Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Hotel Our hotel stay was very comfortable . The room was quiet and clean. The hotel staff members were kind and helpful . However, the hotel rooms are in need of an upgrade. The colors in the room were somewhat outdated . March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a breath of fresh air.... I had to write to thank the staff at the Sheraton Arlington for what was clearly service above and beyond. After weather related delays and an extra night in the area not planned the team at the hotel made our evening. Coworkers and I were relegated to a meal locally due to the adverse weather, the hotel's shuttle service (Abraham in particular) made sure we were shuttled to and from the restaurant, without so much as a small delay. Even with the heavy airport volume, Abraham swung by the meal location to make sure we had a ride back. An otherwise frustrating travel situation was made into an enjoyable evening, thanks to the staff at the Sheraton. Much appreciated. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Was missed by the shuttle, no ones direct fault, but Manager on duty, went way beyond and made our stay amazing and made us feel right at home. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service Thank you for a great stay! February 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average I am extremely disappointed to have to rate anything at this hotel as just average. When I hear the Sheraton hotel name I automatically think top of the line quality, unfortunately for this stay that wasn't how we felt. I spoke with someone a day before our arrival who made sure that we would have no issues with our stay. I had read some very negative reviews online and I didn't want to accept those without giving the location a chance. The facility needs major updates not only in the rooms but hallways and other areas also. Housekeeping did a mediocre job cleaning our room... The bed linen was wrinkled and we found a used washcloth on the shower. If we are looking for average we will definitely be back and recommend others, but looking for top of the line and high quality sadly we will have to look elsewhere. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by lodging for cowboy game Hotel stay was great. Only complaint was restaurant. buffet was not good. Served some kind of HEB oven bbq brisket that was presented poorly and inedible chicken wings. Was expecting a nice meal and didn't want to go out after football game. They had an alternate abbreviated menu but was advised by the courteous waiter it would be a 45 min wait so took a chance on the terrible buffet for $14. It did not seem to be the immediate staffs fault. We did not risk eating breakfast the next morning for this reason. otherwise everything else was nice and I enjoyed my stay January 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty & Underwhelming Customer Service We arrived to our room late at night after our drive from Kansas City to Arlington. Our room had brown sludge and hair in both the bathtub and sink. When we reported back to the lobby to change rooms the front desk did not offer any apology for our inconveniences. They simply stuck us in the room accross the hall, promising maintentance working on the room would not disturb us. Our new room ranked of stale cigarettes and there was hair in the bathtub. January 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not recommend this hotel They argued with me on the hotel price that i was given on the reservation but finally gave me the one i was quoted. Then the hotel bathtub had no drain and took couple hours to get someone up to the room. We didn't have anyone clean our room until i asked and we were there for 4 days. NEVER had any clean towels, had to go and ask for them everyday!! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BlondeSavant53 My stay was great. Staff was always helpful, room was very comfortable and the hotel is very nice. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect Stay What a lovely hotel. From the moment I arrived the check in staff were the best ever and the quality of service, amenities and the standard of the hotel was second to none. I could not ask for any more. November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good place if someone else is paying the tab. No fridge or micro when it is a standard for less cost in my opine in the area. So, you pay $3.50 for a bottle of juice when you could go by Walmart and get a half gallon + for less,if you had a fridge. Med cup of regular coffee not Starbucks brand is also $3.50. 19th floor hallway ceilings are low and very noisy from machinery. 2 nice chairs in dual double bed room was very nice touch. Valet service was excellent +. Front desk was also great. Restaurant meal we had one evening was very good as was the waiter. Heavy bedding and 4 pillows per double bed was a bit much to sleep with. We lived in Arlington for 16 yrs and were/are very familiar with the area. Part of your bill will help pay for the Cowboys Stadium. :-( November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great choice Very friendly staff. Good location. Quiet and clean. I will be staying here again. November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Kiki was very welcoming and sweet. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall a nice place and good price Everything was very good except I had trouble on two nights contacting the front desk for a wake up call. The first time no one answered the phone at the front desk I called room service and she had to go to the front desk after she could not get any one to answer the phone. The next night it took several calls before some one answered. November 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Room Chose this hotel because of brand. Unfortunately, the room was not at the Sheraton standards. 1. Room was dirty (used toothpick and bits of trash on the carpet) 2. Carpet was stained 3. Bathroom had water damage on the ceiling and mold/mildew on the tub tiles. 