シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has no warmth or personality I understand that is is a huge hotel so my expectations would be difficult to fulfill. I am uncomfortable in large hotels, it's like walking into an airplane hanger. I understand that it would be difficult to manage, it's a small city, with many people to satisfy. I really liked the staff, who were very helpful and friendly. The food was adequate. I was there for a conference, so I didn't have much choice in staying there but I must say, I will not stay there again. I guess the only solution would be to break up the hotel into smaller portions and manage each one autonomously. I don't know what else to say. Thanks for letting me participate. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Check In was very busy but there was no wait at the Gold/Platinum check in desk so I was helped very quickly. I really appreciate that. Many hotels don't staff the gold/platinum check in desk. The front desk agent was extremely helpful and friendly. I was sent a text from the hotel and told to respond to that text with any need or issue. I thought this was a great idea. We were proactively upgraded to a top floor executive suite for which I was very appreciative. Being proactively upgraded is a bit of a rarity anymore at Starwood properties. Not many properties actually follow the program in regards to upgrades, so when I find one that does I am both surprised and extremely grateful. The suite was large with 2 sitting areas and a separate bedroom. Both sitting areas included multiple chairs and a couch. There was a TV in one sitting area as well as in the bedroom. The ceilings were quite tall and made for a very spacious feeling room. The views from the floor to ceiling windows were fantastic. The club lounge is quote easily one of the worst I have been in. This has changed from my last stay at this hotel a year or so ago. I won't go in to great detail other than to say that the food options appeared to be left over from the days convention catering and many times sat unreplenished. While I appreciate the complimentary access as a platinum member, I would never pay for access to this club lounge. It should be noted however that it is a very quiet and pleasant place to work during the day. The hotel is very near many restaurants and bars as well as the 16th street pedestrian mall. I really like the location of this hotel. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by room review The room was adequate for one person only. There was not enough drawer space for two people. The mini-fridge had been replaced with a cabinet. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay in Denver. The Sheraton is an excellent hotel. I have traveled a lot, both in the U.S. and other countries, and found this hotel to be among the best I have visited. The staff is stellar--not one negative or surly experience over my seven day stay. The hotel restaurants are varied and offer excellent food and value. The facility is clean, attractive, and very professionally run. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class Sheraton employees make a Sheraton worthy of it's name and reputation. I fortunately ran into three of the folks that definately made the Sheraton Downtown stylish. In order of my meeting them (all were equally 5 star), Laura bodell, Octavio Morgan and Matt Trewin. More than thanks is necessary, but this is all I can do. Thanks to them, Sheraton, starwood and the HR dept. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel My friend and I stayed here for a girls weekend getaway. We had the best first impression at the check in desk with Josh who was so friendly and offered directions and was very welcoming. We loved our room, especially your pillows, I wish I had one for my own! :) I had the best night sleep I have had in a long time because your pillows and bed was so comfortable! The only downside was there was no fridge in the room and no access to a microwave for left overs. Also it would have been nice to have vending machines other than just soda by the ice machine. I definitley recommend this hotel, we had the best weekend! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel; Very Poor Front Desk Performance The consistently poor and inattentive front desk handling of a room reassignment almost completely ruined what was an otherwise good experience. This is not an indictment of all front desk personnel, although a manager also failed to follow through in handing my issue as promised after I complained to her about two earlier incidents. They dropped the ball three times. This spoiled the first two days of a five-day stay. The Plaza rooms were very nice, although my reassigned room did not have a refrigerator like others. Rooms are spacious and housekeeping was nice, offering a green choice. Location along the "Mall" was very handy. Hotel food choices were very good. Overall, I would cautiously recommend this hotel despite the rediculous staff miscues of my first two days. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Commitment to service was exceptional. June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I expected more fom Sheraton I stayed 3 nights at your hotel. On the morning of my second day the toilet paper dispenser fell off the wall, the hook inside the bathroom door also fell off while trying to hang my clothing...AND to make matters worse, after my shower I could not open the bathroom door. The door was swollen/swelled. I was locked inside that confined space and could not get out. Lucky for me I had my cell phone w/me in the bathroom. I called the front desk. Maint/Sec arrived. alltogether it took your team approx 25 min to unlock the room door and unjam the bathroom. This I think is unacceptable for the Sheaton June 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning! Fee charge to receive package This is the first hotel I have stayed at that charged me to receive a package, that I had already paid shipping for. This had tainted my stay and I will think twice before I stay at another Sheraton. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is located right at the end of the 16th Street Mall. So, restaurants and shopping are convenient. I was disappointed that there were not telephones or refrigerators, or microwaves in the room. I also had trouble with the mattress; it irritated my lower back. Slept with a back support. Liked the Green Program. Appreciated the magnifying mirror in the bathroom. Parking in the hotel garage is unreasonably expensive. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Comfort Room heating not working for two days, as it was -14F this was a problem. No offer to change rooms and an endless parade of enginers that failed to fix it. 8:30AM Eng 1, valve is broken I need to call a HVAC engineer. 5:00PM 2 Engineers manage to get valve open, no HVAC engineer calle dby Eng 1 9:00PM Room cold, Eng 2 and 3 had failed to set thermostats correctly. Thermostats are unacceptably complicated and do not show current temperature. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three star hotel but the cost of a five star. Three star hotel but the cost of a five star. Very simple, with an old style rooms. No refrigerator. The room cleaning is regular. Certainly the location is great especially if you attend the Convention Center. The electronic key failed every time. Sometimes I had to go back to the reception to reprogram the keys as far as three times. I stayed in this hotel as the only reputable available in the area at the time of booking. But did not fulfill my expectations November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convention I stayed at this hotel for a convention and was there for seven nights. The hotel knew that a large group of people would be checking in yet they were not prepared and check-in took over 30 mins. The hotel offers you the choice of going green and you can earn one 5 dollar coupon that can be redeemed in the coffee shop, bar or for room service. Nice idea, however we chose not to go green and still didn't get our room cleaned. Both my roommate and I spoke with the front desk for three days before our room was cleaned. All we were asking for was clean towels and empty garbage cans. We even had call for toilet paper. To the hotels credit we were given coupons for free appetizers. When we would call for towels we always got them in a timely manner. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't go back Was very disappointed in this hotel. For starters I tried to change the dates of our stay and there was a whole nights fee for doing so. The room was small and stuffy. The bed was not comfortable - pillows were too soft - I asked for better ones. They forgot to bring them so had to call again. Still did not sleep well as there was no ventilation in the room. No fan in the bathroom. No refrigerator. Had to pay for wi-fi and parking. Terrible view of the building across the street. And the pool was not open. Bummer. I would not go back. April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Complete Disaster Did not get the room we reserved yet were still charged the higher rate. Had to wait 30 minutes at check in desk( while at least 15 other people were checked in behind us) to be helped by a rude person Was told that they would take care of our parking, did not happen was told we would have club access did not happen pre-paid for breakfast with our reservation and then did not get it had to wait almost an hour for valet to get our car our room was dirty and had trash in cans and on floor when we got there December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I could have had a hot shower A nice facility in the heart of downtown Denver. Nice conference facilities (I was there specifically for a conference). Lots of restaurants and entertainment/shopping nearby. The property is nice -- a little age on it but nicely kept up. I simply have to say, not having a hot shower -- heck I'd have even taken a sorta warm shower -- for three days really made me downgrade my rating here. I always had hot water at the sink - never in the shower. That's just not the best way to start your day. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is terrible The service is ridiculously bad, seems like the staff has a very low morale and a result, they are nasty and curt. Also, I've stayed in hostels with more amenities than what they provide at the high price of a luxury hotel! The views of the mountain is a LIE. Our window overlooked a brown building up to the sky. The pool featured on the website is a LIE. There's no free wifi or continental breakfast like all hotels in the nation provide. I recommend staying away from this place if you can. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel looks, feels, and smells old My sleeping room had a smell of dampness countered by excessive use of fabreze. Our mtg rooms were next to the fitness center and Monday night we felt as though we were their all alone with no support from banquets at all?! The balance of our mtgs Tues thru Thur we had plenty of attention and support. November 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed! The only good thing about the Sheraton Downtown Denver is the premium location. Our room smelled bad, was not clean, had just one bath towel. I am a preferred member and have stayed in many other Sheraton hotels... this is not up to Sheraton standards. I went to front desk and talked to the manager who changed me to another room but not the same type of room I had requested. When I pointed it out to the person who answered the phone to guest service she could care less about my needs. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Subpar Experience I stayed at the hotel for convenience as it was also hosting a conference in which I was participating. I checked in around 2 pm and was told that the room I booked was not available but that a room with a single bed was available, so I accepted it. The room ended up being the size of a broom closet. The furniture did not even fit against the wall and everything was miniature and cramped. If I had the time I would have requested a "normal" sized room but I was pressed for time during my two-night stay. I think at least one other person had checked into the room prior to me (and decided it was unacceptable), as there were several long hairs on the pillow and the complementary water had been taken. The logistics of going between the main building and the Tower building where my room was located was confusing and inconvenient. The bed itself was comfortable and I slept well, but when not sleeping it was very uncomfortable being in the room. October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great some great club staffs I felt very included the first day I was there. Second day I didn't feel as included. It was an experience to stay in Sheraton Denver. Definitely was an experience. The housekeeping staffs always stop to say Hi!! I definitely felt included around the hotels. The front desk I was nervous because I didn't know if I was in the wrong lane. I wasn't sure where it really started. Got snapped at for standing in the platinum/gold lane. It was scary just to go talk to front desk. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience I arrived late and did not get the room I booked. I accepted the room (the manager offered my free breakfast - which was good). I went to my room and the internet was not working. I called and told a different manager. I did not get a call back when it was fixed so I use my cell phone as a hotspot. I left my room the next morning at 9:00AM and returned at 4:00PM to find my room had not be cleaned. I work till 5:00 in the dirty room before the cleaners showed up. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Customer Service! Many things about our stay were disappointing.....our room was not serviced and I had to call at 3pm....I told them to service it after 4:30 as we were getting ready to go to a wedding. Room service showed up at 4:00! The flavord water in the lobby is GREAT, if only there were cups! Breakfast Sunday morning was a disappointment....there were no hash browns for 30 minutes, there was never a time where all the food options were available...it was pathetic! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Downtown We stayed here for 7 nights and want to say that our welcome by Jeremy in Valet and Angel made us feel like the most VIP persons during a very busy checkin time. We cannot say enough about the two of them. Our only complaint, we stayed on the club level and the bathrooms were no bigger than our water closets at home. They are tiny but just seeing Angel and Jeremy each and every day made it a great experience. They went above and beyond. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge top notched This hotel is in a great area of downtown Denver. The service is great and the Club Lounge is one of the best I've experienced at a Sheraton in the US. The continental breakfast in the lounge was amazing! I'm very picky about my fruit and every single piece of fruit was perfectly sliced, perfectly ripe and no blemishes. The rest of the Club Lounge continental food was perfectly arranged and well presented. Great job to Sheraton on this one! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the holidays! Staying in Denver just became a new stop for our family over the holidays thanks to the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel. Perfectly located downtown next to the promenade shops/movie theatres/terrific restaurants, we found this hotel warm, friendly, courteous, extremely comfortable and so welcoming for a "center of town" hotel. Thanks so much to the staff for their professionalism in making my family feel so welcome over the holidays. January 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations When we arrived our room did not have towels or toilet paper, then the next day our room was not cleaned. The third day it was cleaned but we were only given one clean towel for two people on the room. Internet cost over $14.00 per day. There was complimentary coffee daily but when asked hot chocolate would be an extra charge through room service. As a weekly business traveler I do not consider this hotel traveler friendly. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Do not recommend valet parking I have stayed at the Denver Downtown hotel at least 30 times. Although the check-in lines are often long, the staff has always met my expectations except for my last visit on July 26, 2013. I paid $32 plus tip for valet parking. Before I checked out, I called for my car. I waited 32 minutes for my vehicle to be brought from the garage. Apparently, a valet brought my car back to the garage after it was brought up! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Family I booked two rooms for visiting family. It was a great location and a very nice hotel. The one hang up was that there was a charge for wireless in the rooms. It seems to me that wireless access anymore is just a common amenity that one would find in most hotels. A chain with the price and reputation of a Sheraton I would believe would have complimentary wireless in the rooms. Other than that it was a great stay August 5, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:27:12.759-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1041, tr_1041
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>