Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 589 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spend hard earned money elsewhere...Even their review boxes are cramped... OnlyAllowedThisMuchSpace. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this Hotel Spend 4 nights, bathroom is extremely small. There was 2 of us in the room. No door to separate bathroom sink from room. No counter space to put your toiletries. Plus if you are using the toilet at night lights shine into bed area. At night hallway lights shine through spaces in room door, keeping room lite like night light. Bar area is like a coffee counter, no atmosphere. They made you pay in advance for breakfast Buffett , plus add a tip , when you need to serve yourself. Avoid, there are better hotels in the area. Plus computer in business center extremely slow. Tried 2 times to print my boarding pass. Lady at front desk had to use front desk computer and printer to print my boarding pass. One more thing. Cheap plastic cups in room, like you would find in a Motel 6. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what expected This is NOT a 5 star hotel - it was ok - but much less than we expected - we would NOT stay there again! August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room too small! Stayed with 4 persons in an allergy room. 2 double beds. Room was so small for 4 persons, could not store our clothing but also could not place our 4 suitcases somewhere. Airco made a lot of noise. Double bed very small for 2 persons to sleep well. 3 towels each day. Booked for 4 persons! Bathroom also very small. Booked 1 room because the price was very high (400 per night)! San Francisco last 2 days from our round trip (18 days in the USA) never had such a small room for such a high price and never had to pay for the wifi (here 14,95 + tax for 24 hours). Car parking 55 dollar + tax!! per night. For a 4* hotel not worth the money!!! Only location is good!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed by comparison Generally I would recommend Sheraton Hotels, as every other establishment I have stayed at within this chain has been exceptional. I expected the same quality from this hotel in San Francisco and was bitterly disappointed. The room was small, the furnishings seemed cheap, and the air conditioning unit was exceptionally noisy. The bathroom was exceptable, though still not the quality I would expect from the Sheraton brand. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A day in SF I had only 1 day in San Francisco, so I chose this hotel based on it's proximity to the touristy stuff to do. I was really pleased with the quality of the room. I loved the toiletries that were available, and enjoyed the fact that as an upper tier SPG member, I was allowed a free late checkout, so I could truly make the most of my 24hrs. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities There was lack of facilities downstairs v other hotels in the area ie no bar, very congested lobby area August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by July 2014 Stay i always ask for an emailed folio and rarely receive one from this property. It is the one thing that starwood consistently seems to have trouble with.... August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf This hotel has a GREAT location. It is NOT family friendly in that it does not have free Wi-Fi, no refridgerators in the rooms, no complimentary breakfast & the parking fee is ASTRONOMICAL! It is clean & quiet ! And the staff was nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking The parking situation is less than convenient as you cannot leave the parking garage without a ticket that has to be validated within 15 minutes of you leaving. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Very attentive and personable staff. Rooms are quiet and very comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need hotel makeover I have been staying this hotel every week for business in the past few months and I wish I could have good thing to share other than good location. If you like antique, some rooms still have AC unit from ages ago. If you are lucky, the hair dryer will work. If you like slow and crowded elevator, this place is for you. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay Conveniently located to necessities and atractions. Rooms facing property interior was very quite from city street noise. Staff was great. The only complaints on the property are the windows and the in room big A/C units are obviously 40+ years old. During the day defused shades or horizontal blinds vs the current roll up solid shades would allow light into rooms without having neighbors see me change. View of the 2nd floor roof industrial stuff ( vent hoods, generators, a/c heating machines etc..) can be muted with maybe some decorative planter boxes with trees or brush blocking or camfloging them would be a nicer view. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel was a short walk to many attractions in the Fisherman's Wharf area. The front desk and concierge were very helpful. Rooms were comfortable; however, the noise from the street below in the early morning hours was loud enough to wake us....and we were on the 4th floor. August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton at san francisco with the worst computers in the world hotel computers were brought by Cristopher Columbus. Business CTR in the hotel charge you to use computers that do not work.Concierge will try to help you, but their PC's are soo outdated and slow; that took 35 minutes to print my boarding pass. Rest of the hotel was as expected for what I I paid. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Our room was ready even though we arrived at 10:00AM. It was great to refresh after long flight. One block away you are at Fisherman Wharf. Entire staff was great. Rooms clean. Only negative need fans in shower area. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected Great location.... however the hotel is old and outdated. I read about a huge remodel that had taken place, but it was not obvious to me. Small rooms, very small and outdated bathrooms, crowded and noisy lobby. I will not stay here again. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Tray That Would Not Go Away It started when we pulled up to the garage and the greeting was "that will be $50." Not welcome. Then, when trying to check in early, the front desk guy constantly reminds me he doesn't have to look for a room and I should come back after 3p. When I insist he look, he sets me up with a room with 2 double beds, not the King I had requested. Then there was the tray. For a day and a half I walked by a room service tray on the floor with half eaten food. I mentioned it to the front desk, the concierge, housekeeping, and the manager on duty. It was still there when we left. We cancelled our April trip and will be looking elsewhere in San Francisco. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel great location this hotel is in a prime location the staff were fantastic. Right from the valet parking to the general manager. The rooms were top grade and there was literally nothing to fault with this hotel. we'll done to everyone concerned. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Had a wonderful stay. The location is fantastic. Close to everything and within walking distance of most attractions. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location was perfect The hotel was walking distance from all the sites we wanted to see in Fisherman's wharf and the surrounding area. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its Better On The Inside!!! From the exterior it does not look like much but once we pulled up there was a bell men working (After !0PM) who was very nice and helpful with our bags and welcomed us, very nice not all SPG Hotels do this. Check in was very fast and friendly with an upgrade and Platinum Benefits. I must say this is one of the best SPG hotels with regards to treating their Platinum guest well and to make them feel appreciated.The room was large and had a nice view of the pool. If you want a quite room take a pool view, the local area can be loud but this not the hotels fault. I called ahead and had requests for the concierge, they were so nice and genuine, the best I have used in the USA. They had the info I requested, plus the next day the concierge on duty was very helpful also. The free platinum breakfast was great and hot!! Great location for family fun!!! January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by older motel just an average expericence August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel in the heart of the warf If you're visiting SF / Fishermans Warf , you've gotta stay here. It's so conveniently located. There's Pier 39, Embarcadero, the Warf, Ghirardelli, and the trams are just down the block if you want to go to the ballpark or downtown SF. Drug store and grocery store on the next block. Husband and I had fantastic massages at Project Zen, a must go if you want to experience traditional Thai massage. You don't need a car here, but if you bring one, its a big draw back. Parking your car here is a rip off, $45, I couldn't believe it. Parking lot next door was $35. Otherwise great place. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf This hotel is within walking distance of many great restaurants, the piers, Fisherman's Wharf, and Ghirardelli Square. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for not enough. We have stayed in a number of Sheratons on this vacation and have found this one a very expensive hotel for not enough inclusions. All of other hotels we have stayed at have provided 1 or 2 bottles of free drinking water, not here. The Wi-Fi is free in the lobby area, however in the rooms you have to pay for it? If anything I would have though it should be the other way around. Had to pay extra each night for the portable fridge to be bought to the room. $50 per night for self parking. The most expensive local phone calls of all of the Sheratons we have stayed in so far. On the positive side, it is very close to the wharves and has a supermarket across the road. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hairs in bed we didnt sleep in When we were making sure we had all our stuff packed on the last day we pulled back the sheets and there was hair all in the end of the bed where the sheets were tucked in, we then did the same thing to the bed we never slept in and found the same thing. Good thing we were checking out as I wouldnt have stayed there if I saw this on the first day. They only had one elevator working too. Parking rate is $50.0 per day - crazy January 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, average hotel, poor staff Just completed a short visit to SF for a 25th wedding anniversary. We decided to stay near Fisherman's Wharf as we wanted to do a lot of the normal tourist attractions (Alcatraz, Cable Cars, etc.) I booked this hotel online based on the location and availability. The Sheraton site showed several different special offers, but of course none were available for our stay. After booking the room, I called the hotel directly to see if they had any special deals but they did not. I told them we were celebrating our 25th anniversary and asked if there was anything special they could do, but the reservations clerk just said she would "add it to our record" and told me to call back a couple of days before arrival and tell them again. I called back the day before arrival and the reservations clerk once again said all she could do was "add it to the record." Since our reservation confirmation email included a note from the GM of the hotel encouraging us to let them know if there was anything they could do, I sent an email to the hotel to his attention once again mentioning our anniversary and requesting any kind of consideration. (I didn't expect much, but thought perhaps we might get a room upgrade, a "treat" in the room, or maybe just a note congratulating us.) Back to the hotel itself....location is great, a block off the wharf. Easy access to the piers and also both cable car lines. The hotel was just a standard hotel, rooms nothing special, bathrooms TINY! Even though I am a Starwood Preferred Guest member, no free Wifi. (This is so basic nowadays that even your discount hotels have free Wifi.) When spending over $300 a night you would think they could include it. They have standalone dehumidifiers/air freshener units in the room, which run constantly and are quite noisy. I woke up many times the first night thinking there was water running. The second night we turned it off, which was better, but there was a lot of street noise. I'm not sure which was worse. We didn't have a car, but parking is VERY expensive...I think about $50 a night! As for the staff, the only ones we interacted with seemed like zombies just going through the motions. We asked the concierge for directions to the Mason cable car, and instead he went into a 10 minute history of the cable car and finally directions to the Hyde cable car line (the other line.) He obviously didn't bother to listen to our question. We went out and found it ourselves. During our stay no one ever mentioned anything about our anniversary, no "treats" in the room or any upgrade, in fact, the GM never bothered to even respond to my email....even to say there was nothing he could do. Once again, I didn't expect to have the red carpet rolled out, but I had hoped for my wife's sake that they could do something. I guess this hotel has so much business they don't really worry about customer service. If I was going again there are plenty of other hotels right near this one, and I think I would be able to find a better deal with much better customer service. I'd recommend going elsewhere. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay at the Sheraton, san Franciso I was very pleasantly surprised about the location and amenities of theSheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel. It was within walking distance of many restaurants, attractions and stores. The hotel itself was really nice with regards to the room, the amenities, the staff. I would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend it. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big but quaint We were welcomed so warmly by the staff at the Sheraton. This was very much needed after our bumpy shuttle ride and delayed flight, causing us to miss our Alcatraz tour. Almost in tears, sweet Tuesy treated my hubby and I to two cocktails. After we got up to our sunny and bright room, my husband spoke with David at the concierge desk about our missed tour. David made some calls and had us on the first tour the next morning (tickets are usually non-refundable and non-transferable). We explored the wharf and were able to relax by the firepits with cocktails that night. The next morning, Stephanie helped me with my bags while my husband got the rental car. March 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>