4. Bed firmer than most Sheraton Sleeper beds I've slept on in the past. November 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathtub and sink I am letting you know that my overall experience was a good one. Two things that kept it from being incredible, my sink was clogged up when i got in my room and the next day when jumping in the tub that was draining so slow I thought I was in a pond full of water. Since I had already called in on the sink I felt like I was starting to become a NAGGER! Please make sure your staff understands that when cleaning the room if the water is draining slowly they should say something about it. That way the next guest does not have to go through want I did. Thanks November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Carla and Kim on Club Level Kathy in Resteraunt Keke at front desk Amazing amazing people!!!! November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay overall Overall I enjoyed my stay. The facility is very nice and the location is pretty convenient. However, the one thing that needs improvement is wifi access. I called the front desk immediately once I discovered the problem and it took a full hour for someone to come to my room. Ironically it started working about 2 minutes before someone finally knocked on my door. But apart from that I would still recommend this hotel and would stay there again. October 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My worst Sheraton experience ever No heat in room...62 F at check-in and 64 F at check-out. Housekeeping nightmare...mystery liquid substance stains on glass-top night stand and aged, stained towels. WiFi down throughout hotel. Person that represented himself as the Manager was ineffective. Sheraton corporate needs to take a serious look at this property; it's a disaster. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Cowboy games Overall nice hotel. Bathroom needs updated. October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updated The bathrooms are old school. Also the carpets had bed cleaned and was still wet when we arrived....yuck! The coffee shop only had one worker on a very buzy morning after a major football game...not very good planning on staffing October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Making a Difference I have been staying with you for the past 3 months every week and everyone from Skyler and his staff, Jesse out front and his guys guys, Alberto in the lounge, Kim in VIP services, Dan the all around man on the property, all have made me really feel at home. Dawn even gave me and my team some Ranger tickets. I would like to go to a Dallas game also.. Even the cleaning ladies on 19 have been great. I do want to mention that for the last 2 weeks I've had some issues at the front desk. 2 weeks ago my pants were not sent out on Friday morning so when I got back on Sunday, no pants for work on Monday. Yesterday I got back around noon and told them on Friday that I would be back early on Sunday. I was told no problem my room would be ready at noon. Didn't happen and Skyler jumped to get it ready for me. He comes to work to make a difference, some come to work for a pay check. Once you know who's who, problem solved. One more thing, the rug in my room really needs a good cleaning, 1823 also,stains. Great place and great people for the most part, thanks. Chris B. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick stay Good location..easy to locate....complimentary breakfast was good. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, good food, close to stadium We stayed here because of its proximity to the Cowboys stadium. It's about a 15 min walk to/from the stadium, and it was a pleasant walk that takes you through a little park with a pond. The food - especially the breakfast - was really good. The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful and friendly, from Bethany at the front desk, to Delbert in the restaurant and Harut for the shuttle. We also used the shuttle to get to and from the airport and around the area for dinners, and that really helped us out. Our room was nice, too. We definitely would come back. October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall pretty good The rooms are clean and comfy. he facility is nice and location is great. Front desk staff, maids and van drivers are all top notch... The weak links - The restaurant staff is lousy - its been for years. The bar staff is iffy too... Bar tenders do not know how to make any "specialty drinks" and unless you order beer or wine youre gonna wait.. And receive a short pour on the vino.. THe only thing that really needs to be asked is minor - theres heavy duty airfreshners all over the lobby. They smell terrible and seem to be making something. It set off way too many alergies in process in many people.. The good far out number the bad and it is a nice place to stay.. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SHetaton: Arlington Very Poor Valet Service as the staff were laughing and looking at their phones versus attending to hotel guests. Even when we did walk up tothe valet counter, it felt more like an inconvenience. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great spot The hotel was comfortable and in a great location September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service We had wonderful service the entire time! September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel but Pool Area Needs Improvement I thought the hotel was good until my daughter and I went to the pool area to swim on Sunday morning. It appeared that a party was there the night before because there was a bunch of trash all over the area. On top of that, there were leftover cigarettes on the steps of the pool. I ended up turning around and taking my daughter back to the room. It was just a nasty experience. September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff, convenient location Attentive staff, convenient to local attractions September 9, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:57:19.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>