall excellent. Room 3120. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is unacceptably poor Whether it be check in, room service meals, restaurant service, or check out, the service is unacceptably poor. The only reason for staying here is its location. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ojai Excellent service and facilities. Right at airport terminal. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Locations and Hotel Thank you for a great stay! All staff from check-in, house keeping and at the resteraunt were amazing! well done! June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Not providing free wifi on a business hotel does not make any sense. Service in the restaurant was really slow, they forgot the wine we ordered and half of the desserts. The reception desk was very slow in the check in, I asked for company invoice and address in the bill and this was not ready when I checked out July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed the Sheraton Experience Badly At check in the receptionist informed me he was a smoker when he noted I requested a non-smoking room due to cigarette smoke sensitivity. The room air-conditioner buzzed loudly all night. The bed was too firm to be comfortable. The food in the restaurant was MacDonalds standard. I was really disappointed by the Sheraton on this occasion and felt I paid fifty times too much for what i received. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and very helpful staff Excellent choice if you need a hotel near the airport or if you need to catch the express trains around Italy. All staff were friendly and helpful. Great hotel if you are elderly as it is a short walk from Terminal 1. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. I will return. Thankyou June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Last Day of our Holiday This hotel is fantastic everything, location- as we dropped off our hire car we took a few steps and we were into Malpensa Airport Terminal 1 and the doors of the Sheraton were right there booked in and then were able to take a few more steps and were in airport to claim back our tax, bar open all day for light food and drinks, great meal in restaurant at night and buffet breakfast ( everything imagineable available) included in tariff. Top Hotel would recommend for everything. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This fairly new hotel is the place to stay when flying out of Malpensa. It is a short walk to the terminal and provides a nice breakfast spread to start the journey. We had rented an Avis car on our travels and was able to turn it in literally right under the hotel. Very convenient. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Weirdest, Most Awkward Hotel The Weirdest, Most Awkward Hotel Hotel was built in what used to be a parking garage and still feels like such. Although brand new, it seems like nothing works and everything is broken. First room they gave me had a completely cracked window. In the second one, blinds and towel rack were hanging by a thread. Was there in January and they could not heat the place up. Needed coat and gloves to roam common areas or to walk from room to elevator (which felt like kilometres!). Front desk employees working with coats and hats jumping up and down to try to keep warm does not qualify as a “Warm Italian Welcome”! In-room heating stops when you remove your key and leave. Was away all day so room was freezing upon return and the night was not long enough to bring the temperature back to normal (14C is OK for camping but unacceptable for hotel room!). Was unlucky enough to be there when the hotel was hosting a conference of some sort. All resources were dedicated to the convention. This meant no access to the only dining room as it was reserved for convention attendees, tables and chairs from other common areas were removed and used for the convention. Going to the bar for a drink meant sitting at the bar (if a stool was free) as all tables and chairs had vanished! Check-in takes forever, while check-out is even longer. I could go on and on but in a nutshell I found this place to be the weirdest, most awkward Hotel ever! January 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and high end but not prepared as it should have been I arrived very late at the hotel after a full day seeking a good night sleep before going to the airport terminal to which the hotel was attached early in the morning. I wanted a smooth check in and sleep more than anything else. Everyone was helpful, but there was a completely non-obvious means of turning on lights in the hotel room (I opened the room then had to put my hotel key, in the dark, in a slot near the door) which required a call to the front desk after minutes of feeling like a fool for not being able to turn on lights. Then when I went to take a shower the shower head shot off the shower - clearly the person before me had broken it and tried to put the shower head on as if it was not broken. The end result was that I did not quite shower either that night or the next morning but more hosed myself down. It was fine, but hardly what I expected given the price. I liked the staff and want to give the hotel another shot but I should receive a voucher for a complimentary night. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very convenient for late arrivals and early departures. Nice and comfortable place to stay when your flight is delayed after checking out. Comfortable rooms and nice bath. Could improve on speed of WiFi. Will return again to this hotel soon. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, but in-room WiFi charge--really?? This hotel is very large (2 miles walking from room to gate, but part of that is the new re-routing past more shops in the airport before you can double back to the gates). The rooms are spacious and well-appointed (even a wash cloth). The decor is masculine and fixtures are high (e.g. high tub to crawl into and out of, high hooks on bathroom walls--a bit of a stretch for this short woman). But you have to go to a common area for free WiFi--inconvenient, especially given the long corridors). Really? In this day and age? All the other hotels I stayed in provided free WiFi (well, included in the room rate). This hotel's rate was comparable. One "American" feature that is not appreciated. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This hotel has great features June 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>